Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tsk Tsk at the Bathrooms! I'll start off with the good. The lobby was nice and check-in was easy. The event facilities were nice(My family reunion was in the hotel). Though I didn't go to the pool it really looked inviting. The room was nice upon entry with modern furniture and a flat screen TV. Everything was fine until it was time to take a shower. I tried to adjust the shower head ever so gently and the fixture came out of the wall. It was not properly mounted what so ever. Also, when I reached for a towel ever so gently the rack fell on the floor because it was barely mounted to the wall. I contacted the front desk and they put in a maintenance ticket to fix it while I was out. I came back hoping to be able to get ready for an event that evening and nothing was fixed. Then maintenance came to my room and could not fix the shower head so I requested a room change. I gathered my things and went to the lobby and changed rooms. Wouldn't you know the Room#2 also the same issue with a loose shower head. I notified the front desk and was they said someone will be up to move me to another room. The person brought me another room card and breakfast voucher and wanted to see what the issue with the shower(I guess he thought I was making it up) and left. I guess he forgot to assist me with moving and I had to move my own things but I digress. I moved to a room on the executive floor with a free breakfast voucher. I noted an electrical outlet dangling from the wall under the desk but the shower head was properly mounted so I proceeded to get ready. To top it room#3 didn't have an iron so I had to wait on an iron. I'm an easy going person and can understand things may not be perfect, but don't continue to move a guest who is having a room issue with one room to another without checking it out first. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The service was great, especially Havolyn in the lounge. She made the entire stay worthwhile. I would return just for her wonderful personality and service. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 FABULOUS STAY Room was very clean and quiet. Restaurant and service top quality. Hotel staff all great and friendly. Couldn't ask for better hotel or people. Will use this Hotel for all future flight both domestic or international. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very nice hotel, but poor management While the hotel its self is very nice, I still can't get over the reception. One person checking everyone in. Even though the line was out the door for check in. Isn't it the managers duty to come help when your that busy? Stood in line over 45 min. waiting to check in. Had to get a double bed room cause I had my grandson with me, the bed definitelyy wasn't up to Crowne Plaza standards. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Moseley Family Reunion The Moseley Family gives the Crowne Plaza an A++! The hotel has a beautiful atmosphere, very pleasant staff, hospitable service and friendly at all times! We loved the food and the attentive wait staff. As a result of this event, I look to have my 50th Birthday Party here in December. instead of the original hotel, Marriott! June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Atlanta Visit This was my first Crown Plaza stay, and I must say it was awesome. The food was outstanding I almost did not want to leave. I would only stay here if I had to visit College Park, GA again!! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service What a wonderful and friendly staff. They make you feel like family. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King Deluxe room much nicer than regular room; Internet better This was my fourth visit in a 6 week period. Previously I've reported good food off menu (a step up from other local chain restaurants) and excellent service in the restaurant, and good location, but poor internet service on my first three service. On this visit (only one night vs 2 nights in prior visits), internet service was fine, a major improvement over the first three visits. For the first time, I stayed in the deluxe size room (about 40 square ft larger). What a difference this makes! If you can, go for it. June 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were mostly friendly, however The maintenance never came to fix the leak under the sink. The housekeeping staff are a bit slacking on restocking the products in the room, and one of my own tea mug was missing and they never got back to me about it. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time. I had a great time this last business trip and this was the first time I've had the pleasure of staying at your hotel for the first time. The service was excellent, especially your front desk and restuarant staff. The food was great and reasonable. I will be looking forward to stay with you all again. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff n service Very happy with the staff. Malcolm always has a friendly smile waiting for us when we check in. He has been very helpful with the problem with the keys not working to open the gate. There is one lady that works behind the desk and I apologize I do not know her name that has not been professional with the gate situation. The wait staff is fantastic. MJ, Alivia, Curtis, Kathy, Alvia n Several other servers really make us feel at home. May 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here a few times.. Last time was disappointing Purpose of the review is to inform management so they can get this property back to a 4 star rating Lines are too long at check in You have to pay extra for parking and the whole time I was there my card did not open the gate. Had to use intercom and response was slow Internet service in business center was super slow with pages taking several minutes to load. Had to get boarding pass printed at front desk Priority club room (breakfast and happy hour) service was excellent Will give them another opportunity as experience has been good in the past May 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel with bad parking Average hotel in a good location. Staff was helpful. Lady in the concierge lounge was great. Parking is a huge source of frustration. My room key never did work to get out of the lot despite being re-keyed several times, all of which included a wait at the front desk. Not much parking for guests due to spots being roped off (for what I do not know) and their airport pay-for-parking. I understand the need for revenue, but when the guests suffer this is not good. And if you are going to have a system make sure it actually works. I even got questioned once by a security person who assumed I was not a guest....what? People's time is valuable and you wasted a lot of mine. And I paid for parking.... May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great room but meeting room not wo much Our room was very nice and clean. Looked to be newly redecorated. The parking there leaves something to be desired. It looks as though they let people park there and shuttle to the airport. We left our party early because our meeting room was Waaay to small for our group. If you are looking for a comfortable room to spend the night the Crown Plaza is great but there are too many other things going on there to suit us. May 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport location, good room, very poor Internet connection I have stayed at this hotel 3 times (two night stays each time) in the last 6 weeks. I have previously written about the strengths of the hotel: its location, great shuttle to the airport, better than expected restaurant (menu items are strong while breakfast buffet was a bit weak one morning, but this is just a quibble). A significant problem I have encountered that got worse on each visit was the quality of the Internet connection. On my first visit it was marginal - slow but steady. On the second visit, it just didn't work a few times but it never rose to the level of inconveniencing me. The last time, it was so slow that it was not a useful tool. This created problems because my wife had business she HAD to get done. She had to leave the hotel early to go to a site that had a good internet connection!! I could understand if we were at Motel 6, but this is Crowne Plaza. This is far below the standard one should expect from any hotel above a Motel 6. It's 2013. People are keen about internet connections in their cars. It's a key attribute of a hotel room as well. Time to catch up. