Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 249 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

stanza pulita e silenziosa

By

January 17, 2017

club

a parte il freddo patito il soggiorno e stato confortevole

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Gentile Cliente, la ringrazio da parte di tutto lo staff del Crowne Plaza Verona per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci. Siamo lieti di sapere che nel complesso ha trascorso un piacevole soggiorno anche se con qualche problema dovuto al freddo. Le assicuro che faremo sicuramente tesoro di questa segnalazione al fine di migliorare sempre di più il servizio offerto. Nella speranza di poterla accogliere nuovamente presso la nostra struttura, la saluto cordialmente.
Read More
Read Less

Komfortable Zimmer, 10 Min Fahrzeit zum Zentrum

By

January 11, 2017

Sehr schönes Hotel mit kostenlosem, großem Parkplatz. Leider ist die Umgebung nicht so schön. Aber zu den Parkplätzen am Zentrum sind es nur ca. 5-10 Minuten Fahrzeit mit dem Auto

Read More
Read Less

Good experience but strange location

By

January 08, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and the room and common areas are nice and quite comfortable. Very nice indoor pool with a wonderful view at sunset.
The neighborhood is strange and you need to get public transportation or hotel's shuttle(when available) to go to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Snafuz, I'd like to thank you for the amazing comment on your recent stay in our hotel. I'm glad to know that despite the location, you found the room, the pool and the service very good! Thanks again for the time you dedicated, I'll share your comments with all the staff. Looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

vCrowne Plaza Verona

To begin with, we were not warned about any of the functions that would occur on the three nights we stayed at the Crowne Plaza Verona. At checkin we were made aware that there my be some disruptions due to the function being held in the hotel that night. Firstly, there was an unnecessary amount of noise that was easily heard from our hotel rooms on one of the top levels of the hotel. The loud music from the hotel’s function room continued long into the night, finally stopping at 2 am! We spoke with staff members who told us that they were sorry, and there would be another function again tonight. They informed us, however, that the function would have ‘classical piano music’ and should end by midnight. I don’t know what type of classical music they have been listening to because, yet again, we were up until 2 am listening to YMCA! With a sound reading of 57 db, this is excessively loud considering that all the windows and curtains of our rooms were completely closed! And on the third night, we were yet again graced with the presence of another function. At least it finished at 12am, but once again, playing music excessively loud with no notice by the hotel.

As for the safes, we had two rooms so you’d think we had two safes at our disposal, only that wasn’t the case. In one room the safe was faulty and would not lock, and in the second room, the safe was locked from the previous guests and the hotel could not open it. We had no choice but to take our belongings down to the lobby to be locked away in the hotels safe boxes, which was a huge inconvenience.

The wifi, which is normally an extra cost for guests, was so slow that I was reduced to streaming data from my mobile phone. I believe that the dialup internet I’ve used in the past is faster than this hotel’s wifi.

And now for breakfast, the most important meal for the day. The staff were not friendly, the food was average and the coffee was always cold. It seemed as though the buffet was made up of the previous nights leftovers, cold beans and broccoli.

There was no bell service to help us move our large amount of luggage down to our car on the day of departure.

As a Platinum Ambassador card holder for the Intercontinental group, I was very disappointed with the whole experience as my family and I did not sleep for three nights, with no adequate compensation offered. All in all, it is a shame that this reasonably new hotel in Verona is not properly managed as neither the staff nor management seems to care about the tourists, and only the locals that have loud functions!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Valued Client, Thank you for staying with us and leaving such a detailed review. We are so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. Is rather than unusual that you have had such many problem during your stay and that our staff wasn’t able to help you since they are always very careful to the needs of our customers. However we understand your disappointment and we really apologize for all the inconvenience. This is definitely not up to our standards and we are constantly working on improving the quality of service provided. Rest assured that I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Another Fabulous stay at Crowne Plaza Verona

By

December 19, 2016

I have been staying at this hotel since September 2016. The staff at the front desk and bar / restaurant are all excellent and very helpful.
The rooms are of a very good quality and the beds are extremely comfortable.
The restaurant serves very good food and I often choose to dine in the sitting area - I am always accommodated whatever I ask for.
Overall my experience has been excellent here and I would highly recommend this hotel.
The location is very good - just 1-12 minutes from city centre. Often better han staying in city because congestion can be very bad.
There is a Virgin gym next door for fitness and also a small coffee shop which serves excellent wines also.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Lewis, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, facilities and the service to your liking. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. We hope you will choose again the Crowne Plaza for your next stay in Verona. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

2 giorni passati bene

By

December 12, 2016

personale cortese, stanze all'altezza, ottimo trattamento. 2 giorni passati proprio bene

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

December 05, 2016

Travelled here for business meetings over 4 nights. Stayed many times previously and same standard was enjoyed during this visit.
Unfortunately I experienced some food problems during my stay which the hotel staff were very attentive to and helpful and this was appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Client, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased to read that you previously has chosen the Crowne Plaza Verona several times. On the other hand, it is unfortunate that you experience some food problems during your last stay, we really apologize for this inconvinience. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

italy

By

December 03, 2016

club

nice stay would recommend and will stay again when I next visit the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

December 02, 2016

Very good food and very professional staff. Romms very clean with a grat silence whicg provide very good rest. Free carpark, easy to find. No enouygh french TV programs. Overall, vry good choice. I do recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Client, Thank you for your amazing review on your recent stay with us. We was delighted to know that you especially enjoyed the restaurant and the room. For us is a great satisfaction to know that our clients consider our hotel as one of the best Crowne Plaza in which they stayed Thanks again for the time you dedicated, I'll share your comments with all the staff. Looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Professionalità e cortesia

By

November 25, 2016

Hotel nel complesso molto buono. Particolarmente gentile e professionale il personale.
La camera è pulitissima e il letto comodo.
Due lati negativi: pochi canali TV, nemmeno quelli nazionali gratuiti, e decisamente scomoda la doccia, dove non c'è modo di agganciare il doccino mentre ci si lava.
Ottima la colazione

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Gentile Cliente, la ringrazio per i suoi apprezzamenti sulla nostra struttura e sull'accoglienza offerta dal nostro staff. Sono altresì spiacente di apprendere che ,a parte la scarsità dei canali TV, ha trovato la doccia molto scomoda. Le assicuro che ho preso nota delle sue segnalazioni delle quali faremo sicuramente tesoro. Mi auguro che, a prescindere questi lati negativi , sceglierà comunque il Crowne Plaza in occasione del suo prossimo soggiorno a Verona. Nel ringraziarla ancora una volta per il tempo che ci ha voluto dedicare, le porgo i miei più cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Verona Crown Plaza

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Highly recoomend, lovely hotel with very friendly staff, great breakfast and great ambience

Read More
Read Less

Geräuschpegel

By

November 21, 2016

club

eines Hotels dieser Klasse unwürdig, Mitarbeiter die sich dem nicht annehmen

Posted byCustomerCare
November 29, 2016
Sehr geehrter ichunddusindnichtwir, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt und danken Ihnen, dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Mitglied sind. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kommentare dem Management zur Verbesserung vorlegen. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less