Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1735 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1735avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1276
  • 4 Estrelas
    319
  • 3 Estrelas
    77
  • 2 Estrelas
    46
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Great Hotel in Downtown Houston

By

março 31, 2020

platinumelite

A great choice for a downtown Houston hotel. The surrounding area is a bit unattractive because of the overpass (pretty rusty looking) but the hotel is beautiful and full of amenities. It's close to downtown ($7 or less for an Uber/Lyft).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good all I need

By

março 18, 2020

Excelente service to do business and enjoy the stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Twice

By

março 17, 2020

platinumelite

Twice I have had issues checking in. During 2019 one of two reservations made was lost. I had reserved both with points and during check in they only had one room. Paid out of pocket giving the benefit of doubt that I may have messed up reserving the rooms. Then this time in 2020 I attempted to check in and my room wasn't ready. The clerk said they would call me when it was so I walked down the block. Almost two hours later I still have not received a call so I returned. A different clerk is now at the desk and said that all clean rooms had been issued and they were waiting on others to be finished. The location is great for the convention but horrible in the check in process.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Couples Spring Break

By

março 15, 2020

club

I would stay here again. After just staying in a brand new IHG hotel I would say that this place was very clean but could use a little sprucing up. A bigger tv would be nice. A better place to sit outside would be great. The staff was very nice. There are some nice places just a few blocks away that we didn’t know about. Few breweries, restaurants and a comedy club. Wish we would have known about it sooner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Confident Stay

By

março 15, 2020

club

There was nothing wrong with my recent stay at this Houston Downtown Convention Center property. The staff was excellent as you'd expect. The rooms were what I expect. Everything was just as you'd expect. I recommend this property. My only two 4-stars were value and breakfast variety. The value was lower because the surge pricing for the Rockets game. And my continual 4-start for Breakfast variety because I'd like some more whole food options. I realize this may never happen but I keep requesting it in the hopes my requests will add to others and be answered. Still, though the breakfast is not bad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to convention center-great experience!

By

março 13, 2020

club

Super friendly and helpful staff! Very clean facility and rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value for this area.

By

março 10, 2020

Clean recently remodeled room. Great free breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed - great downtown location

By

março 09, 2020

Great downtown location. I felt safe. Parking was free.
Bed was great. Happy hour snacks was a plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

março 08, 2020

Enjoyed our stay. Helpful staff at front desk. Well-stocked breakfast with beautiful variety of fresh fruit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business

By

março 05, 2020

Had a very good experiences. Great service, clean place nice food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tournament at Minute Maid

By

março 04, 2020

club

Traveled with friends and stayed in 2 rooms. Service and cleanliness was great. Hotel has been updated, but I could tell it was older. Water was difficult to turn all the way off. Still very comfortable. Location was fantastic for event at Minute Maid Park. 10-15 min walk. We chose this location for the proximity to Minute Maid Park and only hotel we could find that had free parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very happy with our stay

By

março 04, 2020

Amazing continental breakfast. Clean room, comfortable bed, great kitchenette area and desk space. Also liked that the parking is free. Close walk to many restaurants and the convention center. Staff was pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos