Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent

By

September 20, 2017

club

Ensemble très raisonnable chambre accueil réception parking proximité calme comme endroit facilité accès en venant autoroute faicilite pour accès centre ville

Read More
Read Less

Complessivamente ottimo soggiorno

By

September 19, 2017

club

Ho apprezzato la pulizia della camera e della struttura nel suo complesso. Ben organizzata la reception, molto cortese e attento il personale. Condizionatore impostato a una temperatura troppo bassa, ma non ho trovato difficoltà nel regolarlo direttamente e a spegnerlo. Non ho potuto avere la ricevuta al momento del check-out a causa di un problema tecnico, ma l'ho ricevuta puntulmente via mail dopo due giorni.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, friendly service

By

September 15, 2017

The best bed, a large room, nice amenities including slippers and bathrobe. Unfortunately did not have time to try the bar or restaurant which looked nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and a good all round hotel

By

September 12, 2017

We stayed at the hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary and the team at the hotel helped to make the experience that bit more special.

The room was spacious, clean and well equipped.

There was a useful shuttle service to and from the city centre and station when we needed it.

We couldn't have asked for more.

Read More
Read Less

pretty building and hotel

By

September 12, 2017

club

only use if at convention or meetings. not for tourists

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the hotel

By

September 10, 2017

club

Staff were polite and friendly
Room was clean
Internet was reliable
Access to the city centre was 10-15 mins drive
Very good hotel facilities
Swimming pool was good enough for a family

Read More
Read Less

Buona scelta nel quartiere fieristico di Verona

By

September 05, 2017

L'hotel si trova nella zona della Fiera, comunque a circa 3 km dal centro città (navette dell'hotel disponibili per chi non fosse automunito). Struttura abbastanza recente e moderna, dotata di ampi parcheggi esterni e sotterranei. Camera non particolarmente spaziosa ma ben equipaggiata (intrigante il kit di aromaterapia per un buon sonno). Bagno funzionale con ampio box doccia e con un piacevole getto a pioggia.
Benché sia probabilmente scelto soprattutto da clientela d'affari, può essere un buon punto d'appoggio per una visita di piacere (uscita dell'autostrada a due passi).
Unico rilievo, almeno nel mio caso: la pulizia del pavimento della camera non era stata effettuata in maniera diligente.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - ok location

By

September 04, 2017

club

The hotel was nice, but the location was little out of reach.

Read More
Read Less

Buono

By

September 04, 2017

club

Pecca in una colazione poco assortita e scarsa qualità delle brioches e qualche distrazione in un servizio che pur volendo essere precisi in fase di accoglienza in sala colazione poi si perde nella capacità di gestire il cliente .
Per la camera poco attrezzata in prese elettriche in bagno nemmeno una. Avrei gradito pur essendo solo due matrimoniali uniti anche nelle lenzuola per non essere costretto a dormire in un singolo.

Read More
Read Less

Perfetto

By

September 02, 2017

Sono stato ospite nella struttura per una sola notte , ma devo dire che la struttura è una delle migliori per la sua categoria in tutta Italia. Pulito, stanze ampie e con tutti i confort. Parcheggio gratuito di fronte all' Hotel , personale gentile e professionale. Se tornerò da quelle parti verrò sicuramente da voi.

Read More
Read Less

Tutto perfetto.

By

September 01, 2017

club

Davvero tutto perfetto, la qualità del soggiorno, la gentilezza dello staff, la perfezione in ogni minima cosa.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima scelta

By

August 31, 2017

club

Una struttura moderna, ben arredata, con ottimo servizi e personale qualificato e disponibile. La distanza dal centro non è stato un problema grazie al servizio navetta (gratuito!) e alla fermata bus di fronte. È stato un piacere rientrare in albergo dopo ore di visita della belliss8ma Verona, andare in spa e dormire coms bambini! Meraviglioso!

Read More
Read Less