Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning is terrible Don't stay here in the summer. The room I check in to had a broken air conditioner. The new room was almost as bad. There was no bill under my door at check out. I stayed here 3 years ago and the pipe in the ceiling burst and soaked all my clothes. There is no elevator and you have to climb stars to get to your room. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just some comments this hotel is located in a convenient location and staff is teriffic. However, I was a little disapppointed during this stay with the cleanliness of our room. This hotel is overdue for a remodeling! The carpet in our room was totally shabby.. The bed linens were clean and good. But its time to freshen up this place... just as an added note.. the staff was kind enough to get us a refrigerator for our room.. at no charge.. but again... when they remodel, a refrig should be included in remodeling. Another thing would be exhaust fans in the bathrooms... thank you for listening,. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful We arrived early planning to drop our bags behind the desk, but the room was available, so the staff kindly let us take our bags to our room. I really appreciated that flexibility, and will remember it. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yet another great stay! This our 4th stay in the last 2 months and it was relaxing and fun! The property is very well managed by the General Mansger, Maureen and is well maintained as well. The Front Desk staff of Sam, Jose, Eugene, Janice, Daniel and Christine are great and very responsive to our needs. The restaurant and housekeeping staff are also very friendly and helpful. This is the only hotel I would stay at in Northern NJ area. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Celebration I stayed here visiting my brother for my birthday celebration, It was a perfect spot to have some fun and be close to the city. The rooms were spacious and clean! Staff went out of their way to help. I would stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and clean hotel. Stay there for conference in the area The hotel was clean and comfortable. The rooms were big enough, it was four of us in a double bed room. Not all the rooms have a fridge. In our case, we had to fill bags with ice to keep our food cool. We were attending an event were we took our own sandwiches. The staff was really friendly and helpful. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and very clean Needed a room for a death in family..called and got us a nice stay for the two days.. very clean and staff very pleasent to guests....will use hotel again! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and stay Excellent value for the money. Have stayed many times and will continue to stay at this property. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Paramus, NJ area This hotel is in a great central location and attached to a property that has a Bonefish Grill restaurant (very convenient). The Front Desk/Night Audit staff are all excellent! Sam in the restaurant was awesome as were the housekeeping staff. This is the only hotel I will stay in when visiting Northern New Jersey. June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Completely Unsatisfied! I was so unsatisfied with my stay that I don't even want to waste time writing about it. That's how bad it was. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff The rooms do not come with a refrigerator in them. I requested one from the front desk to help keep my dietary foods cold over night. I received a refrigerator delivered to my room with in 10 minutes. Front desk was very helpful for direction to navigate for last minute needs. My room was cold compliments of the A/C unit in the room, LOVED IT! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Crowne Plaza The only thing I would like to see is a refrigerator in the room - June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I love the Crowne Plaza Paramus. Clean, comfortable, quiet atmosphere except for vending machine & laundry room. May 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You (should) get what you pay for... This is a nice hotel. It is well kept, the staff takes care of things properly. The rooms and common areas are clean and functional. There is adequate free parking. There is NOTHING, however, about this place that is special or wonderful, although considering the area it is located in (adjacent to a shopping mall and within a stone's throw of a busy highway, located in a not-really-close-to-NYC suburb# the price charged is so high that a reasonable person would be entitled to expect something special. The owners of this hotel charge far more than the experience of staying here is worth!!! Including free breakfast instead of offering a restaurant that sells breakfast would help make the cost seem a little more reasonable. This hotel offers free apples, coffee and newspapers #in the morning). It is pretty much like every other nice hotel/motel in North America, May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Add to my Favorites List This hotel was great! The room and bathroom was clean however the rooms seem to be very small compared to others. I was disappointed there was no pool and the fitness area was not equipped with any weights. For people who look forward to a good exercise workout you wont get it at this hotel. Was also disappointed room did not have a refrigerator. My next door neighbor had children and it was very noisey a lot of bumping and thumping late at night. The waiters at the breakfast bar were rude they stand around the dinning area like security guards waiting for you to take food then they run you down to pay for it. The Fish bone restaurant was absolutely fantastic that was the highlight of our stay....the food was excellent!!!!!. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mittelmäßiges Hotel Das Hotel ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen und ist dementsprechend eingerichtet. Preis - Leistung stimmt nicht. