Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The room was very comfortable, easy to relax. The bed was amazing, slept very well. The staff at this location greeted you everytime you came through the lobby, very friendly peopple. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Unlean rooms Last week I found the rooms were not prepared and unclean. The carpet was very dirty, Not only it had dirt , it also had small stones. The bathroom was not upto standard and no popcorn in the microwave/kitchen When I complained to the staff, they were not to enthusiastic and only cleant the carpet the ext day June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Liked the business center in the lobby. Missed the continental breakfast. It was HOT in OK; would like a pool or spa. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay enjoy the stay every time we come for a swim meet it is nice to have the kitchen and be able to do laundry , and the staff is great June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good price friendly staff It was a nice hotel with everything I needed. Thanks May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Issue with Amenities I normally don't write reviews; but they sent me an e-mail to do this; probably not the best time to ask me: detailed below. I am a 200+ room night traveler (business# per year. This being the only hotel in Bartlesville that has full service in-room kitchens, this is pretty much your only choice if you like to do your own cooking. That said, I have stayed here a dozen or so times over the last two years. As I mentioned, I like to cook for myself. Went out of my way to do an evaluation of the outside grill area two days before I planned to cook a meal out there. Found the gas to be empty, and alerted the front desk crew of the need to get it filled with promises to the same. So wouldn’t you guess, after getting all the prep done, getting the steak all ready, I go down outside to find the grill in the exact same condition, fuel-less. If this had been the first time, likely not an issue; but this does seem to be a trend with this location. Customer notices of issues go completely ignored. Not just a few mix ups, but I have asked for several things to be remedied that are a part of the standard offering #broken/noisy AC units, dvd players not working, missing utensils/cookware, dirty bathrooms, etc.) and I am told they will be addressed, I return to the room later in the day and they are not…I don’t get it. I feel I have given local management ample time to address issues like this only to be reminded once again, it does not matter to them to act the first time. Perhaps this review will get them back on their game!?!?! March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected We had never been to a Candlewood Suites but enjoyed our 3 Day stay. They allow use to check out at 2:00P once which was very nice. Would recommend that you make sure you ask questions about the service changing towels etc... This will make you stay more enjoyable. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great rates Stayed there over holidays, the room was clean and the price was great, had fridge, microwave and direct tv with lots of channels. The hotel was very clean , also free washer and dryers, and the beds were comfortable. Only point off I would take is for a pair of shoes found under the bed and some chips left there also. But overall you wont find a better price or a nicer hotel. December 1, 2013
2 next>>