Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 225 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    225reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Professional service and great rooms

    By

    June 10, 2016

    During my stay at Nanuet Candlewood Suites the staff treated me in a very professional manner and my room was very neat and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    a good night of sleep

    By

    June 10, 2016

    great place to sleep and get rest while doing free laundry and cooking your own meal. Good enough for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent choice and excellent valu

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    the hotel was very clean and the bedding was extremely comfortable
    Great value especially for area definitely would stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ease of check-in

    By

    May 31, 2016

    The ease of my late night check-in was great. I had traveled over 300 miles and 6 hours and was very tried. The front desk person was quick and got me in my room immediately. I was very thankful she moved with great speed and was thinking about us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice kitchen

    By

    May 30, 2016

    club

    Totally good stay. We enjoyed our time and we appreciated the friendly response from the staff in assisting us with travel information.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    ac unit didn't work as planed temp a little difficult to get right. but overall no big deal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this Hotel twice over the last 6 months and will be visiting again. I like the convenient of the location between Newburgh and Highland Falls, NY. I like the fact that there is an onsite laundry facility that is free and the kitchenette. The rooms are very nice and they are price reasonably. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting West Point and flying into Newark, NJ. It's pretty much a straight shot from Hotel - it will take you approximately 20 to 30 minutes depending on traffic and day of the week.re

    As stated before this will be my hotel of choice vs. going to fish Kill or Newburg when visiting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    relaxing stay

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    great location, slept like a baby,staff was wonderful room was very nice and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice out door grills

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    great place for the money, fills up quickly, nice out door grills

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unhappy with this hotel

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    Despite making reservations for my out-of-town group months in advance, this hotel staff told me the night of their arrival that 2 of the 3 rooms were unavailable. A word to the wise: Doublecheck, triplecheck your reservations before you arrive, or you might find yourself without a room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 21, 2016
    Dear getlostALS, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you had some reservation issues with the hotel. I would like to apologize for all the inconvenience this has caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    welcome points

    By

    May 09, 2016

    still waiting for welocme points as promised during check in. final bill was incorrect

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and good service

    By

    May 03, 2016

    Checking in is very easy and simple. The staff was nice.
    The room was beautiful and the bed was very comfortable, but the A/C wasn't working in our room.
    The stay was very great for the amount of time we were there. Check out was fast and simple.

    Read More
    Read Less