Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 271 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      164
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great room, good service

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Only drawback- would have liked breakfast included and choice of King bed. Everything else great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    I was here for one night only and checked in late and the front desk staff was amazing and always had a smile on her face. We had a issue with my company CC and it was handled quickly. The room was very clean and had enough room for my to relax and get my work done.

    I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    This was such a great place to stay! The receptionist was great and friendly. The suite i stayed in was very comfortable and inviting. Sleep quality was awesome! And shower facilities were great! i had no issues whatsoever!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Taj1990, thank you so much for the 5 STAR's and the great recommendation to our readers! I was so pleased to read that the front desk was warm and friendly and you had such a great nights sleep! Come visit us again soon. Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice experience

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    It was nice experience @ hotel. Worth for money that was spent per night. reward program is also a good initiative

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Santa_NJ, we appreciate you letting our readers know that you not only enjoyed your stay, but found a good value as well! Thanks for being an IHG Rewards Member... we sure hope to see you soon! Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice large room.

    By

    July 10, 2016

    club

    I have previously stayed at other hotels in the Rockaway/Denville area, and had been looking for somewhere better. A colleague at work recommended your hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Taff, I'm so glad that your colleague recommended us, we hope to continue to be your hotel of choice when you are in the area. Thanks for the 5 STAR review! Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    An Excellent Experience!

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    The hotel's facilities exceeded our expectations. The kitchenette helps us to eat healthy and save money. Bed, pillows and comforter were comfy. Lots of parking spaces.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Hello our neighbor to the North! Music to my ears that your had such a GREAT stay!! I'm so glad that you liked our new mattress and pillows, just what you need to get a GREAT night's sleep. We appreciate the 5 STARs!! Regards, Michelle Fones, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a 30 min. train ride to NY City

    By

    July 08, 2016

    There web page states that it is a 30 min. train ride to NY City from the town this hotel is in. It is more like a 65 - 85 min depending on the time of day

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Silo67, thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your recent stay. I'm so sorry about the inaccurate information on our, and googles website. We are working on getting that information updated immediately. I hope overall you were still able to have a nice trip and I will reach out to you personally about this inconvenience. Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very limited to recommend

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Booked with rewards points a four night stay only to learn that they were willing to provide only the lowest room category of room on Reward points - if you can't use your points to upgrade your stay or get a good room, and only the most basic rooms of the property are made available to Reward Gold members, then there has to be either something fundamentally wrong with the rewards program of IHG or with the hotel property- IHG needs to fix it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2016
    Dear Rohit21, I am very sorry that you were upset with your stay, especially since we were unable to upgrade you. Whenever possible, we will always upgrade our IHG Rewards Member. There are times however that we are sold out of our larger room type, especially midweek when we our most busy. We value our IHG Rewards Members and I will reach out to you on your personal email to follow up with you. Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candelwood

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    Excellent for the value. Staff very friendly, but this survey was much too long and won't let me quite without filling in comments.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Dear Tom, wow, what a terrific review! I really appreciate you letting the readers know how much you liked our team and found us such a great value. I'm sorry the survey was giving you some trouble online, thanks so much for your time to fill it out. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GM made the mistakes of the front desk right

    By

    July 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    There was a hangup with my wife checking in under my reservation even though I called to confirm that she would be able too. The GM resolved the problem with us very respectfully and I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear mt1218, we appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent visit. I was so disappointed when I learned about the issues at check-in, and I really appreciated you taking the time to speak with me. I'm pleased to hear that I was able to resolve the problem and that you'll give us another try when your in the area again! Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business friendly

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    Staff was great in every way possible. Layout, kitchen, work space... everything in the room was clean and comfortable. Just right!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Riri24, thank you so much for the 5 STAR review! It was music to my ears that you found the team here great and accommodating - I can't wait to pass on your kudos to them. Please come back and see us again soon! Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend stay near former home

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Convenient, efficient, friendly, great-value place to stay while visiting a former home. Knew the area and had things to do, so arguably didn't take full advantage of the facilities; but Candlewood is great on the basics, and that's what I needed. Will be delighted to stay again when next I return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear garreste, thank you for the 5-STAR review! We know that there are a lot of hotel options out there and we really appreicate you making Candlewood Suites your hotel of choice when you're in the area. Please make sure to say hello on your next visit! Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less