Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to airport Grt place for short overnight. Would stay again. Great checkin checkout October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First bad experience with Candlewood We've stayed at this location before and were very satisfied. But this time the room and bathroom were dusty and the bathroom had previous occupant hair on the floor! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SLC Candlewood stay This is a residence hotel that is so comfortable, I don't mind extended business trips. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood is GREAT! The room was very clean and comfortable. Great value as far as the price and the amenities provided! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service with humour Good suite. Enjoyed front desk humour. Directions to local services were mostly good. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD VALUE GREAT VALUE HOTEL. CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT CLEAN AND QUICK October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place near the airport Hotel has almost a boutique feel to it in some regards. The Cupboard (store) is stocked nicely with quick and convenient meals if needed. Kitchen in the room was very nice although I did not use it. If you want to be near the airport this is a good option for the price. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Practical and Good Value Same as most of the Candlewood Suites (good quality sites). Clean, quiet, comfortable, and simple. Modern rooms. Good value compared to other nearby chains/sites. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outside noise We were pleasantly surprised at how quite our room was from the outside noise. We loved our stay and would definitely stay again. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice Hotel Very nice Hotel. Close to airport and downtown. Suites have everything you need, if it is not in the suite you can borrow it from the lending pantry - crock pots, waffle irons, games - you name it. Would definitely stay at a Candlewoods Suites again. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grate service awsom service and i am going back on tuesday and i will be staying at candelwood for six weeks at a time from now on for work thanks for the grate service September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay as a home away from home. I was very pleased with my stay at Candlewood Suites. Room was clean and comfortable. The suite had a full kitchen which I loved. Staff members were very nice and attentive to any questions or needs I had. I would definitely recommend Candlewood Suites to others. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Reception Front desk staff needs to be retrained to be hospitable, more welcoming, and genuinely warm. Rooms are modern and nice, very clean; however, outside noise can be loud at times due to interconnecting doors. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homey atmosphere We walked into our room, and immediately felt at home. It was clean and comfortable looking. I loved the full size fridge, as we were staying a week and I filled it right up. I loved that I could cook our meals right there. The pillows were even very comfortable. However, the bed was my only complaint. It was not comfortable and sunk in the middle. My husband ended up sleeping on the floor, because it hurt his back too much. So if they get new mattresses that are better quality, they will have my vote 100%. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good But could be better The hotel was nice and felt safe only thing was the tolite seat was broken in the room. September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by accommodations Staff were very hospitable. Very surprised the bath did not have an exhaust fan. The air conditioning would not stay cool enough. A little far from the Trak transportation - walk about 3-4 blocks in the heat. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location very close to the airport and access to all the freeways we will stay here again. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip The room was clean and comfortable for what I needed. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in Salt Lake City Clean and comfortable room with full- size refrigerator, microwave, and stovetop. Friendly and helpful staff. Candlewood Cupboard allowed us to have dinner and breakfast in our room when we did not feel like going out to eat. Convenient location close to airport. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms nice rooms good deal, like small apartment away from home. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of body lotion in bathroom Please add at least a little lotion in the bathroom.every thing else is great. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for your money! Excellent place to stay as a couple and/or family. Comfortable, spacious, and convenient. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体还不错 优点:房间较新,也比较整洁,交通也还方便,前台服务还比较热情, 缺点:前台比较小,看上去也比较简陋,另外就是浴室的淋浴水流太强了,还没法调整,比较让人失望. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay far better than expected stay, friendly staff at the hotel, frustrating review process though August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable room I was very pleased with my room - it was up to date and very roomy. The bed was very comfortable and the linens were very luxurious. My only complaint was the floor needed vacuuming, but the room overall was clean. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PEOPLE AND PLACE TO STAY This hotel is very close and convenient to SLC Airport. But most important it is clean, comfortable and the staff is simply outstanding. We had a week long Motorcycle trip starting and ending in Salt Lake and used this hotel as our starting and ending point. The rooms were clean and comfortable and Tracy at the front desk was extremely helpful. She held our bags for a week in a secured closet so we could travel on our bikes without all the extra luggage and had clean, fresh clothes available to change into upon our arrival. Her willingness and ability to assist us in this way really helped make our trip a success. Thanks to all at the Candlewood Suites but a BIG Shout Out goes to Tracy . . .thanks Tracy, your the best!!! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A near complete hotel experience This hotel has near everything one would need and actually be long stay living since it has a FULL kitchen. For the traveler who does not want to do their own cooking, they do not offer any breakfast or coffee (outside your room) so one needs to go offsite. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel cozy to visit Salt Lake City. Not recognized as Gold at check in, staff not very friendly. Appreciated the free laundry. Cozy room, but not very clean, I found some liter under the armchair and on the kitchen floor. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, cozy to visit SLC The Candlewood Suite at Salt Lake City-Airport is overall a good hotel. Very appreciated the internal free laundry. It is cozy to visit Salt Lake City, both by car and using the public transportation within a walking distance. At the check in I was not recognized as Gold and the person at the front desk was not very friendly. The room was cozy and quiet, but it I found it not very clean, e.g. I moved the armchair and there was some litter under it, and some other stuff from "previous stays" was on the kitchen floor. August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard Bed, Flat Foam Pillows Did not sleep well. Bed and pillows very uncomfortable. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>