Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 590 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nettes Personal

By

September 20, 2016

club

Ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Personal ist hilfrich. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Sehr geehrte Juci Herzlichen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung sowie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns hier im Crowne Plaza Zurich. Auch schätzen wir Sie als IHG Rewards Club member! Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder! Wir freuen uns bereits. Freundliche Grüsse Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAY

By

September 18, 2016

ROOMS SMALL, IHG PLATINUM SPIRE MEMBER ACKNOLODGEMENT NONE YET GREAT LOCATION, NICE HOTEL, LOBBY NEEDS UPGRADES, AC AND COLD WATER IN EUOPE SEEMS NON EXISTENT.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Shirk rafae Thank you very much for your review and for being a loyal Rewards Club Member. We hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One-Night Stay

By

September 17, 2016

The hotel had Clean air-conditioned rooms.
Provided a good breakfast.
and was close to the airport.

Didn't like:
The pricey parking at CHF 35 per night.
The WiFi didn't work with some of the communication apps e.g. Google Duo. In addition, WiFi would disconnect/connect at a times.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear mma173 Thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. I am however sorry to hear that you have experienced internet problems. We hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 17, 2016

club

Great hotel. Very nice gym, centrally located, and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear jjay219 Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprised and pleased

By

September 13, 2016

club

I travel more than 100 days per year, so being in a hotel is the norm. The Crown Plaza Zurich was a most pleasant surprise as my past Crown Plaza stays had been acceptable but nothing special. The hotel is fine, the room was fine but the staff was the shining star here.

I arrived at 8:30 AM direct from Los Angeles, and had meetings beginning at noon. As I walked in I noted several people in the lobby waiting for rooms. To my surprise when I asked about early check in the receptionist quickly said - "no problem, you are a member!" Needless to say I was thrilled. Every other interaction with the staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Malibu-skier, Wow what an amazing feedback. We appreciate you as a loyal IHG member and are very pleased to hear that the Crowne Plaza Zurich was able to impress! Please visit us soon again! Best regards Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Zurich

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Good comfortable hotel with nice bar and restaurant. Not in the city but with easy access by tram

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Butcherboy2 Thank you very much for your review and your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Zurich. Also we appreciate you to be a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope to welcoming you back soon! Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel ambience

By

September 08, 2016

Excellent Hotel ambience and location. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Very good restaruants near by. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Hoel and would recommend strongly. We would certainly like to stay here again on our next visit. The front desk helped us to plan our local site seeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Sanjuak47, Thank you very much for this great feedback. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich hotel. We have already shared your kind words with our staff. Please visit us soon again! Best regards Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bon service

By

September 06, 2016

club

Service exactement en accord avec ce que j'attendais. Installation sportive de bon niveau et la salle de fitness n'est pas vide de personne. Bref, un bon séjour.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear goannadom Thank you very much for your great review and your stay here at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! We really hope you to visit us again soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No nonsense business hotel

By

September 05, 2016

I always stay there because I gett the best value. Unfortunately the quality of guests dropping result in hygiene and cleanliness problems but I guess there is so much policing that can be done.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Adam160101 Let me thank you very much for your feedback and your stay here at the Crowne Plaza Zurich. Also we appreciate you as a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Please visit us again! We sincerely hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

September 05, 2016

Ottima qualità della camera, dei servizi e della pulizia.
Impressionante centro fitness e benessere, di cui ho usufruito con piacere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Anonimo Thank you very much for your review and your stay with us! Also we appreciate you to being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with easy access to the centre of Zurich

By

September 04, 2016

platinumelite

I chose this hotel for a family weekend stay in Zurich. The hotel was clean and tidy, the room was small but of a high standard with a comfy bed. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a large range of options. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Parking directly underneath the hotel was good with plenty of spaces available. Tram stop just a few minutes walk from the hotel for easy access into the centre of Zurich.

One downside is that children under 16 are not able to use this pool - this was surprising and it wasn't clear why this restriction is in place, especially for leisure travellers at a weekend.

The hotel does not appear to have any rooms that accommodated a family of four, so I booked 2x rooms. I was very disappointed to see that the hotel only gave me IHG Reward Points for 1 of the rooms - I thought this was very poor and would make me think twice about staying in another Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear MelloBenno Thank you very much for your review and your stay with us. Also we appreciate you as a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We sincerely hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

September 04, 2016

club

J'ai bien apprécié la chambre et le grand lit confortable, l'accueil du personnel est agréable.

Le petit-déjeuner est diversifié, et la nourriture proposée pour tout les goûts.

Ce que je regrette c'est la salle du petit-déjeuner, le mobilier (tables, chaises) n'est pas à la hauteur du reste de l'hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear clh_lausanne Thank you very much for your review and your stay with us! Also we appreciate you to being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less