Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 307 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Night's Sleep

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds and pillows. Quiet and relaxing. Outstanding staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear cbc77 We cannot be happier to hear that you had a great time at the hotel and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write about it. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

montreal

By

July 28, 2015

club

the hotel was very inviting and the staff was very friendly. i found the room to be very inviting and comfortable. i found that the menu was not that good should have more varity

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear drewly Thank you so much for taking the time to review your last stay with us, we will share your comments in regards the restaurant, and we hope we can welcome you soon. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

July 27, 2015

Good day,

When I first arrived at your hotel I was greeted properly. I was even offered an upgrade on my room from queen to king at no cost which was great. Unfortunately this room was next to the ice machine which recycles every 15 minutes and is loud. Also the emergency stairs are there and your staff that verify the floors would almost kick the door when they got in. The bath tub drain was blocked and would fill with approx. 5-6" of water every time I showered. I was not able to complete any work while at the hotel as the wifi signal was very weak and the connection was lost every few minutes. On the 2nd day, returning from work around 3:30pm I returned to my room to find out it had not been cleaned yet. I went to the front desk to ask to have it done to only be asked "Did you ask for your room to be cleaned" !!! I have been to many hotels around the world and that was the first time I was asked that question. Finally another associate came and apologized and said it would be done right away. I left my dinner in the room and went down to the bar for 1 hour to give your cleaner time. I returned to my room at 4:45pm to find that nothing had been done yet. I decided to stay in my room and eat my dinner. A few minutes later the maid finally shows up and says she just received the call. I let her clean and continued to eat. She also noticed that the pillow covers and bed sheets were for a queen size bed and not king size (which explains why the sheets kept coming off and the pillows extended past the cases which is not sanitary). I also ordered room service a few times, first was a tuna sandwich, salad and soup. The tuna was horrible and I threw it out. The lettuce was old and not fresh. I also got the cream brule and it was the worst I have ever tried. To make matters worse I had paid this in cash in my room with a very generous tip to only find out that this was charged to my room? which I had to argue for this charge at the reception desk. On the 2nd day, I was entering the elevator to go to my room to find that your staff was cleaning a stain on the carpet in the elevator while I was in it. This is not an issue but he was using a bleached product which had a very potent smell which unfortunately gave me a headache for hours (You can confirm this easily by looking at the carpet which is partially bleached now).
All this to say that my experience was not the best. The only reason I would consider returning is simply because of Jaswinder Bhandari (front desk associate) as he was phenomenal and showed that he was customer orientated.
My company owns many properties in Montreal and I will be returning for the next 3-6 months if not more to continue my work. I am hoping that my next experience will be much better if I decide to return to your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear EQ1977 Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your valuable feedback will help us improve our facilities and offer a great experience for our guests. best regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel especially a fellow at the front desk named "Louie" went above and beyond to give a great service, I wish all the hotels would have a person like that. Thank you again "Louie"!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear technician_traveler Thank you very much for taking the time write a review about your last visit, Louis will be very pleased to hear about your appreciation of his service. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

July 27, 2015

The family and I had a great time in Canada, and would to visit again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear GAATL Thank you to take the time to review your last visit to our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you had a great while staying with us and will be looking forward to welcome you back with your family. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Ok for 1 night

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

The room had a weird smell! It was a non smoking room but smelled like a smoking room.

I give them member number to add as the reservation was made by a third party and they did acknowledge that I was a platinum member.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear freddybeach We thank you for taking the time to review your last visit to the hotel. We will look into the smell situation since the hotel is 100% smoking free. And we hope we can welcome you in a near future. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

PESIMA EXPERIENCIA

By

July 24, 2015

club

Elegi este hotel por que se encontraba cerca del aeropuerto y por que ofrecía buses de acercamiento. El primer problema fue en relación al horario en que necesitábamos el bus de acercamiento. A las 7:00 am ellos no disponían de buses. La habitación era para dos adultos y dos niños, al llegar a esta se veia sucia y una de las camas estaba MOJADA. Eso significo que tuvimos que poner toallas en la cama y dormir sobre ellas. A la mañana siguiente al ir a tomar desayuno nos encontramos con la sorpresa de que solo estaba incluido para dos personas. Argumentamos que eso no era lo que decía en nuestra reserva y que los niños solo necesitaban un vaso de leche, sin embargo el personal del restaurante fue muy desagradable e insistente con el tema del pago. El desayuno fue muy pobre, malo, la fruta se veia en mal estado, estaba todo sucio, la maquina para hacer waffles no funcionaba y la tostadora de pan estaba muy sucia. El personal en general se veia muy desagradado, se notaba que nadie estaba contento de estar ahi. No recomiendo este hotel a nadie, incluso si fuera gratis no lo recomendaria. Pésima experiencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Estimada Fabiola 30 Le agradecemos mucho que comente sobre su última estadía en el hotel. Lamentamos mucho que su experiencia no haya sido placentera, ya que no representa los estándares de la cadena. Sus comentarios serán compartidos con los jefes de los departamentos involucrados para corregir y evitar que estos se repitan. Un supervisor de la recepción entrara en contacto con usted para poder discutir su experiencia en detalle. Esperamos sinceramente nos pueda dar otra oportunidad de recibirla de nuevo. Saludos cordiales.
Read More
Read Less

bumpy start

By

July 21, 2015

I waited over an hour for my rooms when i made reservations so i do not wait. the problem i had with waiting that long is i have children sitting in the lounge cranky from our long road trip. the front desk people were very nice. the wait staff in the restaurant were lazy and very slow. we had breakfast in the morning and when we went back for lunch the table were all still full of dirty plates. i love all the Crown Plaza's and the rooms are great. it might have been just a bad day>>>>

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Air Jr Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your last visit. We are truly sorry to hear that hour service was not up to your expectations. We will look closely to this matter in order to prevent for it to happen again. We hope you can give us another opportunity to welcome you soon Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2015

Staff (front desk, shuttle drivers, etc) were very friendly and went out of their way to ensure our comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Buggin75 We thank you kindly for taking the time to review your last visit to hour hotel, we are extremely pleased to hear that hour employees made a positive impact on your stay, we will be looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 20, 2015

great stay-
good location, good food, fitness room
comfortable work environment

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Pateerson-James Thank you for the good comment and we will make sure we share it the staff. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Fantástico el personal de recepcción

By

July 16, 2015

Tengo que agradecer al personal de recepción por su buena labor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Estimad@: jjh2002 Le agradecemos mucho el tiempo que se ha tomado para hacer una revisión de su visita a nuestro hotel. Le agradecemos por las críticas constructivas ya que nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio. Nos complace saber que nuestros asociados de la recepción han hecho su estadía agradable y esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirlo de nuevo. Hasta Pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Great Price - Great Staff - Convenient

By

July 14, 2015

club

I always stay at the Crowne Plaza and this time I asked that my room be made as cool as possible for my arrival and it was done. Arrived late and ready to go to sleep in an already comfortable temperature. Impressive - enjoy the coffee in the lobby in the morning as well. I love the fact that the amenities include a makeup remover cloth as well as mouthwash!

Always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear Mags2108 Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service. We cannot wait to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards
Read More
Read Less