Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A work in progress It's true I have chosen to stay at this facility over the last nine years but it was for reasons of convenience & location only, so I have to take some ownership for my comments today. This property has recently come under corporate supervision and has gone through some major changes especially with personnel. Though a majority of the changes have resulted in a positive outcome there is still a lot of work to be done. On my arrival on this particular stay I inventoried my room and found I was given only one (1) bath towel for a two (2) night stay, I did have however three (3) face cloths to go with three(3) hand towels. The night desk person, Brianna was more than accommodating and quickly remedied the problem. Though it is true that the Candlewood Cupboard is more of a courtesy than perk, it would be nice to see it stocked sufficiently for the patrons needs. This stay the cupboard had no microwaveable meals. Then there is the issue of dogs, I love dogs, but there are just too many guests with dogs, some have more than one, two and even more in their rooms. Who monitors the number? There is a designated area to the rear of the building for walking dogs and for them to relieve themselves but they (guests) must not be aware because all I ever see is the dogs being walked everywhere else around the property and relieving themselves in the landscape around the property and in a nearby adjacent field. What is this properties policy on dogs, the number a guest can lodge with and rooms disinfected and sanitized after a guest checks out who had a dog(s) staying in that room, I'm concerned about fleas and other dog attributed problems ( feces, urine on carpets). October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but Quirky things made it annoying My husband and I and our one daughter stayed in this hotel for four nights. We really liked having the full kitchen. The room had many supplies already in it, so we didn't have to purchase our own. Plus, there was a BBQ out front that we used twice...so convenient! The staff was great and very helpful. The walking paths across the street were great as they bumped up next to a golf course. Very enjoyable! There were some annoying things: 1. The pool and hot tub were out of order. That was a major bummer for all of us since we were there for 4 days without one! 2. The blackout blinds over the room window were made such that they did not close over the front of the window. They were just for decoration on the side of the window and because of that, the east sun woke us up early every morning and the parking lot lights shone in the room all night long. VERY annoying! Not to mention the lack of privacy. Big frustration there! 3. There was no maid service except for once per week. We ended up taking our own garbage out each day, had to go to the front desk three different times to get new towels and toilet paper. Not a huge deal, but inconvenient for sure. In fact, we never saw one maid the entire 4 day stay. We enjoyed the hotel overall and would stay there again. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, COMFORTABLE STAY ACCEPTABLE STAY, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE.... NOT OUTSTANDING, WOULD RECOMMEND FOR SHORT STAY. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little different concept but it works Smooth sailing - anything we needed was prompt and efficient. Pool was great! September 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by amenities and staff were lacking I chose this hotel because of the pool and hot tub amenities. However the pool was green and the hot tub was colder than the pill it self. Although it was still open for business! The room was really nice and clean and really big, that was the only pro. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at other CWS, but disappointed this time I have stayed at other Candlewood Suites and have been very happy, but not this time. Too many things at the property did not work. I stayed there a week and the entire time the pool and spa were closed for repair/cleaning. The bathroom fan ran 24/7 and made a lot of noise. We had to close the bathroom door in order to sleep. We asked about it and they said that it was that way in all of the rooms. How weird and what a waste of electricity! Was it to drown out other noises? We did not hear our neighbors so maybe. I felt like they were economizing. Just 2 bars of soap and 1 shampoo. No maid service at all. I think they should have had at least 1 maid service if you stay a week. If you wanted clean towels you exchanged them at the front desk. The units have a small kitchen so no free breakfast and that is OK. We like having a kitchen. It is why we chose a CWS. But, the coffee pot was small and they only gave us coffee with filters for the 1 night. Since the coffee pot was small they should at least provide small filters which are not that easy to find. They offered free coffee in the pantry which tasted pretty good. No lids for the cups. Again, saving money. The laundry room is free and one of the reasons we like CWS. But, one was out of order and you have to use high efficiency soap. The pantry did not sell it. They had some other type. So we did not do laundry like we had planned. The bed was great. My husband liked it and he usually cannot sleep in any hotel. My neck felt great. We were disappointed. Next time we will check out the competitors and read more reviews. August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Potential The Manager was clearly a great asset to the future of this property. Some changes are being made, yet lack of standards and Customer Focus are still visible in housekeeping and maintenance. Wait for the future and check more reviews. August 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by For the price... A terrible choice! If you want dog hair on your nightstand and a coffee pot that hasn't been cleaned out from the previous guest then this would be a good choice. Otherwise steer clear. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Even though the booking process messed up the room, the woman fixed it and was able to get us the room we wanted. She was very nice although I don't remember her name. The room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely consider staying in this hotel again in the future. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed my stay I experienced a large comfortable room with the amenities of a furnished apartment. