Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 98 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    98reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Too Bad

    By

    January 18, 2016

    This could have a better experience.
    Problem with remotes for both TVs;
    Loud barking that was not taking care of told no one answered
    the phone finally demanded to be moved and the new room heating did not work. Just checked out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    I was really sorry to hear about the issues that you had during your stay with us. We strive to take care of our guests' needs. And while the staff felt they had addressed your issues while you were here, you clearly feel that we fell short. I would like to extend a sincere apology. If you would like to call me regarding the problems that you encountered, I will gladly discuss it with you. We value you as our guest and I regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. You can contact me at (918) 766-0044 and please ask for Melissa.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Out-of-Town Wedding Guests

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Wedding guests came from all over the country and were fortunate enough to have the bride and groom reserve a large block of rooms at Candlewood Suites for all of us. Our stay was so uniquely wonderful that it was a part of our discussion when we all got together. First of all, Candlewood Suites gave all of us a GREAT price. When we called to say we were in town but couldn't get to the hotel to check in before 9pm, we were assured all rooms for the wedding guests were being held. They pleasantly assured us by saying, "We understand how weddings go. We are holding all rooms. We will see you when you can get here." Every part of the facility was aesthetically pleasing. Candlewood Suites supplied us with everything we could possibly need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    December 25, 2015

    club

    We have stayed here several times and always have a good experience. The property and room are always clean and the staff is always friendly. The room is comfortable and the kitchen is adequate even though we only used the microwave. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a comfortable and affordable place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Cupboard

    By

    December 22, 2015

    club

    There was a good selection of items available, unless you are diabetic, or otherwise avoiding sugar. The only sugar free items available were sugar substitute Wish more sugar free items were available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Location, Price, Staff. One of the most enjoyable stays I have had. Jill and Brian at the front desk were exceptional. They went beyond what one would expect to make sure things went smoothly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you for the kind remarks, I'll be sure to pass them on to our Front Desk Staff! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will stay with us again if you should ever come this way again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Clean Hotel!

    By

    December 18, 2015

    club

    Very clean, very comfortable rooms and beds. Staff is always friendly!

    Read More
    Read Less

    loved it!

    By

    December 06, 2015

    club

    I loved everything about this hotel EXCEPT ( and this is minor) the fitted sheet would not stay on. I don't know if it was a old sheet and the elastic was poor or what, but that would be my only complaint, if I had one. Could also put in shampoo conditioner. All that was in our room was shampoo.
    We stay at condos mostly and this was just as good as one, since it had a kitchen.
    Also we were there for a funeral and we got a funeral discount. I had never heard of this before and it was great.
    ALSO
    I do not drink coffee. It would be nice if you put in black tea bags and green tea bags and even a hot chocolate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Staff is Tops!

    By

    December 05, 2015

    The Staff is very accommodating, and on top of their game. I often do extended stays due to buisness, and this is my preferred place. People always make the difference!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    We are glad to be your choice of stay! I will pass along the kind words to the staff. Thank you so much and we hope to see your soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible bed and room furniture

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    The bed had a permanent dip on both sides of the king bed. The furniture was falling apart and in poor condition. For example, the piping was not attached to the sofa.
    The two ladies present upon checkout, Laura and Liza, neither one asked how my stay was at their hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    I am extremely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We value you as our guest and I am disappointed that we fell short of your expectations! Thank you for alerting us to the condition of the furniture in your room so that we can take appropriate action. I will be glad to call you on Monday to discuss these issues with you further. Kind regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely satisfied

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    We had never stayed here before but found the entire stay a wonderful experience. Large rooms, comfortable beds, had noisy neighbors above us but one call and it was resolved. HIGHLY recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the noisy neighbors but glad to see our staff was able to take care of it for you. We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    The room was very clean and I felt that I was staying at home. The kitchen area was well stocked with everything I needed to prepare and consume a meal. Afterwards the cleanup was easy with the dishwasher.

    Very Pleased!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    I'm so glad you were pleased! We try to provide everything you may need in the rooms, in the cupboard or the lending locker. We aim to be your home away from home and I am happy that we hit the mark for you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT

    By

    November 30, 2015

    Great place to stay , very clean and excellent staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back and visit the next time you come through Bartlesville. Hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less