Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another great stay Clean, good food, and great pools. We really enjoyed our stay. Kids eat free at restaurant with purchase of adult meals. So it made dining at hotel restaurant very reasonable for our family. Room was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. There is also a shuttle service to take u anywhere on wolf rd...restaurant, movies, mall, etc. Both indoor & outdoor pools were well kept. Will stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room 115, stayed on 7/15/14 I never write reviews, but this Holiday Inn was so terrible that I had to write a review. This review is for room #115 and I stayed there on 7/15/14. I have also attached 5 pictures so that no one thinks I am making this up. 1. The bathroom needs to be remodeled--it's terrible. I attached pictures of the faucet which has the finish wearing away. Add to the fact that the bathroom has a drop ceiling? Really, a drop ceiling? It felt like I was in someone's basement taking a shower. Some of the tiles on the shower wall are stained with a light red color--I don't know if there was a crime scene in there or someone spilled something red on them. There are actual threads (from what I don't know), they are stuck in the caulking around the toilet. The toilet is small--I can't believe that these bathrooms aren't updated with elongated toilet bowls. The whole bathroom is just gross. 2. The fixtures in the room are either chipped or stained. The curtains and window treatments are stained. The doors are chipped and need to be repainted and the bathroom door and main door. The drop ceiling above the closet doesn't fit right, it is sagging. The closet doors with gold trim--nice touch from 1980-- and have to be opened with both hands or they come off the track. 3. The musty smell when the A/C is on. There is a reason why the room is set to a freezing 68 degrees--the ensures that the musty smell isn't too overpowering. Turn the A/C to 70 degrees or higher and the musty smell gets worse--much worse. I did call the front desk and ask about the musty smell but the rude guy who answered the phone said he could send engineering. He didn't offer to move me to another room, offered to send engineering. I asked him if anyone complained about the musty smell and he said that he has never heard a complaint. Read the reviews on this hotel and you will see the musty smell is mentioned in several reviews. I am actually shocked that this is a Holiday Inn. I travel quite frequently for business and I'm an IHG Platinum member) and I usually stay at Holiday Inn & Holiday Inn Express. I WILL NEVER set foot in this dump again and I will definitely tell my co-workers to stay away from this place. Travelers beware--you have been warned. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay stay The room and stay was satisfactory. I would rate everything as average. The water pressure in the shower was pretty good and the toiletries provided were nice. The air conditioning didn't function properly and the room felt swampy. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night before long trip. The hotel was very nice. The room was clean and welcoming. Would stay again before an early flight out. July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clean linens / otherwise disappointing Hotel is long overdue for a remodel and layout improvements. First room had stains on walls, smelled and sink did not drain. The staff was very accommodating and friendly, but the hotel itself needs a cash infusion. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by July 7th stay Please see my previous comments. The room given the first time was dirty which grossed me out to see dirty towels and the bed in dissarray from someone else. The hotel staff immediatley responded, but the initial dusky dirty smell did not leave a good impression. The food itself from the inroom service was good, but I would have liked more hot food options. Previously when I stayed there, the menu had more options. The breakfast buffet was very good and the waitresses were very responsive. It gave me a good start to my day. Also, the hotel is close to my office so I will be staying there again. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room not clean room not clean, used bar soap, used towel, in room when first entering the room, ugh. staff not responsive. July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience AGAIN The room was dirty, the hallway was loud. This combined with my last bad experience where housekeeping left our door open!!!! I can not see me staying with Wolf Road Holiday Inn any time soon, perhaps NEVER again!! July 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>