Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1977 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1271
  • 4 Stars
    417
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    79

Comfortable bed and space

By

22 October 2021

The breakfast should be included in the price and a guestbook for the frequent guest to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel enjoyed my stay there

By

22 October 2021

My review was 5 star enjoyed the hotel very clean staff is very professional it's very professional food was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

21 October 2021

club

A good hotel to stay and really good price I will recommend to other

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena estadía

By

18 October 2021

Nos pareció central a todo. Cómodo, excelente desayuno, personal amable.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia de familiar y negocios

By

17 October 2021

Buena ubicación , hotel muy tranquilo pero las
habitaciones son pequeñas y camas en habitación doble muy pequeñas también

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

17 October 2021

Loved my stay at the Intercon Doral. You can definitely sit back and relax and enjoy an amazing relaxed and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Doral

By

13 October 2021

Carpet in entranceway to the room was wet. Toilet was dirty with visible black dirt ring. Only one face cloth in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe on the lower end of the intercontinental brand

By

13 October 2021

I had a great stay but I’ve stayed at higher quality intercontinental hotels. The bar staff was non existent on a Saturday afternoon which seemed off. I wanted to order food from the bar but ended up using Grub Hub after standing at the empty bar with no help in sight. My check in went smoothly the front desk clerk was very sweet. The room was just ok right near the elevator so I heard people talking all day and night. Overall I would stay again but request a room further away from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

SOUTHCOM Event

By

12 October 2021

Good stay. Friendly staff at check-in and very helpful.
Duplication on survey is frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Short, but good

By

11 October 2021

platinumelite

We were there for one evening after an arrival of a late flight. Check in was quick, restaurant was still open for a quick bite. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. We left the next morning, so did not experience the amenities on property.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

06 October 2021

The staff didn’t fix my problems and gave more to deal with, noise extremely loud and bad communication

Read More
Read Less

Quality of Room

By

06 October 2021

The room was very clean and comfortable from the start. The staff made it a priority to keep it clean. Everything I needed was always replenish and ready to be used. The bed king bed was like sleeping on a cloud.

Read More
Read Less