Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 336 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very happy with this hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Needed a place to stay for one night on the road. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The rest of the hotel was well maintained and there were many good choices for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear: mcpharr We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to having you with us again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches Texas

By

January 15, 2017

club

This is newer clean hotel. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was a basic buffet breakfast with an automatic pancake maker.
While I was there they were changing the lane configuration of the road outside of the hotel making it impossible to turn left into the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear: tminer Thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you with us again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. We are very frustrated with the construction ourselves, it has fallen behind schedule. They had the new turn lane open and then closed it again just over a week ago. We hope it is wrapped up directly in front of use very soon and the next you are with us it is not a problem. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 09, 2017

club

Comfortable and very good experience staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear: Harris26 Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are happy you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 07, 2017

The stay was great nice clean room comfortable room and bed very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I have stayed here before and will stay again if in the area. Nice breakfast room and good choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear: Sister 911 Thank you so much for the kind comments and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sfa basketball

By

January 04, 2017

We will be in then area the next 4 years and were planning on using holiday inn as our hotel. Due to,our most recent visit will will
try other hotels in the area that will provide a good environment and will stick by the reservations. We should have been notified of the change before arrival.
Room was not clean and service was not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear: Yandell 16 As I have explained to you previously, I am very sorry we had someone force stay over in the family suite you reserved and we did not have another one for you, we only have 2 in the entire hotel and both were occupied one that came in with on a prior day and one that came in the day before and one who mistakenly thought the person that made the reservation did 2 nights instead of one and left the hotel with the room full of stuff. We only 2 have 2 of this room type. I am sorry, I misinterpreted your reservation and thought you wanted the 2 rooms aspect more then just the 2 beds aspect so I assigned you 2 rooms next to each other instead and I did not just put you in a smaller room with 2 beds. Again, I assure you, we would have contacted you in advance to find out exactly what you wanted if we had a good phone number instead of all 111's or even a "visible" email address on your reservation. Again, I am so very sorry you were disappointed with the King Suites since we could not accommodate you in the Family Suite as you had requested. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 23, 2016

club

As a person with sleeping problems,getting a goodnight sleep is so important. The beds are so luxurious, so soft I fell asleep and woke up feeling better thanI have in a long time. Love the beds. The outside temp was very cold. It did not take long and we were toasty warm. Just enjoyed our stay so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much, texgmom We are so happy you enjoyed our new mattresses and that you were happy with your stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay at Holiday Inn

By

December 19, 2016

I travel at least 30-40 days a year and try to stay at the Holiday Inn as often as I can. You can rely on a standard of quality across the board that makes it dependable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We are happy to hear we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again next time your are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 09, 2016

Attentive front desk clerk, friendly and courteous staff,
accurate processing and billing, offers made known and invitation to the complementary breakfast, clean and modern amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you, CMI I am happy to hear we you enjoyed your stay. We strive hard to met and exceed our guest expectations here in Nacogdoches. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, comfortable bed

By

December 04, 2016

club

Veronica took great care of us, great service! Beds were very comfortable, great night sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Katy Thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy we met your expectations. All our staff strives to provide excellent guest service. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Nacogdoches. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice clean room

By

December 02, 2016

Nice, clean hotel-would definitely recommend for business or leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you, Mike We are happy to here you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 28, 2016

club

Hotel is clean, quiet, and staff is very friendly. Rates are reasonable, Easy to get in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you, Den1955 for the kind review. We are so happy we met your expectations. We do hope to see you again soon in Nacogdoches. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

November 22, 2016

club

I was greeted with a smile by the staff. The staff gave a personal and warm welcome. I thought the ideal of having milk and cookies at the time of my arrival was great. The young lady that check me into the hotel was a very professional person. I actually called her the next day to thank her for being so kind. I would recommend this hotel to a family member or a friend.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear: Ras 1 Thank you so much for you kind review. We are so happy to here you enjoyed the milk and cookies. We look forward to hosting again next time you are in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less