Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 577 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Room furniture was dusty

By

June 24, 2017

club

Room furniture was dusty, chairs were not clean with stains on.
Otherwise it was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Happy kids happy family

By

June 23, 2017

club

Good stay if you have kids. We stayed during a weekday for one night. There wasn't much to do for adults at night. Sheesh a bar took last order at 11. And collected sheesha's at 11.30. But our kids were happy.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was beautiful, had so much fun, staff were welcoming and nice , food was great , was a good stay over all

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

June 19, 2017

club

I cannot begin to say how marvelous our stay was from the moment we checked in until our departure the staff was so attentive and helpful.. Views were awesome,food great and of course the Dead Sea Float and mud bath was the capstone of our trip. Simon greeted us and took care of all our needs and answered all questions. I cannot recommend enough.

Read More
Read Less

The%20staff%20was%20so%20great%20and%20they%20did%20the%20best%20to%20give%20us%20the%20best%20experianc

By

June 13, 2017

The staff was so welcoming and it was a great night with great experiance

Read More
Read Less

Simply incredible!

By

June 13, 2017

From the point of checkin to the checkout process, every single aspect of this hotel stay was flawless. The room, the staff, the food and the amenities were incredible

Thanyou

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Nice hotel, great service, nice grounds and views to the dead sea, excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Great pools, great food, great view, great staff

By

June 10, 2017

club

Quick and easy check in and check out. Great food with plenty of choice at both breakfast and dinner in the Ambrosia restaurant. Rooms were very clean and beds very comfortable. The free mini bar is a welcome bonus. A little attention to detail could be paid to the grounds and the areas outside the buildings had cigarette butts.

Read More
Read Less

amazing hotel

By

June 07, 2017

great team and amazing stay and special thanks to lith from reception agent

Read More
Read Less

Beach red flag

By

June 06, 2017

in last months your management adopted strange policy to close the entrance to the sea nearly every day for at least couple of hours even if there are a very very very small waves. You should understand the reason No.1 wha people from Europe visit your hotel is becouse they want to experience bath in Dead Sea. And these tourists are not children but persons capable to take care about themselves. Closing the beach so ofen without serious reasons make people very dissapointed and I am sure thinkng not to come next time. THEY DO NOT NEED TO PAY HUNDREDS OF JOD FOR JUST WATCHING THE SEA - THIS THEY CAN DO FOR FREE A FEW HUNDRED METRES FROM THE HOTEL!

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and cheerful receptionists

By

June 05, 2017

club

It was a very nice stay at crown plaza dead sea .. my favorite place ever ... i experienced fun great leisure time and excellent hostability ... each time i come i find something new and better .... it is worth mentioning that this hotel has a group of cheerful helpful and gentle receptionists escpecially the receptionist gentleman called simon who is always cheerful welcoming and happy to listen to people's complains and so much ready to solve their issues with great patience ...he is really a warrior ..

Read More
Read Less

Amazing rooms

By

June 05, 2017

club

It was a perfect experience and good to be there and thay have a good team and excellent service big thanks for mikka the receptionist

Read More
Read Less