Crowne Plaza Philadelphia-Bucks County

Hotel Front Desk: 1-215-3642000

Hotel Fax: 1-215-3647197

Hotel Email: info@cpbuckscounty.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Philadelphia International Airport (PHL)

- Distance from hotel: 28 MI/ 45.06 KM South l

- Take I 95 NORTH Exit 37 Street Rd Rte 132 approximately 23 miles. At the top of the ramp turn LEFT West onto Street Rd. Go 5 MILES and Hotel will be on the LEFT.

Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR) (EWR)

- Distance from hotel: 65 MI/ 104.61 KM North East l

- Take Express Rd EWR, to US 1 US 9 S ramp to Elizabeth , Take exit to I 95 Dowd Av North Av Elizabeth Seaport NJ Tnpk, Merge to 81 S, I 95 S ramp, exit7A to I 95 W, to NJ 29 N, ramp to US 1 S, exit onto Street Rd W PA 132 W, Hotel on left or US 1 South

Train
Trevose Station R3 SEPTA

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM North West

- Turn left from train station. Turn Left onto Brownsville Rd at stop sign. At light turn left onto Old Street Rd. At light turn left heading East on Street Rd. Hotel is on right less than a quarter mile.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Parking for guests is complimentary. This includes guests attending meetings or functions in the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 198 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Hop along 2

By

July 24, 2014

Hotel and staff were outstanding. Food at the bar was not all that great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 24, 2014

Clean and nice hotel with a friendly staff. The only complaint that I have is that the rooms are not very sound proof. We could hear everything in the hall and even the room next to us. Thankfully it was a quite night at the hotel and that wasn't a big issue.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 24, 2014

Overall the hotel was nice the carpets could have been a little cleaner. The ice machine should have been working on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

July 23, 2014

We stayed with our 3 year old twins on a trip to Sesame Place. This hotel was convenient to Sesame place, about a 10 mintue drive which was just fine. We did not want to stay too close or too far away. The lobby was welcoming and updated, friendly staff greeted us. I used my airline points for booking so the price was just right! Our room was very clean, a litte too cold with the A/C but we were able to adjust. It was a little noisy though. Beds were very comfortable as well, bathroom clean. Would highly recommend this hotel if staying int he area and for those families going to Sesame Place. There was also 'playroom" I believe the kids could use during certain hours. We did not use as my girls were so tired from the long day.

Read More
Read Less

Gem of a hotel

By

July 22, 2014

club

Staff are friendly and always make themselves available. Comfortable and well-kept with a crystal clear warm pool that's great for kids or for a relaxing swim. Convenient to Panera, Starbucks, McDonalds and lots of other retail necessities.

Read More
Read Less

no complaints

By

July 22, 2014

club

I recommend this hotel. Especially enjoyed the free child care service. We were able to have dinner and drinks while our granddaughter played with other children.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the Stay !!

By

July 18, 2014

Hotel was exactly what we were looking for: Cost efficient, clean, courteous staff, comfortable sleep accommodations and much much more. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

sm

By

July 17, 2014

This hotel is worth the money. The staff was excellent. We would definitely stay here again. Close to Sesame Place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

July 17, 2014

club

You gave our family an excellent package for us to get together for a wedding. I believe we all enjoyed your hospitality. Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hang out

By

July 16, 2014

club

Have stayed here a few different times over a period of years
always good . I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

little getaway

By

July 16, 2014

Our little getaway for a day at Sesame. The room was comfortable from the first day of arrival clean, fresh until the day we left. Kids enjoyed the pool and the food in the Bistro. Everything that you can ask for in the surrounding area as long as you don't take a wrong turn or you'll wind up on a road trip anyway plenty of restaurants and shopping malls to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Staff goes beyond the call of duty

By

July 16, 2014

Every Staff Member that I encountered had a smile on their face. Its nice to see people enjoying where they work. The General Manager even talks to guests. More General Managers should learn to speak with the guests not just stay in their offices.

Read More
Read Less