Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 680 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    31

床铺舒适

By

February 26, 2017

club

床铺舒适,床单也丰常干净,书卓上的插座之丰富出乎我的意料;房间虽然很小但是设计非常合理,我所需要的挂衣服和挂包的地方全都想到了。之前也去过其他crown,但是都是房间比较大的那种,如zurich这么小的房间能做到物尽其用真是不容易

早餐也很丰富,有三文鱼!!!餐厅的设备虽然旧了点,但是其他感觉真不错。

特别要说的是他们的健身房,和专业的健身房都没有差别,对于像我这样的健身爱好者来说,这真是太重要了。

最后很感谢前台服务人员,态度热情,可能是瑞士人特有的吧。去了法兰,罗马和巴黎, 这里的态度是最好的。

Read More
Read Less

gr8

By

February 24, 2017

club

it was a plaure to be in this hotel its ward every singel doller

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Zurich in a residential area

By

February 24, 2017

club

´Greeted by friendly staff from the first moment of arrival till departure. The availability of a huge garage is convenient for visitors arriving by car.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel pour voyageur d'affaires

By

February 24, 2017

club

Chambre assez petite mais récemment rénovée.
Spa à recommander.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 24, 2017

club

I arrived at the hotel in the morning. The front desk was very friendly, and let me check in before lunch. That's a reason I always stay in Crowne Plaza Zurich. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Zurich away from the bustle

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with professional but friendly staff. Nice breakfast buffet too. Not as central as some other hotels but for that it is quieter and better value.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 23, 2017

club

房间舒适,前台服务热情,浴室用品齐全,有拖鞋,有浴袍,早餐很丰盛,种类多。还送助睡眠香盒。还会来此光顾。

Read More
Read Less

City - Business

By

February 23, 2017

club

Excellent. Good value for money. Excellent staff, really attentive, always looking forward to fill our needs. Food, quality of the service. All services work very well.

Read More
Read Less

C'est une valeur sure!

By

February 22, 2017

client régulier, je suis toujours heureux de retourner dans cet hôtel. Tout est très bien.

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

February 21, 2017

住过很多次了,性价比很高的一家酒店。早餐很丰富,交通很方便。….......?..... .....................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear biti.south, Thank you very much for your review and for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Favorise une bonne nuit de sommeil

By

February 18, 2017

club

L'hôtel est très confortable, proche des transports publics, et le personnel de la réception très aimable et efficace. Le centre sportif est bien fourni, et dispose d'une belle piscine. Excellent pour ce changer les idées après une journée de travail. La literie est excellente, et tout est fait pour passer une très bonne nuit de sommeil.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Alain110 Thank you very much for your review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. I have forwarded your praising words on our hotel to the relevant departments and hope you to come back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most friendly and welcoming

By

February 17, 2017

I always stay here when in Zurich. Not only because its close to place of business and to center of town BUT the staff are all pleasant and the rooms are clean, tidy and comfortable. Always a good time here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear howay99 Thank you very much for your great response and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less