Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great Candlewood Suites! Great staff, I checked in late as my flight was late but the front desk made me smile! Room was clean and comfortable. Will stay again! A drive from the airport but that was ok. PS - Staff greeted me as a Gold Elite member which I appreciated! October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Appearance The room had been recently remodeled and was very comfortable and clean. The bed was GREAT. The lobby and check in area is small and not very receptive. We stood in line quite a long time to get checked in and on the day of check out the computers were down and we stood in line again for a long time. Check in and out process was delayed. They said they would email my receipt to me but the next day I had to call twice to get the receipt and finally a young lady who was most helpful faxed it to me. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay Third time my husband and I have stayed here. This is the hotel of choice everytime we stay in Charlotte, NC> Bed comfortable, room amentities excellent, staff friendly. Highly recommnend September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room was clean, comfortable and was nice to have the kitchenette. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable The room was clean and comfortable. Easy to get to with stores and restaurants easily accessible. Will definately stay here again. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice n comfortable I didn't know what to expect, but this hotel was nice. The room was clean, however the pillows were terrible. The staff was friendly and nice. I would definitely stay there again. September 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by rude staff! lady at front desk was very rude when i call to ck room type,couldn't upgrade to a larger room because i was using points. Maid left 1 towel in room.when i asked her for towels she told me to get them from front desk. the front desk asked if i had the used towels.There were 2 people at front desk that was nice.don't think i will stay at that hotel the next time i am in Charlotte.I like the Candlewood stayed at a few never had bad service until this one. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just what I need Very comfortable and clean room. Helpful staff. Location near my work. Easy to relax after a long day. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing While the room I eventually stayed in was clean, and the staff responsive, I noted the following issues during my three night stay: * Although this is supposed to be a smoke free facility that charges a $200. penalty to those who smoke in their rooms anyway, for "cleaning", the first room I was given reeked of cigarette smoke, and I had to ask to be be moved. * There is no breakfast service of any kind other than the Candlewood Cupboard, and there are no restaurants within walking distance. I found the Candlewood Cupboard to be poorly stocked and overpriced. There was for instance no milk available. Plan to stop for groceries before you arrive. * Wired Internet connections do appear to be available, but in my room at least the data port was a cheapo 6 pin telephone grade RJ11 socket, rather than the industry standard 8-pin RJ45. Your standard twisted pair Ethernet cables will NOT work here. The common areas were dirty and not well kept. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charlotte nc stay I am sure this is the section that I am meant to complain in. I honestly dot have anything bad to day. It's a hotel not my house and I am just staying there for one night. Thank you for making us feel welcome. August 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for the price Location was great. Room was ok for the price. My only problem was there was an oder. At first I thought it was the chlorine from the pool-but there was no pool. I don't know what or where the oder came from. Other than that it was an ok experience. I would stay there again but on the other side of the building! August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Janet S., Cincinnati The micro suites were great for us 2 couples from Ohio - roomy, clean, nice bedding. Not only were the staff friendly, but a change we had to make in booking went super-smooth. I liked the location - close to downtown, but off the main artery. Our overall experience was very good. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value, clean rooms The room was very clean, the front desk staff was very helpful and courteous. The only con is the pillows. They were horrible. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good Visit This Time We decided to stay at your location based on proximity to an event we were attending in the area. We have stayed at this property before and found it to economical and convenient. On our last visit (8/2/2013) we were put in a room that the floor was soaked through near the air conditioning. The tub was not clean when we first arrived, the floor needed to be swept in the kitchenette area and there were not enough towels in the room. We will come back again, just wont get this room! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Great location Stayed in Charlotte a lot this year at Holiday inn Charlotte airport but from now on when I'm in Charlotte it will definitely be Candlewood Suites from here on out. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we gave it a try! This was our first stay in a Candlewood Suites. It was just one night so we thought we'd give it a try. So glad we did. Everything was great! We signed up for the Rewards Club because we plan to seek out Candlewood Suites whenever we travel now. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time and a Awesome place to stay Everything was great. The people that you have on staff were awesome. There was a young lady who was training at the font desk. She was new to me I've been there a lot, But she is going to be another great person on your team. Her people skills were outstanding and as always the extra call to them room, to make sure that everything is fine with the room goes a long ways to make a person fill good. Your team of people that has been put together,r and the way they all work together is refreshing. July 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My bathroom flooded the only night i was there so my sleep was ruin but my stay in all was good. