Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed First of all, I was very disappointed in the service. We were there for a soccer tournament and I am aware that the hotel was busy. However, isn't that what a hotel wants, to be booked up? My son and I stayed 2 nights. The first night the air conditioning wouldn't even come on. I did not recieve my wake up call the first morning and we had to be at breakfast at 7 sharp. We had an early game. Then, we waited several minutes to be seated at breakfast and there were many available seats. Breakfast both mornings were chaos. Looked like they had soooooo much to do, but the dining room really wasn't that busy. Mainly just part of our team and a few others. Later, we were feeding our team between games and we asked for spoons for serving some of the food and we never got them. I went to the dining room and no one was to be found, so I took 2 plastic spoons, a fork and a knife from the starbucks counter. You should have seen the look that I got from the front desk. I took the plastic silverware to our party and I needed 2 more. I walked back to the starbucks and someone had removed all of the Items, and I mean everything from the station at the starbucks. Even the condiments. So I went to the front desk and they ignored me at first. I asked for 2 spoons and they said they would get me one in a few minutes. I responded that I needed them now and let them know that I wasn't happy. Really....how is needing silverware such an inconvienence? I waited for about 4 or 5 minutes and gave up and went back to the dining room and had to wait again for 2 spoons. Finally both of them showed up.... Later that day, I noticed that our rooms had been cleaned, but failed to leave any towels. I had to call 3 times over the course of the day to recieve towels. Again,.....the airconditioner didn't work the 2nd night. The walls are thin and you can hear your neighbors in the next rooms talking, going to the bathroom, taking a shower, blow drying their hair. I am sure that they could hear us too..,. We travel to Tulsa alot... and I mean alot.. I have never stayed at the Crown Plaza there and was very disappointed. Looks nice, but looks apparently are deceiving. I feel that the daytime staff were horrible. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators Elevators are way too slow. Everything else was fine. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean. Great breakfast bar. Will definitely stay again. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courtesy The front desk was very respectful and helpful to my 12 year old grand daughter when she lost my room card and lost $$ in a vending machine. We stayed during a soccer weekend and the hotel was filled with kids but the staff took time to be accommodating. Thank you. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and great service Our stay was comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The goal of our being here was achieved. We recommend this facility to others. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff very helpful Great place to stay. Professional staff and service. I will stay here every time I visit Tulsa! October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice but loud Very nice and pretty fancy clean and nice people. But loudest place I think I've stayed toilet flush was like cannon going off heard every footstep every conversation in hall and rooms around us. Someone above me took a shower at 5:30 am sounded like monsoon over my head never got back to sleep. Also shower pull on faucet was broken when I turned water on shower started instead of tub got my shirt all wet. Lastly tv was unplugged had to move furniture to plug it back in October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice customer service The room had a stuffy acrid odor and the air quality was very bad. Woke up with a headache and sore throat the first night. Also, for the price paid, there is no bell man, guest has to carry luggages by self. Customer service pretty good and easy access to places especially to the prestigious Oral Roberts University. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A better choice than many in Tulsa Several trips in the past year, and I'm able to say that this hotel has been very consistant. Always a very good level of staff on hand, they know what they are doing, and the hotel is looked after. I'm a Platinum IHG Rewards member, so I can't say that another Full service hotel in Tulsa wouldn't perform better. I only stay at IHG locations. If you have the ablity and are looking at Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express, or other hotels within IHG- do yourself a favor and enjoy this Crown Plaza, it's often the same money or not much more than the other choices within IHG hotels in Tulsa area. They have treated me very well when I've stayed. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay Twice in September my wife, our son, and I had to move out of our home for 4-5 days. Our Crowne Plaza rooms were comfortable, the staff was very congenial and responsive, the restaurant -- never crowded, was perfect for our needs. Also, for us, the Crowne Plaza was a perfect location. We were disappointed to learn they permitted pets, but it never seemed to bi\other us -- and my wife is allergic to dogs. Pool was great, too. And WiFi in the room worked well. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay!!!! Other than a small problem in my room on the final night of my stay I would have giving five stars other than that it's a nice place!!! October 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, good price, but..... My husband and I were attending an athletic event at Oral Roberts University. ORU is located across the street from the hotel, so it was definitely convenient. We received the government rate, so the price was right. Upon check in we received coupons for breakfast (which was wonderful) and drinks (which we didn't use). Just as I was getting out of the shower at 9:30 PM, the emergency alarm went off, telling us to exit the building via the stairs. I hurried to get dressed as this announcement/alarm continued to go off. Just as we exited our 6th floor room we encountered another guest returning to his room. He told us it was a false alarm, that someone accidentally set the alarm off. The announcement continued for about 2 minutes more, about 7 minutes total, and then stopped. I tried to call the front desk for clarification but was unable to reach anyone. I'd like to say we slept well that night, but I can't. Although the bed was comfortable, the temperature in the room was not. We tried adjusting the air conditioner several times but it was just uncomfortably hot in our room. We mentioned this upon checkout and the desk attendant told us how sorry he was. He didn't respond when we mentioned someone from maintenance might want to check it out. The Crowne Plaza was close to where we needed to be and we got a good rate. But based on our experience, I would probably try to find some place else for our next visit. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel for Meetings! The entire team at this location is incredibly welcoming, attentive to our needs, friendly and thoroughly professional. I plan events at several hotels throughout the country and I look forward to our events here. Our meeting planner Melanie and her team are outstanding and consistently go above and beyond the call of duty to insure that we have a successful event, and that my customers are welcomed guests to their hotel. I can relax and focus on my customers because of Melanie’s attention to every last details. Felicia and the banquet staff are amazingly efficient and attentive to whatever we might need and make my job a breeze! I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza Southern Hills and even though my trips there are for business I truly enjoy my time with them. During my stay I was welcomed like a friend and treated as a valued guest. The Front Desk and the airport shuttle drivers are friendly and helpful and greeted me by name. The restaurant has wonderful food and again I was greeted warmly and by my name. The fried green beans are awesome! I so appreciate the entire crew there and thank them for all they do to help make our meeting a success! September 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected It was suppose to be two beds and it was a couch bed with no linens. The room did not have a mini frig. I was really expecting a lot more from a place like this. