Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置好 地理位置很不错、优越、便利。房间大小适中,厨房和厕所的设施都不错。 地理位置很不错、优越、便利。房间大小适中,厨房和厕所的设施都不错。 地址位置很不错、优越、便利。房间大小适中,厨房和厕所的设施都不错。 August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service The Candlewood is an acceptable, basic place to stay. Generally clean and reasonably comnfortable. However, the air conditioning is extremely noisey. Some of the staff are helpful and friendly others much less so. Although I stayed 8 nights my room was not serviced once. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable bed The location is great. It is an older hotel but furniture is good. Service is good. Includes all you need for kitchen and cooking. August 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy location Postal station next door and the garbage trucks started arriving at 3:30 a.m. to empty the dumpsters. The refrigerator was very noisy (I unplugged it to get some sleep, or so I thought...) The a/c unit was always running even with it being put on auto fan, and turning the temp up. Finally shut that off as well. Pillows are way too puffy, ended up not using one. Bathroom was clean and adequate. The room was clean as well. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and very pleased One of the most comfortable hotels I've stayed at. Very convenient. Great location. Friendly staff. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was good, until my clothes were thrown out. The bed in bedroom was very comfortable. But the sofa bed was uncomfortable and next to noisy air conditioner. Staff were courteous, but disappointing in providing updates about an issue I had. Hotel clean and modern and designed very nicely. Unfortunately, I left new clothing items in the room AFTER checking out. I now have been told my new shopping (with tags still on the items) were thrown away. After making 3 inquiring phone calls to hotel about my items, the staff never called me back to give me an update. I have my receipt for these these items and will submit that receipt to hotel for at least financial reimbursement. This was a very disappointing experience for me. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by summer 2014 Grounds are neat and clean - rooms well apportioned and comfortable. Candlewood is easily accessible to many lovely dining, entertainment, and shopping venues! Staff very helpful. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No free breakfast or pool....really?!?! I was a little dissapointed with the hotel as a whole. I was shocked that a hotel in Texas did not have a pool, but maybe that is just me. I am sure that I am not the only one who has stayed there to find not offering free breakfast to be more than a minor inconvienence. I had to add some time to my commute to stop and grab something. The fitness center equipment is something you could find in a discount department store on clearance. Very cheaply made, most IHG hotles I stay at have health club quality equipment and I will stay at those hotels again. The staff was pleasant, other than having to wait over 10 minutes, by the front desk at check in, they were pretty good. I arrived at 6:30pm on Memorial day and had to pick up the silver phone in the lobby, the lady then came around the corner and checked me in. The wifi was excellent as well, I was suprised about that. Parking was sufficient, and grounds were nice also. I was directed to stay there for my training, but may look elsewhere in the future for an IHG property in the area that offers free breakfast and a pool. The toilet was a bit " shallow " but that seemed to be a common complaint when I read the reviews after my company booked the room. I wish there were a courtyard that the guests could sit outside and read a book if they so chose to do so. In the absence of recreational activities, on the grounds, that would of been a nice touch. The suite was modern and comfortable but the AC in the halls could not keep up and it smelled a little " moist " . June 2, 2014
2 next>>