Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 784 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    25

Clean and quiet

By

May 24, 2017

club

Fabulous location and beautiful room. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the property was well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are large and so comfortable! Staff is so friendly, especially Chad, who works at the front desk! Very clean and updated! Nice! I will stay there again. ❤️

Read More
Read Less

Polris IHG

By

May 22, 2017

Great pool and good for families. It was family friendly and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Room was spacious and very comfortable.

By

May 21, 2017

club

We were very pleased with the hotel. The room was big, comfortable, and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

May 19, 2017

club

My room exceeded my expectations with amenities, the swimming pool was awesome, and I was able to get a great nights rest. I can't wait to come back

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 16, 2017

club

The room was very clean. I really enjoyed the breakfast. The pool was fabulous and it also had things for the little ones. Went into the fitness room but did not use but it was very nice and clean. The outside was nice with all the trees and wildlife.

Read More
Read Less

Watch the price!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel in a great location, just make sure to check for multiple charges for the room each night.

Read More
Read Less

Great place close to everything

By

May 16, 2017

The location is close to shopping, restaurants and the highway. Joe and Will at the front desk were great!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 14, 2017

The manager Joe is excellent. He greets me by name every time I stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and no problems

By

May 13, 2017

My stay at the HIE was as expected. Comfortable bed, good service, good breakfast, clean rooms, etc. all good things. I did notice during my most recent stay that the internet speed and connectivity seemed better. I've stayed at this hotel several times for business and I frequently work from the room in the evening. Maybe I was just closer to the router this time, but I was pleased with the internet connection when normally I'm not.

Read More
Read Less

So So

By

May 11, 2017

Room (jacuzzi room) was nice but experience not what was hoping for ...

Desk could have been friendlier both on check in and check out ...

Walls seem thin - very noisy - we were awakened very early by crying baby - people talking - running in the hall

Would not recommend for intimate getaway but if with kids would probably give it a try -- pool area seemed kid oriented

Read More
Read Less

Staff efficiency

By

May 11, 2017

club

This is in reference to the front desk personal and manager. He wrote the problems down, I am not sure why they were not cared for. We did get a new nice bucket, but no compensation for computer damage. Also, I understand that you could not move us to the room we requested at the time of making the reservation, but there was not even an, "I'm sorry". We did not get any resolution for our problems, until the bride's mother went and complained on behalf of the wedding guests. Then they did offer a night compensation. Really???

I did appreciate the breakfast staff and our room attendants. I just believe they were not informed or prepared to handle the problems at hand.

Read More
Read Less