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I stayed at the Tulsa Crowne Plaza Hotel for a conference and truly enjoyed the experience. The staff is top notch and the hotel is very clean and well appointed, plus it's in a great location in South Tulsa near ORU and the Citi-Plex Towers. The Legends restaurant in the hotel has some of the best food I've eaten and certainly the best I have experienced in Tulsa. I will stay at the Crowne Plaza when I'm in town again next month. I should have tried this hotel long ago for my monthly business trips to Tulsa. Truly, C Denargus September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Great stay, great staff. the hotel was wonderful. Our meeting went well. The food in restaurant (breakfast) and banquets was exceptional. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I attended a 2 day conference at the Crowne Plaza and couldn't have been more happy with my stay. The room was very spacious and beautifuly appointed. The free WIFI was excellent. The breakfast buffet is a tad pricey, but the food was good. The have a nice little lobby bar - bartender's hospitality is first class. Overall, a great hotel. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service??? Meh. Stayed recently - Friday night (8/23) and had booked a suite with a pre-pay no cancellation option. When we arrived that evening check in was fast but the room they gave us was not a suite. Called downstairs said they had overbooked...really??? Offered to give us an adjoining room or they could comp the night. Took the latter. Ice machines on floors 8 (where our room was) and 7 were empty. Front desk was out of water bottles when we checked in by the way...again...really??? Breakfast was pretty good they have a buffet but will also make you an omelet if you prefer. May go back...may not. The hotel had an odd feeling like the staff didn't really know what was going on or didn't care. Like how they didn't let me know upfront about the room. I mean, they saw that I had paid for a suite...so wouldn't it have been better to set the expectation up front versus me having to call down to the front desk to resolve the issue? August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We have stayed at this facility many times over the years. The room was clean and we felt well taken care of. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations. Room service was fast and everything hot. Enjoyed the stay, clean spacious room with all the amenities. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Qtdeb I forgot to include that a handicap bar is necessary by the toilet August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff IHG stresses the importance of membership in their rewards program yet I was very disappointed in the fact that as a Platinum Ambassador member I had to ask for a paper to be delivered to my room - which it never was; had to ask for water in my room, as well as breakfast coupons which are or were a standard issue in previous visits. All of these things are supposed to be standard for a Rewards Member. I'm not certain what the advantages are to being a loyal patron of IHG branded hotels and making a point to always identify and book my stays at IHG properties if I am treated no differently than someone walking in off the street. Very nice facility with great rooms, front desk service staff needs additional training and to learn to pay attention to details. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place This hotel is great! It's in an area that is not too heavy with traffic and yet close enough to anywhere you want to go. It's clean, the staff is friendly and professional and I highly recommend getting an executive suite if you're traveling with a few kids. It is well worth the additional room fee! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, very comfortable bed and friendly, helpful staff. We found our room to be clean and attractive. King size bed was extremely comfortable. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the location of this Hotel. This was our 2nd stay at this hotel and it will definitely not be our last!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Some Maintenance Needed Overall, we really love this hotel. This is the second time staying here, and I can't say enough about how courteous and helpful the staff is. From the ladies at the front desk to the waiters in the restaurant, everyone seems eager to help you in the most courteous, professional way. The common areas in the hotel are kept very clean and the overall appearance is very good. The full breakfast buffet is excellent. Our only complaints are pretty minor. The drain in the shower seemed to be partly clogged, so the water didn't drain properly when taking a shower. Also, the phone by the bed did not work, though this was a minor thing because there was another phone on the desk that did work. These were minor things, and didn't detract from our stay at all. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'd do it again ery good hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful in this older hotel. They did what they could to allow me to check in early (11:30) and almost everyone asked me if there was anything I needed. Usually it is the customer asking not being asked is the new normal these days. The rooms were clean and updated. Wifi worked very well. A/C unit did a great job and the floor was fairly quiet at all times. Within walking distance to many restaurants and even Walmart as well as the surgical center of Oklahoma (were I had some work done). Overall, excellent stay. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice all round Hotel My husband and I stayed one night cause of a surgery I was having, and on short notice we got a reservation. I must say we had a very clean and nice room with a king bed which slept very well. We were greeted with a very friendly staff at the desk, had us checked in quickly. I would not hesitate to stay here again. Loved it. I would give it a 5 star August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Excellent restaurant My sister and I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel and were very pleased with the accommodations. We were met promptly at the airport by the shuttle, which was extremely helpful since we knew nothing about the city. The cuisine at the hotel was superb. We could not ask for a better travel experience. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Going the extra mile This facility goes the extra mile to assure the guest is well cared for and faciltates all amenites for comfort and application to best service hotel guests. I forgot a pair of ISLAND flip flops; on the room floor when I checked out and on arriving home called the hotel front desk where I was told the desk personnel would personnally go and make sure the shoes would be at the desk upon my return. The front desk personnel lived up to her word. My shoes from Hawaii were waiting for me. Thank you. July 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Tulsa I would like to express my gratitude to the front desk clerk, Shawna. I stay here 2-3 nights each week. Every week when I check in she greets me by name and is always cheerful and accommodating. Shawna makes each stay inviting. She is a true professional and goes out of her way to show sincere hospitality to hotel guests. July 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>