Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 140 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    140reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      11

    great kitchen and free laundry

    By

    March 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    fairly roomy and comfortable suite, good customer service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    Thank you very much for the feedback. We enjoy being able to cater to long term stay. We like for our hotel to be your home away from home. I will make sure to forward this comment to each department of the hotel. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and great floor plan

    By

    January 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    The outside of the hotel and the lobby seem small, but we were so impressed with our suite. We love the modern decor and the furniture layout. The entire suite is very spacious. The bathroom is spacious and bright. We loved everything about the suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our property. Our top priority is to provide great service and comfort for our guest and appreciate when our guest are happy with their stays. We hope to have you as our guest again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 28, 2015

    Very fast check in. Everything seemed just like any other candlewood I had ever stayed in aside of the building which I assume was some other type of hotel before. This candlewood's rooms are exactly the same as the last four I stayed in after a while it almost feels like your going home when you get to your room once you get used to it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback. One of our top priorities is Guest satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear we met your expectations during your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you again and I will make sure to share this with our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    January 14, 2015

    Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was in a great location and was easily accessible, at least it was for me. The suite was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. We were able to relax while at the hotel. We had a great time in San Antonio and being able to rest peacefully after our activities made it all better. The staff was also very nice as we checked in and out very quickly, which helped greatly as we were able to hit the road to our next destination. While we were here for 2 days of our vacation, it was still enjoyable. Definitely worth the value. I would absolutely choose this hotel again on our next vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2015
    We are so appreciative that you have taken the time to rate our property. We look forward to sharing these wonderful compliments with our team and we certainly hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close