Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1133 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    794
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    44

Fun stay during COVID -19

By

November 11, 2020

We arrived around 3pm and the front desk team was so welcoming . I had the pleasure to speak with them since I work in the same business. They are in the right business . Service , food and beverage were excellent. I had issue with the bathtub with one of the rooms I booked but the maintenance Came right away when I called and fix it quickly .

Can’t wait to come back again in my next visit to my country Jordan .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 07, 2020

club

A unique collection of respectful, recent and caring staff, rooms are clean and feel new.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

November 07, 2020

club

Clean friendly and comfortable i would definitely recommend the experience to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable hotel

By

October 31, 2020

The rooms are clean and tidy and the swimming pool was clean and the best thing is that the kids was next to the adults pool , the staff were very friendly and helpful, I recommend staying in this hotel with it’s great facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Escape from crisis

By

October 14, 2020

The Best way to relax and take the break from every day stress is weekend in Dead sea. And I recommend Crown plaza dead sea hotel and Resort d.t. modern design, open space, wide beach. And take in consideration Rewards club IHG if You like feel special.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at dead sea

By

October 02, 2020

Great and lovely place with friendly staff, awsome pool, social distancing is applied professionally

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place

By

September 29, 2020

club

Lovely place and great atmosphere, the staff are helpful and coopertive.
Highly recommended hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 23, 2020

club

I would like to express my sincere thanks to the hotel staff for the special service we had this week during our one day stay at this hotel, starting from the fast checkin to the clean and comfortable rooms. special thanks to Mr. Simon for his cooperation and excellent service

Read More
Read Less

My place to relax

By

August 14, 2020

club

Crowne Plaza Dead Sea was and will always be my favourite Dead Sea Hotel.
Everything was perfect from the time I checked in until I left.
My family had an absolute wonderful time .

The great welcome we received, from everyone ( specially Rachelle and Atiyat), the great and comfortable rooms we had, the team at the pool and the service we received from Nawras and recreation team as well as the beach as we enjoyed the breath taking sunset.
F&B team were absolutely amazing, the experience at Burj Al Hamam was unforgettable and although I did not return to the team with my preference of where i want to have my breakfast, they were extremely helpful to provide me with my breakfast at the room.

I was really impressed with the safety measure the hotel did take to ensure the safety of the guests.

Its is an amazing hotel with one of the best team members that I have ever seen.

Thank you for those great and unforgettable moments

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

August 13, 2020

club

Professional staff, very welcoming and cooperative
Simon was very helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 12, 2020

club

Great hotel guests love, the best hotel to stay at due to the staff caring attention and speedeness of response

Read More
Read Less

Staff's behavior

By

August 07, 2020

I was welcomed by a very friendly receptionist, Mr Bahaa who helped us in the check-in process. However his duty manager, Abdullah was not friendly at all. He did not show hospitality or a welcoming attitude. I did not feel like he was suitable for a 5-star hotel.
Another great staff member was the security manager, Saleh Al Khraishah who helped us overcome an issue we faced by the pool. He professionally handled the issue and addresed our concerns very quickly.
I would like to sincerely thank both Saleh and Bahaa for their great attitude.

Read More
Read Less