Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Paramus, NJ area This hotel is in a great central location and attached to a property that has a Bonefish Grill restaurant (very convenient). The Front Desk/Night Audit staff are all excellent! Sam in the restaurant was awesome as were the housekeeping staff. This is the only hotel I will stay in when visiting Northern New Jersey. June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Completely Unsatisfied! I was so unsatisfied with my stay that I don't even want to waste time writing about it. That's how bad it was. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff The rooms do not come with a refrigerator in them. I requested one from the front desk to help keep my dietary foods cold over night. I received a refrigerator delivered to my room with in 10 minutes. Front desk was very helpful for direction to navigate for last minute needs. My room was cold compliments of the A/C unit in the room, LOVED IT! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Crowne Plaza The only thing I would like to see is a refrigerator in the room - June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I love the Crowne Plaza Paramus. Clean, comfortable, quiet atmosphere except for vending machine & laundry room. May 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You (should) get what you pay for... This is a nice hotel. It is well kept, the staff takes care of things properly. The rooms and common areas are clean and functional. There is adequate free parking. There is NOTHING, however, about this place that is special or wonderful, although considering the area it is located in (adjacent to a shopping mall and within a stone's throw of a busy highway, located in a not-really-close-to-NYC suburb# the price charged is so high that a reasonable person would be entitled to expect something special. The owners of this hotel charge far more than the experience of staying here is worth!!! Including free breakfast instead of offering a restaurant that sells breakfast would help make the cost seem a little more reasonable. This hotel offers free apples, coffee and newspapers #in the morning). It is pretty much like every other nice hotel/motel in North America, May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Add to my Favorites List This hotel was great! The room and bathroom was clean however the rooms seem to be very small compared to others. I was disappointed there was no pool and the fitness area was not equipped with any weights. For people who look forward to a good exercise workout you wont get it at this hotel. Was also disappointed room did not have a refrigerator. My next door neighbor had children and it was very noisey a lot of bumping and thumping late at night. The waiters at the breakfast bar were rude they stand around the dinning area like security guards waiting for you to take food then they run you down to pay for it. The Fish bone restaurant was absolutely fantastic that was the highlight of our stay....the food was excellent!!!!!. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mittelmäßiges Hotel Das Hotel ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen und ist dementsprechend eingerichtet. Preis - Leistung stimmt nicht. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never Judge a Book by its Cover What I mean by this old saing is...I have stayed here several times...because there are choices and this is mine! It is not the ordinary, exquisite Crowne Plaza on the outside....but please don't judge! The Checkin process is fantastic! The people employed here are fantastic and very uplifting after a long day. Always smiling! The rooms are spotless, very well maintained, quiet, a great night sleep guaranteed! Bathroom...floors, walls, showers, sinks and toilets are just immaculate. I have never had a bad experience at this Crowne Plaza..ever! I stay at hotels probably 175 nights a year. This hotel is in my top 5 no doubt! They have a restaurant which is a great chain, with outstanding drinks and not hotel restaurant food....which I've never had hotel food better than mediocre. Bonefish has great food and great service at the Paramus Crowne Plaza. Fancier hotels...lots of them for sure, as far as clean, friendly and good food and drink....not too many! Try it and see. Attention to detail...they are 2nd to none. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Accommodations I took to the train from Newark airport to Ridgewood and the shuttle service provided by the Crown Plaza was a welcome relief, especially for someone who is not very familiar with public transportation. Not only did they pick me up in Ridgewood but they took me to Bergen Regional and then back to the train station. The staff was very accommodating, the rooms were clean and comfortable, creating a very satisfying stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Crowne Quality Stay was ok but I expected more, this not the normal quality I am use to from this brand. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms! My stay here was very nice. Room is very nice and clean/updated. I was lucky to stay on first floor as there are no elevators. Breakfast the next day was very disappointing. The breakfast attendant was very rude. I waited 4 minutes to be acknowledged/seated and he never brought me a menu (I did not even know there was menu available until I saw another guest get one) The continental buffet was the only thing available (even though there were 2 big signs posted advertising hot buffet available.) The attendant did not bring me anything to drink. I got up my self and took my mug to fill my coffee from the lobby dispenser. $9.50 for a bagel, coffee and yogurt and very rude service.....If you eat someplace else, you'll be better off. February 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not 3stars I booked this hotel as a valentines day getaway. The moment we drove up to the property I could' see it was NOT 3 Stars. No elevator Bad smelling carpet The room was the size of a cubicle I had an allergic reaction from the face lotion and the "toiletry kit"..and I woke up with half my face swollen. The room looked nothing like what was advertised on the web. When I called the front desk and asked to be moved to another room, the front desk clerk was very dry and said "sorry all the rooms are the same". The bed was comfortable and the towels were good quality. Good place for a rest stop. Not a 3-star experience. My boyfriend called it an upgraded short stay motel. :-( Definitely worst crowne plaza I've ever experienced. