Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 262 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Quiet, Clean, Spacious

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, clean, spacious, and well organized. Good location to the airport and other destinations on our itinerary.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

February 13, 2017

Ottima struttura e personale gentilissimo. Lo consiglio.

Read More
Read Less

DELUDENTE

By

February 10, 2017

Non avrei scritto questa recensione negativa se almeno il problema della welcome amenity fosse stato risolto con prontezza.

Arrivo, check in molto tardi in serata, mostro la tessera come cliente "SPIRE", non vengo salutato come tale.

Mi viene chiesto se gradisco i punti come welcome amenity, accetto e confermo per i punti.

A procedura quasi ultimata chiedo che tipo di stanza ho ricevuto, risposta: "ha una standard",
obietto che da applicazione sono libere camere di categoria superiore, mi viene fatto subito upgrade e mi si dichiara una "junior suite".

La junior suite si è rivelata una stanza di dimensioni assolutamente standard, senza neanche l'ombra di un divano o zona living normalmente presente in una junior suite. Solo il bagno era di dimensioni leggermente più grandi.

La temperatura della camera da ghiacciaia, suppongo perche il riscaldamento fosse spento, lo accendo sperando che in poco tempo la temperatura salga... nulla.

Check out: vengo tenuto in attesa circa 5 minuti perchè delle due persone presenti al momento una serviva un cliente in arrivo mentre l'altra ha continuato nello sbrigare una sua pratica sul banco che probabilmente poteva essere momentaneamente sospesa (non erano infatti presenti altri clienti e nessuno attendeva al telefono)

Fatto check out faccio presente che non ho visto caricati i punti della welcome amenity, mi viene risposto che "passano in automatico al pagamento della notte".
Falso, i punti della welcome amenity passano in tempo reale al loro accreditamento sul sistema IHG.
Almeno questo è quello che accade in tutti gli altri Hotel IHG che frequento.

Passano due giorni dal check out, la notte viene accreditata sul conto rewards con relative miglia ma non la welcome amenity.
Telefono direttamente all'hotel lagnando il mancato accredito.
Altre 24 ore sono passate e della welcome amenity nessuna traccia.

Ultima nota, prezzo esagerato per la zona, il periodo, il servizio reso.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 09, 2017

Nice place to stay and work. Not so much to walk to for dinner, etc. But the hotel is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

February 08, 2017

Muy buen hotel completamente recomendable si tuviera la oportunidad de ir a Vaernos no didatia en volverme a hospedar con ustedes.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel!

By

February 01, 2017

We absolutely loved everything about our stay here, we just wish we could have spent longer in Veronica however we plan to return and would use this hotel again! Free transfers to the centre was a bonus and not far from airport

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Frankee, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, facilities and the service to your liking. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. Looking forward to welcome you again. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Literie inconfortable

By

February 01, 2017

club

Les matelas sont horriblement inconfortables. Difficile de se reposer et de dormir dans une pareille literie. On s'attend à un couchage de meilleur qualité pour le prix de la chambre.

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno 24 gennaio 2017

By

January 30, 2017

club

Prezzo troppo elevato per una struttura decentrata.
Zona fitness con machine datate e poco spazio a disposwizione per eventuali esercizi a terra.
Camera non completamente oscurabile con le tende.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Gentile Roby, innanzitutto la ringraziamo per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci. Siamo spiacenti di apprendere che ci sono stati alcuni aspetti della nostra struttura che non l'hanno pienamente soddisfatta. Le assicuro che faremo sicuramente tesoro delle sue segnalazioni al fine di migliorare sempre di più il servizio offerto. Nella speranza di poterla accogliere nuovamente presso presso il Crowne Plaza Verona,porgiamo i nostri migliori saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo meeting

By

January 29, 2017

Ottima struttura per meeting e business. Straordinaria efficienza del personale

Read More
Read Less

Letto molto comodo e personale qualificato

By

January 29, 2017

club

Sono stata molto bene e ringrazio la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo letto ottimo frontdesk

By

January 25, 2017

Data grossa affluenza..ormai divani e poltrone del bar hall sono usurate..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Gentile Cliente, La ringrazio da parte di tutto lo staff per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci. Abbiamo preso nota e faremo tesoro delle sue segnalazioni al fine di migliorare sempre di più la nostra struttura anche e soprattutto nell'immagine. Nella speranza di poterla riavere presto come nostro gradito ospite le porgo i miei migliori saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

January 23, 2017

Встречали НГ... всё понравилось кроме близлежащей территории(пром зона)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Belarus, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay As a valued guest, we appreciate all the feedback we receive as this is our best resource for improvement. We hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less