Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 249 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      7

    great stay

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    just wish there was a pool But evey thing was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room

    By

    May 28, 2016

    This was a great place to stay. Reasonably priced, comfortable bed, and great little kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    May 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    The candlewood provided a great value for a salt lake airport room. Comfortable beds, kitchen, fitness center and free laundry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a great stay. Staff were very friendly, greeted me and made the check in process go very well. The room was very comfortable and I slept well. The only thing i would request is for their to be separate shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom, but that is just a personal preference of mine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent cost for accommodations

    By

    May 21, 2016

    club

    Friendly and efficient. Quick easy booking. Has all that you need available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bargain

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    Very nice staff, hotel was worth the price and I would recommend it. Very clean and well kept.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay at Salt Lake City Candlewood

    By

    May 13, 2016

    Staying at the Salt Lake City Candlewood was our first experience with this hotel chain. We had a couple staff requests late at night and the staff were very helpful. The building was neat and clean, with great beds and sheets. We also liked the ability to use kitchen appliances and this will likely encourage us to stay with Candlewood again. The room was well organized for a longer stay and had plenty of work space.

    Read More
    Read Less

    utah

    By

    May 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    great bed! no issues encountered during my stay. like the popcorn,

    Read More
    Read Less

    NOt what I expected

    By

    May 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Too long to write, Worst bed ever, pillows awful. To get back to the airport the following day, the front desk did not try to accommodate, us and we paid $15.00 for a three mile ride back,

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 19, 2016
    Dear PTTravel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with our mattress, pillows, and staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. In addition, I have sent you an email to discuss your review further. We value your business with us and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    May 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    My room at the Candlewood Suites in Salt Lake City, Utah had a comfortable bed and great service. It is located just a few miles from downtown Salt Lake City, however, there are restaurants and gas stations close by within a few blocks. I would recommend Candlewood Suites in Salt Lake City to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    April 29, 2016

    club

    needed a place to crash. Work out room was good. Room was in good condition

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient stay

    By

    April 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I came into the hotel the night before my flight out. Room was nice, staff was courteous. Only complaint (and reason for the 4 star) would be that the high fan setting on the a/c unit didn't work and subsequently the 'auto fan' function didn't work because the unit was calling for the fan on high. I didn't realize this was the case until half way through the night. Switched it to low speed and it worked fine. I didn't call the front desk and left very early in the morning. I've no reason to think the hotel wouldn't have addressed it if I called down, but I was too tired at the time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for the nice review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less