Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1857 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1257
  • 4 Stars
    356
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    64

Horrible

By

July 28, 2021

club

Nothing. I booked online and checked in on checkin day this was just a weekend away with my kids we get to our rooms and get ready to go down to the pool and it was closed at no time did anyone tell us that the pool was closed and had been for awhile. Like I said it was a weekend away with the kids to enjoy the pool. I would of never booked it if I had knowin the pool was broke and as expensive as the rooms were. Never again will I stay here the rooms were two different sizes the beds made all types of noise and I had to clean the bathroom in one of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Im tired of this

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

I'm tired of Hotels, this one included, continuing to use the Covid excuse for not supplying daily full housekeeping service to the guest rooms. Having to request service daily isn't part of a quality hotel experience.
This was a nicer hotel in this area when it opened, now I'm looking for somewhere else to stay.

Read More
Read Less

group trip

By

July 27, 2021

club

we enjoyed our stay and the staff was very pleasant morning noon and night shifts.

Read More
Read Less

No housekeeping

By

July 27, 2021

club

We were told upon arrival that there would be no housekeeping services available during our stay because they were short on housekeeping staff. Also if we needed anything like towels or pillows, we would need to come down to the front desk to pick them up. The pool looked amazing and fun for the kids in pictures. Unfortunately it was closed and from what I saw through the window, it was completely empty. I’m sad I told my girls about how fun it looked.
In the 2 days I was there, I didn’t see anyone wiping down any surfaces…. During a pandemic, in a place where people are coming from all over the US to stay for a National tournament.
Hand sanitizer station was empty and surface wipes container also empty.
From a nurse finally ready to get out of town, I felt so uncomfortable and disappointed. I didn’t want to be cleaning my own breakfast table with my own supplies. I didn’t want to wipe my own room down because I was scared the staff was overwhelmed. But, there I was, on vacation, cleaning. I’m normally not that Karen.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 25, 2021

club

This hotel is my go to when I’m in the area. It’s always clean and well maintained. The front desk staff are always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bad time

By

July 25, 2021

club

Already explained in the survey I was very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Dirty rooms.

By

July 23, 2021

I did not have the experience that I saw in previous reviews. Positive: The lady who checked me in was very nice and answered all of my questions.
Negative: Upon getting to the room I felt it was very dirty. My floors had not been vacuumed. The tables were dusty. The bathtub had hair in it. That being said I did not bring this to the staffs attention and just choose to clean a bit myself and make it work for the night. Also, note they are still doing Covid type meals so you pick up breakfast from the front. Not buffet style.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms and poor breakfast.

By

July 22, 2021

club

Upon entry we noticed our room was very dirty and did not have bathroom toiletries refilled. I brought it to staff attention and they apologized because they ste short staffed and gave us missing items. They did not offer anything about cleaning or changing rooms. I used my makeup wipes and cleaned bathroom which is ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Needs help to clean

By

July 20, 2021

club

We switched because we felt your hotel was much nicer than where we were booked to stay. It was definitely not worth that price as far as cleanliness. We had problems getting clean towels, and had to ask daily, sometimes multiple times. We asked for our room to be cleaned as well, and it was not one time! We were there from the 9th through this morning, the 17th! That is gross!

We booked with many other shooters who all experienced the same problems, but were not part of our group. Because of this, everyone has begun searching for other options next year unfortunately. We are members, and as a member who stays in hotels many nights a year, this was very disappointing. While your front staff was always very courteous and nice, It was DEFINITELY not worth the agreed upon price.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

July 19, 2021

club

Hotel smelled like cannabis and the first room I was given was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 19, 2021

club

Will never recommend this hotel*************************************

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 15, 2021

The hotel was a disappointment. The room was not clean and the remote was missing. Hallways were not vacuumed and the fitness room had garbage on the floor. Went for coffee in the morning and there were no cups. The only food available was by request at the front desk.
The quality of the Holiday Inn Express brand is not what it used to be. For the price, the quality of my experience was not what I expected. I will be looking to stay at a different property in the future.

Read More
Read Less