Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Relaxing Went for a wedding, had a relaxing stay. Really enjoyed the experience, will definitely come back and maybe even book my wedding in here. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely break in colchester We had a lovely short break. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful . Rooms were both very comfortable (spent one night in the Village rooms). We had such a nice time we decided to extend our stay by one night. "Vicky" was one of the staff members deserving a special mention - very lively and helpful and a great asset to the hotel. Overall great experience!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed clean room Lovely clean room and the bed was great .... Down side breakfast was self service and food was Luke warm apart from that I don't think you should have to pay for Wifi August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Beautiful surroundings! Rooms were very nice and comfortable only thing I noticed in our room was the water marks all over the bathroom tiles, food was ok but disappointed that the chef used the same knife to cut the pork and beef and as my husband is a Muslim he was unable to join me in our meal. The pool area is nice but the jacuzzi has no pressure therefor no bubbles! And wifi is very slow August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Not our first visit here, but we were certainly not disappointed either. Very helpful staff, comfortable accommodation and overall pleasant experience. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by most comfy Bed Ever! You might think that sharing a room with three other sister could be a recipe for disaster. But the room was spacious and well equipped. The beds large and very comfortable. Bonus of not having to check out untill 12, meant i could enjoy a wonderfull lie in, followed by breakfast in bed, such a treat. Along with the Spa facilities add up to an excellent short break for all four of us. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We booked as a group of girls looking for a fun spa stay, we were not dissapointed. The staff here are all so very friendly especially the waiter in the Brasserie. We found the hotel to be of a high standard yet it was real value for money. the spa itself was amazing and the thearapists very professional, I loved our stay so much that i have since booked myself and my husband a spa break and i know that the other girls are all planning to do the same. Thank you to all the staff ifor making our stay a very enjoyable one and for helping us complete our Ice bucket challenge by providing 5 buckets filled will ice water xxx August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in the middle of nowhere. We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights prior to going to another hotel near Harwich before a cruise. We were in a standard king room and found that we were in the village complex just outside the main hotel. It is about a two minute walk from the main reception. The room is very large considering it is a standard room. King size bed, settee, desk area and very large bathroom with a full size bath and separate shower. A Juliet balcony finished the room off with views over part of the golf course. The balcony doors were useful at night as we left them open due to no air con in the room. However, there was a portable air con system in the room along with a fan but these were noisy so leaving the doors open was preferable. One recommendation for the hotel would be to have net curtains that close separately to the main curtains so that there is some privacy when leaving the doors open. Breakfast was good with a great choice of both hot and cold food including your standard cooked English breakfast foods as well as fresh fruit, pastries, jams, cereals and juices. If you found anything missing then you are just too fussy!!! There is a full gym area along with squash courts, table tennis, and pool table. We used the swimming pool and sauna areas which were great. We didn't eat there in the evening so can't comment. All in all a very good hotel with spa facilities but best of all, if you want peace and quiet, it is in the middle of nowhere. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice quiet break On arrival you realise how 'in the country' the hotel is. The room my wife and myself were given was an upgrade after we were told no king size double was left (the type we'd requested). We were given an executive twin where the beds were zipped together, housekeeping dealt with the bed swiftly within 5 mins of arrival. The bed was really nice and comfortable, by far the best hotel bed we have ever stayed in. The room had a nice marble style bathroom with separate bath and shower cubicle providing a torrential water flow from the taps! Overlooking the golf course, I'm not sure we saw more than 2-3 people out of window over the course of our 5 day stay. We had short massages booked, there was a need to plan in advance a couple of days as the spa appears popular with non-residents and those on the hen/spa break type holidays. Both of us enjoyed the spa and the staff were attentive coming up to us later in the holiday to see how we were finding the break. There were 2-3 observations that I made during the break that would have made the whole thing perfect, we did enjoy our time away! We had food one night in the bar (breakfast not booked so can't comment) again the staff are excellent but I'd say the food quality isn't quite to the same standard - gnocchi was too salty - said my wife and I thought the burger could have been more tasty/succulent. We had to evacuate the pool after a child was sick, however the pool area was quite cold causing us to be thankful of getting dry once out of the jacuzzi. The smallest thing that became more noticeable than it should really were the 2 lifts that were in the central lobby area, very creaky and most times the call button needed pressing twice to open the door/get the lift to register a call. We did enjoy our break despite the above and will likely book again the next time we want a quiet break away from it all. