Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1794 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1794avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1311
  • 4 Estrelas
    328
  • 3 Estrelas
    83
  • 2 Estrelas
    52
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Charllenging Stay!

By

dezembro 03, 2020

The front parking lot is small and none parking was available. Homeless persons walked into hotel's parking and front area. No one told me about other parking on the side or back as I was looking to park my car at night. Bathroom was old and not as clean. Overall the hotel isn't up to par with other HIE that I stayed. The surrounding area is being developed and quite a bit challenge with security.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay very friendly worker room clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Pleased

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

This experience was much better than my first experience. I want to thank the management and the staff for all they are doing!! This stay, comfort, cleanliness, and towels were all up to code and we felt safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not bad for the cost

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

There not bad for the money. But rooms tend to get on the hot side of things and depending on what side your on you could end up not getting much sleep, Not there fault due to a club being close.the staff are all nice and helpful. Bathroom wasn't the cleanest either. And during this pandemic your not gonna get your room. Cleaned as well. Cool thing is it's really close to all the good things downtown has to offer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

The bed and pillows were so comfortable and the breakfast was amazing definitely coming again .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

novembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

At par HI Express. Watch out for homeless outside.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I do not recommend

By

novembro 13, 2020

Upon arrival, the front desk clerk was on her cell phone for at least 5 minutes then she set her phone down with the person still on the call to get me checked in. This was at about 1am, once I get checked in the key cards did not open my door. On the third try going down stairs and having keys re done I was able to get in my room. Each time I had to go get them remade it was a major inconvenience for her cause she had to put her cell phone down. Elevator and second floor smelled like weed. My room smelled like mold. Neighbors next door partied all night. I called down and asked to be moved and she said I couldn’t because I had been in the room for 30 minutes and she couldn’t move me and I should have called down upon inspection of the room. Overpriced for the value of the hotel. In need of some upgrades and deep cleaning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Houston trip

By

novembro 12, 2020

Hotel was in good location and staff was friendly and breakfast was good

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortalbe bed.

By

novembro 11, 2020

excellent hotel, excellent service, I love this place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Near convention center

By

novembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

Near convention center and a variety of restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay for the weekend

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Overall it was a nice stay just a lot of construction going on around the hotel and parking in the back of hotel. Rooms were decent a little small.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Experience during Covid19

By

outubro 27, 2020

platinumelite

Temporary street closures made getting in and out a problem.
Toilet ran all night. Couldn't stop it. So I closed the br door.
TV was not user friendly. Had to call to find out how to turn on and change channels.

Leia mais
Ler menos