Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 752 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great hotel in Zurich

By

مايو 27, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our visit at the Crowne Plaza for our honeymoon. The staff was very accomodating and the room was very comfortable and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

满意的入住

By

مايو 24, 2017

platinumelite

赠送了巧克力,前台人员耐心解答了我们的问题,房间宽敞舒适,环境安静。酒店赠送的助睡眠小喷雾很有用,让我度过了愉快的几天。寄存行李非常方便,整体非常满意,在瑞士入住这样的酒店,非常满意。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, spa closed

By

مايو 24, 2017

platinumelite

The spa was closed during my stay, which was disappointing. The hotel is clean and tidy and the staff are fantastic

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

مايو 23, 2017

club

The staff and front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful when we asked questions and needed advice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but a little over priced with bad wifi

By

مايو 23, 2017

platinumelite

The only real problem I had at this hotel was the wifi in my room and the staffs failure to fix or offer a solution. The room was perfectly fine, a little small but fine none the less. Beautiful touch with the fruit, chocolate and cookies and good tea and coffee selections. Good size bathtub and shower. Very clean and fresh. Spa and gym are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

week end a zurigo

By

مايو 23, 2017

club

Magnifico week end a Zurigo, hotel comodo e funzionale, le camere rispetto agli standard crown sono leggermente più piccole ma in ogni caso funzionali.

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip nach Zürich

By

مايو 22, 2017

Business Hotel, leider schon etwas abgewohnt, sehr freundlicher und kompetenter Service an der Reception, Frühstück am Zimmer prompt und wie bestellt, leider keine grosse Auswahl.

Read More
Read Less

4 Sterne Hotel mit Macken

By

مايو 22, 2017

platinumelite

Badezimmer im schlechten Zustand
desolater Frühstücksraum, völlig überfüllt und schlecht organisiert

Read More
Read Less

Bitter Experience

By

مايو 22, 2017

club

Had a bad experience. Not worth staying again in Crowne Plaza property. Big name but not meeting the standards.

Read More
Read Less

Zurich stay

By

مايو 21, 2017

club

I was very disappointed with the value for money provided by this hotel and the size of the rooms, which I personally found to be cramped for the amount charged. I have stayed in far better Crowne Plaza hotels for better value in other locations around the world, this was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Good option for fitness lovers, but with inconveniences

By

مايو 20, 2017

platinumelite

The access to the nearby fitness club is great but the rooms are very small for what you would expect at a Crowne Plaza hotel.
I had a strange smell the first day in the room.
Overall it was a good experience but it was a bit pricey for the quality even by Zürich standards.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr nettes Personal

By

مايو 16, 2017

club

Es gibt immer Dinge die man verbesserrn kann.Aber im ganzen waren wir zufrieden mit unserem Aufenthalt. Ganz besonders mit dem Personal, was sehr nett war. Und man kann dieses Hotel auch weiter empfehlen an Freunde und Bekannte.

Read More
Read Less