Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Convenient Stay Overall I liked the hotel - However I wish we would have done something different for breakfast. We ate in the hotel at the restuarant and the food was subpar and it was about $65 for the 4 of us to eat.... and it took WAY to long. Other than that its a nice hotel - room was decent. Good place to hang out Nice views. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sofa sleeper Room was great..my only problem was the sofa sleeper was terrible...This most likely would not effect a lot of people... July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Door looks Door did not lock properly when leaving room. Screws were loose from door jam. Totally unacceptable. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel! Great stay at a great place. Hotel was nice and the staff was nicer. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by lack of coffee in room I had no packets of coffee in the room. When I asked housekeeping if she had some on her cart she said no. That she had to get some. She never put the coffe in my room. I was without for 2 days. The coffe in the cafe was over priced and it wasn't hot by the time they found a spoon for me to stir my coffe. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great area Perfect location, close to several great downtown areas, great views, weekend self parking was only $3. Huge rooms with 2 beds and a pullout, I was very impressed. Will stay there next time for sure. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Hotel Avoid this hotel, was a terrible stay. If I wasn't in such a hurry for business purposes I would have asked for compensation for all my troubles. 4 our of 5 room service orders completely wrong. Dirty facility, dirty pool, room smelled like mildew, something gross smashed on the outside of our main view window in the suite. Just stay away, trust me. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Million Dollar View Enjoy the view from a spacious suite...but do not expect attention to details within the suite. Completely lacking. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor,slow service I had two rooms booked on a Sat. to go to an afternoon Cardinals game. I arrived around 1 pm and asked if by chance my rooms may be ready, I wasn't expecting it, but thought there might be a chance. The lady at the desk said they weren't but were being cleaned at the moment and to come back in a half an hour. Over an hour later, I came back to check on the room and a very rude man behind the desk told me check in was not until 4 and to come back after that. I told him the lady next to him had told me my room would be ready, he acted very put off and checked his computer. One of my rooms was ready, so I was able to get my stuff out of my car and into a safer room. After the game, we went to check in to the second room, and the line was out the door. They had four people behind the desk, one checking people in and the other three pecking at their computers, not checking any one in. I waited over an hour to get checked in. When checking out the next day, again people lined to the door waiting to check out, and only one person behind the desk. If it were not for its location, this place would have a zero rating. There are plenty more hotels downtown, and even though I am a Platinum member, I will go to a different hotel next time. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location makes up for a lot We stayed for a weekend. The line was extremely long to check in due to it being a Cardinals weekend. Our room was tiny, with no microwave or refrigerator (which we had expected to have), and for some bizarre reason housekeeping only left one bath towel and washcloth for a room with two guests. Everything was clean, if a little run-down. The bed was comfortable and it was fairly quiet for being right downtown. We had a fantastic view of the Arch, and everything was in walking distance, which wasgreat, but I doubt we will return. There are other hotels in the same area which seem more updated. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very large rooms & comfortable beds Overall a very good place to stay. Close to the stadium and the arch . The only thing bad thing I would say is I wish you had a way to control the temp in the room . It was not to cold or to warm . but I like to be able to turn down the air at night. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Busy weekend creates a valet nightmare Definitely needed more than 2 valet & concierge employees. Room was huge & comfortable despite the fact I requested a queen bed we had 2 doubles instead. Good location to everything. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room We had a handicapped accessible room, although we didn't need it. Because of that the bathroom was huge--about 10 x 10. There was also a separate alcove for a desk. We were told there wouldn't be a microwave and refrigerator but we had both. Being such a large hotel we were surprised how quiet it was at night. The lobby/bar area furniture was a little worn and "tired" and the escalator up to the fitness center and restaurant was not working. Our room furniture was nice. Negatives were a very noisy bathroom fan and exceptionally long lines at the front desk for people checking in. They didn't have it staffed well enough for the Cardinals being in town for the weekend. Also, even with the thermostat turned as cool as it could go it seemed warm throughout the night. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy Was very happy with the overall experience. The only thing I would change is the parking and everything about it: structure, access to the hotel, etc. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice property Spacious rooms, roof top pool although not fancy was fun on the hot summer day we were there. Walking distance to many downtown attractions. I'm going back... June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Fun Great and comfortable hotel!! My family has enjoyed staying at the Crowne Plaza each time we've made it to MO and I'm certain we will enjoy it again in the near future. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by tiny room I have stayed at the Crown Plaza before. Had no problems at all very nice and comfortable. This time the room was barely big enough for the furniture in it, very cramped. Most of the staff friendly and professional. Check in at front desk ok. Gentleman was not rude but was not friendly either. I like the hotel but will not stay in a reworked storage room again. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too cold I like the location but this time maid serives did not reach my room untillate in the after noon and the AC we were unable to regulate the temp. the room was to cold alot of the time June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old building, but nice rooms. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Handicap bathrooms are huge, others are small. Would stay here again if staying in downtown St. Louis. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay at a great price The staff and service was excellent. Very attentive and very helpful. the rooms are nice size, very clean and comfortable. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff, large clean rooms Large, clean rooms. Very comfortable for our family. Close to Busch Stadium which was the reason for our visit. Would liked to have seen breakfast included in the price of the room. We would stay here again. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great amenities My wife and I were on a long road trip and stopped here toattend a Cardinals game. It was easy to locate and in a great location to experience downtown St.Louis. We walked to the stadium, had a room with a superb view of the river and the Arch, and found a convenient, local restaurant that was open late and good food. The staff was very helpful and our room was excellent. June 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy, filthy hotel! This was an absolute nightmare of a hotel. When we arrived, they had already sold our reserved non-smoking room. I made it clear to Sam, the manager on duty, that we needed a non-smoking room because my wife has asthma and smoke causes her to have significant problems. Sam had us wait for 17 minutes, then told me that he "found" a non-smoking room. When we got to the room, my wife began having breathing problems. I called down to the front desk and told Sam that it was, indeed, a smoking room. He told me that he didn't have any more rooms AND it was a non-smoking room. I walked down to the front desk and asked Sam to come smell our room for himself. He came up and said there might be a "bit" of smoke residue in the room. He then went on to say that housekeeping couldn't always tell if someone had been smoking in a room. Besides the smoke, the room, hallways and lobby were dirty. The men's room in the lobby was filthy and had no paper towels. I would never stay at this property again. There's a good chance that I wouldn't ever stay at a Crown Plaza again. There's absolutely no excuse for that. That is a sign of poor management. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by large rooms and wonderful observation deck Very pleased with our stay. Had 13 family members stay in 5 rooms. The four rooms booked at once were very close to one another. Rooms were extra roomy. Clean property, nice staff. Only minor complaints -- Little slow getting checked in but it was the rush. Elevators are a mess--too many people, too few elevators. Parking ok, sometimes hard to find car. Not enough towels in bathroom and not enough coffee for more than one person or a person who wants two or more cups before breakfast. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with a great view! This was my first visit to St.Louis and loved this hotel! I had a great view of the arch from my window! Staff was very friendly. Would stay here again and recommend to others! Thank you, I will be back next year! June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay in a Great Location This is my third stay at this hotel and they have all been great. I have been upgraded to a two room suite all three times. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in St. Louis..... June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended Check in staff rude, Room AC didn't work, I have stayed with cheaper hotel chains that had a nicer room fixture/décor/cleanliness, Beds awful, Staff tried to refuse a cash payment. This place is not a typical example of the crowne plaza name. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Crown Plaza Ever This was one of the worst stays I have ever had, the room reeked of cigarette smoke so bad I could not even stay in the room, the kitchenette tiled floor was so sticky I would not even put my items in the refrigerator. I checked in at 4:30pm and I had to leave by 10:30pm because I could not stand the condition of the floor anymore. When I got home from my trip I noticed my car was damaged from the valet service. Do not stay at this hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade and some attitude. Recently attended a wedding with a reservation block at this property. Before going I read the reviews and felt a bit hesitant about staying, but went along with it. Overall it was an average experience. Check in was good, we were upgraded (which is standard for wedding parties staying at hotels) and the manager on staff was nice. The room was pretty spacious with a balcony and a comfortable bed. There was no mini-fridge in the junior suite, (which isn't a huge deal), but there were cobwebs in the corners. These things aren't a deal breaker by any means, but some things to be improved. One thing that should definitely be addressed is the attitude of some of the employees. When asked to clean the inside of the windows for some of the bridal party photos (there were very noticeable hand prints and face marks) the front desk laughed at us and sent up a very saucy lady from housekeeping who did as little as she could to wipe the windows clean. Also, on the day of the wedding some of the wedding party went to the bar for a drink. When we tried to pay the man behind the bar (who was looking quite disheveled) didn't seem to know how to work the CC machine and said he could only take cash. And when we didn't have enough to give him a good tip he was very peeved. The whole experience was just fine - not terrible, not great, just average. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff Employee's were very helpful and nice. Rooms were large and had a nice view. Bed was comfortable. June 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>