Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 548 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

very poor shuttle service and poor feedback on web review

By

July 29, 2016

very poor shuttle service and poor feedback on web review

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Airport location, relaxing

By

July 27, 2016

Upgraded to a wonderful suite. Unfortunately a short stay of one night not allowing to fully enjoy this room. Can highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear HRTampa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and great to read you would recommend the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the suite. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor shuttle car service

By

July 26, 2016

I took July 26th 20:20 shuttle car service from Airport back to hotel. The young driver ask us our (with 2 kids) out of his car just because we did not ask for his permission in advance. Can you believe that?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. We do apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenience and Quality

By

July 25, 2016

club

Good clean with lots of facilities. Was used for a meeting and all needs were catered for. Helpful and Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear ash321, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and meeting with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Netherland's Vacation

By

July 22, 2016

club

Staff was generally very warm and welcoming. The lobby was clean and comfortable and the shuttle to the airport was great. The afternoon/evening driver was outstanding...great attitude and very helpful. A real keeper. My biggest compliant was as a Club Room member I felt that the Club Room was often neglected. On one morning the room was still dirty from the prior evening. On more than one occasion the were missing utensils or plates.

Our room was generally comfortable and clean. I will note that the towel rack in the bath tub was loose and eventually came of the wall. I had meant to mention it to the front desk upon departure but missed the opportunity.

I also noted that upon returning to our room at the end of the day, while the beds had been made, there were crumbs still on the carpet from some crackers we had earlier that morning. Apparently the carpet had not been vacuumed. The cleaning staff were there very long house so it seemed they were understaffed.

As noted above, it appears the wait and cleaning staff were short handed. The staff that was there was friendly, helpful and pleasant. I suggest adding staff to help avoid some of the issues noted above. I shop by star rating and would not want to avoid this hotel if the star rating dropped.

Thanks
Dan

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear DanintheGlen, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are very pleased to hear you appreciated the friendliness of our hotel team. We will definitely share these with our team. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced regarding the Club Room. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 19, 2016

I had a pleasant stay here whilst attending a conference. Unfortunately the location is not the nicest and being at a conference, one can feel somewhat in "cabin fever". Overall the rooms were clean, comfortable and staff were very pleasant. So long as you don't want relaxation space outdoors then this hotel is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Renegade2413, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast!

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent breakfast and excellent service! The primary reason for our vacation was bringing my father back to his homeland and visiting with his family that he has not seen for a number of years. He is 88 years old and still in good health, so that coupled with the fact that we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary made it the perfect time to visit with our family in the Nederlands.
The service we received at the Crown Plaza made our final night exceptional! We could not recommend it more highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear ingydingy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and congratulations on your 25th wedding anniversary. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 18, 2016

Overall satisfied during my stay on this hotel. Good choice for business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Dan-Min, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

very enjoyable stay, only 1 night but found everything excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Ggard1986, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, close to airport

By

July 09, 2016

club

We chose this hotel after a 2-day stay in the center of Amsterdam so that we could be close to the airport and to take a tour of Haarlem from there. The location was ideal for both. The bus station is a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel to take the bus to Haarlem. The hotel was very comfortable, clean and the staff was courteous and helpful. On the negative side, the hotel restaurant menu was deceiving. The main items do not list what they are served with and when we asked the waiter, he said they do not include any sides, they are a la carte; so we ordered the main dish in addition to sides. When our meal came, the main dish did include potatoes and vegetable and we also got the side of potato we ordered. Although the food was very good, we did not need so much food (at a very high price). We suggest the menu be revised to include what else is served with the main dishes. Another issue was miscommunication about the shuttle schedule to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Mendobe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 07, 2016

club

The bedding was nicer than other hotels i've stayed at near Schiphol. The aromatherapy kit is a nice addition. I also liked that they had electrical outlets in the room for US plugs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear izatright, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad you found our beds to be comfortable and that you enjoyed the aromatherapy kit. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

vacaciones

By

July 06, 2016

club

personal muy amable, instalaciones confortables con todo lo necesario para hacer de tu estadía una experiencia gratificante

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Baica, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less