Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 267 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Gentilezza / Pulizia / Sempre eccellente.

By

February 26, 2017

Personale al front desk accogliente e professionale.
Pulizia nelle aree comuni e sala ristorazione.
Camera: eccellente pulizia e climatizzazione.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

February 26, 2017

club

E' un hotel di lusso dove si sta molto bene e si fa senz'altro bella figura inviando i propri ospiti. Il personale è estremamente professionale e cortese. per il mio breve soggiorno è andato tutto bene, tranne la delusione circa l'orario della piscina, poco utilizzabile perchè apriva dalle nove del mattino alle nove di sera, un orario un po' troppo ridotto per chi soggiorna per lavoro avendo giornate molto piene e per un hotel di questo livello. La decorazione in grigliato di ferro davanti alla facciata è bella vista da fuori, ma se si capita in una camera le cui finestre sono coperte dal disegno, toglie buona parte del piacere del panorama, soprattutto quello notturno. Nei momenti di maggior affluenza è difficile ottenere rapidamente un cappuccino a colazione, converrebbe dotare la sala di una macchina self-service. L'assortimento e la qualità della colazione sono buoni ma non eccellenti. Il materasso era troppo morbido per i miei gusti. Il kit di aromaterapia aveva profumi molto gradevoli. Il ticket internet di 24 ore è scomodo, se si soggiorna per più notti, la seconda ci si ritrova in camera in pigiama con il wifi non più funzionante.

Read More
Read Less

Stanza eccezzionale e servizio superlativo

By

February 26, 2017

club

Non è la prima volta che sono ospite di unHotel Crowne Plaza ma devo dire che ogni volta rimango stupito dalla eccezionalità della qualità che riscontro in tutti i dettagli inerenti la vita di un Hotel: la stanza, la pulizia, l'atmosfera, la gentilezza del personale, la qualita' del cibo, internet disponibile senza pagare una lira ecc.ecc. che dire? 10 e lode per ogni finding!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Took couple days to relax and have a good time and the Crowne Plaza at Verona provide what I need to enjoy that long weekend, very friendly staff, always willing to assist with my needs, we plan to come back in the future

Read More
Read Less

Verona Business Trip

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at the Crowne Plaza Verona every week. The accommodation is excellent along with the quality of the rooms and beds.
Breakfast is very good with a wide choice on offer.
For relaxation there is a great pool / steam room and small gym.
The hotel is only 12 mins from the city - it has the advantage of being out of the city where parking is easy and you do not have to battle with traffic every morning getting to work.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean, Spacious

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, clean, spacious, and well organized. Good location to the airport and other destinations on our itinerary.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

February 13, 2017

Ottima struttura e personale gentilissimo. Lo consiglio.

Read More
Read Less

DELUDENTE

By

February 10, 2017

Non avrei scritto questa recensione negativa se almeno il problema della welcome amenity fosse stato risolto con prontezza.

Arrivo, check in molto tardi in serata, mostro la tessera come cliente "SPIRE", non vengo salutato come tale.

Mi viene chiesto se gradisco i punti come welcome amenity, accetto e confermo per i punti.

A procedura quasi ultimata chiedo che tipo di stanza ho ricevuto, risposta: "ha una standard",
obietto che da applicazione sono libere camere di categoria superiore, mi viene fatto subito upgrade e mi si dichiara una "junior suite".

La junior suite si è rivelata una stanza di dimensioni assolutamente standard, senza neanche l'ombra di un divano o zona living normalmente presente in una junior suite. Solo il bagno era di dimensioni leggermente più grandi.

La temperatura della camera da ghiacciaia, suppongo perche il riscaldamento fosse spento, lo accendo sperando che in poco tempo la temperatura salga... nulla.

Check out: vengo tenuto in attesa circa 5 minuti perchè delle due persone presenti al momento una serviva un cliente in arrivo mentre l'altra ha continuato nello sbrigare una sua pratica sul banco che probabilmente poteva essere momentaneamente sospesa (non erano infatti presenti altri clienti e nessuno attendeva al telefono)

Fatto check out faccio presente che non ho visto caricati i punti della welcome amenity, mi viene risposto che "passano in automatico al pagamento della notte".
Falso, i punti della welcome amenity passano in tempo reale al loro accreditamento sul sistema IHG.
Almeno questo è quello che accade in tutti gli altri Hotel IHG che frequento.

Passano due giorni dal check out, la notte viene accreditata sul conto rewards con relative miglia ma non la welcome amenity.
Telefono direttamente all'hotel lagnando il mancato accredito.
Altre 24 ore sono passate e della welcome amenity nessuna traccia.

Ultima nota, prezzo esagerato per la zona, il periodo, il servizio reso.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 09, 2017

Nice place to stay and work. Not so much to walk to for dinner, etc. But the hotel is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

February 08, 2017

Muy buen hotel completamente recomendable si tuviera la oportunidad de ir a Vaernos no didatia en volverme a hospedar con ustedes.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel!

By

February 01, 2017

We absolutely loved everything about our stay here, we just wish we could have spent longer in Veronica however we plan to return and would use this hotel again! Free transfers to the centre was a bonus and not far from airport

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Frankee, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, facilities and the service to your liking. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. Looking forward to welcome you again. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Literie inconfortable

By

February 01, 2017

club

Les matelas sont horriblement inconfortables. Difficile de se reposer et de dormir dans une pareille literie. On s'attend à un couchage de meilleur qualité pour le prix de la chambre.

Read More
Read Less