Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service nice area ,lot of good restaurants in the area ,nice and friendly service at hotel comfortable rooms September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met Expectations I arrive in evening and leave early AM. I look for pleasantness, quietness, cleanliness and a reasonable breakfast. These were met. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Novi Adequate, too much chlorine i hot tub, pool cloudy August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WhooHoo! King Jacuzzi Suite with all the fixin's Great room upgrade - - seems that only happens when my schedule is short and over-booked, and have NO opportunity to actually take advantage. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, comfy Pleased with the hotel. Would stay again. Someone was running laundry right outside my room at bedtime, but other than that, everything was perfect. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed hard, hard to get towels, refrigerators missing in most rooms Had to go to the front desk 3 times to get towels at the pool. We then went back to our room so my kids could shower and there were no towels in the room. We also asked for extra pillows and blankets for my youngest son who was sleeping on the floor and was told I'm sorry housekeeping has left and they are the only ones that can get that. Not all rooms had refrigerators in them, most were missing. August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Staff Staff unresponsive and didn't live up to commitment of manager's reception. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 internet is bad Internet connection was really bad. And parking lot is far from room always because there is single line of parking space. Pool is for kids only in a center of building. I could not use for my workout. one day there was not new towels. I am sorry to say that I probably will not use it. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility I would recommend this hotel. Beds were awesome, Lobby area is just beautiful. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business traveler Hotel has some bad ratings on other web sites so I wasn't expecting it to be very good stay. It was a very pleasant stay, room was clean, staff was professional (I did need there assistance and they were helpful). I recommend this for business traveler. Airlines use this hotel extensively for pilots and flight attendants. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We were in town for a softball tournament. The hotel was very nice, however, the beds were hard as a rock and very uncomfortable. We had to wash the teams uniforms each night and there is only 1 washer and dryer in the hotel so it took a while. There is no complimentary breakfast but you can get the buffet for $7 per person. The indoor Pool and hot tub was very comfortable but the outdoor pool was too cold. The staff was very nice and helpful. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay Rooms were good, breakfast was decent but overpriced, staff were the shining stars of this hotel. They were extremely helpful in answering questions and giving tips on the local area. The main drawback for me was that my room smelled like a dog had been in there. If I was picky, I would have requested to be moved. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 20140802 Another fabulous stay, very attentive staff. Since I just stayed here last night (checked out/back in), I don't have anything to really add to my review. The only other thing I would like to add is, I really appreciate the coffee set up near the front desk. Not only is it really good coffee, I like that there is a choice of creamers, liquid not powder. This a very nice and appreciated touch. Again, I had to explain to the front desk person, that although I do not get points for my stay, I do get the survey by having my number put onto my reservation. Thank you for putting my number in so I have the opportunity to fill this out. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 20140801 I liked that the property had an indoor pool, as well as outdoor pool. The rooms are very very quiet, I could hear TVs out in the hall (next door room), but I could not hear it inside my room. The Staff was very friendly, and seemed very genuine in making everyone's stay wonderful. The only thing I wish I didn't have to explain every time I stay at a property, is when I request to have my IHG Rewards Club number put onto the reservation, regardless of whether I will be accruing points or not, it does send me this survey so I can appropriately rate the property. I don't mind being reminded that I will not accrue points for certain stays, but being told that they (desk person) can not add my number seems to be wrong. Again, I only want to be able to receive these surveys to fill out, mostly for good reviews, but for a very few a negative review. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Hard beds and lumpy pillows. Food service limited and food very poor. Suite not laid out very well. Air conditioning not very efficient. I checked out after first night, I wished I never checked in. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!! Great place to stay!! The service at this hotel is excellent!! Staff is so nice and helpful!! Great room for a great price. Great location. Rooms are very clean and so comfortable. Got a great nights rest!! I want to thank the entire staff for making our stay so enjoyable. We would definitely recommend this hotel!! Hope to stay here again when we are in the Detroit/Novi area!! August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Elsewhere Me and my wife stayed here for 3 nights and it was not the worst experience we've had but it wasn't the best. We made our reservations 6 months in advanced and requested a room with a refrigerator. We were told that was not a problem that every room came with a refrigerator. After we checked in and went to our room, we found that there was not a refrigerator in our room. I called down to the front desk and I was told that there were no more available rooms with refrigerators. This was a big inconvenience since we had brought food with us. So I asked if we could have an extra ice bucket and bags. We were told that wasn't a problem and that someone would bring them right up. Well three hours pass and nothing. I had to go to the front desk and get them myself and I only got 2 extra bags and no bucket. They said they were all out. The room itself was nice. It was clean. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were not. They were extremely uncomfortable. They were over sized and were about as soft as a rock. Another problem we had was with our key cards. Everyday we had to go back to the front desk to get them re programmed to our room. We would go to our room and the key wouldn't open the door. The only thing that was nice about our stay was the housekeeper. She did a great job of freshening up our room.. Unfortunately that isn't enough for me to recommend this hotel. Despite not providing anything they said they would, no efforts were made to compensate for any inconvenience. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate Rooms The rooms were immaculate...I was pleasantly surprised July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Value and Great Place! My wife and I have stayed here, when visiting in the Detroit area, for the past (4) years. The hotel and staff have never let us down. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK - Nothing Special Stayed at this hotel on business due to having a special rate for our company. The hotel is located in an area which is not so easy to drive in to due to unusual access roads. They have tried to update the hotel, but it has not been enough to make a great difference. A Breakfast buffet is in their Deli and only the buffet is offered, no ala carte menu. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very good hotel - would recommend without hesitation and will revisit when next in the area July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, nice staff, dirty floor/carpet in our room Hotel was very quiet and lobby was nice. Staff was excellent. Only real concern was the dirty carpet in our room. I walked across it without my shoes and my feet were covered with dirt particles after the short walk from the bathroom to my bed. Yuck! Room was also very muggy and the carpet felt damp during our entire stay. Room was missing the fridge when we checked in but maintenance quickly brought us one, so it was a mild inconvenience. Indoor pool was very cloudy with chemicals too, so swimming was not really an option during our stay which I would have enjoyed. Loved the fishes surrounding the pool area though, very neat. We were there for a bachelorette party and the location was excellent for what we needed. But the hotel was difficult to find initially, it is tucked back off a side street that was difficult to find even with google maps. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK If you have to pay the full rate, I'm afraid I can't recommend this hotel. For business travelers, the internet was terrible in my room and no one could resolve it (although they tried). I had to go to the business center to print but the printer didn't work. This is unacceptable. Staff was friendly and tried their best. Hotel is generally clean but the bathrooms are outdated, lights didn't all work. Sink drains very slowly. Cleaning staff wouldn't see this unless it was on their checklist but there should be preventative maintenance. Hotel restaurant is so overpriced for the food quality. Breakfast was good and staff was very friendly. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the stay in Novi, Michigan Excellent accomdations, excellent staff, thanks and yes, we would use these services again in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable bed and great service My stay at the Crown Plaza was very good. The staff was friendly. The service was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to others. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement over last stay On my last stay, the facility was not to my liking -- dirty bathroom, sticky restaurant floor, no response from manager to my complaint or phone call messages. The first two were better on this stay -- still no contact from the 'manager'. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean and comfortable. The hotel may look dated on the outside, but the interior and rooms are VERY comfortable and clean. Interior does not look or feel dated at all. Highly recommend. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not much curb appeal.... Hotel located next to an interstate, so expect lots of road noise on that side of the hotel. Hotel is also surrounded by high end shopping malls, which are within walking distance. This was nice. Hotel has very, very little curb appeal. Staff is extremely helpful and motivated. Might stay again, but might look to try somewhere new. Wireless internet did not work AT ALL. Luckily, I brought my own wifi hotspot. Parking plentiful! Not many people were staying here the nights I was. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Place Check in was quick and easy and front desk staff were very helpful. I was here for a wedding in town so the location of the hotel was ideal and we had a really nice discount for our group. I would have preferred to have the pool in an enclosed room instead of out in the open. I also had to go down and request toiletries for the room--they had not been restocked after the last guest. My biggest complaint, though, is the bed. The mattress wasn't super comfortable (sagged some) and the sheets were a terrible fit (crinkled up instead of fitting snugly). It was clean, though., and the hotel has the appearance of a nice upscale hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not pleased Did not sleep well left the hotel and checked out early June 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>