Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-404-7686660

Hotel Fax: 1-404-7666121

Hotel Email: CPAtlantaAirport@ichotelsgroup.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport (ATL)

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM North l

- Interstate 85 North to exit 73B Virginia Avenue, Follow Virginia Ave thru 2 intersections hotel is on the right

Peachtree Dekalb Airport (PDK)

- Distance from hotel: 19.5 MI/ 31.38 KM North l

- Take Airport Road to I-85 south. Follow I-85 South to exit 73 Virginia Avenue. Turn right at the end of the ramp and hotel will be first driveway on the right.

Train
AmTrak

- Distance from hotel: 9.3 MI/ 14.97 KM North

- Interstate 85 North to exit 250. Merge onto Williams Street. Take a right onto 10th Street. Take left at second cross street onto West Peachtree. Take a left onto Peachtree Street NE

Subway

Airport MARTA Station

- Distance from hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM South

- The closest Marta station is located at the Atlanta Hartsfield/Jackson International Airport. Simply take the hotel shuttle service to the airport and the Marta Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 12.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Gated and controlled parking facility with a daily parking charge of $12 self and $15 valet effective January 1st 2013.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 238 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good Value

By

July 23, 2014

club

Room relatively small but well appointed. Bed and pillow comfortable and very clean. Nice linen. Bathroom small but modern. Very nice television.
Disappointed that when we talked to the dining room they told us that breakfast would be free with our voucher.

The voucher clearly stated $14, but we thought that our group was getting breakfast comped based on the info from the dining room.

Nonetheless, the breakfast was good and with the cost of the room, it worked out ok.

Read More
Read Less

ATL Crowne Plaza

By

July 23, 2014

Nice comfortable place. Quiet and slept well. Wish Bar had a couple local draft beers. Transport to/from airport is advertised every 15 minutes. Waited at airport 32 minutes. Nevertheless, it was a nice stay at a comfortable place.

Read More
Read Less

Military SHARP Training

By

July 23, 2014

My stay here was really awesome. The rooms were clean, the food was good. The staff was very professional and kind. Everyone said hello. When I speak of staff this is to include the house keeping staff as well. Nothing like being away from home for an entire week and enjoying your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Got more than I expected

By

July 22, 2014

We booked this hotel room for a 3 day stay while attending a convention at the GA Dome. After reading some of the reviews, I was really nervous about the hotel. I was very pleasantly surprised when we checked in. The hotel is extremely clean. We dined at the restaurant 2 nights and received excellent service from the waitresses and the food was reasonable and good. Our room was very nice and we even got lucky and had a fridge, which was excellent! My only complaint was our toilet in the bathroom. It could have been a little cleaner. I read other reviews that complained about the elevators being slow and the parking lot gates not working. I never had a problem with either one. The elevators were very quick, despite the hotel being full. The parking lot was fine, never had a problem getting in or out. This was a great hotel for a great price and I will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxation.

By

July 21, 2014

Hotel was okay. I didn't get to utilize any amenities because I was only there for one night.

Read More
Read Less

They gave away my prepaid room!

By

July 20, 2014

I arrived at the Atlanta property at 1:00 am after a long travel day. I had an early morning meeting scheduled and wanted to go right to bed, since my alarm would be going off in only 5 hours. Imagine my surprise at learning that my prepaid room that my secretary had called to confirm had been given to someone else and that the hotel was fully booked. I sat in the lobby for half an hour looking for other hotels with vacancies and couldn't find any. When I told the desk agent that I was a lawyer and would be telling every professional I know to never use this hotel chain for business travel, go figure -- she found a "special" room on property that they had been "saving." I was irate. I got to this room and hour later than necessary and was so upset that it took another hour to get to sleep. What a terrible experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms and great food

By

July 19, 2014

club

We really enjoyed our stay with you all. The food in your restaurant was excellent, and the servers were courteous, pleasant and responsive to all our needs.

I rated your rooms and comfort "good" because we expected to have 2 queen size beds, and they were double beds. However, they were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 18, 2014

Everything was clean, lots of dinner options close by, and the staff was super helpful. Especially Stacy, our doorman. He really did a great job explaining the amenities and the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great location as it relates to the airport

By

July 15, 2014

No complaints other than the room temp; the air conditioner blew warm air all night.

Read More
Read Less

Awards Industry Conference

By

July 14, 2014

Great Staff especially in the restaurant and front desk.

Read More
Read Less

disappointing experience at usually reliable brand

By

July 14, 2014

club

This started out poorly as I arrived late. I didn't feel comfortable walking outside after dark. Stood in line for 35 minutes to check-in. Obviously the staff was unprepared for a volume of guests, and for a period of time only one worked, while 2 others sat behind the counter laughing. In-room internet did not work, despite efforts by tech support to remedy. For two days, I had no reliable connection, so had to sit in lobby using uncomfortable seating. Not a good experience. I am hoping this was an unusual occurrence, because I have a few more trips that require me to use this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

ATL CROWNE

By

July 12, 2014

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE FROM THE STAFF. REALLY GREAT ALL AROUND. BRITTANI WAS JUST EXCELLENT!!! ONE OF THE BEST STAYS I HAVE EVER HAD IN A QUALITY HOTEL. THEY REALLY KNOW HOW TO MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME!!!

Read More
Read Less