Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 522 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Very comfortable room and excellent staff service

By

August 08, 2015

club

The only complaint I have is the air conditioning unit was extremely loud. Whenever it came on I had to turn the TV up to hear.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate but overpriced

By

August 06, 2015

Parking is extra, food and room overpriced, criminal activity in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Late Checkin

By

August 05, 2015

I arrived late after booking this room at the last minute due to flight issues. The staff was extremely helpful and quickly checked me in. I had not had a good day due to the airlines and was in a less than friendly mood when I arrived, The woman at the front desk quickly cheered me up with her smile and attitude. The room I received was immaculate and I slept great.

Thanks,

Jeff M

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

August 02, 2015

Wendy and Johnnie were an integral part of my productive stay at this property! THANK YOU!

Read More
Read Less

Employees are magnificant!

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and appealing. The staff is very friendly, especially Havolyn and Titi in the Club Lounge, Yvonne at the front desk and Stacy as the Reception area manager. Wonderful people!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and great rooms

By

July 29, 2015

Room could have been dusted better. Still it was all around a great stay. Food was prepared and served on time. Hotel shuttle drivers were the best! They were friendly and quick to help. The children loved the lights on the pool after the sun went down. The hotel was quite easy for my friends to get to and pick me up so that I could spend a day out with them. I absolutely loved that no one could just press the elevator button and come on any floor. Using the room key to gain access to the use of the elevator made me feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

July 27, 2015

club

Overall very clean and Quiet,
Staff was friendly and helpful
Didn't have any issues

Read More
Read Less

Spot on time just great place to stay

By

July 24, 2015

club

I needed some down time from work just to get away for a day or so, this was the right place and the right time
The total place was impressive vary inviting

Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 22, 2015

club

Excellent value and stay
Lived the executive level

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport - Nothing special

By

July 19, 2015

Check in staff were very nice and friendly. The hotel hallways were warm and dark. Not what you'd expect in a 4 star hotel. Beds and pillows were not comfortable. Stain on bathroom cabinet shelves was flaking and peeling. Parking lot entrance/exit was a nightmare. My in-laws rented a car in the morning on our 2nd day and we had a heck of a time getting them out of the complicated parking lot. They threw out the paper ticket because they assumed the room key would work. It didn't because my room only had one car. Their rental car was in the lot for a very short time. It was annoying that they couldn't pull out with us. Location was convenient to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We always strive to provide great service to all of our guests and it is nice to know our location was convenient and that the staff was nice and friendly. However, it is regrettable that you had such difficulty with our parking control system and for that we apologize sincerely, It should have been as simple as pulling a ticket for the rental car and pay on your way out with the ticket. Hotel guest will use their room key card to exit. Again, thank you for staying with us and I hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to serve you better in the future
Read More
Read Less

Pleasing Refurbished Rooms

By

July 19, 2015

Newly redesigned rooms have clean, bright wall coverings and lighting, a comfortable couch and plenty of counter space and outlets. The ironing board design is too tight to iron clothes appropriately, but the Kuerig Coffee Maker is a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

July 17, 2015

This is my hotel of choice when I stay in ATL however, eventhough most of the staff is helpful, some are friendly, and some appear to enjoy their jobs. But there are two ladies who really stand out above the rest. The Crowne Club room for gold and platinum members is fantastic only due to Havolyn and Titi. Both gals are highly hospitable and have a servant's heart. They go out of there way to help you and get you what you need. Havolyn greets you with a hug and smile and remembers what you drink. :-)
Titi is welcoming and smiley early mornings during the breakfast for gold and platinum members.
Both deserve raises. :-)

Read More
Read Less