Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 529 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    23

充実した設備

By

July 28, 2016

club

エントランスやバーが素敵でした。----------------------------------------------------------------

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good food

By

July 25, 2016

club

I loved the restaurant in this hotel. The food was great and the staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was clean and had a fun atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast buffet

By

July 24, 2016

club

July in any New England state should have the best available fruit. This was not the case, the melon served was rock hard and not ripe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I love this hotel. This will be my first choice every time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Over all poor experience

By

July 16, 2016

I stayed here on a business trip. Entire hotel is rundown. Breakfast was very poor Quality. This hotel need serious upgrade.
As a ambassador member I was not given any membership benifit. When I checked in and checking out no one was there to help me with my bags.
I will not stay here again

Posted byCustomerCare
July 26, 2016
Dear Eulad, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Crowne Plaza Boston - Natick, MA and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Ambassador. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the property condition, breakfast quality and the IHG Rewards Club perks. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip away

By

July 16, 2016

I was looking for a place to stay where I could redeem my IHG points at a reasonable rate, and be closely enough connected to public transit to make it into Boston. The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful in telling me how I could park at Riverside Station and use the T from there.

I was quite pleased with the hotel. I only wish there had've been a swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with ver cool retro theme

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean rooms and good, attentive staff. Loved the retro theme - as someone who travels a lot it is good to see something different! Also had a sweet gym.

My only two negatives is that the in house restaurant service was slooow and the plugs in the room need to be replaced - they were so worn that my phone and laptop power kept falling out.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza is GREAT!

By

July 15, 2016

We've stayed at this hotel before and are happy to say it's just as great if not better each time we go. The only strange thing is there is usually a random charge applied to our credit card after the fact. It's been difficult reaching anyone to discuss the charges but we have always gotten the issue resolved. Other than that, this location is highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

We came to Natick for a family funeral, the front desk was wonderful. The room was ready when we arrived after a 6 hour car ride. The room and bathroom was clean, the refrigerator I requested was in the room with a microwave as well as the extra towels.

Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Natick is an excellent all round hotel for business, easy access, good parking, excellent customer service, internet access everywhere, comfortable bed and the rooms are always clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 11, 2016

Right across from the Natick Mall. Easy of/on to Mass Pike. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this well kept hotel. The staff were courteous and helpful and my room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less