Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 259 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    259reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Felt like I was living in the Ritz Carlton residences

    By

    July 18, 2016

    The room was newly remodeled, so beautiful and very comfortable. Kitchen had everything. All staff were smiling, friendly and provided great service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a longer stay in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff greeted us and got us checked in fast and the check out was fast and friendly.
    We checked in at 11pm and left around 5:30 for the airport, so we didn't use anything but the room to sleep in. It was a clean room with good space.

    Read More
    Read Less

    cupboard

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    the cupboard was not sufficiently stocked. was missing regular soda, only diet available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CW MPLS

    By

    July 03, 2016

    Great location, nice personnel and clean. Was in MLPS on business and have stayed her a number of times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Zimmer gemütlich, Flure und Aufzug unangenehm

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Im Allgemeinen war der Aufenthalt zweckdienlich. Das Zimmer hatte alles was man brauch.
    Leider wurde man nach dem Einchecken im Flur und im Aufzug von einem unangenehmen Geruch begleitet. Dieser hielt sich auch über meinen 3 Tage Aufenthalt hinweg. Ein weiterer negativer Punkt war, dass im Fitnessraum zwar ein Handtuchregal war, dies aber auch permanent leer war.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 11, 2016
    Sehr geehrter DanPr, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Richfield, MN. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich unserer Zimmer und der Schlafqualität in unserem Hotel. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über den Geruch im Flur habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing Impressive

    By

    June 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Relative to other prices in the area, hotel price was ok, but not exceptional. Have stayed at other Candlewood Suites which are much more modern. Room was clean and decent, but common areas seemed outdated and dark.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 09, 2016
    Dear sirrah, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I am glad to know that you found our rooms clean. At the same time, It is regrettable that the condition of the hotel affected your overall satisfaction. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Again, thank you for your time. We value you as our IHG Rewards Platinum member and hope to see you again on your next visit. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for the price

    By

    June 21, 2016

    Hotel is in a great location, staff is very helpful and courteous. Rooms are nice and the full kitchen is a plus. Bed is very comfortable as well as the sleeper sofa.
    The weather was nice so it pass barely noticeable, but in a hot Minnesotan day it will be a little difficult to sleep. I end up sleeping in the sleeper sofa because the A/C was not cooling the room. Other thing is that there's only one cleaning day per 7 days, for a long stay that is not enough.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Neighborhood

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Not an exciting neighborhood, NO, ZERO restaurants nearby. Industrial part of the city,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service

    By

    June 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place, located in a quiet part of the city. Staff was welcoming. Enjoyed the patio and the privacy !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    June 13, 2016

    The staff at the Candlewood Suites gave me excellent service. Thanks to them I was always made to feel welcome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and affordable price

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    My stay at Candlewood Suites has always been friendly and hospitable. Staff is very welcoming and service is very good. It makes you feel at home. Bed is comfortable and the bathrooms are very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable Place

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    I wish they were able to keep people from leaving so much trash in the parking lots and around the hotel. I stayed for two months and it was an affordable place for my stay. I get a great coporate rate so I will be staying again in the future.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 10, 2016
    Dear Rock1717, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate your recent stay with us. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the cleanliness of our outside surroundings including the parking lot. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less