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will be back. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed my stay, and everything about this hotel is great. I recently spent sixteen nights at the DTC Candlewood Meridian whilst visiting family in the area. Being a 72 year old female travelling by myself I was particularly concerned about security and noise. I needn't have worried as I always felt very secure and heard no noise from my neighbors on either side or overhead. Having the kitchen and laundry facilities on site was just great. I enjoyed the Candlewood kitchen being open at all times and having free fresh coffee available for the guests. The front desk staff were always very pleasant and helpful with directing me to the different places I needed to drive to. My grandchildren came over several times during my stay and enjoyed swimming in the pool. There were always fresh towels available in the pool room. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money We were at the Candlewood Suites at Dtc Meridian for a month and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We found the room comfortable and accommodating, and the staff pleasant and helpful. At the end of each day we were always happy to 'come home' . The gym is small but adequate and so is the pool and hot tub. If we were to make any improvements it would be to have a poolside shower. We loved the the complimentary coffee in the store cupboard and the fact that the washing machine and tumble dryers were free. Just a nice touch which made you feel you weren't being ripped off. Overall experience great!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable service Whenever I stayed in Candlewood then I have good experience about service. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from all shifts staff The staff was great, very helpful, not once did we hear "No", "sorry we cant do that" "Ill have to check with the Manager". Rooms were comfortable and clean, we never had a bad nights sleep from noise or simple comfort and that allowed us to enjoy our trip even more. When we checked in the pool was under maintenance and we were told it wouldnt open for another two days, but Management was able to work with the maintenance team and it opened a day early!!!! June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience over luxury My corp HQ is nearby and this property offers advantages I don't have elsewhere. First off, I try to eat well while on the road and that's hard to do in restaurants. So I appreciate the kitchenette in every room; fridge, stove and microwave. There are lots of restaurants in the area and Hacienda Colorado is right next door so that works as well. The pool and gym are sufficient, but I didn't use them everyday, so your welcome to disagree. Poll and Jacuzzi are indoors, gym will get you by until you get back to a real gym. Rooms are like a dorm; comfy but nothing extra. However, I spent 15 days there last month and felt right at home. Everything I needed. Ate out only when coworkers wanted to go out, otherwise it was a home away from home. Sweet deal with the laundry. They sell detergent for $1.00 in their store and the washer and dryer are free. My dry cleaning went a block away. Staff were cordial and responsive. This will be my preferred stay over higher priced hotels primarily because I don't want to have to work to acquire every meal, workout, rest and service while I'm on the road. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean - great with kids! We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites in Englewood. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool which was warm and very clean. Had fresh towels available when we ran out, no problem. Definitely would recommend to anyone. We were visiting with relatives who were also from out of town and they ended up staying there for two nights, unplanned. Hotel accommodated them and got them into the room right next to us which was really nice. Overall, had a great stay and would definitely stay there again. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Excellent Value We enjoyed our stay. I give it Overall 5 Stars. 2 minor things, the pool was a little cold, and even though I smoke the room needed to be aired out a little more. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay!! Everything was clean and comfortable, the pool great, the hot tub was hot, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We've stayed here before and will again! (Thanks, Maria!) February 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by the place is a mess this was thw worst hotel i ever been to the manger is a nightmere the mad maria thinks shes the boss and gives evry one a hard time we staed over 75 days at this plece and i dont know wya i would never stay her agen and would noy recimend this plece we had floods fires the fire dep was ther 5 times a week the pips brook and the hotel flooded and thy thot we shed pay for that night thy not vary frendly and the place smells like urin and thy allow people to smoke in the hotel as long as thy get ther money thy dont care we got a non smoking room and we told them that poeple wear smoking on that floor thy did not care we told them that poeple wear smoking pot in the hotel and thy did nothing about it thy are the worst i ever seen. stay at your owen resk and its resky to sty her. October 22, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Treated Poorly (Oct 5th to 8th 2012) We came back to hotel on our second night (10:30pm and very tired) to a group of people standing and blocking our way in the lobby. They didn't move as we tried to get by. As we walked down the hallway to our room a male (as it turns out the owner of the hotel) yelled at us "Which room are you in!" I told him and he said "You have to move!" Neither he or anyone else apologized or offered compensation for this inconvenience. Neither did they offer to help us move. There had been a water leak and we had to move up a floor to a different room. The owner was rude to me and my wife and his own staff. When I asked him for some sort of compensation he grew irate and challenged me. Then he said he would talk to me Monday morning when I checked out. Of course neither he nor the manager was there when I checked out. I would never stay here again and risk being treated this way. And if you are a PC member don't expect any sort of special treatment or recognition at this hotel.because there was none. October 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3