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 happy !! everyone was courteous,helpful,and positive. the amount of review is my choice!!!! February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and excellent service Our overall experience was excellent!! Staff went above and beyond. We will be making another trip at the end of March. Highly recommend this property!!!! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paramus Crowne Plaza stay I was promised a refrigerator and it was not delivered; otherwise the stay was comfortable. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff we got in late, Samantha was at the desk, just have to say how sweet and kind she was. Very pleasant and helpful. She's a gem, Crowne Plaza is lucky to have employees like her! December 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I couldn't believe this is a real Crowne Plaza Hotel This hotel is old and needs to be renovated. The room had a very bad smell including black fly animal. I left the hotel 36 hours before time and I will never get back to this place. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paramus Great hotel and staff. Too much noise and traffic from the Fishgrille Rest., especially on Fri. and Saturday night. Cannot say enough great things about the staff, very helpful!! November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I was on a business trip. My room was very comfortable, clean and relaxing. The staff was very pleasant and efficient. Buffet breakfast was great. I have stayed here before and have always enjoyed my stay. The only downside is the lack of an elevator if your room is on the 2nd floor because of carrying luggage up and down stairs. November 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed and Poor Service Bed linens were a very poorr quality - my first impression of your staff was negative (the young man was entirely unhelpful although the young woman who checked me in was very helpful) - the outward appearance was outdated and why can't there be a ramp going from the parking lot into the entrance of the hotel. Now that we have luggage that rolls a ramp is more a less an expectation. Very poor quality for the price I paid. I had hoped to enjoy a nice getaway with my wife but spent a great deal of my time convincing her to not go back home. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No elevator, older property No elevator? I'd expect to walk stairs in a Best Western but a little surprised that a Crown Plaza would not have an elevator. Only two floors, but carrying suitcases to our 2nd floor room was not ideal. Front desk was extremely helpful, even taking a bottle of wine we had to the restaurant for them to open. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly suitable for the quick stay No major issues. Everything was clean and organized. The staff at the reception were wonderful. *IPerhaps this is a rare complaint, but the pillows are FAR too soft and nearly suffocating. It was easier to sleep entirely without the pillow than to use it. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Overall a nice experience. Comfortable King bed and pretty large room. Bonefish Grill is connected to the hotel and the food was very good. The ice machine on the 2nd floor did not work and would have preferred if the room had a mini fridge. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom When you first walk into the room it looks like an ordinary nice clean room I was very disappointed when I got ready to take my shower and there was hair in the shower that was not mine. This is not my first stay at an IHG hotel but I have never encountered what I did on this trip. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Way overdue for an update The exterior and interior of this hotel are not what you would expect from a Crowne Plaza Hotel. Everything looks dated and worn out. There is no elevator available. Breakfast was good bu the service was less than average. The hotel staff were friendly and allowed me to check in early without hassle. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Room I enjoyed my weekend stay at your hotel. I had no complaints regarding the service and cleanliness of the room. I would definetly stay their again. The food at the Bone Fish Grill was Great. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Security & Access I stayed on the second floor in at the far end from the front of the hotel. There was a back exit that was NEVER locked in the two days that I was there. The sign next to the door said to use your key -- but I never needed to do so. Also, I think you should make it very clear that there are no guest elevators. I am not handicapped but if I'm rolling a suitcase because it's too heavy to carry, I don't want to carry it up stairs. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff/ service and comfortable beds! Highlights: front desk staff, general friendliness and comfortable beds. But, breakfast was NOT included. I ordered the continental which included truly fresh cut up fruit. My room was small, but that was fine. Bathroom also smallish but nice counters. Decor pleasant. Comparable to other similar hotels but slightly more expensive. Downsides: I was on the second floor which was a little stuffy in the halls, smelled faintly like smoke (perhaps someone broke the rules?) and there was NO elevator. Normally, I love taking stairs,but I had a lot of baggage to carry. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW 3 day stay, first floor room 115. We were in town for our daughters wedding. From the moment we arrived the staff were wonderful. The rooms were spacious and laid out very well. the bed was very welcoming and comfortable. The House keeping staff were what made the stay extra nice. the rooms were spotless the staff friendly and helpful. each time we arrived back to our room you would think no one had stayed there before. thanks to everyone GREAT JOB October 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>