Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and comfortable bed The staff members were helpful and considerate during our entire stay at the motel. Our first night the desk attendant was very helpful in overseeing that our television was working properly. Also checked to see if our room met our expectations. I believe his first name was Joshua. I was impressed. This type of experience will certainly give me confidence in future stays at this hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and well thoughtout room very pleaasnt experience forgot... i was in hotel!!! many small details that added-up to great place I would ( will) gladely stay again!! May 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wireleess Internet Its the first time I've ever stayed where the wireless service is pathetic and staff is doing nothing to fix it... its horrible I would say.... Other services are average and I would not say its great!!!! Overall experience is average!!!! May 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location but The staff were very nice and friendly. The heater/air conditioner was terrible in our room. It would only operate on auto which would go on and off all night and was loud. We had to turn the thermostat down to 60 in order to have it operate at all but the room stayed way too hot to sleep comfortably, no need for the comforter or blanket, which was soiled on both beds. The fan function did not work. I assume the units are set so the thermostat only operates in limited range to save money but the fan function should at least work. The mattresses were fine as was the bath. We did not use the kitchen. We had to ask that our rewards points be added to our account. Since we only stayed one night I do not know if anything was fixed after we reported them. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to work I'm grateful to have such a convenient facility that allows me to stay close to work. There are others in the area but none afford me such value. There are as with any location that provides a service some short falls with regards to in-room amenities but these are easily and quickly corrected by the staff. April 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't be back Have stayed several times in the past month, price goes up and up. Love the front desk staff but no regular coffee available in room. Desk clerk said the building was out and would be 4-5 days, however could get up, dress, and take elevator down to Pantry to get fresh brewed coffee. The shampoo is no longer Pantene, I was already bringing body wash and lotion because the soap supplied leaves a horrible powdery scum in the tub and on skin. The noisy wall heater ran all night and the pillows, I throw out pillows in better condition. The room just didn't feel clean, perhaps this company needs to drop the suites in the name, not a suite deal for the price. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room away from downtown After debating on my options to stay in Denver during my first day, I opted for something quieter than downtown. I was pleasantly surprised with this place. I would recommend it to anyone. Great stay and staff was helpful. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service NO COMPLAINTS.....ALL GOOD FRIENDLY & COMPETENT STAFF. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff... Chose this hotel because of indoor heated pool (kids loved it) Great Staff!! Heater veryyyyy noisy, kept us all awake everynight. One occupant was working and had to get up in mid of night (1st night, never returned) to stay at friend's house couple miles away vs hotel to get sleep. Suggestion....put out a cart in hallway in the morn with clean towels and trashbags, since there is not room service during stay or leave extra trashbags..one trashbag for 4 days doesn't work. December 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Indoor Heated Swimming Pool, Indoor Hot Tub Thank you, for having the indoor heated swimming pool, also for having the indoor hot tub. With the weather being very cold or snowing outside in Colorado at times of the season, swimming or playing in the indoor heated swimming pool or relaxing in the indoor hot tub is nice, to be able, to use. Looking across the indoor heated swimming pool water area, the water in the indoor heated swimming pool appears as clear as glass, clean all the way to the bottom and clearly perfect throughout the entire water in the indoor heated swimming pool. Using the indoor hot tub in the same area by the indoor heated swimming pool, is soothing, relaxing, and is also clean, hot and perfect. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful relaxing stay I enjoyed the staffs friendliness and the hotels comfortable amenities. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I was in the area for surgery. I needed a suite for several days. I was very comfortable. They recliner in the room was a welcome surprise. The staff provided everything I asked for, and were very considerate of my situation. Ryan was excellent! You are lucky to have him. We hope to go back under better circumstances. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by conveniently relaxing I always stay here because its simple and nice. Great staff. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing hotel I loved the hotel. Great location. Great amenities. People very friendly. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A work in progress Have been a long time visitor to this particular Candlewood Suites and have stayed their during it's best times and it's worst. New management has come on board recently and have seen great progress in returning this location into one of the premier spots for this part of the great Denver Metro. My recent stays have been nothing less than stellar. If I had to give it a ding it would be that there is no adherence to the designated areas for patrons to walk their dogs and have them relieve themselves, in word, there is dog poop smell all around the property. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Suite We spent 4 nights at the Candlewood Suites in Englewood, Co while getting our family together for a wedding for our grandson. The two bedroom suite was exactly what we needed for our family and excellent value. We had several children visit us during this time and the space was great! Our only disappointment was the swimming pool heater was not working and I had asked several times before coming about the pool as we planned to entertain the children there. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this to anyone and plan to return whenever we are near Denver. The staff even made special arrangements when we decided to stay an extra night. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We stayed here for a few days in late Sept 13 and will be returning periodically in October and November 2013. This hotel has worked out well for us. The room was quiet, clean and roomy. Considering we stay at this hotel for several days at a time, it is a bonus that we could prepare our own meals (of a limited nature) rather than having the expense of eating in restaurants. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. October 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A work in progress It's true I have chosen to stay at this facility over the last nine years but it was for reasons of convenience & location only, so I have to take some ownership for my comments today. This property has recently come under corporate supervision and has gone through some major changes especially with personnel. Though a majority of the changes have resulted in a positive outcome there is still a lot of work to be done. On my arrival on this particular stay I inventoried my room and found I was given only one (1) bath towel for a two (2) night stay, I did have however three (3) face cloths to go with three(3) hand towels. The night desk person, Brianna was more than accommodating and quickly remedied the problem. Though it is true that the Candlewood Cupboard is more of a courtesy than perk, it would be nice to see it stocked sufficiently for the patrons needs. This stay the cupboard had no microwaveable meals. Then there is the issue of dogs, I love dogs, but there are just too many guests with dogs, some have more than one, two and even more in their rooms. Who monitors the number? There is a designated area to the rear of the building for walking dogs and for them to relieve themselves but they (guests) must not be aware because all I ever see is the dogs being walked everywhere else around the property and relieving themselves in the landscape around the property and in a nearby adjacent field. What is this properties policy on dogs, the number a guest can lodge with and rooms disinfected and sanitized after a guest checks out who had a dog(s) staying in that room, I'm concerned about fleas and other dog attributed problems ( feces, urine on carpets). October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but Quirky things made it annoying My husband and I and our one daughter stayed in this hotel for four nights. We really liked having the full kitchen. The room had many supplies already in it, so we didn't have to purchase our own. Plus, there was a BBQ out front that we used twice...so convenient! The staff was great and very helpful. The walking paths across the street were great as they bumped up next to a golf course. Very enjoyable! There were some annoying things: 1. The pool and hot tub were out of order. That was a major bummer for all of us since we were there for 4 days without one! 2. The blackout blinds over the room window were made such that they did not close over the front of the window. They were just for decoration on the side of the window and because of that, the east sun woke us up early every morning and the parking lot lights shone in the room all night long. VERY annoying! Not to mention the lack of privacy. Big frustration there! 3. There was no maid service except for once per week. We ended up taking our own garbage out each day, had to go to the front desk three different times to get new towels and toilet paper. Not a huge deal, but inconvenient for sure. In fact, we never saw one maid the entire 4 day stay. We enjoyed the hotel overall and would stay there again. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, COMFORTABLE STAY ACCEPTABLE STAY, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE.... NOT OUTSTANDING, WOULD RECOMMEND FOR SHORT STAY. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little different concept but it works Smooth sailing - anything we needed was prompt and efficient. Pool was great! September 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by amenities and staff were lacking I chose this hotel because of the pool and hot tub amenities. However the pool was green and the hot tub was colder than the pill it self. Although it was still open for business! The room was really nice and clean and really big, that was the only pro. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at other CWS, but disappointed this time I have stayed at other Candlewood Suites and have been very happy, but not this time. Too many things at the property did not work. I stayed there a week and the entire time the pool and spa were closed for repair/cleaning. The bathroom fan ran 24/7 and made a lot of noise. We had to close the bathroom door in order to sleep. We asked about it and they said that it was that way in all of the rooms. How weird and what a waste of electricity! Was it to drown out other noises? We did not hear our neighbors so maybe. I felt like they were economizing. Just 2 bars of soap and 1 shampoo. No maid service at all. I think they should have had at least 1 maid service if you stay a week. If you wanted clean towels you exchanged them at the front desk. The units have a small kitchen so no free breakfast and that is OK. We like having a kitchen. It is why we chose a CWS. But, the coffee pot was small and they only gave us coffee with filters for the 1 night. Since the coffee pot was small they should at least provide small filters which are not that easy to find. They offered free coffee in the pantry which tasted pretty good. No lids for the cups. Again, saving money. The laundry room is free and one of the reasons we like CWS. But, one was out of order and you have to use high efficiency soap. The pantry did not sell it. They had some other type. So we did not do laundry like we had planned. The bed was great. My husband liked it and he usually cannot sleep in any hotel. My neck felt great. We were disappointed. Next time we will check out the competitors and read more reviews. August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Potential The Manager was clearly a great asset to the future of this property. Some changes are being made, yet lack of standards and Customer Focus are still visible in housekeeping and maintenance. Wait for the future and check more reviews. August 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by For the price... A terrible choice! If you want dog hair on your nightstand and a coffee pot that hasn't been cleaned out from the previous guest then this would be a good choice. Otherwise steer clear. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Even though the booking process messed up the room, the woman fixed it and was able to get us the room we wanted. She was very nice although I don't remember her name. The room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely consider staying in this hotel again in the future. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed my stay I experienced a large comfortable room with the amenities of a furnished apartment. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will be back. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed my stay, and everything about this hotel is great. I recently spent sixteen nights at the DTC Candlewood Meridian whilst visiting family in the area. Being a 72 year old female travelling by myself I was particularly concerned about security and noise. I needn't have worried as I always felt very secure and heard no noise from my neighbors on either side or overhead. Having the kitchen and laundry facilities on site was just great. I enjoyed the Candlewood kitchen being open at all times and having free fresh coffee available for the guests. The front desk staff were always very pleasant and helpful with directing me to the different places I needed to drive to. My grandchildren came over several times during my stay and enjoyed swimming in the pool. There were always fresh towels available in the pool room. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money We were at the Candlewood Suites at Dtc Meridian for a month and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We found the room comfortable and accommodating, and the staff pleasant and helpful. At the end of each day we were always happy to 'come home' . The gym is small but adequate and so is the pool and hot tub. If we were to make any improvements it would be to have a poolside shower. We loved the the complimentary coffee in the store cupboard and the fact that the washing machine and tumble dryers were free. Just a nice touch which made you feel you weren't being ripped off. Overall experience great!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable service Whenever I stayed in Candlewood then I have good experience about service. June 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>