Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 332 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

In the middle of nowhere

By

July 19, 2017

The hotel is situated in an area where you certainly would't like to set foot after sunset! Therefore the in house restaurant is - due to the lack of alternatives - grossly overpriced.

The rooms look nice at first but many technical brake downs occured during my stay; first the A/C broke and therafter in the middle of the night the sun shades started to move up and down every 5 minutes making an incredible noise.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

By

July 18, 2017

club

Hotel très fonctionnel et proposant des services de qualités pour Un business hotel
Piscine au dernier étage vraiment agréable

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Verona

By

July 17, 2017

We arrived quite early to check-in time, but were warmly welcome by the front staff, and given a room that matches our stay preferences. I have not met any front staff who was as friendly, attentive as well as efficient as the lady that checked us in - my bad for not getting her name. She also provided us with excellent suggestions for sightseeing, help with organising taxi etc.

The hotel is new, modern, with peaceful ambience. It is in the outskirt of Verona centre but right next to a bus stop. There is also a shuttle bus service that take you to town and back, though it starts quite late in the day.

You can utilise the business centre, printing service without fee, which is a bonus.

Overall, I was very happy with my stay at Crowne Plaza Verona and will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Don't upset the reception

By

July 15, 2017

We arrived early and were allowed to check in in a friendly and efficient manner. When we went to the small and fairly basic room for a Crowne Plaza we made the mistake of asking if we could be recognised as Spire Elite on the IHG rewards and if an upgrade was available could we have it. Immediately the tone of the receptionist became anything but professional, assuring us we had the best room in the hotel. This quite simply must be tosh and nonsense as it was lucky I didn't take my cat as you couldn't swing it in that room!! It was tiny and basic. We were only staying so we could visit a restaurant in Verona, Casa Perebillini and so we stayed where we were in this hotel, but for the couple of days we were there every time we passed reception we barely got a grunt of greeting, and we felt like we had done something wrong. It was a new experience to feel like a naughty schoolboy at a hotel for having the temerity to ask if an upgrade was available.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale.

By

July 14, 2017

club

ottima esperienza, tutto secondo le aspettative. struttura consigliata

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale.

By

July 14, 2017

club

NULLA DA ECCEPIRE. TUTTO SECONDO LE MIE ASPETTATIVE ESPERIENZA MOLTO POSITIVA. CONSIGLIATO

Read More
Read Less

Adequate stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

The unfortunate part of my stay was that the room had two smallish twin sized beds, for one person! Would have much preferred a larger single bed.

Read More
Read Less

OVernight in Verona at the Crowne-Plaza Hotel

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

We had a fabulous visit to Verona, due in large part to the friendliness and expertise of the front desk staff. They were helpful in scheduling the shuttle for us, and provided us with a detailed bus schedule so that we would be able to make a side trip to Sirmione on our way back to Venice. This side trip turned out to be the highlight of our one-month-long visit to Italy! We would certainly plan to stay again at this hotel should we ever return to Verona!!!! This was an Anniversary Night stay, which enabled my husband to see something on his "bucket list" - the Arena at Verona. Thank you so much, Crowne Plaza staff for everything you did to make our visit memorable.
NOTE: The score for "helped me achieve my goals" and "Ambiance" somehow were recorded incorrectly and should read 5/5 in both categories.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness

By

July 07, 2017

L'hotel dovrebbe migliorare la sala fitness ampliando lo spazio e inserire nuovi attrezzi

Read More
Read Less

Camera pulita e lussuosa

By

July 02, 2017

club

Mi è piaciuta la camera, com è stata arredata. Era piccola ma comoda e con gli spazi giusti. Era moderna ma non "futuristica", aveva finiture di pregio ma non pacchiana.
Mi è piaciuto trovare il mio nome sullo schermo di benvenuto della tv e una bottiglietta di acqua.
Letto comodo, anche se modello twin.
Bagno lussuoso e pulito; spugne morbidissime.
La climatizzazione era molto buona.

Read More
Read Less

BDB Verona

By

June 29, 2017

Great location for my needs, and close to the city centre for the cultural experience and visiting the historical centre. Bed a bit soft as are the pillows. Good food, though slightly low of selection. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel con staff eccellente

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Ottima posizione vicinissima alla fiera di Verona. Staff preparato e camere moderne e pulite. Colazione varia con ampio assortimento di dolce e salato. Consigliatissimo.

Read More
Read Less