Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but its the small things that count I have stayed at this property many times and it is in a great location and overall is a good choice. The rooms are well appointed and good size. Hotel facilities are good. Unfortunately yet again the service of the food / drink staff have let the hotel down. After waiting quite some time in the lounge area no one approached us and offered service even though staff seemed to walk through regularly. Finally I went to the bar and asked for two coffees and a wine. After yet another wait (but the shiraz was delivered promptly) we were advised that both the coffee machine on the ground floor and another floor were not working and would we like to order something else. A four star hotel in a major capital city and no coffee available. Strange. I also requested that my car be brought down on my day of departure but was not their when I was ready to leave. This was quickly attended to by the concierge person on duty. The hotel overall is a good choice but it is just the little things like food service (a previous issue) and bar service that let this hotel down. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed stay very much Everything was great. Just one small critisism, warm fridge. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Babymoon My husband and I enjoyed 2nights relaxing in a lovely king room. We had the 'mummy to be' package as a gift from my sister for my 30th bday. Its a great package that was perfect to enjoy before the arrival of our first baby. I felt totally pampered, and is something that we will always remember. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza on 9-10 occasions. I choose it because of its central location, general ambience and the friendly, helpful staff. My most recent visit was for three weeks. The staff went out of their way to make it a happy stay. I propose continuing to book into the Crowne Plaza on future visits to Adelaide. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, well price and good service. Overnight stat 11 Jan 14. Arrived to a clean room, however the toliet was still yet to be cleaned, think it was an oversight of the cleaner that day. Conceirge promtly had a cleaner attend to it. Views were great and the room was big and bed comfortable. The only downside was the air conditioning, it was set to the min temp, and still wasn't effective, given the foyer was cold upon returning to the room. Service at the conclusion of our stay was exceptional and staff at the valet area were very attentive to arriving and departing staff. Overal a modern and great value hotel, but the air con could be an issue if you like your room very cold. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, great location Friendly and helpful staff Concierge and valet parking very good, Breakfast was lovely, Great location had a lovely room overlooking Hindmarsh square Would definitely recommend to anyone and every one January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room and location Had a wonderful stay for 2 nights and have no complaints. Once again I would come back and stay here. Perhaps a reduced price for consecutive nights with the Valet parking could be made available as a further incentive. I know of other hotels in the city who do not charge. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service As Marketing lecturer, all too often, I experience businesses that over promise and under deliver. However with Crowne Plaza Adelaide the team lived up to the promise. Our 12 day stay was an excellent experience - all the staff are well informed, courteous, happy and well trained. A great location and a great hotel. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 nights stay Great hotel, rooms and service by staff. Great location as well. Definitely stay there again. Thanks to all Crown Plaza staff for making our stay so pleasant. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Centrally Located All the amenities that you require are available. Centrally located in the city and very close to the main city mall. Excellent in house restaurant and friendly staff throughout the complex. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind, understanding service. My husband and I arrived from Sydney to attend a family funeral in Adelaide. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. We were given an early check in so we could freshen up for the funeral. Conscierge explained where the service was, how long it would take to get there and organised a taxi for us. This was a difficult day for us, but with the help of the staff at Crown Plaza Adelaide it was made much more bearable. Thank you. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2014 We live in Adelaide but wanted something different and something special to start the New Year with. We were very happy with all apsects of the hotel particularly the restaurant, bar area and the garden area out front. Checkin was very quick and surprised us. Staff were great and attentive particualrly Joel who seemed to be one of the managers and mixes a very good cocktail. Location is excellent as we did the Rundle Street, Rundle Mall and Elder Park walk then retired to the bar for cocktails. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatable Room and Great service Overall, our stay was a great getaway. The room was very spacious and clean and the facility as a whole was very conveniently close to shopping, dining and entertainment. Would like to come again someday! The staff were fantastic! Well Done! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Clean and quiet surroundings for a good nights sleep. Bathroom facilities were very good. I did not use any bar facilities as my stay was very short. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodation During our four nights stay in this hotel, we found it comfortable, pleasant and enjoyable. Good location, good staff and good food. Highly recommend. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service I travel alot and enjoyed my stay but thought that the room service food that I ordered could have been better January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Exceeded the published expectations of a hotel of this class. Staff, managers, service excellence. Great value, excellent location January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly atmosphere The Crowne Plaza is my new home away from home of choice in Adelaide. The staff are so friendly and helpful, great location, excellent facilities and quiet (I'm a poor sleeper). I'd recommend this hotel for business and holiday clientele. Close to everything. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, average counter staff Great location and room, big spacious bed and comfortable pillows. But average service from counter staff, do not feel welcomed by them, they could have been friendlier. I felt like they just want to complete my check-in and check-out as fast as they could, somewhat disappointed by the differentiated service. Counter staff was not sensitive enough too when I approached her for help when my room card that failed at the elevator. I had to wait (not knowing how long I have to wait just to to get back to my room) while she was attending to another customer. It was frustrating waiting and I had to interrupt her again to ask if there is anyone else who can help me only to be told her colleague just stepped away and there he is coming back. So the colleague helped me with the room card and I was only told not to place my card close to electronic device to avoid interference. It was disappointing because it sounded like it was my fault for placing the card near my handphone when I was not even told of that during check-in (any of such info should be told to guests upon check-in). There was not even an apology, very disappointing. I was standing there for so long that a kid mistook me as a staff to help him with the room card (same problem as me, card can't use for elevator). January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been great, except pool Nice modern hotel with friendly staff. But it had two problems. 1) The pool had two areas (3 x 4 ft) in the middle of some kind of repair. But to make it worse, they had used duct-tape to cover the holes, but the duct tape was coming off. The pool was filled with thousands of pieces of white stuff (likely from the duck tape). Since the primary reason we picked this hotel was so that our kids could swim in what looked like a nice pool, this was a disappointment. The steam room also wasn't working. 2) The bathroom faucet fixture was so loose you had to use two hands to turn it on or change the temperature. Surely the cleaning staffed noticed, but didn't bother to have it fixed. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by high quality room with very friendly staff A very pleasant stay, very friendly and efficient staff. Enjoyed a lovely breakfast the next morning with great service. The only con I have is the bed was too hard but thats my personal taste. Would recommend to stay here. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless Internet I was unable to access the wireless internet although I tried several times. I used my own mobile broadband instead. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay, thank you This is a good hotel. My check in was efficient and very friendly. My room was spacious and comfortable, with a great shower, plenty of hot water, plenty of room in the bathroom and good linen. Housekeeping was consistently good too. The bed was very comfortable, room temperature good, but I couldn't find any way to change it anyway. There is a nice view onto Hindmarsh Square and the selection of in-room movies is good. Even though it is mid-city, there is very little outside noise, so sleep quality is good. My only irritation with my room was that I didn't get a daily newspaper delivered to my room - not sure why. The location is ideal for visitors - it is easy walking distance to both shopping and great restaurants in Rundle Street. It's not far from the main railway station, several attractions - Art Gallery, Museum, River Torrens, Botanical Gardens, Central Market - and/or tour buses can easily pick you up at the stop right out front. The restaurant is very good - breakfast range is good quality and broad, which will appeal to most diners and the service is good too. They have good coffee - and the cafe right next door is great too, on the left. If you have time, do have dinner in the hotel's Red Salt restaurant - there are many good restaurants in the area and this is one of them. Overall, it's a good place to stay - I stayed for a week and enjoyed it. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feines Stadthotel Gute Lage, alles in relativ kurzer Zeit erreichbar, gutes Frühstück und a la Carte-Essen. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury inthe heart of Adelaide Great place to stay if you can afford it. It was certainly a real pleasure. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by new year in adelaide staff very helpful but residents bar shut very early. Great location, close to shops and restaurants. But need to stay in higher up rooms to avoid a view of a car park! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding client service If you are visiting Adelaide I would strongly recommend this hotel. The attention of the staff, most especially the Concierge desk, was outstanding. Efficient, friendly and prompt attention to every request has to be applauded. Location is terrific with access to great eating, shopping and parks. 10 out of 10. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cutlery Everything was great but would be nice to have basic cutlery provided. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We spent 3 nights at the Crowne Plaza and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We stayed in a standard room and we were very impressed with the cleanliness, size and how modern the hotel is. Our bed was super comfy, the bathroom was amazing and the room was quite spacious. During our stay we used the pool, spa and gym. The gym was fairly well equipped, but it is best to avoid it during peak times as it becomes quite cramped. The location of the hotel is fantastic - central to everything. The only downside of this is that we had a car, so had to pay for parking, but there are some cheaper car parks around the area. If I were return to Adelaide in the future, I would definitely look into staying at the Crowne Plaza again and highly recommend it to others. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by new years eve stay 2013/14 very modern hotel, good appointments, very conveniently located in the CBD, at the eastern end of Grenfell St, between what is parochially called caffeine canyon,( Rundle St East),and shoppers nightmare,(Rundle Mall with no shade, no seats and no style),but dear old Adelaide is a very relaxing city, when compared to almost every where else in the world, which is what makes her so attractive. January 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>