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Lakes Spa Hotel - Wonderful! Our second time at the Hotel, but this time for longer, Great time, with spa treatments and use of the Swimming pool. Our 6 year old just loved being able to go down to the Swimming pool and have some fun. Can't wait to go back. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location This well appointed spa hotel serves value for money. Breakfast was a real treat with very attentive staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. The resort located in a very beautiful area. green and quit a lot of golf courses. The SPA and health club are up to standard. The food tasty is excellent. they reception staffs need to be trained to be friendly and smile to the custom. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort, great price, shame about some of the guests! The overall feel of the resort is pleasant, relaxing and enjoyable. Unfortunately, like similar venues, sometimes the quality of the stay can be ruined by other people out of the resort's control and sadly, the night's stay for a gift for my 8 month pregnant fiancée and I was soured by our ignorant hotel room neighbours who decided to make as much noise as they could in their room until the early hours of the morning (considerate). Other than that, we will be back, as we are every year and I've promised my fiancée a suite next time. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Experience of a Hen Spa Package Review on 19/07/2014. Booked in for a day spa - (Group of 14) Hen Day Package price £*** + £*.** (special offer - unlimited soft drinks for 24 hours and wines and beers from 6pm till 8pm, in the Club Lounge). Arrived at 12noon as lunch is at 12.30 - this is surprising as you are unable to book into your rooms until 3pm so you either have to leave your luggage in your car or it is held behind reception for you. Was informed by reception staff that you can wait in the reception area or are free to access the bars while you wait. We were not asked if any treatments were booked or to attend the spa to arrange this if required. Very nice lunch - self service - everything was hot and everyone in party enjoyed their meal - drinks waitress was very nice and helpful. During the meal the main party organiser went to the reception to enquire about the spa treatments (one mini treatment included in package) - she was given a piece of paper with a list of times on the first being at 1.30pm (bearing in mind we had only sat down to a meal at 12.30-12.40). Myself and the main organiser then found our way to the Spa where we had to spend 15 minutes going through all the treatments and sorting out the timings even though some of these had already been pre-booked they were not noted down on the system. We then called three members of our party to leave their lunch and attend to the spa as their treatment time was 1.30 and it was now 1.35. The three girls attended the spa - half way through one of the treatments (mini facial) the therapist informed the customer that she couldn’t complete a full treatment as the customer was late! The therapist knew that this was due to the lack of organisation of the booking system but still cut the 30 min treatment short! I booked in for a mini pedicure - I was given a towelling robe in a plastic covering and a pair of slippers (we had still not checked in so there was nowhere to put any of our things, so we just had to carry the robes around with us) we were shown into a room which was extremely hot, I asked if there were any fans - no fans or air conditioning - I proceeded to fan myself with the slippers that were given to me on reception! The therapist carried out a pedicure whilst sat on the floor with a tray of creams and utensils next to her - I had picked out a nail colour previously which another girl had also picked - there were two bottles of colours but one of the nail colours “were manky” apparently - not sure if this is the official therapist term ! The therapist then watered down the nail colour with nail varnish remover to make it “less manky”. To be quite honest a five year old could have produced a better finish on their toe nails than the service I received - there were bits of cotton wool left on the toes that when the therapist was told about, pulled off and put another coat of top coat over which did nothing but highlight the poor nail finish - as it was a hot day and the room was unbearably hot I just wanted to get outside and sit on the terrace. Walked through the spa reception - the coffee bar area was absolutely filthy there were dirty coffee and tea cups all along the coffee bar area and on the tables - there was a jug of milk left in a bowl of water (presumably to keep it cool!) There were used tea bags and empty packages of coffee left on the side. We searched through for some clean cups behind the desk to make a cup of coffee/tea, unfortunately one of our party had the “clean” cup which still had the remnants of someone else’s lipstick on. Out on the terrace, there were cigarette butts on the floor the furniture