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We stay here one week every two months. Usually take from one to twelve rooms,mandvwe have never had a complaint from anyone that has stayed with us. Thet do comment on how nice the rooms are since they have been recently renovated. Always a great stay. June 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed There was no mention of only once a week housekeeping also if wanted fresh towels had to go to front desk and ask for replacements. I asked the housekeeper for replacement towels and she really did not want to give us any. We were provided with only one hand towel. Coffee machine was not working on our arrival and after traveling in the rain all day we needed a cup of coffee but none was available. Motel was hard to find. There was no sign visible from the road that turned into the street where the motel was located. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly remodeled rooms. It is a great nights stay! The only thing is the bed doesn't come in king size!!! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay STAFF: The most kind hotel staff I've had the chance to meet. Atmosphere was down to earth, professional and efficient. A well oiled staff no matter who was at the front desk. All policies stayed the same from person to person. I'd like to mention Joe, who didn't rush me off but listened to my request and immediately went into action to do research and obtain information about relocating to the area. Joe was a positive person and nothing but a gentleman. Southern hospitality DOES still exist. FACILITY: NO noise! I mean absolutely no noise from the hall or surrounding rooms. Parking was plentiful and easily accessible; no long walks to your car. The parking lot was well lit and I observed no shenanigans during my week stay. CONVENIENCE STORE: A pretty neat concept where you purchase necessities (Tide, Chips, Soda, etc.) and you are billed - - All on the Honor System! Sweet! ROOM: The room was clean and smelled good. I am very particular about cigarette smoke! The bed slept like a Dream! The room was spacious. The full kitchen was convenient; included a refrigerator, stove, microwave, pots/pans, dishes, glasses, coffee cups and to go coffee cups, colander and a pyrex dish for microwavable items. My only complaint was that I had NO cell service whatsoever while in the room to which I asked one of the hotel staff and they immediately asked if I had SPRINT which I do. Wowzers! That's definitely going to be another review. Humpf! Overall my 7 day stay felt like I was right at home and it can't get any better than that! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Trip Awesome stay Wow not sure where to start, But here i go after a few hard days at work Its always nice to have a home away from home to stay. The great people here at Candlewood always help finish off your day, with a warm smile, or asking just how your day went. Sometimes when people are on the road other people who go out of their way to make you feel good helps a lot, This team is a great and they are all people with great People skills. O yea the Hotel is always great and i have an awesome time each time I'm here. May 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No room and poor service Made reservations in January for 3 nights, 4/4 4/5 & 4/6. Called hotel @ 12:15 on 4/4 to verify room availability and to advise may be late arrival and was told " no problem". Called again at 6:10 PM to advise the arrival time would be after 9:30 and make sure to NOT GIVE THE ROOM AWAY. Was advised that since we had a Ccard on file the room was guaranteed My partner arrived at around 10:00 PM to be told "NO ROOMS WERE AVAILABLE". There were over six groups who did not have rooms. The clerk sent my partners and a couple who had been driving for over 15 hours to the wrong hotel for complimentary rooms. After everyone returned to the Candlewood they were sent to another hotel. All this in pouring rain. Satisfied? No. Did stay the additional nights without incident. Their checkout time is 2 PM for Pclub members and 12 for others. Obviously they knew they had no rooms for us bt 6:10 PM when I was told "All is Well and room would be waitin" g April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and Comfortable bed Well as I travel from state to state, The best place I've found has been Candlewood Suits. From the time that I walk in the front door Everyone has been awesome. The place is always very clean ,rooms are so comfortable. A wonderful home away from home. The staff is always very nice and so professional, As well as they keep the grounds up. Just a great place with awesome people. I would for sure tell others about this Candlewood as well as the other Candlewoods I stay at. Thanks again Team for doing such a wonderful job. Alphonso April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly What a wonderful thing it is to be able to bring your furry friends on a trip with you and know that they'll be as welcomed at the hotel as you are. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 6-Day Stay This hotel is a comfortable stay for the price. I normally shoot for 5-star but could not do that for an almost week stay! The staff was over accommodating. I have severe asthma and someone was smoking on the premises & that came through the vents of my bathroom, I began to have an attack and Joe, a staff member responded quickly by checking to see where the smell was stemming and got me moved to another room that actually smelled way better & seemed to have more attention to overall care. Joe went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable, even helped me transfer my things to the other room. I am very funny about my linen and requested fresh sheets because mine were questionable assuming the room had not been occupied for a while. I just need that reassurance of a fresh crisp smell. Joe, again helped! I felt safe and overall satisfied more so due to the service. There was another gentleman, Caucasian male, who was very welcoming & helpful who operates the front. I recommend this hotel. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, great customer service!!! From booking my extended stay with Sara, to the customer service provided by the hotal staff, my stay at this nice, clean and stylish hotel, was excellent! January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay This property is secluded and very safe/private plus at a great price and lots of restaurants nearby. Staff always friendly and helpful! January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property We have been staying at this Candlewood Property for 6-7 years. It has recently undergone a partial renovation which makes the rooms much more clean, bright, and comfortable. The staff is great. Especially Mike the Housekeeping Manager. Although he is in charge of housekeeping, he will routinely be found behind the front desk, repairing something, being a human GPS giving directions, or helping guests anyway that he can. Be warned.....if you give Mike a "hard time", you will get one back! All in good fun of course! I highly recommend this property. I know that I will be back. I have already made my reservations for next year!! November 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>