Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 684 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Great hotel and great location for my business needs. Near fantastic restaurants and easy access to interstate.
Within reasonable distance to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

January 08, 2017

This is one of my favorite Holiday Inn Express properties that I stay for business. It is always clean and everything is first class. Best choice in Westerville, OH to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear DT68, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Stay over with the kids, while passing through Columbus ... perfect for the family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear DavidAGNP, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Loud guests but nice hotel

By

January 07, 2017

There were too many rude people and nothing was done about it. I did not sleep the second night.... At all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Frequent Traveler 27, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us regarding loud guests. We do have a quiet policy on the property to assist in these issues. The next time you visit our property we can place you on a higher floor or if you let the desk know of any noise issues we can address it properly. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Easy check in and comfortable room

By

January 06, 2017

club

My family travels through the Columbus area every year. It was our first time staying at Polaris Parkway and we will definitely return. It was clean and comfortable. Our late check in was easy and quick. The only negative, if one at all, was that my preference of a room away from the elevator wasn't given. It could have been our late check in and another room wasn't available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear ColleenG22, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next trip to the Columbus area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 05, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Staff is very please rooms are small but comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear C216, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed staying with us, and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Grandchildren fun day

By

January 02, 2017

club

Everything was excellent. The children enjoyed the pool and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear bellvacationday, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Visiting

By

January 01, 2017

club

We were visiting friends and chose this hotel because it was in between two stops. It was a nice hotel with an awesome pool and great breakfast. It was perfect for our famiy!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear msjill421, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good pool area for kids

By

January 01, 2017

club

The main reason for selecting this hotel after location, was the pool area. There was plenty of room for the kids to play while still having lap lanes available.
Breakfast was on par with other Holiday Inns. Staff was very attentive to refilling and tidying. There could have been more seating though.
We were very disappointed in the noise level for our room. Located directly above the lobby and next to a maintence room is a bad combination. Paired with early morning delivery trucks wheeling noisy carts through the door and don't plan on getting restful sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear Jamm4738, Thanks for leaving feedback and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Friendly accommodations has always been one of our priorities and with that in mind, I am glad that you found value in our pricing by giving us commendable ratings in the areas of cleanliness, level of service, and variety of breakfast. It's also great that your children were able to enjoy the pool during your stay. On the downside, I'm sorry if your assigned room's location and soundproofing were a let down as you were inconvenienced by the noise coming from the maintenance room and public areas. Rest assured that your comments will be conveyed to the management to help identify areas in need of additional improvements. Despite what happened, I hope that this will not deter you from choosing us again should your travels bring you again to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 27, 2016

Stay here often for business purposes, and I always have a consistently good experience. Room is clean and comfortable, and the breakfast is a great start to the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear sml89, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

December 26, 2016

club

Hallways smelled. Rooms were dirty. Linen was dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Unknown42, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We take all of the feedback we are given to improve our property and staff. I apologize that you experienced cleanliness issues during your stay with us. I assure you that we take the cleanliness of our hotel very seriously, and we missed the mark during your stay. I have forwarded your comments to the housekeeping staff so we can make the appropriate changes. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us directly at the hotel. Thank you again for your review, and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient on north side of Columbus.

By

December 11, 2016

club

I needed a convenient hotel on the north side of Columbus (north of I-270). Made the reservation by phone earlier in the day---very easy to do. It's about a 20 minute drive to the airport. Very clean and comfortable. Safe, well lit parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Former Ohioan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less