was old, rusted with paint flaking off - the windows were absolutely filthy. We finally checked in and were told to go to“The Village” which is outside of the main area of the hotel, no one offered to show us where to go or assist with luggage. Found the room 417 - which was clean and tidy - the safe did not work, but called reception and they sent a very nice man over to sort it out and who showed us how to open the balcony doors wider (which was very helpful). The bathroom was lovely and clean and there were plenty of clean white towels and guest toiletries. The beds were nice and clean and the bedding was clean and in good condition, the mattress and pillows were clean. Unfortunately there were small black bugs which seemed to be everywhere and when the doors were open that side of the bed ended up covered in these - these bugs were also present when seated outside one of the bars at the main hotel - I know there is not too much that can be done about these, but I think some solution should be explored as it is not very nice to end up covered in these. We were given ONE complimentary bottle of 500ml water - 250ml each per guest. In our room - there were no tea or coffee making facilities. Went to the pool area - there were only two beds available, there was nowhere to hang robes or put belongings, these just had to be left either on the floor or piled up on a table at one end of the pool. The sauna was not working and apparently had not been working for quite a while (this was not told to the party when booked). On to the evening for canapés and drinks in the Club Lounge : In the club lounge - apparently only white and red wine is included in the “Wine and Beer” list - we had to speak to the manager who eventually “arranged” for ONE bottle of Rose’ to be given to our party of 14 ladies. We went to the club lounge for pre dinner drinks and canapés - this is fine if you are the first people in the room and if you are sitting in the main part of the lounge - otherwise be prepared to ask and ask and ask for anything you want - the poor young girl who was in there looking after the lounge was running round trying her best to get everything for everyone - but when you have to ask for ice (which is not really allowed in the club lounge - apparently) which is brought to you in a pint glass - you are waiting for canapés and a bowl of nuts is brought to your table and you ask for some more to accommodate 14 people you are told that “you are not really supposed to have nuts in here” - you have to go and speak to the manager and the reception staff to find out if anything is going to be brought into the lounge , when it is brought into the lounge it is put down in the main seating area, so as said previously, if you are sitting outside of this area then you will miss out on everything. You really give up !! and wonder what is the point of being offered a half hearted service!!! Evening meal was very nice, had a basic roast dinner and there was a wide selection of desserts. Inform the hotel prior to booking if you are a vegetarian as they do not cater very well for this - there was only one meal of mushroom risotto available (which in my view is very poor for a vegetarian meal) The staff were helpful and said that something else could be arranged, but this would mean that anyone who wanted vegetarian food would have to wait for this to be cooked and would not be eating with everyone else. The hotel was very busy there were several hen parties and families in the restaurant plus there were two weddings and receptions being held in the evening. Final review: I personally would not rush back there, although the staff are helpful you should not have to spend your one day constantly having to ask staff to do things or sort problems out for you - I know in the great scheme of things the problems we encountered here are not the end of the world, but when it is someone’s hen day, you have paid for services and you are paying for treatments - you want to feel relaxed - not leave somewhere feeling like you were pleased to get back home ! I would just like to add, that I visited this hotel two years ago and the decline in customer service, treatments and general standard of the hotel is sadly very easy to see. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First stay at recommended property Good points - Good sized clean rooms, hotel in lovely setting - staff friendly. Not so good points - Check-in not consistent with rest of IHG i.e. asking gold members for card imprints, no acknowledgement of IHG membership. (resolved on check out with front desk manager) Starbucks not a full service Starbucks would be better if described as just serves Starbucks coffee rather than state they have an onsite. Presented feedback to duty manager regarding the pool area and lack of 'open' or assesible facilities and logic as it pretty much ruined the time that we allocated there. Expected feedback as very disappointing, never heard from the guy again #still to this day heard nothing# - expected better..... August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place for a relaxing stay Recently stayed at this hotel again as previously booked for a 21st birthday gift and both times we have stayed we have really enjoyed our stay. The facilities are really good and there is always something for you to do whether it is relaxing in the pool or enjoying a game of squash or golf. Lunch and dinner is really nice to have at the restaurant and aslong as you book you will have no problems. The only downside would be the broken drinks machine in the executive lounge which didn't get fixed until our departure day. Otherwise everything else was excellent. