Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great overnight experience My daughter and I stay at the Crowne Plaza Natick for New Years Eve. We chose this hotel because my daughter has been sick and we wanted to be close to home in case she had a problem. We had a great room on the club floor. It was clean and comfortable. We ate dinner and breakfast in the Pantry Restaurant and I would highly recommend this restaurant. Although their prices were a little steep, the food was amazing. Well worth the money. The only negative about our stay was the lounge. My daughter and I went downstairs around 10:30 to celebrate the New Year. Not only where we ignored by the bartender who was busy socializing with the gentleman sitting in the seat next to me but than the gentleman sitting beside my daughter very rudely told her that someone was already sitting in her seat and that my daughter would have to move. Not wanting to cause any problems, my daughter and I simple moved to a table. Once sitting for a few moments and not being acknowledged, I returned to the bar to see if there would be any chance that the bartender would possibly acknowledge me this time. Again I was ignored. (she was still too busy being entertained by the same gentleman) At this point a very rude employee came up to my daughter and informed her that the lounge was 21 and over only so that we had to leave. I have been to several hotels with my daughter and not once were we asked to leave the lounge because she was underage. I feel that if you rent a room at a hotel than you are a guest at the hotel and all guest should have access to the whole hotel with the exception of the ballrooms/function rooms that have been rented out for a private function. I certainly would return to this hotel because I was completely satisfied with my accommodations and would love to have another meal at the Pantry Restaurant, but I would discourage anyone from visiting the lounge. I would suggest bringing your own beverages and enjoying them in your room. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the holiday stay! Stayed at the hotel since we had stayed there previously. This time based on past REVIEWS I had asked for the newly remodeled rooms. Well, this is definitely worth the value. The room was spotless, well appointed and have nice amenities. Only was there for one night. Rated the service only 4 out of 5 due to the bar service at the hotel. I am an older man near 60 and the young bartender asked for ID. WHAT? and then I asked for two drinks, but she didn't want to give me them because of POLICY? She asked if I wanted the gin & tonic first or the glass of wine. I told her both. She stated only one drink at a time. Then I mentioned that I wanted it for my room for myself & my husband. Then she agreed. Just a bit of training is needed in the bar area. Didn't have this issue in the past, but it was a big issue that night with the bar. Oh well..... Overall, it's a nice hotel to stay at. December 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad night Fire alarm went off at 2am; from that point on all I heard was the constant running of the heater. It was a very cold night Staff could care less about my concerns and lack of sleep. Will never stay at a. Crowne plaza again. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience I had an excellent experience at the Crowne Plaza in Natick, MA. The staff provided great service from check-in to check-out. The housekeeping staff was very friendly and provided a clean and orderly room for me to come baack to each day. The shuttle drivers were great back and forth from MEDITECH and were willing to drive anywhere close to the hotel if needed. The room furnishings were in good shape and the I felt I had enough space to be comfortable during my 6 night stay. I only wish I would have had a refrigerator in the room to store drinks and leftovers during my extended stay. I ate at the onsite restaurant, The Pantry, twice. The food was good, well-priced, and the staff was great. There is plenty to do close to the hotel, including the Natick Mall, movie theater, various food options, and other shopping options. The hotel decor is ecletic, but not over-the-top. I would definitely recommend staying here, and I will stay here again if I have to come back again for work. November 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dirty sheets this stay i have stayed here before and i have been very pleased. this time however, the sheets were dirty with a crusty substance. i called the front desk and told them. they apologized and said they would send someone up right away to change them. it was 9pm now. i waited 1/2 hour and called the front desk again. about 15 minutes later somone from housekeeping came and changed my sheets. first of all, it was disgusting that i had dirty sheets. second, i was not happy that i had to wait 45 minutes to get clean sheets. then i received my bill and they did not take anything off my bill for this. November 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No instruction I called to ask if there was a shuttle from the airport. they said no. and offered no help on explaining the logan express bus.. so after spending 99 dollars on a cab I was at the airport. Not to mention the shuttle never picked me up from the mall across the street.. I had to walk back after calling twice. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty room The room was pretty and the room service dinner was delicious: grilled cheese, tomato soup and a salad. The 5th floor has microwaves and fridges, but none of the other floors seem to have them, which is a little weird, but whatever. Tiny cleanliness issues (hair in the drain), but overall was lovely. Slept very well. Thank you! :) November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was on the fence when we pulled up... But you do have to take into consideration that this property is on a main road and surrounded by shopping centers. Once we got inside it was lovely! Many reviews on this site complained about the hotel being dirty or the restaurant being lame-I had no issues at all. My daughter and I arrived on a Friday night-the purpose of our trip was a night away and Christmas shopping. We checked right in, called down for a hotel shuttle, and went over to the mall (which is fantastic, btw) for a couple hours, called for a shuttle back and it was there within minutes. The hotel wasn't noisy, our tv worked fine, the bathroom was clean-we had a great night's sleep. Breakfast the next morning was delicious and quick-we checked out very quickly, the front desk person offered us water before we left and we went off to shop! For the price, it was perfect for what we were looking for. We will go back. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an excellent stay The Crowne "The Verve" in Natick is my "home away from home" at least 8 times a year, flying in from France for 3-5 days at a time. From the front desk welcome, to the awesome Bose sound system throughout the lobby, to the comfortable rooms, to the fitness center, the hotel bar and lounge... everything just works well together at the Verve and makes the stay enjoyable. Attention to small details, courteous staff, nice rooms, convenient location. What else could you ask for ? Melanie and her team at the front desk make you feel welcome and taken care of throughout your stay. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the price! Granted we booked last minute, so we probably paid more. My daughter wanted the American Girl doll exerience, and we could only do it that night! The American girl doll experience was done well. The American Girl doll bed was adorable and came with a pillow and blanket. The cookies and milk were a nice touch as well. The room was not worth the money we paid! The carpet was very old and the room smelled like mildew! The bathroom looked like it was in the middle of an upgrade. New granite vanity and shelves. The rest of the bathroom looked old. The staff was very helpful and polite. We ordered room service. Very easy ordering and very quick with our order. The continental breakfast was good and the wait staff was nice. We did have a pleasant stay, but I couldn't recommend the hotel at this time. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by boston visit everything was super great / location was pretty jammed up with traffic (only negative thing) November 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A nightmare! I was placed in a handicapped room near the elevator (which I did not need). There was a party going on with a rock band in the lobby. Boom Boom Boom all night when I was hoping for some quiet time. Finally after 10 pm went down and complained. Was told I could be moved to a higher floor. Got moved to another handicapped room near the elevator on a higher floor, right across from a suite in which there was a party late into the night. When the people at the party weren't making noise, there was a whistle intermittently in the room. The heat next door? The plumbing next door? A plot?! I finally put a pillow over my head and eventually fell asleep with a frown on my face. And, by the way, complimentary breakfast does not come with all of the rooms. I tried to send this review to the manager, but my email to his address came back, so he must not want to get letters like this. Also no swimming pool, by the way. Also, there was a picture of a man looking straight out with a telescope right in front of my bed. Eery! November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat dirty The hotel has a nice look, but someone is missing the details. My key card was dirty, smeared with some kind of dried goo. And the desk chair in my room was splattered with dried white liquid...I did not sit in it. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Was disappointed in the quality of the TV reception. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Cool Hotel Very nice and cool hotel , modern and convenient. I like it. Thanks October 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel going down hill This hotel is going down hill. Rooms are old looking, stayed 2 weeks in a row and on member level ice machine has been broke for the 2 weeks i was there, the computer on member level broke, stains on carpets in rooms. The AC unit noise is very loud. When I showed no,not greeted as premier MEMEBER nor was I given any special services,ie. the free breakfast, and my profile sated king bed and I had to ask. Staff seems dis interested. I also stay at the Courtyard since so close to our corp office. I prefer the Crown but starting to rethink that decision. October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Property Has gone downhill We have stayed at this property before. However it appears to have gone downhill. The Club level was anything but. There were no continental breakfast. The coke machine, ice machine and the computer terminal were all broken October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service & acommadations we had a lovely stay The staff was very helpful & the room was very comfortable. The hotel restaurant & lounge was well worth it . We would stay there again.. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value While the city was booked for the Red Sox playoff game, I was able to land a great room, super pricing being near the city, right off I-90 and short drive to the "T" in Riverside station. Daisy, like the flower, hooked us up with early arrive to totally fit into our "game plan". Great comfortable bed, and seemed totally soundproof! Wricked good but they need a bigger road sign, hard to see huge building sign thru the trees! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Best I have stayed at a couple of these hotel and by far the best staff was really helpful and room were really comfortable will see me there again soon October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In general an average stay... The breakfast buffet was pretty good and our server was very friendly. We ordered room service one night...everything came quick & was of average quality. We stayed on the 4th floor, and it's my opinion that the carpets in the corridor and in our room need to be replaced. They were badly stained pretty much everywhere. This was a bad impression for me as to the cleanliness of the property. The ice machine was broken on our floor, so we called the front desk to have someone bring us some, but no one ever showed up. Also there seemed to be lots of stains on the white sheets, which I believe bleach could have taken care of...again didn't make the place appear clean. However, the beds were comfy enough. The TV was pretty old, and they had a CD player alarm clock...time to update to an MP3 dock i think! The housekeeping service didn't wow us either, despite the fact that we tipped generously each day. Another plus about the hotel was the funky retro artwork everywhere... October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful! We stayed at this property this past weekend. Other than the renovated lobby and restaurant, the rest of the hotel is dark and seedy. Our room had layers of dust, and the hotel was very short of staff. But the worse part were the noisy people partying into the late evening and early morning hours (3:30 am!). They were so loud it was as if they and all their cigarette smoke were in our rooms. We called twice to the front desk with no results. I asked to speak to the general manager when I checked out the next morning, but he was driving the shuttle bus. I left my name and number and also called and left a voicemail and again, no response. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Wow what a great hotel. After traveling to boston to visit my daughter this is a great value hotel. The pantry is good and not over priced. Rooms a little small and does not have a good working desk., but bedding , bathroom are all great. The other problem , not in their control is route 9 can be painfully slow. Love being close to the mall and great restaurants ... Sel de la terra and the boxx! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel I only wish the coffee shop would remain open! I couldn't get a latte after 10am :( September 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor accounting my personal credit card was charged instead of my corporate card; then i was double charged for the room; caused my checking account to be overdrawn and bounced multiple checks. will never stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by needs an outside area I was wtith the MDHA event. Everything was great, although with the weather so beautiful outside it would have been nice if you had an outside seating area, and or an indoor swimming pool. September 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what you expect from a Crowne Plaza Both elevators are need of repair. The noises they make scares the heck out of you. And when the doors don't open when you get to your floor then you panic. The room was not made-up and after telling the desk all we got was fresh towels because house keeping left at 5:30 and nobody bothered to come back and service the room. Not what I am used to at a Crowne Plaza Hotel! September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very good hotel! I stayed in Natick on business and am used to pretty naff hotels, but this one is pleasantly surprising. The hotel looks very nice, well maintained with ample parking. Rooms are a good size with comfy beds and nice large bathrooms with plenty of light. Free wifi was good and the choice of TV channels left nothing to be desired. All the staff were exceptionally polite and helpful. I had a query about my bill once I got back to the UK and the staff were more than happy to help and even sent me a revised bill via email. Only disappointment was the restaurant closed at 8 which was a nuisance but the bar offered a similar menu in a very nice setting (nicer than the restaurant in my opinion). September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodating hotel! We had a great stay at the Natick Crowne Plaza. The service was helpful and courteous. The rooms and restaurants were clean and comfortable. Food was good and bar was fun. We love the attention to detail in the lobby and restaurant/bar area. The only suggestion I would have is that the coffee shop remain open all day. The first morning we were there we slept in since we were still on West Coast time and missed the coffee hours. The front desk people were so nice and had someone come over to make our lattes! Now that's service :) August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Contemporary, Eclectic, and Dependable This was the third time I've stayed at "the Verve". Very contemporary design and layout with the clean dependable service that I've come to expect from Crowne Plaza. August 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>