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never Judge a Book by its Cover What I mean by this old saing is...I have stayed here several times...because there are choices and this is mine! It is not the ordinary, exquisite Crowne Plaza on the outside....but please don't judge! The Checkin process is fantastic! The people employed here are fantastic and very uplifting after a long day. Always smiling! The rooms are spotless, very well maintained, quiet, a great night sleep guaranteed! Bathroom...floors, walls, showers, sinks and toilets are just immaculate. I have never had a bad experience at this Crowne Plaza..ever! I stay at hotels probably 175 nights a year. This hotel is in my top 5 no doubt! They have a restaurant which is a great chain, with outstanding drinks and not hotel restaurant food....which I've never had hotel food better than mediocre. Bonefish has great food and great service at the Paramus Crowne Plaza. Fancier hotels...lots of them for sure, as far as clean, friendly and good food and drink....not too many! Try it and see. Attention to detail...they are 2nd to none. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Accommodations I took to the train from Newark airport to Ridgewood and the shuttle service provided by the Crown Plaza was a welcome relief, especially for someone who is not very familiar with public transportation. Not only did they pick me up in Ridgewood but they took me to Bergen Regional and then back to the train station. The staff was very accommodating, the rooms were clean and comfortable, creating a very satisfying stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Crowne Quality Stay was ok but I expected more, this not the normal quality I am use to from this brand. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms! My stay here was very nice. Room is very nice and clean/updated. I was lucky to stay on first floor as there are no elevators. Breakfast the next day was very disappointing. The breakfast attendant was very rude. I waited 4 minutes to be acknowledged/seated and he never brought me a menu (I did not even know there was menu available until I saw another guest get one) The continental buffet was the only thing available (even though there were 2 big signs posted advertising hot buffet available.) The attendant did not bring me anything to drink. I got up my self and took my mug to fill my coffee from the lobby dispenser. $9.50 for a bagel, coffee and yogurt and very rude service.....If you eat someplace else, you'll be better off. February 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not 3stars I booked this hotel as a valentines day getaway. The moment we drove up to the property I could' see it was NOT 3 Stars. No elevator Bad smelling carpet The room was the size of a cubicle I had an allergic reaction from the face lotion and the "toiletry kit"..and I woke up with half my face swollen. The room looked nothing like what was advertised on the web. When I called the front desk and asked to be moved to another room, the front desk clerk was very dry and said "sorry all the rooms are the same". The bed was comfortable and the towels were good quality. Good place for a rest stop. Not a 3-star experience. My boyfriend called it an upgraded short stay motel. :-( Definitely worst crowne plaza I've ever experienced. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 happy !! everyone was courteous,helpful,and positive. the amount of review is my choice!!!! February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and excellent service Our overall experience was excellent!! Staff went above and beyond. We will be making another trip at the end of March. Highly recommend this property!!!! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paramus Crowne Plaza stay I was promised a refrigerator and it was not delivered; otherwise the stay was comfortable. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff we got in late, Samantha was at the desk, just have to say how sweet and kind she was. Very pleasant and helpful. She's a gem, Crowne Plaza is lucky to have employees like her! December 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I couldn't believe this is a real Crowne Plaza Hotel This hotel is old and needs to be renovated. The room had a very bad smell including black fly animal. I left the hotel 36 hours before time and I will never get back to this place. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paramus Great hotel and staff. Too much noise and traffic from the Fishgrille Rest., especially on Fri. and Saturday night. Cannot say enough great things about the staff, very helpful!! November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I was on a business trip. My room was very comfortable, clean and relaxing. The staff was very pleasant and efficient. Buffet breakfast was great. I have stayed here before and have always enjoyed my stay. The only downside is the lack of an elevator if your room is on the 2nd floor because of carrying luggage up and down stairs. November 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed and Poor Service Bed linens were a very poorr quality - my first impression of your staff was negative (the young man was entirely unhelpful although the young woman who checked me in was very helpful) - the outward appearance was outdated and why can't there be a ramp going from the parking lot into the entrance of the hotel. Now that we have luggage that rolls a ramp is more a less an expectation. Very poor quality for the price I paid. I had hoped to enjoy a nice getaway with my wife but spent a great deal of my time convincing her to not go back home. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No elevator, older property No elevator? I'd expect to walk stairs in a Best Western but a little surprised that a Crown Plaza would not have an elevator. Only two floors, but carrying suitcases to our 2nd floor room was not ideal. Front desk was extremely helpful, even taking a bottle of wine we had to the restaurant for them to open. November 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>