Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 639 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable Zurich stay.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Comfortable stay in smart Zurich location, did not stay long but was happy with all I saw.

Room was a little hot on arrival but at this time of year seems to be the norm in Switzerland in any building.

Bath a little small, just a shower would have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Top Location

By

January 19, 2017

Sehr gutes Hotel mit zuvorkommenden Mitarbeitern. Wuerde jederzeit wieder im Hotel Corwne Plaza reservieren.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

January 15, 2017

The hotel is one of the better ones in Zurich in the same price range.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Mas23 Thank you very much for your review and your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! Also we appreciate you as a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. I am happy to see that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personnel courtois et accueilant, séjour agréable

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Mon séjour fut agréable. Je me suis senti à l'aise dans la chambre et ai dormi comme à la maison dans un lit douillet et confortable.
L'hôtel est bien situé et à quelques minutes du centre ville en prenant un seul même tram.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Cher clh_lausanne Merci beaucoup pour le écho sur votre séjour chez nous. Je me rejouis de voir votre évaluation excellente et j'espère de vous reacueillir de nouveau au Crowne Plaza Zurich. Meilleures salutations, Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , great staff

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

It is our first time to stay at a Crowne Plaza hotel. The front desk staff that took care of our check in was very professional, helpful, and truly gave us great quality customer service. The room was clean. The bed was beyond comfortable. The gym and pool phenomenal. The breakfast cook and staff very professional. The location was very accessible to tram and bus station. This is a great hotel to stay at in Zurich.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear brentRN, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Infrastucture in the seminar rooms

By

January 10, 2017

club

Setting up of tables and projectors and adjusting lights were carried out in a fast and professional manner. Better than last year. Much better than 2 years ago.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Rooknut, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kurz Urlaub

By

January 08, 2017

Quantitative schlafen . Personal war sehr sehr freundlich. Sauberes Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Sehr geehrter Weltreiser, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Spire Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

January 07, 2017

club

前台,房间都非常棒。服务人员都很热情。早晨在结的时候,前台的服务人员竟会讲中文,让人感觉很好。房间内放上了欢迎用的甜点,给个赞。下次应该还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear 小海的爸爸, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Klein aber Fein

By

January 04, 2017

club

Zimmer eher klein geraten. Dafür ist das Personal zuvorkommend und fein.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Sehr geehrter Schneeknirps Vielen Dank für Ihren kürzlich Besuch in unserem Hotel sowie für das Feedback. Es ist schön zu wissen, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Ihre netten Worte habe ich meinem Team weitergeleitet. Ich hoffe, dass wir Sie auch in Zukunft bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen dürfen. Freundliche Grüsse Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Удобное расположение и отличное обслуживание. Отличный завтрак с большим выбором блюд.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Slavar, It's with great joy to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich Hotel. I provided your great feedback already to my team. We hope to welcome you back soon at the Crowne Plaza Zurich Hotel for another memorable stay. Best regards, Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Love our stay here. Thumbs up to housekeeping and front desk service department. Would consider in returning again to stay when visiting Zurich.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Kate Has, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal, aber zu kleine Zimmer

By

January 02, 2017

Lage unweit der Tramlinien 2 und 3. Freundliches Personal. Leider sind sowohl die Standard-als auch die Superior-Zimmer sehr klein

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Sehr geehrter jo1999 Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüsse Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less