Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1740 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    556
  • 3 Stars
    191
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    68

Three days in Zurich

By

December 01, 2021

Crowne Plaza is a big very clean hotel with an excellent gym and spa that is free of charge to hotel guests . This means big value for money. Comfy bed, tea service in the room. Overall wonderful stay. Only wish is to have the breakfast until 11 ( for those of us who are there for pleasure and nightlife and not business )
Highly recommend !

Read More
Read Less

Preis/Leistung top

By

December 01, 2021

Ich bin mittlerweile schon öfters in dem Hotel gewesen und kann es nur empfehlen. Sauber, gemütlich und gute Lage und tolles Wellnessangebot

Read More
Read Less

UN ESTUPENDO HOTEL DE CIUDAD

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

Se trata de un hotel muy agradable que, si bien no está situado en una de las zonas más turísticas y céntricas de la ciudad, está en una zona agradable y muy bien comunicada por transporte público. Magníficas instalaciones comunes como hall, gimnasio y piscina. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y amplias, con un baño nuevo, bien equipado y limpio.
Capitulo aparte merece el desayuno que, si bien no es barato si no lo tienes incluido en la tarifa de la habitación (cosa altamente recomendable), merece la pena por ser muy variado y de buena muy buena calidad.
No quiero olvidarme del personal del hotel por su amabilidad, disposición para informar, ayudar y aconsejar al cliente y resolverle cualquier tipo de duda que tenga.
En definitiva,un hotel que no decepciona nunca

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

November 28, 2021

Problems with parking, dirty curtains with holes.
Very kind employees, very Nice pool and gym.

Read More
Read Less

nel complesso bella esperienza

By

November 26, 2021

ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. dettagli da migliorare

Read More
Read Less

tolles Hotel für ein Wochenende in Zürich

By

November 25, 2021

Wir waren zu dritt unterwegs (ein Paar und eine Kollegin) und schätzten vor allem, dass wir zeitlich unlimitiert den Spa-Bereich benutzen durften und auch noch am Sonntagnachmittag, als wir eigentlich schon ausgecheckt haben. Die Parkmöglichkeit war sehr praktisch, unkompliziert und für Zürich günstig.
Die Junior Suite war sehr geräumig, Mini Bar war leider leer, aber das Badezimmer mit Badewanne, Dusche und abgeschlossenem WC war toll.

Read More
Read Less

Preis/Leistung passt nicht

By

November 25, 2021

Das Zimmer war ok. Teppichboden finden wir halt eklig. Fliesen oder Holz ist einfach hygienischer. Unsere Toilette war verstopft oder Ähnliches. Man musste 20 x spülen bis das Toilettenpapier weg war. Der Wellnessbereich war super. Ansonsten wäre dieser Preis tatsächlich nicht nachvollziehbar.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience for us

By

November 18, 2021

Not a pleasant stay for us since the staff is not very helpful. Unless you nag them they will not replenish the used toiletries or the coffee bar for you. Its far from the city centre and in a dead location. The hotel has a pool access and a jaccuzzi which are good only if you get time and the right documents to use them. The hotel however is not responsible for any of the things that happen in their holmes palace where pool is so they dont help you much there if you have a problem. Try finding a property in the city centre. Did not feel it was value for money. Also we paid for one night extra by mistake and checked out before eleven also then also they deducted our money. The staff had an unwelcoming attitude

Read More
Read Less

Bel hotel

By

November 13, 2021

Decor du hall reception tres joli.
Chambre petite.
Parking spacieux avec supplement de 35fr Ch grace a lhotel sinon beaucoup plus cher.
Grand choix du petit dejeuner.
Spa et piscine et salle de gym dans lhotel.
Il y a meme un restaurant et bar.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

November 10, 2021

Very different from pre-Covid times, in terms of service and guests. Unprofessional check-in. Poor experience for a Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hôtel mais attention au spa pour les 16 ans

By

November 10, 2021

Très bel hôtel literie confortable propre service de grande qualité mais aucune information sur l âge minimum autorisé pour le spa et la piscine,

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

November 09, 2021

Bon hôtel excepte la procedure de check in une cata 45 min d attente a 2h du matin.

Read More
Read Less