Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 388 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great business hotel

By

February 10, 2016

Excellent staff and amenities. Good value for price.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 09, 2016

Hotel was clean, comfortable and affordable. Restaurant was also very good.

Read More
Read Less

Gestrandet in Montreal

By

February 02, 2016

club

Nach einer unfreiwilligen Zwischenlandung in Montreal wurden wir per Airway Shuttle ins Clown Plaza gebracht:
- Shuttle Fahrer sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.
- Rezeption kein Willkommen und keinerlei Unterstützung bezüglich der Problematik mit den Airway Vouchers.
- Hotelzimmer renoviert und sauber. Verbesserungsvorschlag: Austausch des zersprungenen Waschbeckens und Bereitstellung eines Wasserkochers für Teetrinker.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great location

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

Nice rooms and convenient to major highways. Hotel was clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Road Warrior 18 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff all the time

By

January 31, 2016

this is a very nice hotel to stay at any time of the year the staff are very good and the swimming pool is a plus for our kids , nakurmiik.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Jason486 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and comfortable room.

By

January 30, 2016

club

Last minute stay, received well by staff and took care of all my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear SGR! Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regrds
Read More
Read Less

Annoying Stay

By

January 28, 2016

club

from the reservation to entering my room..it was one thing after another...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear SamMtl Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Otto's

By

January 28, 2016

club

This is one of the greatest places I have ever stayed in, The staff are always professional and extremely courteous they always know what to do to make my stay and my day better I like this place alot

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Ottolll Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

January 26, 2016

club

Nice clean room, comfy bed and lots of hot water for showers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - hit and miss on the room

By

January 26, 2016

tv remote missing; tv needed to be unplugged and plugged back in, and shower wasn't turned on. staff fixed all quickly when brought to their attention but still annoying. hotel itself was quite nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear benjamin007 Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

January 18, 2016

club

my suite was near the service elevator, would have liked to be advised about that before I checked in , it was a little noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear Al2016Al Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

1 night stay for business trip

By

January 15, 2016

club

Stayed for 1 night at the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport. Hotel is clean and well-appointed. Booked a king size room, it was very spacious and had an excellent bathroom. Only problems I encountered were main entrance doors not working (had to walk up a ramp at the side), poor WiFi connection in the lobby, and some road noise (highway nearby) leaking in through the north facing window. But the room itself was pretty quiet, and the bed was comfortable, so sleeping was easy. Would definitely stay here again if I had the chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear Shah H Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less