Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2136 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1377
  • 4 Stars
    440
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    87

Great stay!

By

21 November 2022

We enjoyed our stay at Intercontinental at Doral Miami. We arrived earlier than expected and they let us check in early. Very appreciated! Spacious room and safe location. And the staff were so friendly and kind! Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff!

By

21 November 2022

The staff was courteous and knowledgeable! They truly enhanced my stay and made it more enjoyable. The breakfast was my favorite part of my stay. The food was delicious and the setting was 2nd to none! It was peaceful and gave me time to read and prepare for my work trip.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff, quiet room, and good sleep!

By

21 November 2022

Staff went above and beyond to be helpful and giving advice and recommendations. I was there for a weeklong conference and my experience there was great. The hotel is located close to solid amenities and dining options and the hotel restaurant is actually really good. Overall, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Fernando… a 5 star difference

By

20 November 2022

The check in.. lobby..food..bar..room..bathroom..grounds..pool..gym..restaurant was first class.. Fernando was the difference between good and great.. he always greeted me by name, had conversation and his personal service was outstanding… He made the club level a family living room..

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

17 November 2022

As an aircrew member I stay at a lot of hotels. This hotel was one of the best I’ve stayed at. Friendly and accommodating staff and fantastic rooms . Great food at the restaurant downstairs as well.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

15 November 2022

A bit far from the airport but the staff really went above and beyond. I think they are the best asset of this hotel. Room felt quite dated, something I have experienced in almost all hotels near the airport of Miami

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 November 2022

This hotel always smells nice. The staff is friendly, great pool and a very comfy bed.
If you can, book always with access to the club. Great breakfast and happy hour

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

10 November 2022

Friendly staff, nice, big cozy room
variety in breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 November 2022

My stay was short and sweet. Just a one night stay as I was just passing through, I was greeted with the biggest smile and greatly appreciated for being a platinum elite member. I was briefed on the amenities and enlighten on where to go for breakfast and complimentary beverages. The room was clean and spacious. I received a warm written letter on my drawer from the CEO telling me of how important was I’m to the IHG brand and it really made my heart smile…….

Read More
Read Less

Conrad is the BEST!

By

06 November 2022

platinumelite

Conrad made sure our one night stop before our cruise was perfect and went above and beyond when checking us in! Upon arrival the hotel had a complimentary happy hour with light refreshments, a wide assortment of cheeses and meats with crackers, brownies, cookies, sodas, waters, etc. The bar/restaurant was comfortable with great service. The Club level had so much variety and the club room host was personable and knowledgeable on the variety of hot and cold dishes being served. Top shelf bourbon and much more. Breakfast in the Club lounge was abundant and staff kept the coffee cups full. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay!

By

03 November 2022

I really enjoyed my stay at Intercontinental Doral. I was there for business but my downtime at the hotel definitely felt more like pleasure. The bar and restaurant had great offerings and a friendly staff, the pool was lovely, the front desk staff was top notch, the bed was comfortable, and the water pressure in the shower was great! I would definitely return for personal travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, top attention to detail in every level

By

31 October 2022

We keep coming back to this hotel for our quarterly meetings. The staff is amazing, the hotel room is clean, and very comfortable. The conference rooms are elegant and clean, the staff provides excellent services, even changes at the last minute without any problems. The audio visual Encore support is also great, with new equipment, and dependable support. Our leadership staff, loves the proximity to Miami Intl airport. It has great restaurants near by. As the meeting/event planner, I always gather feedback from each meeting, and everyone is highly satisfied with the staff, the rooms, the atmosphere, and the food. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less