Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nacogdoches

200 Holiday Lane , Nacogdoches, Texas 75964

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 778 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

Trying times wonderful stay

By

March 22, 2020

platinumelite

We are in trying times as we all know. The staff was spectacular and did a wonderful job.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 17, 2020

Very pleased with everyone and everything. Would definitely recommend and would return!

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is an embarrassment to IHG

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

The bathtub soap dispenser was empty. The shampoo dispenser was empty as well. I was already in the shower when this was discovered. Completely and utterly frustrating. Could not use the AC because I couldn't bare the smell. Loose tiles in the restroom floor made it hard to use the restroom. The hall floors were filthy and didn't feel very structurally sound. I was never greeted or offered anything for being an platinum rewards member. During check out front desk clerk just blamed house keeping instead of apologizing for the terrible stay. Never have had a bad experience like this at a IHG property before.

Read More
Read Less

Room Odor

By

March 13, 2020

club

The room had a odor and comforter smelled so bad we couldn't use it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 11, 2020

club

I was able to relax after a long journey and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Nacogdoches

Read More
Read Less

Nac HIE

By

March 05, 2020

Nice property, didn’t want to change to another hotel. Needed a fix rate for two months.

Read More
Read Less

Room full of Zen

By

March 05, 2020

I have never been able to relax in a hotel room as i did this one. It was bright and cheerful, but so comfortable to sleep in at night.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 26, 2020

club

The staff was helpful and attentive. Breakfast had a decent variety although when you are staying for 3 or more days, eating the same food over and over can get a little old.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 26, 2020

We were very happy to find a nice clean place to stay so near to SFA.

Read More
Read Less

Relax in Nac

By

February 18, 2020

club

The hotel was nice and clean, but the bathroom wall could use some attention. The front desk staff could have been a little more friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay for visiting SFA

By

February 15, 2020

platinumelite

Good location and price point for a visit to Stephen F. Austin. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

February 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Comfortable. Only issue was no internet service during my stay.

Read More
Read Less