Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 457 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Good hotel if you need a place near to the airport.

By

July 22, 2016

club

Access to the property is good. Decent nearby food options.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel Near Airport

By

July 19, 2016

Hotel is a bit old, but decent. I hate having to fill up the comment section to fulfill some arbitrary length requirement.

Read More
Read Less

bath tub had pain peeling,

By

July 17, 2016

club

My overall review is excellent, however there are a few things that i think needs looking into the carpet in the hallway needs to be cleaned more often, and the room service dishes left in the hallways should be collected.

Read More
Read Less

Too many questions to answer

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

The stay was good. The steak was cardboard. Was I satisfied with the transaction? No!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

July 06, 2016

Stayed one night, excellent front desk attention, room was big and comfortable, would recommend this hotel..

Read More
Read Less

good stays always

By

July 04, 2016

I would recommend this hotel and am very satisfied with the ongoing stays and I do not plan to switch anywhere else for the time being

Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

July 04, 2016

club

Very bad experience. Terrible food. Do not recomend this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2016
Dear Yasbp, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had during your stay with us. We are also sorry you found our food servings to be less than satisfactory. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Should you wish to discuss the situation further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comentario

By

July 01, 2016

club

Todo estuvo muy bien el personal fue amable, el baño no estaba del todo limpio , pero en general todo estuvo bien , talvez deberían remodelar un poco los baños ya que lucen un poco viejos.

Pero el personal fue muy lindo siempre.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 30, 2016

Good hotel, very close to airport, Restaurant good and staff very nice. I would stay again - needs a little updating in interior...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, beautiful installations

By

June 29, 2016

club

Stayed for a wedding and although no rooms were left under the party's reservation, the booking staff was able to accommodate us. The halls are well designed, especially the one leading into the outdoor area at the back.

Read More
Read Less

Can't Miss!

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Staff excellent and property is great! Clean and comfortable rooms and a great restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 29, 2016

The Crown Plaza Montreal Airport Hotel is a gem of a hotel, it is beautiful, the guests seem to have a good time in the lobby, and good ambience and environment. The only problem lies in the bathrooms. We've stayed there numerous times, but in 3 of the rooms that we have stayed, there were always toilet problems, shower facet problems, just was a bad experience in the washrooms, and having to call for service at 8 am in the morning and having strangers work on your bathroom while you wait patiently for the work to be done, to go to the toilet or to shower. Just not really a good start to the business day or holidays...

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear Northernbusinessman, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our bathroom and toilet. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. Rest assured that we are continuously working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less