Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1125 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    31

Work travel

By

04 June 2020

Hotel was clean nice and quiet. The parking is not good.

Read More
Read Less

Covid stay

By

26 May 2020

Good stay during Covid. Even with limited staff, the experience was nice. No food , room cleaning or beverage service was compensated with a smaller rate.

Read More
Read Less

Executive Suite

By

22 May 2020

club

Dope view of Saint Paul, and had the famous 1st bank light right out of the window....

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay

By

11 May 2020

club

I give the hotel 5 out of 5 ⭐️‘s
I’ll recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a safe, clean, and luxurious place to stay for a night or two!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Sucks

By

10 May 2020

I was refused check in twice, due to some computer system update. The room I booked had a river view, but none of those rooms were actually available when I arrived. They claim they have to hold a new $50 every day of the rsvp. Instead of just securing the same $50 hold throughout the stay. Those funds aren’t always immediately available, after the hold is released. At check out I mentioned this and the staff became belligerent. I will never stay here again. And I suggest you don’t... Theare is a hotel around the corner and they have far greater service.

Read More
Read Less

No.............................

By

08 May 2020

Choose a different hotel.......................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, excellent staff

By

02 May 2020

club

The most memorable part of my stay at this hotel was the bed! For the first time in a really long time, I didn’t wake up with back pain! After driving for four days, this was a huge relief! The staff during check in and check out were friendly and helpful and I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

22 April 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay and loved our room. Beautiful view of the river! The front desk manager was so kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

All good bro!

By

08 April 2020

Nice hotel, super clean, big rooms, comfy bed.
Writing a little more because this needs to be at least 50 characters, that should do it.

Read More
Read Less

Pre-Isolation Stay

By

02 April 2020

Great hotel, modern updates.
Only complaint is the parking garage... it was pretty janky. The overall height clearance was so low, we were scared that it wouldn't clear. I think it is under construction, but I would park at a different one, as the parking is not included in your cost of room

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

18 March 2020

club

Used my stay, which was originally intended for a short one-night leisure stay, as a business stay. Coronavirus closures hit while I was there so l holed myself up in the room and did computer work. Nice desk area to work. Comfortable beds and pillows, good room temperature, going green program, attached restaurant, robes and slippers, friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

NIce staff in Minnesota

By

17 March 2020

club

The bedding is glorious! The staff was nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less