Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2750 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1838
  • 4 Stars
    432
  • 3 Stars
    215
  • 2 Stars
    133
  • 1 Stars
    132

Tremendous comfort and service in the middle of the city.

By

23 May 2022

We found this hotel to have had an excellent location for our trip. The rooms and common areas were tremendously well appointed, comfortable and opulent. We slept very well and the staff was first rate in all areas! We will look at this property as our first option the next time we are in Atlanta. It more than justified its price point for us.

Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

23 May 2022

I already comment in my previous survey the issues I had with the breakfast, at this stage no further comments

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business in Buckhead

By

13 May 2022

This hotel is in a perfect location for visiting Buckhead. The hotel staff is super helpful and courteous. The lobby is beautiful and has a great vibe for evening cocktails while the bar is being renovated. My room was spotless, the bed was very comfortable. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Just the feeling of being welcomed

By

07 May 2022

The bell staff, valet, front desk and bar staff are highlights of this hotel along with the overall feel - you have arrived. I was given a newly renovated room and they're sumptuous. The pre-reno rooms are just as nice and well appointed. Try the pool! The best bargain on site is the pizza from the bar/restaurant. DO IT! This hotel checks so many boxes I have when it comes to a luxury experience. Will continue to choose this hotel for my Atlanta stays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

28 April 2022

Beautiful facility don’t know how expensive the food quality was average except for my one and only room service meal which was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service

By

27 April 2022

The Intercontinental Buckhead was hands down the best hotel I’ve stayed at in Atlanta. The staff was wonderful and accommodating. The ambiance of the hotel was delightful and the rooms were stunning.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was ok for the price

By

26 April 2022

I was here for a wedding it was just ok. I wasn’t disappointed but definitely not as nice as I expected especially for the price. In my opinion it was very average as far as nice hotels in major cities.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

24 February 2022

My wife and I visited on last weekend. Feb 18-20. We really enjoyed our stay. The front desk clerks were extremely nice and helpful. Our room was very clean. Even the people we encountered were very nice. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Atl

By

23 December 2021

platinumelite

I always stay here in November. It has become our veterans day event. The club floor is always nice. I had booked the wrong room type but now I know better. The service desk tried to upgrade my room by there was not one available

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 December 2021

club

Great location near a lot of shopping and food. Knowledgeable, mature, and professional staff. Great corner king room with an awesome view.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta’s Most Comfortable Hotel

By

19 December 2021

From the time I of check in until check out, everyone was incredibly kind, though we were a large group of 400 no one ever gave an attitude or any hint of being unhappy. The desk staff was exceptional with my million questions and I ran into (if I remember correctly) the Assistant Manager in the elevator

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in convenient location

By

19 December 2021

club

Beautiful hotel. Lots of safety protocols followed. Easy access from Marta to hotel. Short walk to great mall and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less