Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in April 2014 The hotel is well situated but the valet parking should be complimentary. Internet connectivity is best in the lobby. The pool was closed without any notices but the fitness was still operating. The towel daily replacement policy is not clear and DO NOT leave your keycard in the slot when not in the room because it will be taken from you and will not be replaced. The breakfast is good and the sleep was restful. Definitely coming back but probably not with a rental car. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and peaceful rooms I have enjoyed a number of visits to this hotel in the last year and am pleased to say that each visit has been consistently good. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Make a booking - this hotel is World Class. Excellent hotel, world class. Staff were friendly and efficient. We felt welcome at the Crowne Plaza Adelaide. Great bed, and unusually large bathtub. Attention to detail was obvious re: the layout and furnishings. Room service breakfast was yummy and pretty good value. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CROWNING STAY I SELECTED THIS HOTEL FOR MY STAG WEEKEND AND DESPITE THE POOL AND SAUNA BEEN CLOSED FOR REFURB THE STAFF WERE KIND ENOUGH TO GIVE US FREE BREAKFAST AND A RM UPGRADE AFTER SOME DISCUSSION. A GREAT LOCATION, ROOMS GREAT SIZE WITH DECENT SIZE BALCONY. STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. WOULD DEFINITELY RTN BUT CHECK ON REFURB PLANS FIRST May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to fault I was pleased with the room, towels and bathroom especially - it was big and spacious. Air conditioning worked well, as it was a bit chilly on the day we checked in. Room was comfortable and had a good night sleep. Pillows were on the soft side, however there was a pillow menu but we did not bother. Overall a great stay, and very helpful staff who offered to load up our car with our big suitcases despite a few people arriving at the same time on the day we were checking out. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay We had a fantastic five night stay. A most comfortable room, the buffet breakfast was the equal of anything we had experienced in other hotels and probably better. The staff were most friendly and helpful, especially the concierges. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - friendly staff Had a lovely stay here, the staff were very friendly and helpful - they were so nice we almost wondered if they had mistaken us for celebrities - however we knew that wasn't really possible as we look far too ordinary!! So lovely to be made to feel special - we really enjoyed our stay - Thank you! We loved our room - we had treated ourselves to these two nights away and it was worth every penny, the rooms were great but the staff really made it - well done!! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Perhaps the perfect guest room for a business trip; spacious, all the right facilities in the right place and the right quality. Other hotels please note and learn. Only downside is external noise; why the windows are not double glazed is a mystery. Breakfast very good but dinner in Redsalt a bit samey and frankly, bland. Staff uniformly excellent and housekeeping exact. Location perfect. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large comfortable room From the time we booked in at reception to the time we checked out we received excellent service. Room was exceptionally clean and well appointed. Like many Aust Hotels, Wifi comes with a fee which continues to be disappointing but otherwise no complaints. The restaurant was excellent and staff very attentive. Location was perfect, edge of the CBD shopping, a few blocks from the Botanical Gardens, Zoo, Uni & Hospital - perfect! Being Priority Privilege Members we received excellent value for money - overall, well done Crown Plaza Adelaide! May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size bathroom Loved the size of the king size deluxe bed. Plenty of bathroom space. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most fantastic breakfasts Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, Staff, room, meals, location, view, all excellent..And amazingly fast elevators with virtualy no waiting time. May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 噪音大没窗户 酒店除了有阳台的房间都不能开窗通风。朝北的客房外是个大停车场,抽风机噪音大,景致差。朝北的客房外的花园正在施工,噪音不小。另:工作人员态度很好。 May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This is one of the best hotels I have stay at in. From when We arrive the staff where helpful and couldn't fault anything at All.even the restaurant was great from the food and service and if You dinner there try the hand cut chips and the scotch fillet steak May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and service Had a most enjoyable stay in a King room which was less expensive than staying in a motel outside of Adelaide. Excellent staff at reception and in Red Salt restaurant. Stayed once before and as good as it gets. Will stay again. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People and Service. The staff and service was great. Book in, cocierge, restuarant staff were really helpfull. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love this Crowne Plaza but there were some issues I love this particular hotel because of its location but there were a couple of issues on my recent stay. The first was the strength of the wireless internet signal. I probably should have known better than to request a Jr Suite based on the fact that they are all at the end of the hall furthest from the elevator area. The wireless signal in my room was so weak that I often did not receive a signal at all. Sometimes I could get a signal if I sat by the window. A few times I resorted to going down to sit in the lobby. In this day and age it is awefully difficult to function without reliable internet. My second issue was with the room heat. The unit would continuously cycle on and off every few seconds without heating the room. I called the front desk to request someone to look at the heater but no one ever came. