Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 905 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    40

床铺舒服,服务一流

By

October 22, 2017

床铺舒服,服务一流。酒吧工作人员很热情。早餐工作人员很周到。礼宾服务人员必须赞。热情接受周边环境,推荐路线。存放行李很细心。轻拿轻放!

Read More
Read Less

Professional and warmly service

By

October 22, 2017

Professional and warmly service .
The introduction of the details of the hotel, the right of the the member of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad... more Holiday Inn level, not really Crowne Plaza

By

October 21, 2017

Not too bad... more Holiday Inn level, not really Crowne Plaza.

Brakfast is good as it should be. Rooms are clean. Staff is amazing (I could give 6 stars).

However hotel is on the very noise street. Rooms are very small. There is no wardrobe in the rooms!!! Terrible, everyhing is on external hangers.

Also there was some refubrishment/construction happening so it wasn't most pleasant picture. I am sure it will improve when it is complete!

Basically comfort suffers. If staff wouldn't be such helpful and friendly I would give it 2-3 stars max. No hard feelengs.

Read More
Read Less

Functional clean rooms.

By

October 21, 2017

Functional clean business hotel with many amenities close to public transportation. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Zurich stay review

By

October 21, 2017

club

Overall it was very good, the rooms are a bit smaller than I expected. Furthermore, I'm a new member and wish to earn points for my previous five nights stay in 5-10/October /2017, if possible. I am planning to stay in Zurich this year at least more 10-15 nights from now until December 2017 and would appreciate if you could come back to me on this matter, I've already booked 2 nights next week at the crowne Plaza Zurich.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett toller Fitness-Wellness Bereich

By

October 21, 2017

In diesen Hotel schlafe ich immer sehr Gut weil die Betten sehr bequem sind. Zimmer sind sauber, kompakt aber gross genügend. Preis-Leistung Verhältniss ist sehr Gut. Das Hotel befindet sich unter Renovierungsarbeiten. Das ist nicht immer so angenehm, weil man grössere Umwege nehmen muss um ins Zimmer zu gelangen. Durch die Arbeiten ist das Restaurant zu und das Frühstück findet in einem Konferen-Raum statt welcher nach frittiertem bacon stinkt. Die Renovierungsarbeitens sind notwendig weil das Hotel doch eher älter aussah, ich freue mich zu sehen wie es aussehen wird wenn die Arbeiten fertig sein werden. Trotz arbeiten, ist das Personal sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und effizient. Check-in und check-out wie immer sehr schnell und unkompliziert.

Read More
Read Less

酒店整体还是不错的

By

October 20, 2017

酒店服务不错,也挺新的,但是位置一般,从火车站要坐3路车大概10分钟左右才到。房间比较小,跟中国大部分我住过的HIX差不多的面积,甚至还要小一些。由于第二天一早就要去机场,其他服务也没太多体验,整体来说中规中矩

Read More
Read Less

excellent quality and courteous staff

By

October 19, 2017

club

it was excellent quality room. At the same time the staff was very courteous.

lOACTED NEAR TRAM STATION.

Read More
Read Less

周到的服务,干净的设施

By

October 19, 2017

club

房间内的设施比较干净,还为客人准备了热水壶和茶包,很周到!酒店的位置离电车站很近,这对出行来说方便很多。周围还有三家超市,步行距离不远,其中一家营业到很晚,对于回酒店晚的客人来说,提供了很大便利。在酒店的大堂还遇到了会中文的服务人员,给我们的出行提供了建议和帮助,总体来说,这是一次很开心的入住!

Read More
Read Less

贴心的服务,温馨的硬件

By

October 19, 2017

club

酒店的地理位置虽然离火车站不近,但是还算方便。3路电车离酒店不远,可直接到火车站。如果你的火车时间较早,酒店服务人员可以为你预订出租车,服务很好。房间里还为客人准备了热水壶和茶包,这对亚洲客人来说方便很多,休息时间泡上一杯茶有助于休息。酒店周围挺安静的,房间也挺干净。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff, Good food

By

October 17, 2017

Loved my stay. Amazing service and hospitality. Solution oriented staff.
Room service was great, even if I ordered something from the restaurant menu, it was made available. and I ordered something which was a special a day prior and they still prepared and sent it over to the room.

Amazing staff and make you feel welcome and at home.

Read More
Read Less

appréciation

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Toujours confortable et réception habituelle pour un membre ihg ambassadeur

Read More
Read Less