Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1186 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    35

Guest services were awsome!

By

17 November 2020

club

Again many thanks to Kim to helping with all our concerns and needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 November 2020

club

This hotel is awesome and trustworthy staff. I left behind my apple watch and personal bag and when I called the staff was all so kind to check the room and save my items until I could return to pick them up.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

10 November 2020

club

Check out took too long. Only one person was on hand during checkout and wait time was much longer than it should have been. The ATM in the lobby didn't work and we were offered no other options. We had no coffee cups in the room. No food service at all in restaurant while we were there, coffee shop had limited options.

Read More
Read Less

Safe place to stay during these times

By

01 November 2020

They have made this hotel very safe during COVID-19. The staff is great and the rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

funeral stay.

By

28 October 2020

club

We had a real nice and welcoming stay. From check in to out the staff was great. Easy with no hassle. I will be happy to stay there again. My wife felt the same. Could have used a courtesy ride to and from train station, but with covid stuff like that get sidelined.

Read More
Read Less

Parking an issue

By

27 October 2020

club

The entry way into the parking garage was only 5’9” high. As a result, our vehicle (a Ford Explorer) did not fit. We parked on the street right by the hotel, but if the hotel was crowded, parking availability could have been an issue.

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental ST. Paul

By

27 October 2020

Great view and comfortable bed. It would've been very helpful to have a vending machine or water dispenser on our floor. We were very thirsty prior to bed and when we woke up with no options. Our room was 66 degrees as well and turning on the heat didn't seem to help much

Read More
Read Less

Great river and downtown views!

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

Check in staff was knowledgeable about places to eat, the room was awesome with large windows to see out into downtown and the river. The bathroom was ok sized but didn't have a vent. There is no microwave but has a very small mini fridge. Also there is no laundry facility and you have to pay $24 a night for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental

By

25 October 2020

club

Good all around, although the shower wasn't fully cleaned

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean accommodations

By

22 October 2020

I stay at this hotel frequently and am rarely disappointed. I do wish the dining room was open, hopefully soon!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, Comfortable Bed

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

Room was excellent. No food offerings because of "Covid" concerns - not too happy with that as usually part of hotel stays with IHG. Have truck, so had to park on street as hotel parking garage has very low ceiling.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

19 October 2020

An excellent location for business. I'd like to return to sample the food

Read More
Read Less