Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in The room was disgusting!!! The bath room was dirty, hair on toilet, soap wrapper was in the towel when I unfolded it, overall dirty. The room was by an outside door that slammed every time someone used it, this was several times a minute and continued late in to the night. Also where is the security with this door at night? I just left the Holiday Inn in Coxsackie NY any would recommend it to anyone, it was great. I all ways try to stay at Holiday Inns because I have all ways have been meet with clean and safe rooms. Not here!!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby and Musty The room was shabby and needs remodeling. Extremely strong musty smell coming from the AC unit. The carpet was worn and damp. The toilet tank had a crack and there was a large chip in the lid. There was constant noise during the night from a nearby exterior door. I would not recommend this property, but if you do stay here, definitely request a room in the tower, NOT the original building. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs upgrades We had two rooms. One room was good. The other room the air conditioner didn't work. The maintaince man stated that he just goes from room to room trying to fix the system. The air system is 40 yrs old. They are talking about an upgrade which is Bradley needed. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenient Location, Comfortable Room Have had good experiences with this Holiday Inn over the past 10 years and my latest visit was no exception. A clean facility staffed by helpful people. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staffing Morning restaurant staff seemed overwhelmed. The gal at the bar was by herself and had trouble keeping up with the patrons. Apparently her cohort left her in the lurch July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and friendly staff room was clean and comfortable. staff was friendly and greeted me in the manner I asked them to. internet was free and fast. bathroom was clean along with plenty of towels and toiletries for my use. thoroughly enjoyed my stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor bathroom cleanliness Your staff does a poor job here. Perhaps better training is needed or a better desire to do the JOB RIGHT July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Highly recommend this hotel. It was a delight to see such a caring staff, everyone was polite, helpful and genuinely cared about your stay being the best it possibly could be! Indoor/Outdoor pools both maintained and taken care of well. Lots of space inside must be a draw for younger visitors. Even with a lot of action going on, it was never loud in the room (and we stayed pool side!). Really enjoyed the restaurant and the new menu. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable room the room was quiet,dark and comfortable.nice large pool area especially for families.shower water pressure excellent...definetly will stay again.close to airport July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and close parking for my room In general the room was comfortable; it was an inside room so the room was dark while sleeping. The pool was nearby but the noise level was not bad. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Holiday Inn Standards This hotel could be a great project for a TV show that would be called Flip that Hotel. It's fine to have older hotels available to customers, but these are not called Holiday Inn. The price for a night is simply too expensive for what this hotel offers. Everything in my room was, at best, outdated, only exception being the TV. Horrible smell, loud AC, terrible bed. The bathroom... well I can't find the words to describe it. The shower... i don't even want to find words to describe it. Front desk service at check-in was below average. No smile from the employee, had to ask for my Gold status welcome gift. However, the check out crew was great. They even gave me a rebate following my comments on the room. Even with that rebate, I still paid too much for what I got. In short, a black eye for the brand. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable The only thing about this hotel was there was not too many elevators and the ones they did have were hard to find and a far walk from our room, so we had to use the stairs. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General comment need to have coffee or at least water in lobby for travelers who are just arriving waiting for their rooms. Breakfast on second floor for Auxillary convention was horrible. Not enough coffee or milk and food was not tasty,,Need to have lifeguards at pool be more attentive to their jobs. They r supposed to be working not just sitting around and looking bored..... July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional front desk clerk The billing for a coworker and myself was inaccurate. When I asked the front desk clerk to correct the mistake she claimed she could not. She sarcastically called me "hon" about 12 times. When I asked that she stop she smirked and looked at the customers behind me as if I was the inappropriate party. A desk clerk on my day of departure corrected the bill in a few seconds. I travel 3 nights a month for business. This hotel has never recognized my reward membership in the last 3 visits. I will not stay here again. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A bit bumpy at first, but it all worked out just fine. I stayed for an overnight on my way upstate, and I really just wanted to relax and unwind before what I knew was going to be a crazy, busy week..... I've stayed here before, but apparently this time there was a kids soccer tournament during the weekend, and it as also opening day at the track up in Saratoga... so the hotel desk was hopping when I arrived and it was really hectic. There was some difficulty with my room assignment, and it took quite a while to get me situated, which made me wonder if I had made a mistake in staying here. My room was quite comfortable and away from the hub-bub of all the kids, and I got the rest I needed.... but being an Platinum member I'm used to a very high standard when I stay, so the next morning I voiced my concerns to the manager. She was extremely kind, apologetic, and generous by offering me some bonus rewards points for my trouble, instantly renewing my only slightly shaken faith in Holiday Inn.... my go-to hotel everywhere. This one is perfectly located just off 87, with lots of choices of where to eat... and right down the block from the Colonie Mall. