Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 164 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Buono ma non collegato

By

April 27, 2016

Buon Hotel ma principalmente adatto per business.
Lontano dal centro e da ogni possibile servizio.

Read More
Read Less

Verona - aprile 2016

By

April 25, 2016

peccato per la connessione internet troppo troppo lenta... impossibile lavorare

Read More
Read Less

servizio adeguato alla struttura

By

April 24, 2016

club

servizio adeguato alla struttura. hotel molto comodo se si è in fiera per 4 gg.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis / geeignet für TeslafahrerInnen!

By

April 16, 2016

club

Sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis; sehr gute und ruhige Zimmer!
Das Hotel ist geeignet für TeslafahrerInnen!
(es hat 6 Supercharger)

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and excellent staffs

By

April 11, 2016

My colleagues and I stayed in this hotel two times within the same week and we were greeted and recognized by the front desk staff immediately.
She is friendly and attentive.

We enjoyed staying in this hotel and we will come back next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Client, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you and your colleagues enjoyed your stay . Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. Thanks again for the time you dedicated, I'll share your comments with all the staff. Looking forward to welcome you again. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

too far from city centre

By

April 05, 2016

shuttle hours not very convenient, air conditioning did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Client, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. It is unfortunate that the hotel location was not to your liking and that you have had some problems with air conditioning. We apologize for the shortcomings you may have experienced. As a valued guest, we appreciate all the feedback we receive as this is our best resource for improvement. Thanks again for the time you dedicated, Your sincerely
Read More
Read Less

personale molto gentile

By

April 04, 2016

Il personale è sempre molto sorridente e gentile. In particolare le ragazze a colazione riescono a farti sentire a tuo agio seguendoti con discrezione

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Gentile Paol, Con piacere leggiamo i suoi apprezzamenti sulla nostra struttura e sul nostro personale!! Sarà mia premura condividere i suoi commenti con il resto dello staff. La ringraziamo per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci e ci auguriamo che sceglierà ancora il Crowne Plaza per il suo prossimo soggiorno a Verona. Cordiali saluti Letizia Garau
Read More
Read Less

Camera spaziosa, pulita ben rifinita.

By

April 01, 2016

club

La camera è particolarmente spaziosa, con arredamento piacevole. Ottima sensazione di pulizia.
Letto particolarmente confortevole.
Bagno ben disposto, pulito e comodo da usare.
Colazione ottima.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Gentile Cliente, la ringrazio per i suoi apprezzamenti sulla nostra struttura. Il nostro obiettivo principale è quello di far trascorrere ai nostri ospiti un'esperienza da ricordare con piacere e, nel suo caso, siamo lieti di esserci riusciti. Grazie ancora per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci, sarà mia premura condividere i suoi apprezzamenti con il resto dello staff. Cordiali saluti Letizia Garau
Read More
Read Less

Modernes Businesshotel

By

March 30, 2016

Wir waren sehr zufrieden!!
Hotel ist sauber und modern!
Ich denke eins der besten, wenn nicht das beste Hotel in Verona!
Kommen wieder!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

March 29, 2016

We, my 7 and 4 year old daughters, checked in after 10pm. Room was ready, upgraded to Jr Suite, and bar was still open. Breakfast was excellent. Room was comfortable and had plenty of space even with the comfortable sofa open. Bathroom was huge and amenities were plentiful. I requested extra pillows and they were in the room upon arrival. Absolutely excellent experience. Kudos to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

CAMERA CONFORTEVOLE

By

March 29, 2016

club

BUON HOTEL CON PERSONALE QUALIFICATO.
SALE RIUNIONI CONFORTEVOLI. HOTEL IDEALE PER VISITA ALLA CITTA DI VERONA E PER VISITE ALLA FIERA

Read More
Read Less

fantástico hotel y spa

By

March 25, 2016

club

perfecto para pasar unos días en Verona y descansar en el spa tras las visitas.

Read More
Read Less