Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 217 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent

By

September 22, 2016

I had an excellent experience during my stay. The complimentary shuttle service into the city was excellent and very convenient. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It was also very convenient to have the bus stop in front of the hotel. The rooms are beautiful and spacious and I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone travelling to Verona.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Jenny, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, facilities and the service to your liking. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. We hope you will choose again the Crowne Plaza for your next stay in Verona. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

amabilidad en recepción

By

September 19, 2016

el personal de recepción fue muy amable tanto a la llegada como la salida del hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Consuelo, Thank you for your recent stay with us. It is constantly targeted the provision of IHG-class service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. With best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

September 17, 2016

The hotel was very nice...The people were great esp. Anna at the front desk and Emanuele at the bar. The lunch I had at the restaurant was very good I only wish they had a lunch menu with lower prices. We did find a nice place for just coffee and a sweet at breakfast/ light lunch /or happy hour called the fashion café (hours 7 am to 8 pm)....as you leave the hotel go to the left about a quarter of a block and there it is...same side of the street as the hotel...The shuttle to and from town and /or the train station is great...just wish they had a few more hours...schedule when we were there was 10 .11. 5. 6. and 7. There is a great place in town to eat called La Bottega della Gina...it between two larger eating areas...it is very small but everything we ate there was great and they make their own tortellino...Lovely place to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Neveda, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, facilities and the service to your liking. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. We hope you will choose again the Crowne Plaza for your next stay in Verona. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Tutto ok

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Check in veloce,
camera pulita e accogliente
Servizi adeguati
colazione discreta

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Gentile Cliente, La ringrazio per la recensione sul nostro hotel.  Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo di poterla riavere nuovamente come nostro gradito ospite. Cordiali saluti
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, everywhere in the hotel.

By

September 12, 2016

club

Personnel at reception, breakfast room, cleaning were genuinely warm and professional, a very unusual attitute for hotels close to busy areas as a fair area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Client, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate the positive comments about our staff. It is constantly targeted the provision of IHG-class service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. With best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable friendly stay

By

September 05, 2016

A good all round clean hotel, with helpfull staff and idela location with shuttle bus to Verona centre.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

September 05, 2016

club

Ottimo hotel con bar, ristorazione interna e zone relax molto piacevoli. Staff gentilissimo e disponibilissimo

Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel with an excellent swimming pool and lovely Staffs.

By

September 04, 2016

club

All the staffs: Front desk, bus driver, Dining area, Bartender were very friendly and helpful. Dinner and Breakfast was excellent. My kids loved the pool a lot, small but well maintained. We have stayed in a Junior suite for 2 days, the room and bathroom was very spacious, clean and tidy. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Jai, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, facilities and the service to your liking. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. We hope you will choose again the Crowne Plaza for your next stay in Verona. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

September 01, 2016

The entire staff was happy and always greeted us with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Frankly, I'd like to thank you for the amazing comment on your recent stay in our hotel. I'll share your comments with all the staff. Looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel well positioned

By

August 27, 2016

club

A lovely hotel in a quiet position, taxis to the centre are cheap and plentiful even for the 8 in our party, Bar menu varied and reasonably priced. Very comfortable rooms and excellent and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

August 24, 2016

Had a short stay, the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Albergo confortevole e ad un prezzo adeguato

By

August 22, 2016

L'albergo è situato in zona fiera, quindi leggermente in periferia. Facile da raggiungere, pulito, confortevole, offre una buona colazione. Il prezzo risulta adeguato, tenuto conto del servizio offerto e della distanza dal centro città. Ottimo per chi si reca a Verona in fiera.

Read More
Read Less