Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 650 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable stay -very convenient for touchwood centre

By

July 21, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay. Big family room. Handy for touchwood centre shopping, dining, entertainment. Breakfast buffet very good. Staff helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Cool

By

July 20, 2017

club

Cool staff, great room, great location.
Perfect place for me to stay when I'm in Solihull.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, attentive staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

Our experience from check in to check out was very good.
The staff on reception, in the restaurant and on housekeeping were friendly and attentive.
Our room was beautifully clean and the beds comfortable.
The breakfast buffet was varied and we noticed the kitchen staff regularly checking and refilling.
There is also free car parking for guests at this hotel which is not the case with others nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff!

By

July 19, 2017

club

We travelled from Alnwick in Northumberland for a family funeral. We arrived early evening and the lady on reception was very professional and friendly. We had 2 disabled people in our party and the hotel was really accessible for them. The room was very clean and comfortable and the bar staff were also very professional and helpful. Breakfast was great with a good choice of full English or continental, again the staff serving breakfast were very friendly. When we return to Solihull we would definitely book this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Very smart and comfortable hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great hotel with very smart reception, bar and comfortable rooms. Service from all staff good all round. Spa and leisure facilities looked very good but did not have the time to use on this visit. Ideally placed for shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable happy hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

A clean, happy friendly hotel, great service from staff members, deliuxe room was clean, modern and comfortable. Air con worked a dream! Would defiantly stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and excellent service

By

July 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Very good location and I hIghly recommend this hotel. Reception, housekeeping and restaurant staff were very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza are just great

By

July 16, 2017

club

as per usual I had a lovely stay at a Crowne Plaza, everything was perfect, shame it is a bit more expensive then other hotels but it is worth it

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, fair price

By

July 14, 2017

club

The Solihull Crowne Plaza met all of my needs, provided good food and facilities and gave me no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

July 14, 2017

club

A great hotel - well appointed, good facilities, modern and a very friendly team - what' snot to like?

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Really nice place, warm friendly welcome by the staff on check-in and the room was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel poor bar !

By

July 11, 2017

Really poor bar service, do not order a cocktail !!

Read More
Read Less