Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 303 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

Excellent Service!

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel especially a fellow at the front desk named "Louie" went above and beyond to give a great service, I wish all the hotels would have a person like that. Thank you again "Louie"!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

July 27, 2015

The family and I had a great time in Canada, and would to visit again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

PESIMA EXPERIENCIA

By

July 24, 2015

club

Elegi este hotel por que se encontraba cerca del aeropuerto y por que ofrecía buses de acercamiento. El primer problema fue en relación al horario en que necesitábamos el bus de acercamiento. A las 7:00 am ellos no disponían de buses. La habitación era para dos adultos y dos niños, al llegar a esta se veia sucia y una de las camas estaba MOJADA. Eso significo que tuvimos que poner toallas en la cama y dormir sobre ellas. A la mañana siguiente al ir a tomar desayuno nos encontramos con la sorpresa de que solo estaba incluido para dos personas. Argumentamos que eso no era lo que decía en nuestra reserva y que los niños solo necesitaban un vaso de leche, sin embargo el personal del restaurante fue muy desagradable e insistente con el tema del pago. El desayuno fue muy pobre, malo, la fruta se veia en mal estado, estaba todo sucio, la maquina para hacer waffles no funcionaba y la tostadora de pan estaba muy sucia. El personal en general se veia muy desagradado, se notaba que nadie estaba contento de estar ahi. No recomiendo este hotel a nadie, incluso si fuera gratis no lo recomendaria. Pésima experiencia.

Read More
Read Less

bumpy start

By

July 21, 2015

I waited over an hour for my rooms when i made reservations so i do not wait. the problem i had with waiting that long is i have children sitting in the lounge cranky from our long road trip. the front desk people were very nice. the wait staff in the restaurant were lazy and very slow. we had breakfast in the morning and when we went back for lunch the table were all still full of dirty plates. i love all the Crown Plaza's and the rooms are great. it might have been just a bad day>>>>

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Air Jr Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your last visit. We are truly sorry to hear that hour service was not up to your expectations. We will look closely to this matter in order to prevent for it to happen again. We hope you can give us another opportunity to welcome you soon Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2015

Staff (front desk, shuttle drivers, etc) were very friendly and went out of their way to ensure our comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Buggin75 We thank you kindly for taking the time to review your last visit to hour hotel, we are extremely pleased to hear that hour employees made a positive impact on your stay, we will be looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 20, 2015

great stay-
good location, good food, fitness room
comfortable work environment

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Pateerson-James Thank you for the good comment and we will make sure we share it the staff. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Fantástico el personal de recepcción

By

July 16, 2015

Tengo que agradecer al personal de recepción por su buena labor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Estimad@: jjh2002 Le agradecemos mucho el tiempo que se ha tomado para hacer una revisión de su visita a nuestro hotel. Le agradecemos por las críticas constructivas ya que nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio. Nos complace saber que nuestros asociados de la recepción han hecho su estadía agradable y esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirlo de nuevo. Hasta Pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Great Price - Great Staff - Convenient

By

July 14, 2015

club

I always stay at the Crowne Plaza and this time I asked that my room be made as cool as possible for my arrival and it was done. Arrived late and ready to go to sleep in an already comfortable temperature. Impressive - enjoy the coffee in the lobby in the morning as well. I love the fact that the amenities include a makeup remover cloth as well as mouthwash!

Always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear Mags2108 Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service. We cannot wait to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay with great and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2015

club

I had an excellent stay at the Crowne Plaza in Montreal ! Staff was very friendly and explained things properly ! Room was great overall a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear Lizzy1234 Thank very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to let our team know of their great engagement. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

July 11, 2015

club

upgraded our room and great informative staff at front desk. some air cooling problems but not at times affected us much

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear gksu, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback concerning your recent stay. All feedback is important to us in order to improve our Hotel and service. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We hope to have a chance at accommodating you in a near future. -Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great pool but uncomfortable rooms

By

July 06, 2015

club

The water slide and pool were fantastic. The rooms were hot and uncomfortable. No air conditioning or circulation of air in the bathroom. Not recommended for a family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear CLHEN Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport. All feedback is important to us in order to improve our Hotel and service. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and assure you that your comments will be looked into. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Does not live up to Crowne Plaza expectations

By

July 05, 2015

club

Only the grand foyer was indicative of a Crowne Plaza hotel. This establishment is in desperate need of updating from the decor to the vent/heating/cooling systems and plumbing.Although we encountered several problems during our 4 night stay, the room was clean. Front desk staff were polite and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Dear LR15 Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback concerning your recent stay. All feedback is important to us in order to improve our Hotel and service. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We hope to have a chance at accommodating you in a near future. Best Regard
Read More
Read Less