Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 117 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    117reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Pleasant Surprises

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    I would recommend this hotel without hesitation. Everything seemed just right for two people. We were pleasantly surprised by the amenities provided - free use of laundry machines was a huge surprise. Nothing on a grand scale here, but just enough of most everything needed and some nice added touches (DVD player in the room and free selection of DVDs from guest services). Texas Roadhouse, 24-hour IHOP, and mini-mart gas station selling beer and groceries all in walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Strongly Recommend

    By

    July 14, 2015

    This was a wonderful hotel. We stayed for 5 nights. I was greeted by very hospitable and helpful staff! We could walk to a few different restaurants and some offered a discount. We could purchase a few items such as candy, protein bars, ice cream, breakfast sandwiches, etc. from the cupboard. There was complimentary laundry area and workout area - there was no pool (which was fine because we didn't have time to swim anyway; and no complimentary breakfast; but the free wifi was a huge benefit!)
    The bed was VERY comfortable and the AC worked very well without making the carpet damp like happens so often in hotels during hot weather! The room was large enough and the bathroom was spacious and clean. I really appreciated this little gem and great value for our business trip. Will be planning to stay here again in the future. The only reason I rated the cupboard lower is that there was not very much variety to choose from for breakfast - mostly just continental breakfast-type items. I also prefer cream for coffee instead of milk or non-dairy creamer. I am sure the selections are more than appropriate for a majority of guests. A short walk to IHOP quickly solved my breakfast pickiness :) I did love the complimentary coffee available 24 hours!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed. Great staff

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    We loved staying there. We really appreciated the fact we could save money by cooking for ourselves. We could borrow movies and games. The staff gave us a room that would be easier for me to get to and from my room (I have a bad leg and knee), Just check to be sure the air conditioner is draining properly. It was a great air conditioner especially since we were in Texas. I slept so good and so did my Husband. I can not say enough about the bed. It was the best bed I believe I have ever slept in. No back ache....just great sleep. Bring your own pillow....Theirs has a bad smell like man sweat. The laundry room and coffee were wonderful. Towels we traded for fresh every day. There is even a dish towel and a dish cloth. And did I mention the dish washer or ice maker...... plus it is all very nice to look at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    July 01, 2015

    accommodating staff, spacious and clean rooms, great linens

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great value for the size of the suite and the amenities that are offered. I didn't get a chance to take advantage of the amenities, but still a great value and a comfortable nights rest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The OUTDATED Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    Customer service at the front desk is very poor. They are more interested in making a buck instead of resolving a customer issue. The amentities are worned out and out dated. The location is very bad! This location had a shooting from one of the surrounding hotels, which caused my work staff to leave the premises early. I would not recommend this location to anybody!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    We thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We apologize that the stay was not to your standards and would hope that you give us an opportunity to make your next stay a better one. We are proud on being a hotel that guests love. In doing so we want to make sure all of guest have the best experience possible. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room, friendly staff

    By

    June 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    I like Candlewood Suites because they leave you alone during your stay. I don't need or want housekeeping going through my room each day. Just like home. I like that the windows open for fresh air. Wish all hotels had that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very friendly staff

    By

    June 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    I LIKE THIS HOTEL THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE AND STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND THE HOTEL IS CLOSE TO MY VISIT

    Read More
    Read Less

    Girls weekend

    By

    May 13, 2015

    club

    this review is for self and daughter in law. My daughter in law is stationed in Japan for the second time and I have not seen her for over 2 yrs. having a training in TX, we met up for the wkend to catch up on our grandchildren and her and my son's life in Okinawcha...we had so much fun together and the room, bed, staff made it all that much nicer and easier for us to catch up with each other. The USAF keeps my son, his wife (both Master Sargent's in the Service) and my girls apart for long periods of time and the break and being "like at home" made it refreshing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 14, 2015
    We are so happy you chose our Candlewood for your reunion. We love to hear how much our property as well as our team feels like home to guests. We make it a point to make people feel as comfortable as possible and we thank you for taking the time to comment on us. We hope you choose us again when you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I loved the layout, bedroom, bathroom and living room, excellent

    By

    May 13, 2015

    club

    I was very impressed by the layout of the room. Spacious bathroom, kitchenette made it possible for you to save money by dining in and the internet access was user friendly. Candlewood Suites is now on my list of places to stay when I'm traveling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 14, 2015
    We are glad your first experience with our Candlewood was a happy one. We carry many location in the US. Thank you for making us apart of your travel family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful service

    By

    May 13, 2015

    Our home while our house is built. We've had fantastic service and staff had been wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 14, 2015
    We thank you so much for taking the time to comment on our staff and property. We love seeing how well our team made you feel at home. Know we thrive on positive feedback like this one so thank you once again and hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay for work!

    By

    April 28, 2015

    I basically live in hotels nowadays and so I've gotten to see good and bad hotels. This hotel is a good hotel! Carianne at the front desk was always incredibly helpful in moving things around as I had other employees coming and going from our job site. The entire staff was awesome and went out of their way to make sure I was happy. The rooms were well kept and housekeeping always was good at not disturbing everything I had spread out over the desk and the rest of the room, that I needed for work. Beds were comfy and their IT department was very helpful every time I needed help with the internet and my work computers I was using. If I end up coming back to the area, not only would I stay here again, I'm pretty sure the staff would recognize me, since they treated me like a close friend instead of another guest while I was there. I highly recommend this Candlewood!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 14, 2015
    Thank you again for the positive feedback on our property. We like to show are best when it comes to our guests. In the end it makes it well worth it to see comments like this. Thank you again and we hope to see you when you are in the area again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close