Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1680 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1076
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great quiet stay near the airport.

By

19 October 2020

I enjoyed this new and clean stay for business travel while on an international layover. I’ll be sure to book again next month.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

I came to Doral on a work trip and this hotel turned a very long dreary stay into an enjoyable experience. I especially want to highlight the great staff (Nick and Sal) that made every night a pleasure and did their best to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. This was my first time staying at this hotel and this experience has ensured that this is not the only hotel I want to stay at when traveling for work to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfty bed and awesome staff!

By

12 October 2020

Love this hotel, great staff service, very friendly and helpful ! Great location and very close to all great restaurants ! Will be back in a near future!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

09 October 2020

Our hotel stay was very relaxing. The staff was very helpful and the food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

El mejor hotel de ciudad en Miami

By

30 September 2020

El hotel es perfecto. Un ambiente único, Con excelente ubicación, fuera del bullicio del centro, pero con acceso rápido a todas partes. Excelente personal de servicio y atenciones de primera, con habitaciones y facilidades en perfecto estado.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

29 September 2020

club

This hotel was beautiful. The service was amazing. The king size bed felt like clouds. I almost didn't want to leave. Breastfast was so delicious. I totally will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Bed and Great Service

By

28 September 2020

My wife and I slept very, very well during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

I use this hotel very often

By

27 September 2020

I use this hotel very often because thanks for the staff I feel as at home. Also the rooms are clean, confortables and nice.

I travel to Miami very often and use this hotel always

Read More
Read Less

COVID stay

By

26 September 2020

platinumelite

Used to be a very good hotel. Air conditioning working poorly, no water bottles as they used to be in room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well laid out hotel

By

24 September 2020

club

Hotel was one of the quieter ones I've stayed at, which I greatly appreciate. Room was comfortable, bed slept well. Pillows were softer than I typically like. Room fridge was just a mini bar fridge, so, it wouldn't keep perishables from spoiling.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

22 September 2020

Excellent facility presently for quiet work. The staff was also quite pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Miami visit from Texas

By

14 September 2020

club

The hotel was great and in a good safe location that has plenty of restaurants around and easy to get to many locations. The room seemed to be a little warm, we couldn't get it as cold as we would like to sleep. Also when we first arrived the AC was up high and it was hot in the room. They should precool the room before giving it to you. With all the COVID and cleanliness going on, the trash cans seemed to never be emptied and were over flowing with trash falling on the ground all over the complex for several day. That was the big negative about the stay. Everything else was really good.

Read More
Read Less