Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid hotel, plan to stay again The hotel is in a great area near all of the recent downtown revitalization. Good food options within walking distance. Beds are great... I passed out! Only downside was the window treatments... they don't block out enough light. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice front desk Hotel was convenient and the staff was friendly. My husband enjoyed the bar atmosphere and the staff there as well. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Attentive Staff We had a large group in town for a youth wrestling tournament and the staff treated us well, anticipated our needs and offered options for common meeting place, dinner, etc. and everything was fairly priced. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff and comfortable hotel We were in town for the WNT (HS girls) Lacrosse tournament at Lehigh University Athletic Fields. The hotel was about 15-20 minutes to the fields. The team and parents walked to dinner on Saturday evening and it was pleasant. I arrived late on a Friday evening and was a little concerned with the parking lot being behind the hotel but I had a friend who went with me to park and all was fine. I assume the hotel would have been able to provide an escort if needed or I had asked. During the day and once I got use to the area all was fine. I slept like a baby. The room was clean, nice size, bed was very comfy. I did not get a chance to really explore the hotel due to going to games and the NCAA D1 Women's and Men's lacrosse Championships were going on in Philadelphia the same weekend. June 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn City Center Excellent location, attentive staff and beautiful lobby. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location for visit - nice room We were in town for a show at the PPL Center. This hotel is a great location for that venue and is within walking distance. There was an easy parking location behind hotel. We booked a mini suite and it was a very nice room. Also had a package that included parking and breakfast. The breakfast was very disappointing. They were short staffed and there was no host/hostess to seat us. When someone finally did seat us the first table was dirty and table cloth was stained from previous guest. When we asked for a different table the person was clearly unhappy but did seat us in another area. It went downhill from there. Poor service, bad attitude, and marginal food quality. It took an hour to get an omlet, had to ask for coffee, and never got an apology. The front desk staff did make an adjustment for us but restaurant experience was not good. We would use this location in the future but will avoid the restaurant for sure!! May 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay We were really excited about returning to Allentown Center City. Never have been disappointed with our stay. The management and staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Do not hesitate to make a reservation. Look forward to our next trip. May 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW OF HOLIDAY INN DOWNTOWN ALLENTOWN PA I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who is visiting town on business. It is super conveniently located right in the heart of downtown Allentown, and is very clean and the staff is great! May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:29:04.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABEHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>