Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,9

based on 892 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

892reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    73

Disappointed

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Not what I expected, the room size the smallest of any IHG property I ever stayed at. No greeting on arrival, nothing special for guest, (happy hour was 50% off drinks at bar, I can get that at any bar during happy hour). Total disappointment. No coffee in the room or hotel until after 7am. No vending machine or area to get a coke or a drink with out leaving the hotel. Went out to the pool to cool off water felt like 100 degrees. Waste off my reward points.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible front desk service but comfortable bed

By

27. Juli 2015

My stay began with the hotel not having the type of room we had paid for available. After shuffling us to 2 separate rooms before finally settling on a much smaller room than we wanted, the doors to our balcony were broken and would not close properly or lock, therefore, we were forced to share our room with several mosquitoes. It took the hotel 1 1/2 days and me being inconvenienced to walk downstairs and show pictures of the damaged doors to the front desk before it was addressed. This hotel also took it upon themselves to randomly "hold" funds in inconsistent amounts on my credit card each day of our stay. I would not recommend this hotel to any friends or family.

Read More
Read Less

Will be staying here every year

By

27. Juli 2015

We go to Key West every year and decided to treat ourselves to one night at the La Concha. It was a great experience and we'll be coming back every year!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Katie54321, IOt is truly a pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments with us. We cant wait to welcome you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

BIG Disappointment

By

27. Juli 2015

I'm a government employee that travels 80-150 nights a year. As such, I've been in my share of great and not so great places. this stay was in the not so great category.

Where shall I start....Upon entering the hotel, it was very nice...cool entrance, check-in was a breeze, etc. Went to my room, and since I had just finished a long day of travel, I had to go to the restroom Went in and noticed the floor was wet but figured they had just cleaned. Stayed in the room a day and half and noticed that the toilet was leaking from one of the seals...I notified front desk who sent up maintenance...ended up being "upgraded" to a balcony room. While talking with the maintenance guys, they told me THEY KNEW THE TOILET WAS LEAKING!!! I guess talking to the management was a bridge to far for them to keep people from being in the room till it was fixed. They tried to placate me with a couple of free drinks, even when I specifically asked for additional points for my stay.

Was guaranteed 24/7 valet access to my car (since ALL cars must be valet parked) since I had some early mornings. Had to go get my own car and then took 10 minutes trying to get out of the parking spot due to a truck parked in front of me.

My upgraded room was no upgrade. When walking into the bathroom and sitting on the toilet, one knee was touching the shower door, one knee was touching the vanity...NO ROOM. The view from a 2nd floor balcony basically showed me the ugly roof of the building across...no upgrade in my book. FINALLY, the ceiling of my bathroom had black mold growing on it and it was unfinished from previous repairs with spackle.

When checking out, I spoke with the front office manager and was GUARANTEED that she would contact me the following day with a discussion as to how to take care of the issues that I had. Nothing but crickets from her or anyone else from this hotel.

Wouldn't stay in this hotel again even if it was free. They need BIG TIME efforts on maintenance, communication and customer service as they failed miserably on my case.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

27. Juli 2015

club

We checked into the Hotel and were not told that there is a shuttle available to visit the other Key West properties. We only found out by accident from the bartender on the day we were leaving. That was disappointing.
The waiter at breakfast was not cooperative and we had to consult the Restaurant Manager to get what the waiter was not prepared to provide.Again a disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear renrew, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. It is the most essential tool for us to improve our product and services. Needless to say that your comments have been addressed with our team already to prevent it from happening again. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa Staff
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location, Great Decor

By

26. Juli 2015

Hotel is very nice to look at, location is fantastic. Pool is great, rooms are functional if not a little tight. Why is there never a good spot for an iron, with an outlet close by in a well lit area?
The blond haired female bartender in the lobby bar is also awesome.
However, hotel needs some help in the other staffing areas. A luxury environment is portrayed and stated in several areas, but the staff lack in knowledge of how to follow this through. Pool bar guy is overworked and under helped resulting in long waiti times for drinks as he is running food, getting bottle from the storage room and bringing up ice.
Maintenance sent up 3 or 4 guys to fix a clogged drain in the sink, at the end, it wasnlt fixed, they just removed the plug so it would drain better, but then you have to stick your hand into the water to lift the plug up instead of using the handle.
Still, I would go back in the hope that these things were fixed as the location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear scotnik, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments as well as your feedback. It is the most essential toll for us to improve our product and services. Needless to say that your feedback has been addressed with our team. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, but noisy

By

26. Juli 2015

Got upgraded to a room with a balcony. Sounds nice, but the hotel is on Duval Street, and it's very noisy until about midnight because of people below. Would strongly recommend not getting a room facing the street, especially on the 2nd floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear philturner1, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. I am glad to hear that we were able to upgrade you to one of our most popular rooms. Sorry to hear that you did not find it up to your liking. We will ensure that we do not place you in those type of rooms in your future stays. Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall.

By

24. Juli 2015

Very nice place, great customer service, PERFECT location to walk anywhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear JKWR, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments with us. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is located in a very good location, you can park the car and walk around town. The property is nice, but I found rooms very dark, and not with the best view (roof top) considering I am a platinum member and normally we get upgrades to better rooms/views.

The staff was ok, not overly friendly but not rude. They were just doing their jobs, they did not go out of their way to help or make things easier, but if you asked them specific questions they would answer. For example, we found out about the blue cart going from property to property because we saw it in the street and asked the driver. He was fantastic and really helpful, but no information at all from the front desk. I found out check out time 11 AM (one hour earlier than normal) because I was asking about late check out, which by the way they do not offer at all.

Overall, I will comeback to this hotel because of the location, but it will not be my first choice of friendliest hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Anea, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. It is the most essential tool for us to improve our product and services. Needless to say that your comments have been already addressed with our team to make necessary improvements. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel!

By

22. Juli 2015

club

I have stayed at the La Concha many times over the years, pre-renovation that is. It was always a nice comfortable place to stay when you wanted to be close to the activity on Duval. I recently stayed there again, post-renovation and I must say this hotel has transformed itself into a vegas quality hotel right in the heart of Key West. From the decor to the service this hotel has it all.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Mark9101112, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for being a loyal guest of ours, taking your time to share your experience with us as well as your compliments. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Vacation 2015

By

16. Juli 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Key West. All staff encounters were pleasant and efficient. The pool was lovely and refreshing, as were the pool bartenders. All staff greeted me with a smile and warm hello. My only complaint was the inability to get the air cooled in my room to a comfortable level. Overall, it was a great visit and I particularly liked the location of the hotel in relation to every point of interest in Key West.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Dear Key West traveler, It is truly a pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us as well as taking your time to share your compliments with us. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This is a terrific place to stay, right on Duval Street, close enough to the action but quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Dear RachachaNY, We are thrilled to hear from you. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us as well as for your compliments. Much appreciated!! Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less