Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 183 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    183reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      12

    自宅にいるようなくつろぎ

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    使いやすいコンパクトなLDKで、自宅にいるようにリラックスして滞在できました。
    浴室(洗面、トイレ)も清潔で、快適に過ごせました。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to you visiting us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Employees, all accomodating, rooms, safe and comfortable

    By

    April 01, 2016

    In my recent trip to Los Angeles and Costa Mesa, California. I had the pleasure of staying at Candlewood Suites. Using my IHG Points. BOTH had courteous and competant front desk assistance, and the rooms were clean. ** *The beds were most comfortable!

    Cynthia, ready to travel again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting our daughter in the Odysseo show

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    The hotel location was excellent to go back and forth to the show and back to visit our daughter. The only problem is no restaurants near by to walk to. You have to drive to get to a restaurant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room features for business or extended stays

    By

    March 29, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel several times in the last year and have had consistent service. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. The studio rooms are simple, yet very efficient for business travel or for extended stays. The nice large desk area is very convenient and well thought out with a number of electrical outlets located above the desk to charge computers, tablets, and phones. The HVAC works well and the bed is comfortable. The added bonus is that the hotel is in a relatively quiet area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buisness Travel

    By

    March 27, 2016

    Great, hotel, location, room and value. My go to hotel when in OC.

    Read More
    Read Less

    sink clogged and stinks: they forgot wake up call--

    By

    March 25, 2016

    and because of not getting wake up call as twice promised missed my flight.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Kgoo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our room cleanliness and staff. We also regret your disappointments with the wake-up call. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    方便、安静

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    整体感觉不错,环境好、洗衣做饭方便,不会受到太多打扰。
    只是空调和冰箱噪音有点大,可能是Suites的原因吧。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cool Place to Stay!

    By

    March 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay was GREAT! The entire staff was Excellent.

    Thank you for being so kind and upgrading me to the One Bedroom Suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Value

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    The kitchen was well equipped for my needs. The bathroom only had a bar of soap... no shampoo, conditioner, etc... I guess you're expected to bring this on your own...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing Venue

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    As always, the Irvine Candlewood Suites was quiet and accommodating. The staff were all responsive and friendly and efficient. The grounds and hotel were clean and the immediate area is great to unwind with the peaceful trails to walk and meditate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room reeked of cigarette smell

    By

    March 09, 2016

    The first room that was given to me had a strong cigarette smell. The windows were opened and an air freshener had been used when I first entered the room, which would indicate that the staff was aware of the problem. It was not mentioned to me during the check-in process. I was told there was no other room available hence I could not switch rooms. I did not rest well that night due to the smell. Luckily I was able to change room the next day but I had to go back to the hotel during my lunch break in order not to 'lose' the clean room to others and move my items myself. I thought the staff could have been more helpful buy reserving a clean room for me and move my things to the new room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 19, 2016
    Dear Gamess, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. I understand your discomfort over the strong smelt of smoke in your room and I agree that you ought to be informed about this issue during the check-in process. I apologize that this was not the case and you need to endure the stench due to lack of available rooms. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. You can look forward to our continuous effort improve our guest experience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    自由な個室

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    サービスは最小限で、自由な個室が気に入った。
    ラウンドリは無料であり、食事も、夜遅くなったときには
    パンやらカップめんが置いてあり、比較的自由に暮らせた。
    ただ、難を言えば、曜日によって、料金が倍くらい異なり、サービスを削っているメリットが、顧客には分かりずらい。
    これが米国の平均的な料金なら、やむおえないが。

    Read More
    Read Less