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another great stay Clean, good food, and great pools. We really enjoyed our stay. Kids eat free at restaurant with purchase of adult meals. So it made dining at hotel restaurant very reasonable for our family. Room was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. There is also a shuttle service to take u anywhere on wolf rd...restaurant, movies, mall, etc. Both indoor & outdoor pools were well kept. Will stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room 115, stayed on 7/15/14 I never write reviews, but this Holiday Inn was so terrible that I had to write a review. This review is for room #115 and I stayed there on 7/15/14. I have also attached 5 pictures so that no one thinks I am making this up. 1. The bathroom needs to be remodeled--it's terrible. I attached pictures of the faucet which has the finish wearing away. Add to the fact that the bathroom has a drop ceiling? Really, a drop ceiling? It felt like I was in someone's basement taking a shower. Some of the tiles on the shower wall are stained with a light red color--I don't know if there was a crime scene in there or someone spilled something red on them. There are actual threads (from what I don't know), they are stuck in the caulking around the toilet. The toilet is small--I can't believe that these bathrooms aren't updated with elongated toilet bowls. The whole bathroom is just gross. 2. The fixtures in the room are either chipped or stained. The curtains and window treatments are stained. The doors are chipped and need to be repainted and the bathroom door and main door. The drop ceiling above the closet doesn't fit right, it is sagging. The closet doors with gold trim--nice touch from 1980-- and have to be opened with both hands or they come off the track. 3. The musty smell when the A/C is on. There is a reason why the room is set to a freezing 68 degrees--the ensures that the musty smell isn't too overpowering. Turn the A/C to 70 degrees or higher and the musty smell gets worse--much worse. I did call the front desk and ask about the musty smell but the rude guy who answered the phone said he could send engineering. He didn't offer to move me to another room, offered to send engineering. I asked him if anyone complained about the musty smell and he said that he has never heard a complaint. Read the reviews on this hotel and you will see the musty smell is mentioned in several reviews. I am actually shocked that this is a Holiday Inn. I travel quite frequently for business and I'm an IHG Platinum member) and I usually stay at Holiday Inn & Holiday Inn Express. I WILL NEVER set foot in this dump again and I will definitely tell my co-workers to stay away from this place. Travelers beware--you have been warned. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay stay The room and stay was satisfactory. I would rate everything as average. The water pressure in the shower was pretty good and the toiletries provided were nice. The air conditioning didn't function properly and the room felt swampy. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night before long trip. The hotel was very nice. The room was clean and welcoming. Would stay again before an early flight out. July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clean linens / otherwise disappointing Hotel is long overdue for a remodel and layout improvements. First room had stains on walls, smelled and sink did not drain. The staff was very accommodating and friendly, but the hotel itself needs a cash infusion. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by July 7th stay Please see my previous comments. The room given the first time was dirty which grossed me out to see dirty towels and the bed in dissarray from someone else. The hotel staff immediatley responded, but the initial dusky dirty smell did not leave a good impression. The food itself from the inroom service was good, but I would have liked more hot food options. Previously when I stayed there, the menu had more options. The breakfast buffet was very good and the waitresses were very responsive. It gave me a good start to my day. Also, the hotel is close to my office so I will be staying there again. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room not clean room not clean, used bar soap, used towel, in room when first entering the room, ugh. staff not responsive. July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience AGAIN The room was dirty, the hallway was loud. This combined with my last bad experience where housekeeping left our door open!!!! I can not see me staying with Wolf Road Holiday Inn any time soon, perhaps NEVER again!! July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Nice location, comfortable stay. Indoor and outdoor pool area were pleasant and water temperature excellent. July 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it Not worth the money. Service was not good. Room were filthy and ratty looking. The only good thing was that they had 2 pools for the kids. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome We enjoyed our stay, very well maintained, the staff was very courteous and friendly and our room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back again in 1 month. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was okey IT was ok.... Upstairs outside stairwell, filthy and littered with cigrette butts, steps broken, dangerous. Staff apparently didn't do their job in check in and acted annoyed to wait on us. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, Quiet rooms Arrived exhausted from a business trip to Midwest, asked for a very quiet room. Was given room 163 and it was very quiet. Slept 10 hours, awoke to a very nicely designed and equipt single queen room. AM found my truck dead as I left the lights on... Was helped by the staff to jump my truck and asked if all was well. I will be back. July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience on Wolf Rd at Holiday Inn First impression isn't good with all the scaffolding you have to walk under in order to get to the front door. Rachel at front desk was nice (new employee...I think that was her name) Left message for Manager to call me regarding bad info about facility from front desk upon booking reservation Batender was foul mouthed and food at bar took forever to arrive July 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>