Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 328 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Service, comfortable bed

By

December 04, 2016

club

Veronica took great care of us, great service! Beds were very comfortable, great night sleep

Read More
Read Less

nice clean room

By

December 02, 2016

Nice, clean hotel-would definitely recommend for business or leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you, Mike We are happy to here you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 28, 2016

club

Hotel is clean, quiet, and staff is very friendly. Rates are reasonable, Easy to get in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you, Den1955 for the kind review. We are so happy we met your expectations. We do hope to see you again soon in Nacogdoches. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

November 22, 2016

club

I was greeted with a smile by the staff. The staff gave a personal and warm welcome. I thought the ideal of having milk and cookies at the time of my arrival was great. The young lady that check me into the hotel was a very professional person. I actually called her the next day to thank her for being so kind. I would recommend this hotel to a family member or a friend.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear: Ras 1 Thank you so much for you kind review. We are so happy to here you enjoyed the milk and cookies. We look forward to hosting again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Persistence for Excellence

By

November 21, 2016

The Manager at this particular hotel was very persistent about correcting my bill since I commenced my stay a day early and stayed a day later. The bill had to be split from my business card to my personal card.

The Manager was so very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you so much Mrs. VPBA for the kind review. We do our best to try and make it right for our guest every time. We look forward to having your group with us again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 20, 2016

club

This hotel is located on the main thoroughfare in Nacogdoches, which is undergoing significant construction. Unfortunately, the construction begins exactly where the hotel is located so you can only get to it from one side of the street.

Upon checking in, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Fast check in, gave me directions, and recommendations, and helped me immediately with a problem I had in the room.

The room itself was clean, well appointed and in good condition. My only complaint was the climate control system had a musty odor and did not function completely well.

Breakfast was from 6-10am, I got there around 6:30 and they were out of a couple items. They might have restocked after I left. It was not extremely busy when I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Hello, Jacob One bit of good news/bad news - last Monday they moved the barrier from directly in front of our hotel so now you can use the permanent turn lane they built to get into the hotel by the Burger King "much" easier but they moved them further north so ... to get out going back to the South towards Lufkin you now have to go inside the loop and u turn. I am sorry for any troubles you experienced we are working hard toward a time when our guest have a trouble free stay and we are replacing a number of items in the rooms. I will also speak to our breakfast person as we should never be out of anything, I do apologize for that. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

November 17, 2016

club

This motel is extremely clean and has an excellent breakfast! The sofa bed, however, is extremely uncomfortable and the mattress is so thin you can feel all the coils! Was extremely pleased with everything else!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Hello, Juney I am sorry to hear you experienced difficultly with our sofa bed. I will pass on your concerns to ownership. I am happy to hear otherwise we met your expectations and I hope we will be seeing you again soon. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My home in Nacogdoches

By

November 16, 2016

club

I used this hotel for visits to Nacogdoches since it opened. It's the only place I stay, and recommend it to my associates.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Keith, thank you so very much for the kind review and the referrals. We look forward to many more years with you as our valued guest in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and spotless hotel

By

November 16, 2016

club

I will stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels for future travel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Melanie, thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches, Texas
Read More
Read Less

Super comfy bed, well worth the stay.

By

November 16, 2016

club

Just having a comfy bed was well worth the price and stay. The shower felt like I had been to a spa, the water pressure was great!! Hotel was nice and clean. The breakfast that was included was great!! So many choices that anyone could find something to eat with no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Good evening, A Price I am so happy to hear you enjoyed our shower, beds and breakfast selections. These are all very important elements in your stay and I am happy we succeeded in meeting that goal for you. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything is wonderful NEVER have complaints

By

November 10, 2016

I always have a wonderful stay with them. Everyone is courteous, friendly and helpful GREAT people from the front desk, manager and maids....love staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy you enjoy your time with us. We look forward do seeing you again next time you are in Nacogdoches. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches, Texas
Read More
Read Less

Ready to move in!

By

November 02, 2016

club

I stayed three nights for a conference and the room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the area was quiet. The staff were very efficient and friendly. The breakfast options were decent, ample, and for hotel fare above average. I dislike staying in hotels because I am usually disappointed in quality, cleanliness, service, comfort, etc. This was a perfect experience and I will return again and stay at this hotel whenever I am next in Nacogdoches.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words and we are so happy we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less