Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 156 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    156reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Mediocre Stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    The hotel seems to get frequent use from the local construction workers. Some of the more populated hallways have frequent garbage awaiting removal and smoke smell. Not really the hotel's fault they are smoking rooms and I doubt any staff would struggle to keep up (BTW no bag was left for more than a few hours). However the heavy traffic really quickly degrades the room quality and up-keep.For example, some lights didnt work, toilet handle broke and there was a large water stain on the floor from the AC unit. Not the end of the workd for a business trip. Overall it wasnt the worst but it could have been better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for the price

    By

    May 31, 2016

    - Not bad for the price; location is not far from the freeway; close to shopping areas and pet friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you. Olivia Strausser Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    good experience

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    My husband and I were in Memphis to attend a funeral. The staff was very helpful with directions etc.
    I usually travel in a RV, but would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    birthday in Memphis

    By

    May 22, 2016

    club

    We had a very enjoyable stay except for the lock going dead on my last night. Had warnings been heeded this could have been avoided. Other than that, I was completely satisfied with my stay and had a really good trip. I was in town for the Blues Music Awards and to visit friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Memphis CandlewoodReview

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    Overall the hotel was very nice. We did have a problem with ice but it was very minor. The staff was excellent upon check in and check out. The rooms were very clean and smelled nice. The outside hallway area from my room was a bit noisy you could hear everyone leaving and entering, The linens were clean and neat. The room was neat and clean, the appliances were clean, but refrigerator was not producing ice. There were no ice machines.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Late Check in went smoothly

    By

    May 06, 2016

    Arrived late. Was no issue. Staff friendly and quick. Room was clean and comfortable. AC had been turned on for my arrival - which was nice but a bit cold. LOVED that the AC was quiet and temperature adjusted quickly. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Time In Memphis

    By

    May 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is close to everywhere in and around the Memphis Area. You can cook in your room to save costs and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here again

    By

    May 06, 2016

    Shower: Hot and great pressure
    Towels: They have gone back to supplying 3 not just 2
    Staff: Always great and friendly
    Room: Clean and comfortable

    We love staying here. This is our go to place to stay when we are working in the area.

    The carpet needs to be updated in the room we were in but other than that it is a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room and great service

    By

    May 01, 2016

    club

    This property has some issues with people that don't care for the comfort of others,and use this property as a crash and party place, law enforcement should be contacted.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 15, 2016
    Dear jazzy187, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be comfortable and our customer service to be great. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by other guests during your visit. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here again

    By

    April 29, 2016

    Staff: Great, Ms Bobbie is the best!
    Room: Good
    Shower: Weak and just warm. We had 2 rooms and both shower were the same per our co-worker.
    Towel: If you need more that 2, get one at the front desk before going to your room. They have downsized how many towels that are in rooms. Great for the environment, bad for people that need the customary 3 towels.

    We like staying at this place and will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long stay was okay

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this place as an extended stay facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We love it here and stay here whenever we are in town

    By

    April 25, 2016

    Room: great
    Staff: friendly and helpful
    Bed: Comfortable
    Shower: didn't get hot, warm yes but never hot. If you want or need more than 2 towels make sure to tell the front desk upon check in. They have cut down to only 2 in a room.

    We really enjoy staying at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less