Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 110 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    110reviews

    • 5 Stars
      77
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Comfrotable beds and a great staff

    By

    April 12, 2016

    I've stayed here the past 4 years in the Spring for my grandson's college baseball home games and have never had a problem with a room or any staff member.
    The rooms are quiet and the beds are comfortable. The microwave and refrigerator are real plus.
    The staff have always accommodated any need I had. I'll miss this hotel since my son is graduating this year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    EJMeier, We most certainly appreciate your business and are extremely pleased you have had no issues with our rooms or the staff. You will still have to come visit or swing by for coffee! Again, thank you for your business!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very peaceful and cozy

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    we have stayed numerous times at a much pricier 'historic" hotel in Bartlesville, OK., and didn't reach the level of comfort as we did here at Candlewood. Just fix the coffee machine and give us our points please!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Cyress Texan, It was a pleasure speaking with you today. We will most certainly get the points deposited to you in a timely manner. The coffee pot in the Cupboard is up and running! I am so sorry for this inconvenience and look forward to your up coming arrival.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Motel is one of the best in service

    By

    April 05, 2016

    This Motel is one of the best extended stay motels that my wife and I have stayed at and we travel and stay at a lot of motels do to my work.

    The service and staff are great!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Boilerman-Denny, We are glad you guys enjoyed staying here as much as we enjoyed having you at our property! Thank you for choosing us as your home away from home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel / Questionable Bed

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Nice hotel and the staff was nice. Bed was not comfortable though and there is no sign to let you know where the hotel entrance is.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel room

    By

    March 23, 2016

    very clean nice people made it feel like at home would stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Kaptionkev, We hope to see you again soon at your home away from home! I am glad it was an enjoyable stay for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed it. Very clean. Way better than their competitors next door. Room was very homey

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Candlewood! Please come back and see us next time you visit our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awsome hotel

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    This was the best hotel I have stayed in , in a long time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Mitch1222, It is reviews like this that help us to know we are on the right path to successfully delivering a memorable experience for our guests. Come back and see us soon! Thank you for your review!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    best hotel In bartlesville

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    The Best Hotel in Bartlesville, Oklahoma!
    I love the Employees in this Hotel, They are so caring and hospitable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and quiet environment

    By

    March 15, 2016

    I had an overall pleasant stay with comfort, security and helpful staff. All furnishings and amenities met or exceeded my expectations . I would recommend the hotel to anyone for business or leisure. I believe this is the best value for accommodations in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    dick253, I am happy to hear your stay was a wonderful one and we exceeded your expectations. We hope to be in your future travel plans!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality and Affordable

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Standard Candlewood Suites that is perfect for extended stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    We are happy to of accommodated you perfectly, hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 09, 2016

    Room was comfortable and larger than expected. Rooms and property were clean and enjoyed the friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to Stay

    By

    February 19, 2016

    Everything was as expected. Staff was helpful. Room was clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay and review! I'm glad that everything was as it should be with your room and that our staff was helpful. I hope that you consider us again if you ever come back through Bartlesville!
    Read More
    Read Less