Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nacogdoches

200 Holiday Lane , Nacogdoches, Texas 75964

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 877 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice stay

By

December 31, 2020

The stay was great! I had two kiddos and thank goodness they are pet friendly. Trip was last minute due to loss of a family member. Getting short notice reservations was easy and set a tone for the stay. We had to stay an extra day which wasn’t a problem. The staff were incredibly kind and helpful with everything. Good variety for breakfast the only not great thing is I’m a waffle fan, not so much pancakes....lol

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

December 30, 2020

club

I loved my stay I will most definitely be back for business!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!

By

December 28, 2020

The hotel was very clean and the staff was professional as well as friendly. I would definitely stay again and I recommend the hotel. The bed was very comfortable as well as clean.

Read More
Read Less

The best place in Nacogdoches. TEXAS

By

December 27, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff
Comfortable rooms
Always clean
Home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Good room, good service

By

December 25, 2020

Easy check in, comfortable stay, good breakfast, and convinent location.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

December 23, 2020

club

I stayed here in transit from Florida to Colorado. The property is clean and nice, the are feels safe. I was greeted by a friendly front desk person who was very helpful. My room was clean and quiet and well-appointed. It had a fridge and microwave, which I appreciate. The bed was comfortable, and it is an excellent value. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness of staff

By

December 22, 2020

Enjoyed stay and accommodations. Great selection of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 20, 2020

club

Nicest front desk workers I have ever felt with, the rooms were very clean and had good coffee for you in the morning in your room, they had several choices for breakfast and the entire hotel was extremely clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and good breakfasts

By

December 20, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times and always find the beds to be very comfortable and the breakfast and coffee to be good. We recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

December 18, 2020

platinumelite

Pleased they served hot breakfast. Had one team member serve and greet guests, well planned and vivid safe.

Read More
Read Less

Price gouging

By

December 15, 2020

Comfortable sleep, good breakfast, wonderful, relaxing shower. We had a three night stay and were charged three different rates, why. The second night stay was double that of the first night. The third night rate was in-between. The real complaint was the lack of house keeping. Our room was not serviced on either day. The first day my wife called to the front desk three times requesting house keeping,after finally going to he front desk the night clerk was kind enough to bring up towels, take out trash and make up the beds. The second day we ended up setting our trash and dirty towels outside the door and the night clerk swapped them out. In all fairness the manager did slightly adjust our bill .

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 14, 2020

club

We have been here for over two months due to the hurricane destroying our homes . During which time the staff has been more than gracious to my mother who is 89 years old. Truly everyone is very friendly at this motel and they go the extra step and helping me with my mother . iI have to go home to check on our homes quite often and they check on her for me . We have a little dog they even offered to take the dog out so mom doesn’t have to it’s all about the little things that really make the difference in a motel . You should be very proud of your manager And her entire team the motel is clean and the staff is friendly and eager to help. As I wrote previously moving home will be bittersweet for us as we will miss the staff I have been so kind they’re like family

Read More
Read Less