Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 738 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    33

Staff

By

July 25, 2016

The staff is the BEST..............Please let Curtis, Eng and Willy know that I appreciate all they do. they work very hard and treat everyone like family

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 24, 2016

club

The hotel was nice, but my experience with the Front Desk Staff has left a bitter taste for this stay. I felt like an inconvenience and not a guest.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay in Atlanta, GA

By

July 23, 2016

club

We have stayed at this Crown Plaza and others in the past. The Hotel was well maintained and customer service was great and prompt. I have recommended this Hotel to others and would stay there again. The mattress and pillows were just right and the towels were nice and thick. We also enjoyed the food and service from the staff in the restaurant. It is also convenient to the highway and downtown.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

July 18, 2016

I have stayed at Crown Plaza's before and have great experiences. This one was different. When my husband and I came to the hotel, the lobby was clean and everyone seemed attentive. When we went into the room, there was no menu to order room service and there was also no menu for the bar/restaurant. We had gotten to the hotel around 9:30pm and were ready to turn in for the night but after a full day of traveling, we needed something in our stomachs. When we called the staff, they said oh yeah we don't have menus so you can't order because I don't know the menu off by heart. My husband went downstairs to grab a menu for us to take back to the room and he was not allowed, even though he asked because I was already in bed. They said they could not serve us, even though the hours said that they could still serve food. We ended up sharing a granola bar for our dinner. Also, the shower and toilet both needed services, they were in rough shape and some of the lights didn't work in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am sorry to learn of the confusion with the outlet hours and menu. I can appreciate how disappointing this would have been and that the level of service received from the hotel was not the standard we should expect. Please rest assured we have documented your comments and have forwarded them to the appropriate parties for reviews. Our goal is to provide consistent High quality service and I am confident the necessary steps will be taken to achieve complete satisfaction in the future. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG when next you travel
Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

July 16, 2016

club

need to repair shower head and toilet seat in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Everything ok or better except bed hard and pillows lumps

By

July 15, 2016

The people who work at his hotel were friendly and tried to be helpful. The place was clean and looked maintained. But in the room where we stayed there was not a comfortable chair, the bed was hard and the pillow
was an unyielding lump. I know I like soft beds but my husband usually likes firm beds, but this bed was even too hard for him.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 14, 2016

The hotel is located in a central one in ATL giving easy access to place in the city.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear Gold Member 15, Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us. We absolutely appreciate the generous individual ratings you have given specifically for our hotel room's cleanliness and the level of service our hotel staff members were able to render during your stay. We are also glad that our location served its purpose for your travel needs. On the other hand, we noticed that you have requested us to contact you privately so we have sent you an email to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you very much for your patronage and we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 13, 2016

Really nice for the price. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Staff was great but the room needed updating. No towels at the pool. No kids programming on TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport we appreciate your feedback. I am happy to learn that our staff is giving great service your feedback will be shared with them, however I apologized that our hotel fell below your expectation on kids activities and amenities. As the management team strive to satisfy all your guest, your concern will definitely be address. Thanks again for choosing Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

Nice value for the money. Used the Stay and Fly. Great program.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

July 13, 2016

A shout out to the staff at the Hotel. From housekeeping to the managerial staff during my four week stay everybody did a fantastic job! A special mention to desk staff individual Lazarus T. From my initial check-in through my entire stay he went out of his way to accommodate me and make my stay comfortable.

Matthew Ferris

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice!

By

July 11, 2016

club

Utilize the Park and Stay Feature...provided convenience for staying overnight and leaving car for 5 days.
Nice, clean and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less