Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 166 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Stay at Candlewood

    By

    July 27, 2016

    The stay was exemplary. It was enough for me to take this long review. I wont again, but I did this time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    THE STAY WAS VERY NICE, CLEAN LOBBY AREA, HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY TOILET AT 1030PM WENT TO FRONT DESK NO PLUNGER AROUND!! SO I WAS MOVED WHICH WAS GREAT ONLY THING NOW GOT TO ROOM AND IT SMELLED STALE NEEDED AIRING OUT, AND CARPET IN BOTH ROOMS WHERE TATTERD NEEDS REPLACEING BUT OVER ALL I WOULD STAY AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT TO OTHERS.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for giving feedback on your stay. I am pleased to hear that all your needs were met and you checked out completely satisfied. I want to thank you for giving us the chance to fix your issues that you encountered. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very easy to make resversations. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was very comfortable and relaxing. loved the kitchen and the bathrooms. adequate parking. Will continue to stay at Candlewood in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for your most recent stay. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoy our property. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Run now!!!!!

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you check in to this hotel your worst nightmares will begin. Don't stop please. This hotel does not represent IHG standards!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    I would like to personally say that I am sorry that you did not leave our property 100% satisfied. We strive for guest satisfaction, and take every concern and complaint as a building block to ensure that future guest do not experience any inconvenience during their stay in the Memphis Area. Sincerely, Chris Smith
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great room at a great price. Good location close to where I wanted to be.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am very pleased to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your stay. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very courteous staff

    By

    June 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    We appreciate the staff making check in and out easy. Our stay was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Comfortable room, fairly priced, well maintained property, and friendly staff. Convenient to FedEx WHQ.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and secure

    By

    June 21, 2016

    Rooms (including bath) were comfortable and well maintained. Thermostat worked great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    June 19, 2016

    Unsatisfied with the facility. Customer service was adequate at best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and room.

    By

    June 17, 2016

    The room was very easy to check in and out with very little time wasted. Have stayed in Candlewood many times and will continue to stay there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mediocre Stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    The hotel seems to get frequent use from the local construction workers. Some of the more populated hallways have frequent garbage awaiting removal and smoke smell. Not really the hotel's fault they are smoking rooms and I doubt any staff would struggle to keep up (BTW no bag was left for more than a few hours). However the heavy traffic really quickly degrades the room quality and up-keep.For example, some lights didnt work, toilet handle broke and there was a large water stain on the floor from the AC unit. Not the end of the workd for a business trip. Overall it wasnt the worst but it could have been better.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 28, 2016
    Dear SubtlePickle, We appreciate feedback from one of our valued Rewards Club Members like you. We are glad that you found our hotel staff to be accommodating. On the other hand, we extend our apologies for the shortfalls, particularly with the condition of the hallways. Your feedback's instrumental for us to improve on what we can offer to our valued guests to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for the price

    By

    May 31, 2016

    - Not bad for the price; location is not far from the freeway; close to shopping areas and pet friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you. Olivia Strausser Operations
    Read More
    Read Less