Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Very nice hotel and accomodations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We very much enjoyed the restaurant and spa services. The breakfast buffet was delicious especially the chef making personal omelettes. Definately the hotel to come back to when stopping in Nashua. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks I always enjoy my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Nashua. Thanks December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outlet Shopping-Girls Night This is our second year of doing a girls night-outlet shopping. The hotel is a little dated but clean. The bar is nice and the staff is friendly. Great shopping packages. My only complaint would be that I was not told there would be a $20 roll away fee for my daughter. I found when I got my bill. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest services are tops Guest services was wonderful in helping me in staging my room for a surprise anniversary stay with my husband! The beds are VERY comfortable and the food was good. The only thing I would suggest is to update the rooms:) November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoyable I stay at this crown plaza from time to time and it's always a pleasure. Excellent personnel always happy to cater to your needs. A great place to stay. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place in Nashua From excellent shuttle drivers who are always punctual and very knowledgeable about the area to some wonderful front-desk staff such as Jenny and Andrea it is a really comfortable place to stay in Nashua with a great fitness facility - not the usual hotel style fitness club of one cardio machine and a pair of dumb bells. This is a full gym with a pool and a great deal of equipment. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I wish it was good We only stayed one night but I was not impressed. I went to go plug in my laptop computer and the outlet cover fell off the wall. good thing we had no children with us as the outlet was was on an open wall. The furiture was beat up looking and the wall paper was torn. The only other complaint was that the drinking glasses kept in the room were to small. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, just dont stay on 2nd floor is they have an event Beautiful hotel, only about 15 minutes from Manchester Airport. Rooms clean. The restaurant in the hotel had great food and reasonably priced. Only one problem -- the second night we stayed was a Saturday and the hotel had an event scheduled in the conference room. We stayed on the second floor. The event had a live band with a dance that last until midnight. The conference room was located directly below our room. The walls and windows were shaking in our room from the loud music. I contacted the front desk on three occasions concerning the loud music and was told that they would check on it. I was never offered another room. So, if you book a room, make sure it is not on the floor above the conference room where an event is scheduled. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing room and customer service We specifically chose this hotel because of the two-person jacuzzi tub in the room. The decor was old, the shower floor was chipped, and there was nothing at all special about the room. This room was way overpriced. Our greeting at checkout was nonexistent -- no smile and no "enjoy your stay." We told them when we called that it was our anniversary, so it had to be in the notes. No reference was made to that at all. Checkout was equally as disappointing. No "thank you", no smile, no "how did you enjoy your stay?" I would never stay here again and I would never recommend it to anyone. A lot of things can be overlooked when you have great customer service. Unfortunately, this hotel does not have it. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey Too expensive for value. Noisy halls at night. Complementary breakfast should be included for the price you pay. Nothing exemplary about this hotel for price. While beds were comfortable, the noise issue made sleep quality poor. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hostesses on the Executive Level The Crowne Plaza is our preferred hotel when we are in Nashua. This last visit we stayed on the Executive Level and were pampered by the two hostesses on that level. We also enjoy the free indoor parking at your facility. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The bed is comfy, the front desk is very friendly. They also give special treat for ihg club members. October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nottoohappy I was there October 19. The room was nice & looked pleasant. Bed & chair were comfortable. 1,.there were about 20 dead flies on my windowsill. the maid had closed the unscreened window but left them or they died later? also some half dead bees by window; during our stay a number of misc insects crawling & flying appeared. I did ask the maid to clean them & she did. 2. The sink drained so slowly that if you ran the water too long it filled up. 3. Bathroom was very small and the bathroom needs MUCH MUCH more LIGHT near the mirrors. or put a light over the mirror by the desk. Thus 2 people can use the bathroom & a mirror to get ready at the same time. 4.Consierge floor (8) livingroom area was very nice. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overpriced but comfortable We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Nashua for a wedding that was taking place there. Unfortunately there was another wedding party there that evening, a large number of which were on our floor. Between 1 and 1 30 AM I was awoken by screams in the hallway. This was the other wedding party continuing their party in the hall. I don't know when it started, but I became effected at that point. After half an hour I called down to the front desk who gave me the response of "We are aware of the situation and have called the poiice." Now, I'm not sure if they really did because another half hour went by with the party continuing in a room nearby. It was so loud that my neighboring rooms thought it was us and were knocking on our walls to quiet us down. They did not quiet down until nearly 3 AM. I felt that this was something that the staff could have addressed better. I was surprised to discover that the breakfast buffet which included terrible service from the surly "waitress" was 13 dollars in addition to the overpriced room rate. The food was adequate but disappointing for the price. We did have wonderfully fun service from the bartender on our first night, however. The room itself was comfortable, certainly not worth the rate posted in the room, I was glad to have the group discount. The rooms are typical, beds are comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the cleaning staff rearranged our lotions in a cute pattern. The decor was lacking and there was no fridge which was not good news for the string cheese we had packed for our car ride and didn't eat. The lobby and the wedding venue itself was gorgeous and the staff for that was great. I was impressed with everything that the hotel did on that front. Unfortunately it was a very busy weekend for the region in general so I understand the overbooking issue, but not enough rooms were set aside for this wedding and we were unable to get a king room. Although, oddly, a bridesmaid who booked after us was able to. All together the hotel is a great place to hold an event but not to stay as a guest. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Seven Floor Our last night in the hotel (Saturday night) there was some kind of party on the seventh floor that was very disruptive. They were loud and this was happening in the early morning hours Sunday morning (2:00 am). I actually called down to the front desk requesting security and they said they actually had called the police to assist. I know this isn't the hotels fault, but it was a restless night of sleep for all. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! My husband and I stayed at the Crown Plaza Nashua for an event in town. It was Columbus Day weekend, 3 weddings taking place and the hotel was 100% booked. The ladies at the front desk were wonderful and made checking in and out a breeze. Our room was fantastic- a little noisy with wedding parties nearby, but who can blame them! We weren't able to use the shuttle service to get to our event but the front desk helped us find a taxi to get us there on time. The room was spacious and clean. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were very pleased with the hotel! The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom had plenty of space for make-up and hair appliances. I only wish there were more electrical outlets for recharging cell phones and cameras, and for use with flat iron and garment steamer. I attended a wedding and the banquet facilities were wonderful, the service was great, and the wedding reception was elegant and flowed perfectly. It is clear that this hotel is experienced in providing banquet services. My only complaint was that beverages were not available for the entire wedding reception. For some reason, and without warning, they stopped serving (selling) beverages for at least an hour or more prior to the end of the reception. All those attending were staying at the hotel, so there was no reason for the hotel to be controlling alcohol intake of the guests. In fact, when guests went to the bar in the hotel to purchase beverages and then returned to the reception, they were stopped and staff attempted to stop the guests from re-entering the reception, as if this were a high school dance. I thought this was ridiculous and it certainly put a damper on an otherwise flawless reception. October 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Agressive security staff. Would never recommend it for a wedding. I was very disappointed when a securtiy staff member became agressive to several of the guests that were attending my son's wedding and staying at your hotel. All of the people involved were respectful to him, however, he continued to be arrogant. What a shame. I would also like to mention that the "room block" procedure was a nightmare. Many of the guests attending the wedding were unable to reserve rooms because the block was never extended beyond the initial room block. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real nice all around I stayed at the hotel several times, and enjoyed every stay. The staff is really nice. The reception, the bar, the restaurant, and the housekeeping personnel are professional and super helpful. The facilities are terrific all around as well. Certainly, the place provides great value for the money. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superlative service We recently flew from Houston to Nashua to be married. We reserved rooms on the 8th Executive Floor. Food and service at Speaker's Corner Restaurant were great. Front desk great. However Maureen and Maggie, the hostesses / managers on the 8th floor, were SUPERLATIVE. They alone constitute a stay at the Nashua Crowne Plaza. Thank you, Maureen and Maggie! October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant My wife and I stayed Friday through Sunday on a very busy weekend - 2 Weddings; Nascar Races and Nashua High School 50th Class Reunion. Great location and the atmosphere is extremely pleasant with very comfortable rooms and common areas. The food at the Speakers Corner was very good and much better than most hotel dining rooms. The Staff that we interacted with were very professional and extremely friendly! Soooo, What's the problem? The Hotel was considerably understaffed in the restaurant and Housekeeping. We were out and about on Saturday from 9:00 am until 2:00 pm at which time we hung the "Do Not Disturb" sign. Our room was not cleaned but fresh linens and towels were left at the door around 4:00 pm. Rooms should be "freshened" by late morning or early afternoon. The restaurant staff while competent and friendly were somewhat stressed and overtaxed at breakfast and brunch. But for staffing this hotel would have rated a 5 across the board. September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad cleaning I paid $300 for a room and house keeping came in room once when we were gone and never made my bed never never replaced coffee that we used and never emptyed trash September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bridal stay The "block" of rooms for the guest and bridal party were on complete different floors and sections which made it difficult and tiring. Wanted to send bride and groom breakfast the next morning few hours later find out they never got it!! Gentleman bartender was pleasant and accommodating. Bed was comfy! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service I've stayed multiple times at the Crowne Plaza in Nashua over the past four months. During these visits I've found the entire staff to be very professional and I'm always treated as a welcomed guest. The front desk team is the best! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise My family and I stayed here because our guaranteed late reservation at a non-IHG brand hotel was not honored. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. We found the property to be first class and the rates to be very reasonable. We'd definitely stay here again!!! September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN Nice hotel, but signing up for IHG reward member was PAINFUL. I realized they spelled my name wrong, I made 3 phone calls to change with IHG. They could not understand me. I am from Boston. I said M as in mary as I was spelling my name. They returned N as in Nancy, and then told me they could not change to the correct spelling. Check it out. The finally listed my name as a guest. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Stayed here as part of a wedding block. Enjoyed the brunch at the restaurant downstairs. There was no in room refrigerator, which can be helpful in storing snacks for our young children, but in fairness to the hotel, we did not attempt to request one. Overall met expectations for the price paid. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good but not more We have stayed at Crowne plaza for 1 night. We like the pool and the spa, the room, the products to relax (in the bed). The breakfeast was not include in the price, wich is disapointed, we have to pay an extra. The overall is good fot this hotel but we feel it's not our favorite. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating our room wasnt ready until 3 30 left number for staff to up date us they never did we called several times the tub wasnt draining called front desk they said they were sending someone to fix it when we returned from dinner it wasnt fixed my wife wont take a shower because the water didnt drain. the dining room food was very good the experience wasnt. the brunch needs inprovements August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty bathroom and loud rooms. The bathtub was filled with sand, dirt and hair upon arrival. We stayed on the second floor and there was a wedding reception in the lobby one of the nights we stayed. No one told us about the wedding but we certainly heard it. When I got to the hotel around 10 that Saturday night, I could hear the DJ and music in my room. It was very loud. I let it go but was awoken at midnight to louder music and I could again hear the DJ talking to the crowd. I called the front desk and they said they were sorry and the wedding would be ending soon. When I talked to the Front Desk Manager the next morning, her response was that she was sorry and someone should have told us about the wedding when we checked in. Would not recommend this hotel. August 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>