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel/not impressed with transportation back to airport I was there for a Delta training class and there were about 50 of us trying to get back to the airport for flights. The 1530 bus was 10 min late and finally a second bus arrived. Knowing that there were that many people trying to catch flights, the buses could have been on time and a second one there at the same time. It created a lot of stress for those of us trying to catch flights from 1630-1700. The hotel and the food were very good. May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointment continues This location has turned its parking lot over to another business making hotel guest parking nearly impossible at times and TOO COSTLY!!! I'm considering other hotels because this one does not respect their guests with cars. Another cheap approach this hotel has chosen is to limit the room phones to 30 minutes and then they impose charges. I don't kn ow any other hotel around ATL or many other places doing this. More disrespect of guests. I've about had it. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facilities and Excellent Service I was really surprised to have this experience. The staff was really friendly. They even left a "relaxing" kit in my room when I came back at night. Nice location near to the airport, facilities are almost pristine. Definitely recommend this hotel. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for an Airport Hotel! Usually airport hotels lack some character - this one definitely is not one of those. Great staff (and they remember you) and excellent club floor staff as well. Bar is comfortable and provides a nice porch for those who smoke; great place for business and nice enough for a vacation stay. Not too 'kid oriented' which is good! Some great restaurants nearby #I recommend the Italian place about a block away# so not limited in options. As for Airport access, you can't get much closer - I would recommend it for a quick layover or for business in Atlanta #we've stayed several times and prefer it over the downtown locations#. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ample room space The only bad review was the price for breakfast, everything else was good. May 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible checkin, great Lounge! Havolyn in the Exec Lounge was marvelous, along with the rest of the Lounge staff. Top knotch, thanks very much. This is my second consecutive stay that my checkin wait was EXTREMELY long. Only one person was working the front desk and the Priority lane was not open. I am disappointed in this service because I usually get in late and have early meetings. A 30-45 minute checkin process is rediculous when I am a platinum guest. Has IHG considered online checkin or kiosks? Several airlines and rental car agencies utilize these methods with great success. Please resolve this issue ASAP. May 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No water pressure or hot water This was one of the worst overnight stays I have experienced in a long time, and I travel every week. There were serious problems with water pressure and lack of hot water in the room. I had to lay in the tub hovered over the water spout to gain sufficient water to rinse myself. I brought this to the attention of the hotel on two occasions and the hotel maintenance person experienced the problem but did not have any explanation or a way to resolve the problem. The hotel is also in need of renovation as it appears old and very out dated. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility We have used a Park & Fly setup at many of the hotels at the Atlanta Airport, but keep coming back to this property. The lot is well secured and well lit. The rooms are wonderful. The only downside is that the front desk staff aren't very friendly, and don't seem to really know what they are doing. I spent 20 minutes checking in, when it should have taken less than 5 because the clerk did not know how to handle a Park & Fly booking. Maybe he was new, but this is an airport hotel: he should have been trained on this. The room was very clean, with nice amenities. April 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by backfilling toilet and constant contruction noise this is normally a good hotel. however, this time it was awful. first room had constant rolling noise above room 327. then heard a gurgling noise in bathroom and smelled a foul odor. toilet was backfilled with brown sewer water. asked to change rooms, move to a higher floor. Staff was friendly but acted like they were doing me a favor. next morning, constant construction drilling in ceiling. felt like my teeth were being drilled. truly a bad stay. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club Lounge Havolyn is great! She cares and dotes on all the Priority Club members who join her in the evenings. I look forward to winding down after a day of meetings with a glass of wine and a chat. Her personal way of greeting and interacting with each member is heart felt. You do not leave the room without a hang shake or more likely a hug with her saying "When will you be back? I look forward to seeing you then". She's a jewel! April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Stools The lobby is lovely at the Crowne and G the bartender is the best! The only issue is the bar stools. They were not replaced in the remodel, I'm guessing. You have to sift through several before you feel safe sitting in one. I personally don't care to sit on a bar stool that rocks or sways. If you are a person of weight this might be a problem. Why they would spend all the money on the remodel to make the Lobby and Bar area look fantastic and not complete the project by replacing the bar old stools befuddles me. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful facelift and great service The upgrades and renovations have transformed an ok facility to a modern and beautiful facility. It has a new freshness, more open spaces. From the lobby and dining area, new marble floors to the many upgrades in the guest rooms. The colors and new materials are peaceful, crisp, fresh and clean. Staff was always going above and beyond in service and smiles. Had a great stay. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by take care PROS: The staff was very friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable CONS: The pillows were the size of small cushions. No refrigerator in room. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Friendliness Malcolm made me feel as if I was the only Guest in the hotel. His warm smile and personal interaction is a wonderful first impression. I look forward to checking in and having him greet me. April 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Not Included / Water Pressure Insufficient The extra $12 per day parking is a non-starter. All the other hotels in the area have parking included. Also, the water pressure on the 11th floor was horrible. You need to do away with those idiotic low-flow fixtures on the sink. I had to shave using the bath tub fixture -- the sink would not even wash off the razor. March 27, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>