Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 207 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      15

    A HUGE SURPRISE!!!! Inappropriate

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    I have stayed in Candlewood suites before, however this past weekend I was just so angry that I could not get the right words to express how I felt. There my husband and I were preparing to leave, and in walks a house keeper, no knock or warning......nothing! I was shocked, and appalled at the moment that I could have bit a bullet!! Once thing you DO NOT do is enter a room with out knocking! She don't know what we could have been doing!!! Then, the bathroom was clean but the toilet was not. I should not have to go and clean my own commode! A little Lysol will do. That is a thing with me. As much as I would like to say I would like to stay here again I can not!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Untitled

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    More than worth the effort, or extra travel to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over night stay great value

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    over night stay great value. went for family reunion. the kitchen area was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room...great price

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    My 2nd stay at this Candlewood. Front desk staff is very friendly and courteous. Very nice hotel...for a great price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and nice amenities

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    You definitely get alot for your money. Although the bed was too soft for comfort. We enjoyed our overnight stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeding my expectations

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Candlewood Suites is located in a quiet business park area in a very upscale suburb. The front desk staff greeted me and was very helpful and knowledgeable. There was a printer located across from the front desk and it was easy to use. The room was very clean, comfortable and well-thought out. They even provided a laundry basket for the Candlewood Cuboard where guests can do their laundry. You can purchase laundry detergent and other basic items in addition to some food items such as milk, juice and cereal. Complimentary coffee is also provided, which was quite nice. The bed was very clean, comfortable and the window had the black-out drapes.
    My only complaint is that the trash in the hallway was not emptied frequently enough and a couple of times there was an unpleasant odor eminating down the hallway as a result. That is the only thing that I can think of...it is a well-run hotel and I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    I was very pleased with the hotel amenities, staff and overall experience. The kitchen area was very well stocked, the bed very comfortable, the room clean, the bathroom well stocked and clean. The staff were very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 17, 2015

    Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you the next time that you are in the Willow Grove area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    July 16, 2015

    Everything worked, was clean and comfortable. Refrigerator was a bit loud but I was able to turn it off for the night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for your review, we are glad that you liked our clean and comfortable rooms!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Attitude

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Candlewood is a good hotel but sometimes the staff do not attend to guests fairly. I wouldn't know if it has to do with my identity as a black.
    The room door could not open and each time it is reported, the front desk lady that checked me in never took her time to check for herself until the day before my departure.
    My membership card was given to her but she did not record my miles until I met another staff who eventually recorded it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    I am happy to hear that you enjoy staying at the Candlewood but disappointed to hear that you do not always feel welcomed. I do apologize for all the inconveniences you had when you stayed with us. I hope that you come again and have a better stay. Please let me know, so that I can assist.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice place to stay while traveling

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Candlewood Inn and Suites Philadelphia Willow Grove was a nice place to stay during my last trip to Philadelphia. The room was nice and the staff were accommodating and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I do hope that you come visit us again when you are in the Philadelphia area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Philadelphia Area Hotel

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    Wonderful hotel and a great value. I always stay at this location when I am visit Philadelphia. The staff is helpful and the ambience is great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about our hotel. We hope that we can continually remain the hotel of your choice.
    Read More
    Read Less