Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 378 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

wonderful stay

By

April 16, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the hotel and we have
never had any problems at Holiday Inn Express.

We always get quality service and on one occasion,
when Sandy ( Vernont) blew in and we had to ride it out, the quality of service and concern for us increased at the Holiday Inn express .
We will always stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, super comfy bed.

By

April 13, 2017

club

This hotel is always great to stay at. Clean and has the best bed!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 12, 2017

Great place to stay. The staff was more than accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 11, 2017

club

My stay was for one night and the bed was so soft and comfortable. The room was clean and everything was great! I work for the state we usually get a good rate, I enjoy the breakfast as part of my stay. I don't like to have to pay extra for breakfast, glad its included. The staff was really friendly and professional! Awesome stay!:)

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

April 09, 2017

club

This was one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels that we have stayed in. Rooms were large and very clean. The breakfast room was also very large and had a good variety of breakfast items. Would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

We recently stayed for our anniversary getaway. This hotel was just as expected from a Holiday Inn experience and we really enjoyed the jacuzzi in the room. The staff was,very helpful with the minor issue with our key card and got right on it right away. This hotel is essentially located in town to food, shopping, etc and I would definitely recommend staying here especially if you like big comfy beds..and don't forget the breakfast! The choices were great compared to some places we have stayed and it was a decent variety too. It is VERY clean and if you have any questions or concerns, the staff is VERY helpful and friendly..we even got some good recommendations for things to do! Definitely wanna come back again for sure :)

Read More
Read Less

Good coffee and great rest

By

April 05, 2017

club

I loved the persona; Kuerig supplied to my room and the pillows were amazing. So much better than normal hotel pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

club

One of the best Hotels in Nacogdoches. We stay here 6-8 times a year and have always been pleased with the room and the service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly. I enjoyed the breakfast and slept well. The hotel was very clean and had no problems during my stay. I had everything I needed in my room and was able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Best in nac

By

April 03, 2017

club

Definitely the go to hotel in Nacogdoches just bring drinksome or cash

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Beds

By

April 02, 2017

Nice place to stay if you are in Nacogdoches. Easy to get to everywhere in town.

Read More
Read Less

Preferred hotel chain

By

April 01, 2017

club

I've stayed at hotels all over the the USA and only had one bad experience and that was in Dallas TX. The Holiday Inn Express is always my first choice anywhere I go.

Read More
Read Less