Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1594 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    755
  • 4 Stars
    517
  • 3 Stars
    171
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    63

comfortable stay with nice breakfast

By

October 11, 2020

club

Hotel is very nice and breakfast is really good. I found fitness center's timings on weekends little inconvenient since it opens at 9am in the morning which leaves very less time for the breakfast or in case you want to head out to explore the city little early you can't hit the fitness center. It also closes around 8:30pm in the night which again didn't complement our schedule. We so wanted to make use of it but timings of fitness center on weekends didn't allow us to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

October 08, 2020

Carte menu avec un peu plus de choix pour la restauration chaude

Read More
Read Less

Traurig

By

October 05, 2020

club

Mega enttäuschend. Zu alt zu wenig Service . Alles in die Jahre gekommen kleines Zimmer ...

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Gefühl der Sicherheit

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

Gutes Gefühl der Sicherheit inZeiten von Covid - 19

Read More
Read Less

Hotel nicht buchen

By

October 03, 2020

club

Das Hotel hat in keinen Punkten den Ansprüchen genüge getan.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura

By

September 30, 2020

club

Camera business standard spaziosa e confortevole. Personale cordiale e disponibile. Lo consiglio vivamente.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel, super Service

By

September 27, 2020

Der Aufenthalt im Hotel hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wirklich top.
An den Zimmern stört nur die alte Badewanne etwas. Ansonsten war auch hier alles wunderbar.
Das Ambiente im Hotel, sowie das Schwimmbad haben mir ebenfalls gut gefallen. Die Anbindung ins Zentrum ist gut.

Das Einzige was ich leider zu teuer fand, war das Parken und das Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Hochzeit

By

September 16, 2020

Saal top, Zimmer sauber aber Dusche sehr unpraktisch. Ganzes Bad gleicht nach dem Duschen einem See. Personal sehr unfreundlich, nicht gewillt die Probleme zu lösen, mann wir einfach stehen gelassen und ignoriert. Sich an der eigenen Hochzeit immer wieder den Problemen hinterher zu jagen ist sehr ärgerlich. Die Gäste waren ab dem Personal sehr genervt. Schade, das Hotel könnte top sein aber das Personal macht alles kaputt.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed spacious junior suit

By

September 16, 2020

It was nice to feel comfortable in the room you could move you could do your work and not forced always to be outside. The gym in combination of activities is excellent. I really enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Komme wieder

By

September 10, 2020

club

Alles in allem eine runde Sache und ich werde wiederkommen Freundlich leider etwas ausserhalb

Read More
Read Less

Great atay

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

Gym is amazing, not a typical hotel gym a proper heath club and the rooms very comparable

Read More
Read Less

Corona

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

Es ist eigentlich schon alles bewertet, ich sehe keinen Sinn das zu wiederholen

Read More
Read Less