Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 471 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    15

staff service

By

February 10, 2016

club

I've already done this so don't feel like I need to repeat myself

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 08, 2016

I was treated very nicely by the staff from the moment I first walked in. Room was good, I slept very well. I'd totally recommend.

Read More
Read Less

no fridge?

By

February 05, 2016

While I needed to stay at a hotel in this busy weekend at Tulsa with my friend. we found a hotel with great people but with the following issues. : Noise from people next door really loud to wake you up....Nice big wooden box but not a fridge or a microwave inside.
and they double the fees for the saturday...As I travel to Tulsa a lot specially this year I will try to stay at some of your other facilities. I do emphasize that the staff was friendly and effective to what they do.

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here!

By

February 05, 2016

club

Nice big comfy bed and pillows. Room is the perfect size and the bathroom is big with drawers to put stuff in so its not all over the counters. The staff is wonderful! I love staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway!

By

February 04, 2016

club

We recently spent one night at the Crowne Plaza Tulsa Southern Hills. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was a nice size and had everything we needed. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Our overall visit was excellent and we plan to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Diamond R. GUEST SERVICES MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Good location, property needs some attention.

By

January 30, 2016

club

Ok for the price. Starting to show some wear and tear. Bed was average. Clean room.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 07, 2016
Dear Mr.Me, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. I am pleased to note that you liked the room cleanliness and good price points. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I appreciate you bringing your concerns about the apparent fading out of the property and average quality of bed to our attention. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations in these areas. Rest assured that your comments will be used constructively to improve our guest satisfaction. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Close to Schefduled Activities

By

January 29, 2016

club

Comfort and full amenities in the part of Tulsa that I needed to be in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are so very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Diamond R. GUEST SERVICES MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

nice property, quiet location

By

January 28, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay! The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and quiet. The location was great for us. Nice relaxed visit to Tulsa!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly, reasonably priced room. Room was spacious and clean.

Every time I am in Tulsa - I stay at the Crowne Plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Diamond R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 22, 2016

platinumelite

We had to change our reservation several times. Staff was always courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Diamond R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

January 21, 2016

Guests were partying in hallways and in rooms. Very loud. Nothing done about it. Our friends actually had to move in the middle of the night because of a party in the room next to theirs. Had I been staying on business I would have been very upset.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you and your friend experienced during the stay due to the room noise . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Linda M. Room Div. Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

January 20, 2016

club

it was good met my needs enjoy staying there. would recomend convenient part of town

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that everything went well while you were here. Our staff takes pride when we know that we were able to make a guest comfortable during their stay. Linda.M Rooms Div. Mgr.
Read More
Read Less