Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 404 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

I slept like a baby!

By

June 26, 2017

The reason we were there was a sad one, but the experience at the hotel was positive. I can honestly say being there helped. The gracious staff, the comfortable rooms, and the yummy complementary breakfast. Thank you, Holiday Inn. The people of Texas were wonderful. Thank you for all that you did for us during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay for college visit

By

June 26, 2017

club

The front desk attendees were very nice and offered a great local dinner suggestion. The room was clean and the a/c was turned on which was wonderful. The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable.
The breakfast selection could be improved. The pancake maker is really cool.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great hotel and great staff, the room was perfect, also the property was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Very nice pool area.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel/close to sfa

By

June 19, 2017

club

close to sfa. new rooms... good breakfast in the morning... beds are super comfortable and pillows are plentiful and perfect.. roomy bathroom..

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and nice clean facility. The breakfast area was nice and variety was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 16, 2017

Will definitely stay again when we're in the area.
Only a few minor things were slight annoyance.
Main thing is to bring your proper charge plugs because we found no USB outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Sofa bed NOT comfortable

By

June 13, 2017

club

Beds great. Sofa sleeper cheap mattress. Not worth sleeping on for the price

Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Sleep

By

June 12, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was clean and quiet and great to sleep and then have a quick breakfast before heading out.

Read More
Read Less

Plugs and a/c

By

May 27, 2017

We were in town for a graduation and needed to press a few clothes. The iron did not work so the maid brought another one which worked well. Then trying to get showers and dressed the hairdryer doesn't work so maintenance came in tried to repair plugs all while we were rushed to be at graduation. They had to get a new hair dryer. It was so hot in the room and no exhaust in the bathroom. After showering it was like a sauna and the a/c was useless unless you were sitting on it. They offered us another room but due to our time frame it was impossible to do so. After returning to our room the keys did not work properly so we had a 10 minute wait trying to open the door. Upon entering it was hot in the room so therefore we got no sleep. There are a few motels in this area that other family members stayed that was much better in every aspect including cost. This room costing approx. 50.00 more per night than the others paid. I will not stay in this motel again and would not recommend it to anyone. Not a pleasant stay at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 24, 2017

club

We arrived and found no rooms because the local college was holding graduation the next day. The employee named Heather went out of her way to find an unreserved room for us.

She genuinely seemed to care about an old man and his wife.

Thanks for hiring employees like this!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Our stay was short, but very pleasant. The room was spotless upon arrival and we were very pleased with the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less