Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 138 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

связь sos

By

28 June 2016

club

не нашла в номере инструкций по вызову администратора, медработника (есть ли он в гостинице-не понятно).

Read More
Read Less

Crowne PLaza Pulkovo

By

27 June 2016

club

Alles einwandfrei geklappt, Die Rezeptionistinnen waren freundlich, sehr hilfsbereit und sprachen hervorragend englisch. Das Hotel liegt nahe an dem Flughafen, ein regelmäßiger Shuttle-Service von und zum Airport wird kostenlos angeboten. Befürchtungen wegen Fluglärm sind unbegründet, da kaum zu hören. WLAN ist schnell und gratis, Late check-out bis 15 Uhr war zumindest in meinem Fall problemlos möglich. Touristen sollten jedoch beachten, dass Sankt Petersburg doch noch beträchtlich enfernt liegt.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель рядом с аэропортом

By

25 June 2016

club

Уютно, хорошая постель, завтрак обильный, но на мой вкус не хватает рыбных блюд, не большой выбор сыров, качество кофе тоже можно улучшить. Прачечная работает круглосуточно, качественно и оперативно. К сожалению при позднем прилете нет трансфера из аэропорта.

Read More
Read Less

Нормально, если вам нужно одна ночь

By

20 June 2016

club

Отель далековато от города, несмотря на шаттлы. Вполне подходит, чтобы скоротать ночь, если ваш рейс задержали.

Read More
Read Less

Комфорт

By

15 June 2016

club

Отличный отель. Комфортное пребывание во время служебных командировок.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

13 June 2016

club

Соответствие цены и качества. Немного однообразные завтраки. А в остальном, все отлично!

Read More
Read Less

环境服务较好

By

08 June 2016

club

目前航空公司的机组人员及中国的游客日益增多,且该皇冠酒店品牌在中国是知名品牌,很受中国人认可,建议在前台安排一些中文较好人员。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport hotel. It is great that you were satisfied with the quality of our product and service. We hope to have a pleasure of welcoming you back as our guest in the near future. With kind regards, Marina Gerasimova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный отель для деловых поездок

By

07 June 2016

club

Все прекрасно, на высшем уровне!
Единственно далекова то от города. До автобуса идти мин 10-15, потом на маршрутке до метро мин 15-20.
Зато до аэропорта 10 мин на машине.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Уважаемый orgenv, Спасибо, что Вы нашли время поделиться с нами своими впечатлениями. Хотим выразить Вам свою признательность за то, что являетесь участником программы лояльности IHG Rewards Club и за то, что выбрали наш отель для деловой поездки. Очень приятно, что Вы оценили уровень сервиса и услуг, как наивысший и соответствующий всем ожиданиям, ведь именно к этому мы и стремимся. Относительно автобуса, хотели бы довести до сведения, что наши гости могут пользоваться трансфером, предоставленным соседним бизнес-центром, до ближайшей станции метро, что позволяет значительно сократить время, затраченное на дорогу. Более подробную информацию можно получить по телефону или на нашем официальном сайте. Надеемся на продолжительное с Вами знакомство. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Марина Герасимова Персональный Ассистент Генерального Управляющего Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

06 June 2016

club

Overall it is good to stay. Clean room and bathroom. Very new furnitures. Everything is good, except the check-in process took longer than I expected as there was only one agent serving many guests.

Read More
Read Less

Комфорт проживания .

By

02 June 2016

club

Спасибо за созданные условия проживания. Хороший отдых для плодотворной работы днем.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Уважаемый Pilot78, Благодарим Вас за такие тонкие, но в тоже время меткие слова в наш адрес. Ваши ёмкие фразы олицетворяют нашу цель, идеал, то к чему мы все стремимся. И вот оно, прекрасное чувство осознания того, что нам это удалось. Спасибо Вам, уважаемый Pilot78! Ждём Вас вновь! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Марина Герасимова Персональный Ассистент Генерального Управляющего Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

01 June 2016

The staff was very friendly and service minded. They spoke great English, which was important as an American.
The hotel was very clean and nice, food at breakfast and dinner is great. It is not far from local train into town and offers a shuttle bus to the airport.
I definitely recommend this hotel for a St Petersburg trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear SOG1, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences regarding your stay in Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport. It has been a great pleasure and pride to read your complimentary words about the hotel and staff members. Especially for them it is extremely rewarding to be recognised for the passion and dedication they put in their work on a daily basis. Thank you as well for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for choosing our property for a leisure stay with your family. What is more important that we were able to meet all your expectations. We highly appreciate and value your opinion and will be happy to welcome you back soon! With warm regards, Marina Gerasimova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Очень достойный отель

By

01 June 2016

club

Не разбрасывайте деньги по номеру,-иначе они превратятся в чаевые, пользуйтесь табличкой "не беспокоить" и вас на побеспокоит уборка номеров, не обращайте внимания на конференции, а еще лучше возьмите у них чашку хорошего кофе в обед, ибо кофе-машина ресторана исчезает до вечера, получайте от жизни только позитив, персонал вам поможет, стоит только попросить!!)

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Уважаемый rattlebob, В первую очередь, хотели бы принести Вам наши глубочайшие извинения за предоставленные неудобства во время проживания. Мы сожалеем и хотим уверить, что отнеслись к Вашим комментариям очень серьёзно. Были проведены дополнительные разборы сложившихся моментов. Нам действительно искренне жаль, и мы надеемся, что несмотря ни на что, нам предоставится шанс принять Вас вновь, и мы приложим максимум для того, чтобы исправить сложившееся о нас мнение. Благодарим Вас за то, что поделились с нами. Будем с нетерпением ждать новой встречи с Вами. С уважением, Марина Герасимова Персональный Ассистент Генерального Управляющего Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less