Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 314 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

nice hotel

By

August 06, 2015

Very nice hotel, was extremely busy and quite full but everything went well. There was plenty of staff on hand to accomodate everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Businesscounts Thank you for taking the time to review your last visit. We will look forward to welcome you again \Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Good Overnight Hotel

By

August 05, 2015

club

Good Montreal Airport Hotel. Free shuttle bus. Decent quality as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Travel ab Thank you for taking the time to review your last visit. We appreciate your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 05, 2015

Friendly and helpful staff as well as support personnel. Patient and willing to do what is necessary to help a guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Toronto Jim We are really happy to hear you enjoyed your last stay with and will be looking forward to welcome you again. Thank you for taking the time to review your last visit. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Staying at the Crowne Plaz, Dorval

By

August 05, 2015

club

This hotel is very convenient for the Dorval Airport and, if you have a car, the big city. It had all the necessities of life and served us well in the few days we stayed there

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Stumat Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay with us, we appreciate your comments and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

August 04, 2015

Overall, it was an excellent experience. Staff were professional, polite, courteous and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear trapperjo Thank you for taking the time to review your last visit. We appreciate your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Efficient and convenient

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

This was our second stay since 2011. It is very convenient for travelers transiting through Dorval airport which was our purpose on all visits. Very efficient and a surprisingly good restaurant for an airport hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Voyageur1 Thank so very much for your comments; we can’t wait to welcome you back!!
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

Generally OK place for airport hotel. Shuttle on time, staff friendly, comfortable bar. Bit of a heat wave in Montreal that week and air con seemed to have difficulty handling making the room cooler than 74 degrees.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Denver Miner Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay with us, we appreciate your comments and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Sleep

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds and pillows. Quiet and relaxing. Outstanding staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear cbc77 We cannot be happier to hear that you had a great time at the hotel and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write about it. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

montreal

By

July 28, 2015

club

the hotel was very inviting and the staff was very friendly. i found the room to be very inviting and comfortable. i found that the menu was not that good should have more varity

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear drewly Thank you so much for taking the time to review your last stay with us, we will share your comments in regards the restaurant, and we hope we can welcome you soon. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

July 27, 2015

Good day,

When I first arrived at your hotel I was greeted properly. I was even offered an upgrade on my room from queen to king at no cost which was great. Unfortunately this room was next to the ice machine which recycles every 15 minutes and is loud. Also the emergency stairs are there and your staff that verify the floors would almost kick the door when they got in. The bath tub drain was blocked and would fill with approx. 5-6" of water every time I showered. I was not able to complete any work while at the hotel as the wifi signal was very weak and the connection was lost every few minutes. On the 2nd day, returning from work around 3:30pm I returned to my room to find out it had not been cleaned yet. I went to the front desk to ask to have it done to only be asked "Did you ask for your room to be cleaned" !!! I have been to many hotels around the world and that was the first time I was asked that question. Finally another associate came and apologized and said it would be done right away. I left my dinner in the room and went down to the bar for 1 hour to give your cleaner time. I returned to my room at 4:45pm to find that nothing had been done yet. I decided to stay in my room and eat my dinner. A few minutes later the maid finally shows up and says she just received the call. I let her clean and continued to eat. She also noticed that the pillow covers and bed sheets were for a queen size bed and not king size (which explains why the sheets kept coming off and the pillows extended past the cases which is not sanitary). I also ordered room service a few times, first was a tuna sandwich, salad and soup. The tuna was horrible and I threw it out. The lettuce was old and not fresh. I also got the cream brule and it was the worst I have ever tried. To make matters worse I had paid this in cash in my room with a very generous tip to only find out that this was charged to my room? which I had to argue for this charge at the reception desk. On the 2nd day, I was entering the elevator to go to my room to find that your staff was cleaning a stain on the carpet in the elevator while I was in it. This is not an issue but he was using a bleached product which had a very potent smell which unfortunately gave me a headache for hours (You can confirm this easily by looking at the carpet which is partially bleached now).
All this to say that my experience was not the best. The only reason I would consider returning is simply because of Jaswinder Bhandari (front desk associate) as he was phenomenal and showed that he was customer orientated.
My company owns many properties in Montreal and I will be returning for the next 3-6 months if not more to continue my work. I am hoping that my next experience will be much better if I decide to return to your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear EQ1977 Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your valuable feedback will help us improve our facilities and offer a great experience for our guests. best regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel especially a fellow at the front desk named "Louie" went above and beyond to give a great service, I wish all the hotels would have a person like that. Thank you again "Louie"!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear technician_traveler Thank you very much for taking the time write a review about your last visit, Louis will be very pleased to hear about your appreciation of his service. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

July 27, 2015

The family and I had a great time in Canada, and would to visit again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear GAATL Thank you to take the time to review your last visit to our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you had a great while staying with us and will be looking forward to welcome you back with your family. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less