Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 970 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    15

方便舒适

By

August 23, 2016

地段好,出行方便!房间宽敞整洁干净!性价比高!周边有很多吃饭的地方,特别是往北走,就是当地的社区,晚上就都是吃饭聚会的地方。

Read More
Read Less

Location and Service

By

August 22, 2016

club

Everything one needs in a DC hotel close to food and site seeing opportunities in an upscale hotel with very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and service bur required renovation

By

August 22, 2016

Good location and service bur required furniture and bathroom renovation . Air conditioner very noisy

Read More
Read Less

A very satisfactory visit to D.C.

By

August 22, 2016

It is many years since I last visited the American capital and so a centrally located hotel was essential. I could not have chosen a more suitable hotel than the city's Crowne Plaza Hamilton Hotel. A forty minute's drive from Dulles International Airport and I was being greeted by a hotel doorman. Checking in was speedy as was the serving of an ice cold beer in the adjacent bar; much needed after a seven and a half hour flight from the U.K.
My room was ready and an afternoon siesta had me fir and ready for four days sight-seeing and wining and dining; much of it on the hotel's doorsteps.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 18, 2016

club

had a wonderful time, very friendly staff, courteous and attentive. Restaurant and bar were also a pleasant experience. would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear saslo13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for a five star review, this certainly keeps us motivated. We value your feedback and to see you soon. At Your Service, Ravi Gaur, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location - great staff

By

August 18, 2016

Since there were four of us in our room, we really like the room size. There was plenty of space for our clothing and personal items. We were able to move around without feeling we were on top of each other. The beds were extremely comfortable and we always got a great night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Roger_from_Ohlo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always excited when guest have memorable stay and above all gets a good night sleep. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. At Your Service, Ravi Gaur, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel close to the White House

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

Loved staying right in the heart of things. There is a great crepe restaurant across the street for breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear nursebeth, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hamilton is certainly in heart of Washington, Dc with close proximity to White House, Smithsonian museums and transits system. I love the crepe place across the hotel and it is very convenient for a quick breakfast. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. At Your Service, Ravi Gaur
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep and good location

By

August 15, 2016

club

Finding this hotel was a pleasant surprise! The bed and pillows were so comfortable, and the sleep aromatherapy kit was wonderful! The staff was prompt about handling a maintenance issue. Also close to downtown and the Metro. I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

August 15, 2016

The Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We stayed for a short visit. Rooms are a bit small, which is not uncommon for urban hotels. Overall nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Mark8403, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I would also thank you for all your help after your checkout. I will make sure to find you a nice corner and larger room for your next stay. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. At Your Service, Ravi Gaur, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 15, 2016

club

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was ok, slightly outdated and carpet needed to be cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Jackle5229783, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I will certainly pass your feedback regarding the carpet to our facilities manager. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. At Your Service, Ravi Gaur, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Plesant Stay

By

August 13, 2016

The hotel was great , the bathrooms need more counter space.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  I will make sure to share your feedback with our associates, they will be very excited to see that you had a memorable stay at the Hamilton. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. At Your Service, Ravi Gaur, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfrotable bed and Excellent Service

By

August 09, 2016

For my first stay in Washington D.C., I could not have picked a better hotel to stay in. The overall location was excellent as it was within walking distance of almost everything. The bed was comfortable and the staff was more than willing to help with any questions that I had. the markdowns on Atmosphere and Ambiance and Sleep Quality are only due to the number of locals that were around the hotel asking for money and the sirens that could be heard from the 10th Floor when trying to sleep (these are minor markdowns). The price was a bit high but that is to be expected in a big tourist city, so overall the stay was great. When my travels bring me back to Washington D.C., I will definitely be staying at the Hamilton Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear JonD34, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also working with the city to work on the issue you mentioned in your feedback. Very soon the park in front of the hotel will be renovated with better and cleaner seating, fountains and lighting. We value your feedback and will be eagerly waiting for your next visit. At Your Service, Ravi Gaur, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less