Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 540 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    34

great overall stay

By

July 02, 2016

Great lounge atmosphere

need to update mattresses

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Bucks County

By

June 29, 2016

As a spire elite member I expect a certain level of service and accommodations. This hotel met or exceeded all my expectations. .

Read More
Read Less

i live in hotels and crown plaza is the way to go.

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

i travel 11 months out of the year so i am always in hotels and all around the crowne plaza's has the best of all works service rooms beds and perks .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear, Ryn778 Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay and the 4 stars! We are always pleased to hear you had a great stay and we look forward to your return. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Recommend but not the best Crowne Plaza

By

June 27, 2016

club

The hotel is fairly average for a Crowne Plaza. The amenities (e.g., pool, restaurant) were nice but the staff seemed much more distracted and perhaps over-worked than other Crowne Plazas I've visited.

Read More
Read Less

Served its purpose

By

June 23, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and quiet and perfectly served its purpose as a place to rest after a long day

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear, Dairyh Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you had great night sleep after a long day. We would like to invite you back the next time you are visiting the area. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable hotel

By

June 22, 2016

friendly staff. Close by restaurants/shopping
quiet room. clean.
wish they had additional locks on doors is only negative.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear, Dar-va Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay and the 5 stars! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed all the amenities the hotel has to offer and the nearby shopping malls. We would like to invite you back the next time you are visiting the area. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

June 21, 2016

GREAT HOTEL, GREAT SERVICE,
THE EMPLOYEES MADE A GREAT EFFORT TO KEEP MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING STAY SPECIAL AND COMFORTABLE. ALL THE GUEST FOR THE WEDDING STAYED AND I'M SURE WERE AS HAPPY AS I WAS.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! and also taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We a happy we could be apart of your daughter's special day. It's always a pleasure to hear that you and all your guest had a wonderful day. Thank you for staying here at the Crowne Plaza Hotel and we look forward to your return if you are ever back visiting the area. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

One night, but wanted to stay longer

By

June 21, 2016

A nice remodeled hotel. Very clean and spacious lobby with a barber shop...nice touch.
VERY comfortable bed and I think 8 pillows that varied in firmness. AC unit kicked butt....I had that room like a meat freezer in about 30 minutes,
Bar has about 30-40 different beers and was staffed by very attentive personnel.
I'd stay here again in a minute,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! and taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We wished you could've stayed longer too! We are pleased to hear you had a terrific stay and we look forward to your return. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

cleanlinesd

By

June 13, 2016

Stay at this hotel 2x per month over last 5 years, usually on 5th or 6th floor, but this time they put me on 2nd due to being full. The room was disgusting, nail clippings on the rug, was not vacuumed, chair had stains, toilet paper holder broken etc. Went to desk in the morning, told girls at desk. They asked if I wanted breakfast, I said it came with my reservation. So they asked if I would take 10,000 points since I am a Spire Elite member, I agreed but never received, this happened to a friend of mine also that stays there. Very Disappointed with Management

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear jgm1106 Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I sincerely apologies for the condition of the guest room. I have passed along your comments to our housekeeping department and also our maintenance department. I would like to check on the IHG reward points you were promised. If you would be so kind and email me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com and leave me some more information to get this taken care of. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Smelled like feet and the fitness center felt like a sauna

By

June 13, 2016

club

The room had a musty smell that only worsened each time we turned on the air conditioner. I would not be surprised if there was mold in the HVAC system. In addition, the fitness center was unusable since the air conditioning wasn't working. It felt like a sauna in there and the temperature was easily over 95 degrees.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Donnatello Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I apologies for the room having an order to it. You could've called the front desk and either asked to change rooms or have housekeeping come in and check to see if there was anything they could of done to improve the smell of the room. I also want to apologies for the fitness center not being operational. I have sent an email to our maintenance department to make sure this problem has been taken care of. If you have anymore questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Best Buffet Breakfast

By

June 12, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel whenever we travel to the area and expect to do so again later this year. The hotel is always clean, the staff pleasant, professional and efficient. They have the best buffet breakfast at a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear, Phillygirl53 Thank you for the 5 stars! and taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay every time you visit us. We will be happy to pass along the wonderful comment to our staff for review. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel could use some updating.
Rooms /Beds are comfortable and clean.
Bar / Restaurant (Rich) is a huge plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear, D Shire Thank you taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are working very hard to update our hotel, I hope you will return in the future to see the improvements we will have made. We are pleased to hear that your room and the beds were to your satisfactory. And I will more then happy to pass along your kind comment to Rich in the bar. We would like to invite you back the next time you are visiting the area. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less