Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 76 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    76reviews

    • 5 Stars
      55
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Disappointed

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    Searched pet friendly hotels near Bush airport and this is one of the ones that came up. They charge per person staying in the room not evident on web page. They are not "pet friendly" at $75 each pet per night! Others only charge $25 that are closer to airport, but this fee was not evident on their website. If you have someone in the hospital across the street, this could be the best place for you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Medical made easy

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    The stay has made a medical situation a lot easier to endure. The stay was pleasant I was totally relax. This is important when in stressful situation involving medical problems.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facilities

    By

    July 03, 2015

    I stayed at Candlewood Suites, with my wife, during our visit to our daughter and grandkids. Our experience was more than we expected. We highly recommend it, to all our relatives, friends and business associate

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Nice & Quiet

    By

    June 19, 2015

    Always a pleasure to stay here on my travels. My first hotel choice when I am in the Kingwood area.

    Can't go wrong staying here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff makes you feel like family

    By

    June 14, 2015

    club

    It was great, even the price being higher than some other hotels, it didn't matter, because the MANAGER AND STAFF made up for any concerns of price. I just worked more shifts to be able to remain in hotel for the 3 months.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home.

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    I would stay at this hotel even if I didn't have a pet (which I have). The entire grounds are well maintained and the hotel is in a very nice area and far enough off of 59 that the highway traffic is pretty much negligible.
    The room (2 queen beds) is spacious and the kitchen well equipped. I have nothing negative to report on this hotel, the staff or the amenities.
    I almost don't want to be so positive because I want to be able to stay here whenever we are in the area!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    June 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed another couple of nights again at this property. Really like the location and how quiet it is at night, close to the interstate and local establishments. Looking forward to staying here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good place to stay

    By

    June 01, 2015

    good place to stay

    staff very helpful will stay at this hotel again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Accomodations

    By

    May 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Home away from home. Quiet, comfortable and great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Amenities

    By

    May 19, 2015

    I loved the lending locker. I borrowed a couple movies and board games. Our one night stay was very pleasant. I will definitely come back and stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed, but no board

    By

    May 13, 2015

    The hotel will sell you microwave meals, but the only place to get a meal within a mile is a Denny's.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 22, 2015
    Dear bkennelly, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to provide a feedback regarding our property. We appreciate the high score you have given tom our room's cleanliness. On the other hand, we apologize that your stay had not been 100% satisfactory. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. Despite your disappointment we do hope that you would choose to stay with us again so we can show you the best service all guests deserve. Sincerely, Ivy A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    ALL ROUND GREAT SERVICE ROOM AND STAFF

    By

    May 09, 2015

    club

    We were very satisfied with the staff, excellent service, and wonderful room. Traveling from Alaska for medical appointments the last thing we needed to worry about was hotel accommodations. Everything was conveniently located. Thank you Candlewood Suites for a very pleasant stay and we will be coming back soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close