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great place to chill with friends overall a very good experience would go again felt great after massage but had to go home same day staff faultless some parts of hotel need updating carpets on way to pool showers little tweaks August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing We were really looking forward to our stay because the hotel has such a great reputation, our first disappointment came when we were told we were staying in the 'village'. We felt this should have been an option on booking or it should at least have been told to us. When we entered the building after a fairly long walk with our heavy bags the first thing we noticed was the heat which only got more stifling as we went up the stairs. We also felt that we were in a cheap apartment block, the carpet was dirty and there were a lot of flies around the door. On entering our room it looked ok, the carpet again was not the best but I was trying to be optimistic as we had payed so much and I was responsible for choosing the crowne plaza. There was also a vague smell of cigarette smoke although the room was non smoking, maybe it used to be a smoking room, I don't know. The first thing I looked at was the toilet which was clean. The bath looked a bit grubby on the bottom but we weren't going to use that anyway, the shower however was not very pleasant, it was dirty or mouldy in between all the tiles and was the type of shower you only use when you have to and you use as quickly as you can without touching anything. I opened one of the drawers under the tv and was left with a sticky hand! When we came to get in to bed it looked fairly clean although there were 3 stains on top of the bed which looked years old, then we got into bed (that being our own single beds which had been pushed together so we couldn't sleep near eachother or someone would be on the crack) and I found some sort of clump of hair. I am sure there have been no animals in the room but just to help describe it, it was like something a dog would scratch off their body. Not very inviting. We plugged in the 2 fans as the room was so hot, however they were so noisy we couldn't keep them on all night, which therefore lead to a very bad nights sleep and I woke up with a headache which I often do when sleeping in a hot foreign country with no air conditioning. Ordinarily I would have spoken to the staff straight away about our room but we just didn't have the time so we stuck it out. The staff seemed nice at the hotel although we only saw them on check in and check out. The lobby was nice and attractive, probably the best part of the hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent spa facilities and spa staff Excellent value for money for a mid week spa deal. Reception staff could be more approachable however. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General comment Gammon was very salty Pity the swimming pool was out of action but not the fault of the Hotel A child had been sick in it!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay We love it at 5 Lakes, we try and go here Once or Twice a year! The grounds are lovely, the rooms are Good, but some could do with a bit of updating, we normally stay in the Village but as the weather was hot we decided to opt for the hotel where the rooms have Air Con. Massive comfy beds, and so dark we slept until 11! The Pulse Nightclub is great as well, adding some music and entertainment to the stay (only at weekends mind) was very quiet when we went on the 1st August but this was due to a late big family wedding cancellation. The only thing that is a slight negative is the Spa could do with a bit of updating, apart from that the place is great! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel is currently being refurbished and offers space, relaxation and lots of luxury feels! However even the newly refurbished rooms have old tatty bathrooms, which were a little disappointing. The sports bar has a nice outside terrace for sipping wine on a sunny afternoon and the food variety in the restaurant was good, although the lighting and atmosphere was a little drab. We sat under a bright light in the corner and the rest of the restaurant was lit very dark and gloomy. However overall I would recommend this hotel if visiting the area. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrades make me happy Given an upgrade from twin to a suite so very pleased. Really noisy kids in next room spoilt what would otherwise have been a very enjoyable stay, why don't parents teach them to be considerate to others. Good selection at breakfast although no sign of the promised 'freshly cooked eggs'. Easy parking #free#, easy access but can be hard to find without a GPS. we'd stay there again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Excellent hotel with really attentive staff. Facilites are amazing. Theres something for everyone at this resort from business stays to families and everything inbetween. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are spacious. I have stayed at many of the hotels in the surrounding areas and none of them compare to this hotel. Personally I wouldnt want to stay anywhere else but here when I travel to the area. This hotel would be lovely for a girls weekend or a romantic getaway as its a real relaxing environment to return to from a busy day at the office or a rural relaxing getaway August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excllent Stay Excellent stay. After roaming around Europe and totally not able to justify the charges and the hotel , here comes a surprise at the end of my stay. Totally worth every penny you pay for. Have never bothered to write a review for any place till now , but couldn't hold myself from appreciating this resort. Will definitely make it a point to come here on my regular visits to UK. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent allround experience! My sons paid for myself and one other to have lunch, dinner, room and breakfast plus spa experience as a birthday present. I didnt know what to expect but kept an open mind. I was very pleased as soon as I walked into Reception as it was spectacular - clean, lovely ambiance and very smart! Reception was very helpful and explained / outlined our stay and the facilities which we could use from 10am onwards on Sat and up to 5pm on Sunday. We had a lovely lunch and the staff were great and helpful. in fact all our meals were excellent in taste, service and quantities and choice. we had access to our room straight after lunch and from then on we had a lovely relaxing and enjoyable stay. I cannot think of anything negative to say - overall it was the perfect stay. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant Great customer care. Very clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Super professional room cleaners. Restaurant staff are a dream, as is the reception team. We go to the Plaza Colchester to relax and be close to the monastery. It never fails to relax us and take care of our every need as guests who need a break. Close to London. Reasonable prices. Great staff. Great food. It's a little slice of paradise 45 minutes away from central London. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5* Service My friend and I visited last weekend and after being stuck on the M25 for hours and missing our spa treatments. The Hotel and Spa staff, rearranging our treatments for the next day, were absolutely wonderful. The rooms were great and the food was amazing. Will definitely be back August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NEEDS LOTS OF CLEANING IN THE ROOMS. HOTEL LOBBY IS VERY NICE AND STAFF ARE REALLY HELPFUL VILLAGE ROOMS. THE HOTEL LOBBY IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND THE LAYOUT INCLUDING THE BAR AND RESTAURANT ME AND MY DAUGHTER CAME AWAY TO HAVE A BREAK WE NEEDED SPACE AND TIME AFTER LOOKING AFTER MY HUSBAND FOR 7 MONTHS. THE ROOM LOOKS NICE OVER ALL BUT WHEN YOU LOOK AT THE DETAIL IT IS NOT REALLY CLEAN, THE CARPET IS FILTHY AND DIRTY THE DOORS LEADING TO THE PORCH HAVE NOT BEEN TOUCHED OR CLEANED FOR A VERY LONG TIME, AS THERE WERE DIRTY WATER MARKS LOTS AND LOTS OF COBWEBS. THAT ALONE IS A SIGN THAT THAT AREA HAS NOT BEEN TOUCHED. WE HAD 3 SPIDERS IN THE ROOM WHICH WAS VERY OFF PUTTING AND SCARY. THE BATH ROOM WAS CLEAN BUT THE SHOWER WAS DIRTY. I WAS UP AT 2 AM WITH A SPIDER HANGING OVER OUR BED. MESSED UP MY SLEEP. THE STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. THEY ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THEY TOOK US AROUND THE RESORT IN THE FAMILY GULF BUGGY. THAT WAS OVER AND ABOVE. FANTASTIC STAFF.... FOOD... NOT THAT GREAT. DURING BREAKFAST I ASKED FOR TEA AND THE WAITER POURED COFFEE. I WAS GETTING MY FOOD AT THE BUFFET SO WHEN i CAME BACK HE HAD POURED IT. I DIDN'T REALISE THAT IT WAS COFFEE. ALL I REALISED WAS THAT I HAD TO PUT MORE MILK THAN NORMAL. WHEN I GULPED IT AND SWALLOWED IT WAS COFFEE. I WAS NOT HAPPY, I STOOD UP AND TOLD THE WAITER AND HE LAUGHED, I THOUGHT IT WAS NOT FUNNY BECAUSE I HAD NOT DRUNK COFFEE FOR 7 YEARS. WE EAT DINNER THE FIRST NIGHT AND WE DID NOT COME BACK TO EAT DINNER BECAUSE THE SOUP SERVED WAS VILE, ME AND MY DAUGHTER TOO A SIP AND COULDN'T TAKE ANOTHER SIP. THE COD WAS NOT WELL DONE AT ALL.. WE PAID THE WAITER WAS WORRIED BECAUSE IT SEEMED WE DIDN'T TOUCH IT, WE TOLD HER THAT IT WAS NOT NICE, IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE BEANS SOUP AND IT DID NOT TASTE LIKE BEANS AT ALL. WE WERE STILL CHARGED FOR THE SOUP. MY DAUGHTER FOUND AND ASIAN RESTAURANT AND WE WENT THERE TO EAT INSTEAD. SPA.. THE GIRLS WERE AMAZING AND GAVE A FANTASTIC TREATMENT. THEY WERE FRIENDLY AND KNEW THEIR JOB. THANK YOU SPA LADIES THAT TREATED ME AND MY DAUGHTER. MINI MANICURE AND MINI PEDICURE THE DOWNFALL WAS CLEANLINESS AND HYGIENE. THE MANAGER NEEDS TO MAKE SURE THAT NAIL TOOLS ARE KEPT STERILE AT ALL TIMES AND TOOLS SHOULD NOT BE LEFT ON THE FLOOR. METAL TOOLS NEED TO BE STERILIZED IN STERILIZING FLUID INSTEAD OF SPRAYED BEFORE THEY ARE USED ON CLIENTS. THE TOOLS ARE DIRTY. THE THERAPIST NEED BETTER FACILITIES TO BE ABLE TO STORE ITEMS CREAMS TOOLS AWAY, THEY CAN ONLY WORK WITH WHAT THEY ARE GIVEN TO WORK WITH. THIS IS AN OPERATIONS RESPONSIBILITY. THE ROOMS NEED UPGRADING TO KEEP IN STANDARD WITH THE NAME SPA.... THE ROOMS ARE VERY OUTDATED FOR THE PRICE THEY CHARGE EVEN LOCAL SALONS HAVE FANTASTIC DECOR. I WILL BOOK AGAIN TO SEE IF THERE ARE IMPROVEMENTS IN THE VILLAGE ROOMS August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stunning place with everything you could want! The 5 Lakes was our choice of Hotel for our wedding break and this was our first time at the Crowne Plaza. This was a great choice and the whole place was brilliant from the start to finish. The room was lovely and modern with quality bathroom and bed. My wife and I can not recommend highly enough and we will be staying there again (regularly) !! The price included a buffet meal and breakfast which was great. The buffet was delicious with so much range of food and the breakfast to. A+++++++++++++++++ August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>