Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel that I always come back to I have now stayed at this hotel on five different occassions and I have always had a great experience. The efficient and friendly staff, the clean rooms and comfortable beds, the great business center, the fitness center and finally the amazing food served in the restaurant contribute greatly to my stay. I would not stay any where else. December 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful noise from the highway traffic If you are a frequent traveler such as I am, don't stay here! The highway noise traffic is awful! I had to sleep in the other room pull out bed to get some sleep. Never again! December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel was great I was welcome by friendy staff who treated me with dignity and respect . Hotel was beautiful and the room was very comforatable. The breakfast was also delicious but I think they should add grits to make it complete. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place I recently stayed at this Crowne Plaza. This is an ALL SUITES upscale hotel. The Front Desk was wonderful at both check in and check out! they offered to sign me up with priority club, which I initially declined (I don't need any more junk mail or email) then Jessica explained how the point system works, WOW I even got a goody bag just for signing up! Along with night time cookies! I look forward to the goody bag and cookies on my return trip to Houston!! I had the privilege of talking to Matthew (front desk Assistant Manager) during both transactions. He was training some fairly new team members and was incredibly nice to both myself and the trainee. I have to say, it is always comforting to know the Management is kind to the staff as well as the guests! The room was amazing! It smelled very clean, no dust anywhere! (Such a relief!) The bed was so comfortable, I am considering one for my home ( I spoke with the GM, he advised me that it is a Sealy and can be ordered on line, he provided me with the link! Nice Guy!). The Wolfgang puck coffee was greatly appreciated, as most hotel room coffee is horrible! There were flat screen Television sets is both the living room and the bedroom. FREE (yes I said FREE) wifi and parking! WOO HOO! I almost never encounter FREE PARKING AND FREE WIFI! Kudos for not padding the tab there, Crowne Plaza! And very much appreciated by this guest! The lobby Cafe served really good food, you can choose from a couple of different menus as well as the daily special. The little lobby bar was very cozy, good drinks and friendly bartenders! One thing I want to point out, the hotel is ATRIUM style, therefore you can see the door to your room while in the lobby, which I really liked. Some hotels send you on a wild goose chase down this hall and that hall to find your room (which also allows for strangers to be lurking around). The hotel also has security, which I encountered both nights I was there. He was a very nice gentleman and very thorough in making sure that all who enter the Hotel after dark should be there. Another nice touch! The hotel offers shuttle service, which I did not take advantage of since I had a rental. The bell service was great with directions and suggestions! All the staff I came into contact with were very helpful and smiled quite a lot. When I approached the little lobby housekeeper regarding directions, she spoke limited English but understood me and smiled while walking me to the Front Desk for directions. Superb staff! I will definitely return to this Crowne Plaza! November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not up to Crowne Plaza standard This property is old Embassy Suite. It is old and dated and rooms are not up to Crowne Plaza standards. Several guests in our party had issues with door locks not working. Vehicle traffic noise was very noticable in the rooms. That being said, we had a wonderful time. The staff was warm and very helpful. November 2, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent room and ambiance, horrible service! I stayed here with my boyfriend the weekend of Oct 27th for a friend's wedding. We were directed to this property as it was quite close to the wedding hall, and provided a discount for anyone associated with the wedding party. So we figured, why not? The check in process went fairly smoothly, the main entrance, bar and restaurant are quite well done. The room itself was I'd say slightly above average. The bed was comfortable, room itself well stocked, and the shower clean. It did seem odd the amount of empty space in the 'living' area made it feel like something was missing, but that's not really a complaint more of an observation. The first night we went downstairs to the bar for a few drinks and a quick bite, and were impressed by both! The bartender was very sweet, drinks were a bit pricey but top quality, and the appetizer was also above par. We ordered the steak, and salmon sandwich to go which were delivered very quickly. The salmon was decent, the steak inedible and overcooked. The 2 big complaints stemmed around the front desk staff. They informed us that they could drop us off to the wedding within 10 miles, but would not pick us up and stopped running at 930pm. I've never heard of an airport shuttle with one way service! (They also failed to mention that NO cabs would even come close to the area we needed a pick up from). Had we not made other arrangements last minute we would've truly been stranded! The 2nd issue was that I asked for a simple wake up call , and a cab to the airport for Sunday morning- the front desk clerk confirmed she'd set up both. Luckily I happened to check my cell phone that morning and woke up, because the wake up call never happened. When I called the desk to find out why, and to confirm the cab- they had no idea what I was talking about and asked three seperate times 'what room is this for again'. As if I was not even a guest at the hotel! I ended up having to scrap together a ride to the airport on my own, without so much as an apology from the front desk! All in all- decent property, clean, well kept, but man does the front desk staff make the experience not worth the savings. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as it gets I'll keep it simple and straight to the point. One of the best crowne plaza locations we've ever stayed in. Wished all locations were like this one. Everything was great especially the service and breakfast. October 31, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't book at this hotel We got there very late on a very stormy night. It was midnight we had driven 3 hours in pouring rain so to say we were exhausted is an understatement. The parking lot was fairly empty so there were plenty of rooms. I asked for a room away from the highway and the ice machine because I had read that tip from another reviewer of this hotel. The fellow who checked me in was very accommodating and tried to put us in such a room. However, we get up there and the key will not work. We go back down, (9 floors down to be exact) and get the key reprogrammed. It still will not work so my daughter goes back down and they move us to another room. ON the highway side. Well, ok, at this point I really am too tired to care and figured they could move us tomorrow. This room looked like it had been road hard and put up wet. My daughter goes to use the toilet and it's broken. The front desk sends up the SECURITY GUARD to look at the toilet. Yes, he determines it's broken. So they move us to yet another room. (Did I mention that we arrived at midnight? And yes we did call ahead.) Anyway, guess where the room is located. YES that's right, on the highway side and RIGHT NEXT TO THE ICE MACHINE. Wow really? Anyway, I turn on the TV and it starts crackling and popping like it's going to explode. So once again I call down to the front desk. He tells me to unplug and plug it back in. (So apparently, this is not the first time this has happened.) Anyway, it works so we bed down for the night. They never even offered to comp our room for a night and instead gave us some coupons for breakfast. Why don't they just slap me in the face? The condition of the room is fair at best. The curtains were torn and dirty and the bathroom walls looked dirty, the bottom of the door frame in the bathroom was broken and there were no hooks or hangers to even hang a hand towel. NOT what one would expect from a Crowne Plaza Hotel. All I can say is if you CHOOSE this Hotel, You're ON YOU"RE OWN. October 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again!!! We were looking for a hotel where we could relax and we found just that. There's a clean indoor pool that is well taken care of. The staff was attentive and friendly. The location was perfect for us. Look forward to going back!! August 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations Whenever I travel in the US, I try to find Crowne Plaza Hotels. Their wonderful beds are the best for my horrible back and in general, there are lots of little perks for a mid priced hotel. This particular hotel is located off the access road of the 59 freeway. Since this is Houston, you need a car to really go anywhere. The good news is there is a wonderful steak house and an Olive Garden that are right next the hotel and easy (a few yards away) to walk. The hotel also has a restaurant. The breakfast buffet was absolutely superb and the overall dining experience was first class at dinner, unlike some the typical hotel restaurants. I was really impressed with their Asian Corner Menu and the food was very authentic. The suites are very clean and large. Two plasma TV's. One in the bedroom and one in the sitting room. Rooms include a fridge, coffee maker with Wolfgang Puck coffee and the beds....Ah...the beds! Very comfortable and very clean. This was a very good experience! Well worth the money August 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff friendly and courteous. Overall, my stay at the hotel was very good. The staff at the front desk were excellent and responsive to my needs. The value of the hotel was average for the space provided, but I would definitely recommend it to friends and family. July 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My experience was wonderful. I will highly recommend this facility to anyone that inquire. My room was very comfortable. The staff was great also. July 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dozier and Talley Family Reunion Very comfortable bed. The service was excellent. I will visit again, and recommend to family and friends. July 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel at a great price. Enjoyed the breakfast. Very good hotel. I was somewhat far from where I had to be during the day, but I left early to beat the traffic. Very enjoyable breakfast buffet. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by houston Staff was extremely helpful and kind. Everyone either knew my name or at least made me feel very comfortable. Great staff from Jean Paul to chef Ernesto to the food servers. Also, a great cook to order breakfast. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I slept real good and I truly enjoyed my stay. Awesome! My host, Ruthie, was just astounding! My stay there was awesome. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly and Fun! The Crowne Plaza Suites is a Family trusted hotel. Or atleast for our family. we stay there regularly and enjoy it verry much! love the extra room and split bedroom /living room. Help when you have a babby napping but the other kids want to play. July 10, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7