Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 708 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Relaxing and enjoyable stay!!

By

February 14, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay! The pool was great and the breakfast was AMAZING!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay away from home

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Overall great value. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly. Breakfast buffet is good. Wednesday night happy hour is a nice change to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Smithsky, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Mini kitchen

By

February 10, 2017

club

One thing I was disappointed in was I rent a room with a Mini kitchen but there was no utensils. No tall trash cans.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Cindy, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize that you did not have utensils with your wet bar, they are normally in the cabinets. Also, your idea for a tall trash can is wonderful, we will be discussing our options at our next meeting. Thank you again for your feedback, we look forward to showing you the improvements on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 08, 2017

club

Everything was great except the pool could have better ventilation. The issue caused red eyes and excessive dry cough. It was explained it was due to the amount of people using the pool. We had to walk out several times to get fresh air.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Rick, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I apologize for the issues with the chemical in the pool area. We are working with our pool company for a better option to assist in preventing this issue when the pool gets heavy use. I look forward to hosting you again soon so you can see the improvements we have made.
Read More
Read Less

Nice pool area and close to restaurants

By

February 08, 2017

Overall stay was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is very easy to access and is in withing minutes of many nice places to eat. Breakfast in the morning has many choices. Meting room was a very nice thing to have for our reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear boyzmom, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great pool area

By

February 08, 2017

club

The pool area is great for children. Our kids had a great time

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear SamF42, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed staying with us, and look forward to hosting your family again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

Was a great place to meet up with family and enjoy the weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear DK9616, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great value

By

February 08, 2017

club

The pool was fun and well maintained. The room was clean and comfortable. Manyplaces deliver food. Closeto shopping. I don't have any complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Nicole, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

February 07, 2017

club

This is a family friendly hotel with the best pool for the kiddos. Clean, comfy and inviting. Couldn't ask for better!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear JJ15506, Thank you for your review. It is true that our pool is the best in the area, and we are glad you enjoyed the rest of the hotel as well. We look forward to hosting you and your family again soon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 06, 2017

club

Attentive staff, quiet comfortable room, good ammenities

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear cjw1234, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

February 01, 2017

club

I enjoyed the swimming pool. I also like the rooms because they were clean. The staff greeted all of my guest and was friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Isaac, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice private room, comfortable bed

By

January 29, 2017

club

everything i need in an overnite stay. Nice beds, clean rooms and bathroom. Everything in the room needed for a stay, microwave, fridge and coffee pot. Breakfast included in the morning so I'm ready to begin my day with having to stop at a restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear bjarvis25, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed staying with us, and had time to delight in our Express Start Hot Breakfast. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less