Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 506 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    33

stay for local wedding

By

April 26, 2016

club

Hotel seemingly in process of renovation. Room was okay. Pool very dirty and murky. Food was not very good and pub and restaurant were in dire need of updating-worn. Beds were comfortable which is always a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 25, 2016

club

Friendly front desk

Quick and easy stay

All needs were there

Able to change the temp of the room

good rest

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear, PJonathan Thank you for the 5 stars and taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are pleased that we meet all your needs during your stay. I will be happy to pass along your wonderful comments to all of our staff. We would like to invite you back to stay with us the next time you're visiting the area. If you have anymore comments, questions or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel in a convenient location

By

April 24, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Buck County is a conveniently located hotel when I visit company HQ. The hotel is older and in need of a major facelift, but it has all amenities needed to eat and sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear, SamT60 Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are glad we could accommodate all your needs during your stay. I would like to let you know we are in the process of remodeling all of our guest rooms and common areas. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the area. If you have any more questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

April 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel, excellent bar and food at Brady's. Wonderful draft beer selection

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear, JMoe31 Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and took full advantage of our fully stock bar and the delicious food we serve in Brady's Lounge. We would like to invite you back if you're ever visiting the area again. If you have any comments, concerns or questions please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

clean and secure

By

April 13, 2016

club

the rooms are clean and comfortable the upper floors have security

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

April 11, 2016

club

Nothing glamorous about this hotel but certainly serves the purpose with a friendly staff and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear, TNThomas Thank you for the 5 stars! and leaving feedback of your recent stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff took good care of you. I would like to invite you back the next time you're visiting the area. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to e-mail me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 09, 2016

The people next door were extremely loud talkers. Finally, could not take it anymore, had to go to the front desk to see about changing rooms. She completely understood and moved me and my family to another room where there were no neighbors. All I had to do was leave the keys in my original room, so as not to return to the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear, Jski245 Thank you for taking time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are pleased the front desk agents were able to accommodate you and your family. We would like to invite you back the next time you and your family are visiting the area. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good stay...

By

April 04, 2016

club

Would recommend it to others. Room was very clean.
Great staff, super professional and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear, Joko356 Thank you for leaving feedback of your recent stay. We are pleased you had a good stay with us. We would like to invite you back the next time you are visiting the area. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but dated

By

April 03, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Hotel needs upgrade. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear, iPop Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We our pleased that our staff took wonderful care of you. I'm pleased to tell you that we are in the process of remodeling all of our guest rooms and common areas. We have finished our two in-house restaurants and fitness center. We would like to invite you back the next time you're in the area to seethe rest of our improvements. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - Recommended

By

April 03, 2016

I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were comfortable and had no problems with the service. The bar has good beer selections and breakfast was good. I recommend this hotel for someone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear, Jimbo4193 Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and everything was to your liking. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are visiting the area. If you have any questions, concerns or comments please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Eh okay

By

March 30, 2016

It was "eh okay." This was just "eh okay." I would say the hotel is "eh okay."

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I apologise that you thought the hotel was just "eh okay". If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

knowledgable stafff

By

March 30, 2016

The front desk staff went above and beyond when I checked in to make sure all of my requests were met. they included location of restaurants for dinner and direction for my meeting the next day

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear, Flying Finn Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay and the 5 stars! We are pleased to hear that the front desk agents went above and beyond to take care of all your needs. I will be happy to pass your comments along to them. We hope that you will visit us again the next time you are traveling to the area. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less