Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 165 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    165reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Convenient, roomy, comfortable--great space.

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    I chose this hotel based on locality. It would be a great "extended" home away from home facility. Although I found the rooms spacious and very nice, it would not be especially "family friendly" since children tend to enjoy a pool and I don't think there was one on this site. I did appreciate the many green areas of the facility, and made for walking my puppy extremely convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night sleepover

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    Chose this hotel based on location and past experience with Candlewood. We were not disappointed. As a midpoint stop in our trip it was worth the money to stay here. Next time we travel to Oklahoma and need to spend a night it will probably be at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and friendly staff

    By

    May 14, 2016

    I have stayed 2 separate times and the rooms are always clean and decently sized. There is a kitchen which is nice if you are staying any length.

    Blake works at the front desk and was extremely helpful and friendly to not only me but also other guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice clean room

    By

    May 08, 2016

    Room was clean and well appointed. No issues during stay. Slept well. Staff were courteous and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid stay except for water temperature

    By

    April 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was exceptionally friendly and the room was clean. My only issue was that I was unable to get the water temperature hotter than lukewarm the first night. After the first night, the water temperature functioned correctly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 14, 2016
    Dear Kyle, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you are satisfied with the service rendered by our staff and the cleanliness of the room. However, we apologize for any inconvenience the water temperature may have caused you. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Thank you once again for staying and hope that we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sound and Internet access

    By

    April 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Your motel exceeded my expectations for room quietness, cleanliness and Internet access. I was able to comfortably complete my business sales calls in the Dallas area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms and free laundry!

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    Went to meet my husband for the weekend and he picked this hotel as a half way point. I was very pleased with the ease of checkin and how friendly the check in was! Room was very nice and clean and worked perfect for our weekend. Was surprised to learn about the free laundry and next time I will make sure to use the workout room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    April 24, 2016

    We loved the staff at this Candlewood! Martavous has done an excellent job managing this hotel. We loved the special treatment we received by Blake and told Martavous that he was Management Material and to put him on the fast track for GM then promote Martavious to District Manager. We have stayed at this location for long periods of time as well as our family. We are claiming them as family! Great staff, excellent service, awesome accomodations!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay, very friendly staff.

    By

    April 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay at Candlewood Suites all the time for work. This hotel is great as far as value, amenities, and staff. The room furnishings were a little less than what I have come to expect from Candlewood but otherwise, everything was great!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    Would recommend to any one unless you want connecting rooms...they have refused this service to us for the past 5 years

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Good Suites

    By

    April 10, 2016

    Was really given a great welcome by Christie who was really friendly and helpful and made sure my 4 day stay was always to my liking and all the other staff were very good. Christie gave me a nice room at the end of the corridor, nice and quiet. room was large with acomfortable bed and nice bathroom and shower. Good fitness room and Candlewood Cupboard. Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Good Rooms

    By

    March 20, 2016

    Was really given a great welcome by Christie who was really friendly and helpful and made sure my 4 day stay was always to my liking and all the other staff were very good. Christie gave me a nice room at the end of the corridor, nice and quiet. room was large with a comfortable bed and nice bathroom and shower. Good fitness room and Candlewood Cupboard. Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less