Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 473 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    29

Renovation desperately needed

By

July 24, 2016

club

Old and tired rooms, old style noisy air conditioning system. Shower curtain to short.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Frankfurtguy, Thank you for the feedback on your recent visit. I'm sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. We are currently renovating our property, and I hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel to make this right with you. I hope to hear back soon
Read More
Read Less

BAuarbeiten und Dreck

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Schlechte Lösung bzw gar keine Lösung auf mein Problem hin, die Bauarbeiten während meines Kunden Mittagessen einzustellen

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Hexpeg, Thank you for the feedback on your recent visit. I'm sorry about the construction noise during a work lunch-in. We will work with our guests to promote a more comfortable stay for everyone. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent with exception of pool time issue

By

July 14, 2016

Excellent property, nice room and quiet. Loved everything except pool was supposed to stay open till 11 and they closed it at 10

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the feedback and wanted to apologize for the pool timing. We are now officially keeping it open till 11pm. Hope to see you back soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and the staff extremely friendly. The guest gathering area near the indoor pool and hot tub must have been under renovation since there were several items covered by cloths. The hotel is a little dated, but the beds were very comfortable and rooms clean. The location of the hotel made it convenient to get to local areas and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Defish401, Thank you for sharing this awesome experience! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible !!!!!

By

July 07, 2016

We booked 4 rooms for a family reunion and my sister has stayed there 3 times the last time a year ago and this hotel has dropped by 80% it was dirty they cheated my cousin $10 at the front desk I sufficiently staffed one room had not been vacuumed and there were false eye lashes in the room had to ask for towels we will never again use this property very disappointing since we brought family there to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Tamatha, I'm extremely sorry about the bad experience you had with us. This is unacceptable and we will be investigating what happened and where the breakdown was. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel to make this right with you. I hope to hear back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 06, 2016

club

This was our first time staying at a Crowne Plaza Hotel, and I must say it was a pleasant experience. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable - what more do you need.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Susie Mouse, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to your return visit in the future. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Not much good

By

July 05, 2016

No response and not good even conffee.
Not much clean and no much respond for guest

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Bheem123, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. I wanted to apologize for any issues you had during your stay with us. I hope you will allow us another chance in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in need of Upgrade

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Room was in need of new carpet, furniture and lighting. I thought the room would have been much nicer since they were giving me an upgrade. Staff was very friendly and offered me another room when I complained about the first one. New room was better but still needed new carpet, furniture and lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Twoforgolf, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are currently undergoing a complete renovation of our property which includes all guest rooms. This will include new carpet, furniture, and lighting in all the guest rooms. We still work very hard to provide a clean and comfortable product for all our guests. I'm happy to see that you found our staff to be friendly. We take huge pride on providing excellent service. I hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 27, 2016

-Very generous staff.
-It is a little old but still clean and has a great location to Suburban showplace.
-Very close to many great restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Dave2008, Thank you for the awesome feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to you next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 26, 2016

I was met by a very friendly staff who checked me in and was aware and helped me secondary to my disability. Check out was a snap. The business area was likewise a great perk and was able solve a problem that occurred at work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear SpartyDoug, Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return visit in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Family Event

By

June 23, 2016

club

Helped make a comfortable visit for a difficult family event

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear East1968, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Was adequate for business stay. Hotel needs some refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear MMGMi, Thank you for providing feedback on your visit with us. We are going through a full renovation of our hotel. I am sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay with us. We hope to see you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less