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Coffee Overall stay was excellent - long day & night - arrived and stayed in comfort - fantastic attention by all staff . Excellent Coffee for Breakfast - Best Coffee i have every had in a Hotel the World Over ! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great place to stay room was comfortable gret food very friendly bar May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family holiday One of the best Hotel my family has stay at. Every team member showed qualities worthy of this fine establishment,it start from the valet attendant through housekeeping. The Redsalt restaurant ,has very impressive menu and it show in the quality of the food. My family and I enjoy the balcony view and the fresh air that Adelaide city has to offer,unlike other major cities. We are certainly returning to The Crowne Plaza. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for a modern well-run hotel The restaurant isn't as good as the rest of the hotel. Our waitress was uninterested and had little knowledge of the food. We asked if we needed to order potatoes & vegetables with our main course and she said it was up to us. We ordered side dishes of greens & potatoes but potatoes came as part of the main dish. We ended up with about 20 potatoes on the table. She poured our first glass of wine but didn't bother showing us the label. We asked another waitress if there was a reason for the long delay for our main course & the head waiter came to us, apologised & we never saw the original waitress again. Everything worked smoothly after that. The breakfast was good quality & choice but there was no plain butter. I understand that some prefer margarine but the only butter was a mixture of butter & oil. The foyer staff were very good did more than was necessary to be helpful. For some reason the lift floors escaped the cleaner. They were the only things we saw in the hotel that weren't spotless. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly Atmosphere Thanks to all the staff for making my stays away from home a very pleasant one Regards Sando PS Rick is dinamite April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good snooze after a long flight Had a very comfortable stay at the Crowne Plaza. Just the right thing after a long international flight before venturing out of Adelaide. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A commendable hotel Comfortable bed. Clean and tidy room. Friendly front desk staff. Conceirge service is fantastic. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We stayed in Crowne Plaza for five nights over the Easter Break. Our overall experience with the hotel was fairly similar to our previous stay in other Crowne plaza's. But what made this time special was our experience with one of your staff David. We were very tired when we arrived the first night due to an unexpected delay in our flight. We managed to check in at around 9pm. David L who was at reception greeted us with such a warm welcome. After he took all our luggage to our room, he contacted the Redsalt restaurant to make sure we do not miss our dinner. He also returned to the restaurant to make sure we had our dinner. He was readily available for other services during our stay in the hotel. We would like to thank David for his service and genuine effort to make our stay comfortable. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Really surprised at the ease with which we slotted into the Adelaide scene from Crowne Palza. Awesome location close to great restaurants; free bikes from the Zoo - BRAND NEW ONES!!- fantastic green spaces. Don't miss visiting North Adelaide a quick bike ride from the hotel. Room was comfortable and spacious with good view across Hindmarsh Square and towards the Adelaide Hills. Room servie exceptionall speedy! And free internet was the big bonus. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easter 2014 More than what you expect from a big chain hotel. Outstanding breakfast and very friendly, helpful staff. April 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, beautiful views Rooms are great, most of the staff are friendly. A regular diner, but this time breakfast was a little disappointing, the bacon was not fatty and tasted like it was microwaved. The eggs Roayle were nice though. One run in with a bar staff (as mentioned) but otherwise a good stay. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service This turned out to be a great stay for us, the staff were excellent, very helpful. I guess the only thing we could find to fault, if you can call this a fault, was there were not enough tea-bags for us!!! (this was quickly rectified with a phone call thankfully!!) April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Adelaide Frequent Stayer Nice hotel but service is below standard on the group floor and from the front desk. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great Crown Plaza This is the best Crown Plaza that I have stayed in. The room was presented to a high standard every day of our stay. The restaurant and Bar staff were very friendly and efficient and I have to mention Mary in the bar she is excellent. April 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>