Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1647 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1131
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    54

Cleanliness of room

By

August 11, 2020

club

Uneaten food and open beverages full under sink. Price of lodging not competitive

Read More
Read Less

A small getaway

By

August 11, 2020

club

The hotel staff was very pleasant and it smelled very nice in the lobby and it was also extremely clean. The only issue that I had was the room smelled a tad bit which went away after turning on the AC, and we were roomed near children and they were extremely noisy during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong information at booking

By

August 09, 2020

We called the hotel directly to reserve two adjoining rooms for myself, my daughter and twin 13-year-old grandsons. Due to the age of the twins, we felt that adjoining rooms would allow us and them to have some privacy and their own bathroom. When booking we were told that the request would be submitted but they could not guarantee that adjoining rooms would be available. Upon arrival we were told there there were no adjoining rooms anywhere the building. This is the second trip I've made where I was lied to upon booking and had a problem when checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Good , Safe

By

August 04, 2020

club

Awesome , DENFINITELY a Great location safe , clean , Bed soft , our rest room was clean ,

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

August 04, 2020

club

We loved our stay at this Holiday Inn Express! We were concerned staying in a hotel with the COVID situation, but this Holiday Inn Express felt safe and was very clean. Our check-in person was extremely helpful!

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

August 02, 2020

recommended stay...........
Convenient area.........................
People are friendly...........
Good food nearby......

Read More
Read Less

Good job

By

July 28, 2020

club

Great clean room, good air, spacious, very friendly staff.
The call confirming arrival was very nice as well..

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

July 22, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a peaceful and clean stay. The staff was very helpful and polite. Overall I am very satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable getaway!

By

July 21, 2020

club

Wife and I needed to get away for a couple days. Very satisfied with our decision to stay here! Room was very clean and very comfortable! Staff was top notch! Would not hesitate to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

July 20, 2020

club

Extremely clean and sanitary. Friendly staff!!! Makes you feel welcome. No touch check in and out. Bright and modern. Outstanding experience!!!

Read More
Read Less

So not prepared

By

July 18, 2020

platinumelite

Was looking forward to relaxing after long /hot day at the zoo, but encountered nothing but problems. First I called the day prior and was told the pool was open amid the COVID crisis. Upon arrival I was told it was not. Second, used my reward nights to get a suite for family and the room looked like it hadn’t been cleaned in weeks. The pull out couch where the kids were to sleep had blood all over the mattress pad. The remote control had dried food and smudges of something all over it. Door handles and sink handles were also smudged with something , pull out couch had no linens, the other remote control needed new batteries. I spent more time down at the front desk than in the room. Oh and did I mention I used reward nights for this?

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room but needs updated

By

July 15, 2020

club

We liked the room; however, it is badly in need of updating. The sofa bed looked like a cat scratched the heck out of it. And the mattress was horribly uncomfortable. The sofa just needed tossed. The vanity in the bathroom was pretty banged up as well. We were told the hotel is scheduled for a complete remodel in the future.

Read More
Read Less