Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 914 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    667
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

Room climate very poor

By

September 18, 2017

Air conditioner thermostat was so widely spread there were only incidental times of being comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 14, 2017

club

Hotel staff the pool the breakfast the outside patio the bed the cable the cleanliness the couch all awesome

Read More
Read Less

Bad bed. Well fed.

By

September 13, 2017

club

Bed had no support. Very uncomfortable. Hallways were very cold. Nice pool area. Hot tub had good temp. Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A great room

By

September 13, 2017

The room was sooo amazing!! The big bathtub was great! Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great pool area

By

September 12, 2017

This is one heck of a long survey, I normally don't spend this much time on a survey. However we did enjoy our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

September 12, 2017

club

I work in the road maintenance field (striper) and we might not finish work till around 5-6 a.m. and allowed me to check in early instead of charging me a whole other night since check out is 11 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 12, 2017

Loved the room....just wish the breakfast hours were longer

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 12, 2017

I enjoy Holiday Inn Express because of the consistency. You always know what you are going to get. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbus-Polaris Parkway met all of my expectations with the brand. The rooms are clean and modern. Everything in the room works properly. The staff are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room, noisy if you are near Indoor pool

By

September 07, 2017

club

Overall we enjoyed our stay and would consider staying here again. The breakfast area seemed a little overwhelmed both mornings of our stay. Avoided pancakes due to long lines waiting on the slow machine to make them.

Our room was on the 2nd floor on the end near the indoor pool. We could hear people playing in the pool from our room. We also heard people running around on floors above us after 11:00pm at night. With the indoor pool being open until 11:00pm, it's understandable that kids might be full of energy that late at night so I guess it's a trade-off. If you want to stay at a place with an indoor pool, don't plan on getting to sleep too early. In the future we might ask for a room on a higher floor.

We had a 2-room suite, and they are very spacious and well appointed, however they didn't seem to be used very frequently as the AC unit was off upon arrival, dead batteries in remote, and standing water in bathtub,

We were able to try the indoor pool for about 30 minutes of our stay, and my 4-year old really enjoyed it, and it was nice for her to play in a pool that was shallow enough for her to stand up.

Read More
Read Less

NOT THE BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Encountered a number of issues including uncomfortable beds and pillows, a cold HOT tub, non-working bike in the exercise room and lack of towels in the pool area. Room was a large one bedroom suite but the furniture was not at all comfortable. Took me about a half hour to get onto the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and Jacuzzi. Not good sleep.

By

September 07, 2017

Good breakfast food. The jacuzzi was great. There were no blinds to close at night, so the street lights kept us up through the night, and the mattress was uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but very busy

By

September 06, 2017

club

Nice hotel with great amenities. Unfortunately they were overwhelmed by the large number of guests. The pool was large but was unbelievably loud with all the guests. There were also no towels in the pool area. The manager was attentive and kind but was overwhelmed. I observed him go from front desk to emptying trash to folding towels.

Read More
Read Less