Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 380 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean with friendly staff!

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

Great service and clean rooms. Staff at front desk were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but not excellent

By

June 30, 2016

club

I have stayed here before a few times and generally found it to be great. This time, it seemed like the standards were slipping a bit - no attention to detail in the cleanliness and presentation of the room. A pillow was missing a pillowcase for example; the fridge was rattling so I looked inside and found the fridge racks out of place. There were stains on the bathroom door and walls... nothing that would have made me leave the room but also not the most pleasant. It made me wonder what else might have been overlooked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear superfavius, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into as we strive to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Ho hum

By

June 24, 2016

Outdated rooms, bar closed at 10 PM, staff indifferent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear bh54, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 23, 2016

club

Overall it was a satisfying experience. Beautiful and well-equipped gym, friendly staff, a nice pool and hot tub. The only bad note was that in one of the two rooms we had booked, only one lamp out of five was working and we had insufficient lighting in that room.

I'm sure the staff would have made some accommodations but we were two groups of friends already well settled and staying for one night only.

Read More
Read Less

I won't go back

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Not a very clean place, I did not feel comfortable or clean. Constant noise outside my room.

I just will not return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Judgie1, As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am happy that my colleague was able to speak with you earlier today to better understand your disappointment. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

the bar prices were excessive

By

June 16, 2016

For the most part, all of my guests and myself were satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and all our needs met

By

June 15, 2016

club

We stayed two nights with our two sons for a wedding. They loved the pool and we all enjoyed the view and Sunday brunch before we left. The only thing we would change is the comfort of the beds because we all prefer soft ones. I'm sure they are fine for those that prefer firm mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Family get away...

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were absolutely amazing. I had mixed-up my reservation dates and they accomodated us without any problem. This is the best place to stay in the area....

Read More
Read Less

干净,整洁。

By

June 06, 2016

club

酒店性价比很高,房间大,停车方便。酒店早餐一般,小费是预收的。 离渥太华市中心很近,早上可以走到河边。 推荐商务客人入住。

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

June 02, 2016

club

The location is good, very close to everywhere but still quite. The hotel is clean and the breakfast is ok. Overall, it worth the money you paid.

Read More
Read Less

May 26 - 2016

By

May 30, 2016

club

The Hotel generally was great but too bad they don't have a Complementary Breakfast or Free parking and for the better Internet you have to pay for it extra.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay at Crowne Plaza

By

May 25, 2016

club

Nice, clean hotel, with quiet environment to stay. Parking lot is sort of in-convenient..Suggest in room equip with a microwave.

Read More
Read Less