Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NO SMOKING Yes the pool byt the jacuzzi is no smoking are and my children age 7, 9 and 10 preferred to stay there because it is warm but I noticed that just by the fence people are smoking so that NO SMOKING really did not work in that area because if you are by the jacuzzi, the smoke by where people standing goes to the pool....so nasty. I respect people wether smoker or non smoker but I expect that if it says no smoking then there is suppose to be NO SMOKING in the area. Anyway this is just an extra, the machines in the game area, my daughter lost her $2.00 there without getting anything because the machine did not work. That game where you put your token and there is a claw where you can get stuff toy. Others, we liked the staff they were very nice and friendly. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay, great price and close to anything I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's over the past 12 years. When I am traveling to the Orange County area I like to stay here because the hotel is nice, the room is good, the staff is friendly, it is close to everything and the price is great for the area. October 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Service The woman, (Laura, I believe) at the front desk was arrogant, rude stating that I had to have a AARP card, to get senior discount. I responded that when I made the reservation the person who help me, stated that if I was 62 or over, it was not required. I am 70. I did end up getting the senior discount. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Excellent choice of hotel, with comfortable beds and pillows. The customer service was excellent. There was a shuttle bus right outside the front doors to Disneyland and Knott's, so we could just leave our car at the hotel. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place to be Very good place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Exp this hotel is nice and located to a numbers of attractions, pool was okay and bar needed a better bar tender but hotel staff was nice overall September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the Disneyland area! I have stayed at the Holiday Inn twice now while my bathroom is being remodeled. The hotel itself is clean and modern. The rooms are spacious with mini fridges located in each room, which is a great feature! The beds are comfortable as are the linens, I love the pillows! The only thing I do not like is that the soundproofing is minimal. I have stayed at this hotel now on two separate occasions and have been able to hear crying children and their parents conversations. While I am understanding to those traveling with children, it would be nice if those of us who do not have children could be placed in rooms that are not adjacent to those who have children. Another negative is housekeeping, my second night of staying on my second trip the room was not left with adequate towels or complimentary toiletries. I hope this was just a one time mistake. One of the best things about this hotel is it's location with easy access to the 5 freeway as well as FREE PARKING! This hotel is one of the only ones in the area to not charge for parking. I hope this continues! September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Quiet clean location with excellent ART access to the Anaheim area and amenities. Great salt water pool with hot tub. Staff were friendly and went out of their way to serve the guests especially Werner who checked us in September 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again at this Hotel. You leave a message to GM, never get's back to you. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good location We stayed at the HI Anaheim for 3 nights / 4 days and were happy with the service provided. We got a free upgrade due to Platinum membership with IHG, breakfast was good. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool, which was nice and not crowded. Location great for Disney and near restaurants (Anaheim Garden Walk) August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Property Maintenance I was in a handicapped accessible room. There is no ventilation in the bathroom, Therefore mirror gets foggy etc. Also I could not adjust desk chair to a level I could get out of easily. This was also true of the benches out front. I am only 5'2" and could not comfortably rise. Room rates were on the high side, August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was not clean. We stayed one night and had reservations for a family suite with a full bed and "two bunk beds." When I researched the rooms, the picture of the room showed a bunk bed and it looked like the corner of another bunk bed. The description said 2 bunk beds. This to me means 4 beds. When I got there, it was one bunk with two child size mattresses, not twin size. They were a bit shabby looking, along with the sheets and bed covers. The full size bed looked nice. There were also, two long hairs on the bathroom floor. We switched rooms because the bunk bed was too small. The front desk clerks were understanding, accommodating, and friendly. In our new room, I flipped open the fold out couch and there was something sticky on the sheet, like food. The other bed had a food crumb on it as well. And the roll away had a long hair on it. The fridge was not clean, the bottom of shower didn't look clean, and there were smudges on hairdryer and lamp. I can handle a couple of minor mistakes, but if the obvious ones are not taken care of, then I have to wonder about everything else. So it was a bit gross to see these signs of the others who used the room before us. It was two o'clock in the morning, so we just had to live with it. The lobby couches needed a cleaning and cushions were smashed down. This also gave a feeling of not being well kept. It was strange and inconvenient that they didn't have hair conditioner. But the front desk found some, so that saved me a trip to the store. It’s a nice hotel, but not clean enough. We stayed at another Holiday Inn earlier in the week, and it looked and smelled fresh and clean as soon as we walked in the lobby. The rooms were just as clean and fresh looking. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Good I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Anaheim for several years as I visit the Orange County area for business. I can always expect quality service and value for my money. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room ok..restaurant service bad The room was ok, but not for the price. The food ugly and service awful they were rude and the manager Cipriano was no help at all when he explain my ticket and the charge we had, he couldn't explain or know what the ticket was for since breakfast was paid in advance. It was ugly and he was rude and didn't care to give us a service at all. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay This Holiday Inn is conveniently located in the city of Anaheim. The rooms are comfortable, not at the cleanliness standard I would expect (stains that could have been cleaned). The "walk-in" shower is a little small but enjoyable. I stayed there for 6 nights and had a great time, the pool and the hottub are wonderful, and the service is very friendly (dark hair lady at the desk and all the servers at the restaurant). August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again! Our double room was very clean and comfortable - the beds were fantastic. The bathroom was clean and well-stocked with towels and toiletries. Our only complaint about the room is that even though we tried to cool it, it stayed a little warmer than we would have liked. Pool was an added bonus - larger than the average hotel pool, with plenty of poolside seating - great for kids. The front desk staff was quick and courteous. The in-hotel restaurant waitstaff was very friendly and helpful; our first night one menu item we requested was not available but the staff went out of their way to make it up to us. The breakfast buffet had a decent selection - not as much variety as other places we've stayed, but everything they had was done well. The location is just a few minutes drive from Disney - it is right near the freeway but I never noticed the sound! Overall it was a terrific value for the money and next time we are in Anaheim this will likely be our hotel. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You should have rooms for smokers You should have rooms for smokers; Is for that reason that we don´t want to comeback to the Holiday Inn´s Hotels August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A mixed review I was a little hesitant about this resort after I read the reviews but I was at the hotel when I was reading them... A little late to move... Overall my room 811 was not a great room, the ceiling was patched, the bathtub very rusty and should be changed immediately. I did complain to management and they were willing to move us but we had already unpacked, because they had said they were all booked the night before, and it was too much work so we just dealt with it. As for the service, it was good, they were punctual and polite. The hotel restaurant was disappointing, don't ask for the waffle or stuffed toast...ownership of this property needs to be told about health standards, hot tub dirty, rooms need remodeling of bath......unfortunately I would not recommend this property because it is run down.....too bad, good people poor facility. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent All Around!! Our family recently chose to stay at this hotel during our trip to Disneyland. I had read a few reviews that made me nervous about staying there. We arrived and were greeted by friendly staff and a clean lobby. The next few days were nothing short of excellent. There was an attached bar/restaurant and a shuttle stop right outside the hotel, which made travel and eating much easier. This hotel went above and beyond all expectations, and I can guarantee we will be staying there anytime we visit!! :) August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service My boyfriend had a strong reaction to the carpet deodorizer in the room and asked for a room change. I did not have any reaction or even smell the deodorizer. The front desk person was awesome. He made us feel like he was truly concerned and worked on changing our room right away. We also had another issue/concern. I cant even remember what it was because we were both so blown away by this gentlemans customer service skills. I do remember thinking 'this guy is going to get sick of us complaining." So very impressed that this was not the case. Again he expressed genuine concern and took care of the problem right away. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean, Convenient, and Affordable!!! We were in town for a baseball tournament and in need of a quiet place to unwind after a long day at the field, this was just the place! The staff was very accommodating when we asked for a late check-out. I was afraid that because of its close proximity to Disneyland that we would have to hear tired screaming children throughout our stay but the entire hotel was peaceful, especially for a weekend. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The rooms were a little on the small side but more than comfortable for our family of four. Laundry facilities were much appreciated. The restaurant was a delight and much appreciated convenience. Their breakfast buffet was wonderful and their staff was attentive and kind. The "goody bag" and free appetizer/dessert upon check-in for joining your rewards program was just the cherry on top! Thank you so much for a great stay. I will definitely stay here again when in the area! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome First Family Trip! Being our first family trip, it was a daunting task, however, thanks to the awesome staff at the hotel, our stay went without a hiccup! Thank you, and we will definitely look into staying again! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience The hotel offered a lot of value for the price. Our room was comfortable and the kid suite was a great option for our family. The kids eat free was great and each morning we were served quickly so we could begin our day. Great location being only minutes from Disney and the I-5 highway but still a quite place to get some rest and relaxation. Staff was attentive, helpful and always welcoming July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Treated very kindly We arrived in California earlier then expected. Our service at the front desk was very impressive. Being the 4th of July, we knew the hotel was sold out and getting an earlier check in would be difficult. Vanessa was very accommodating and did her best to "wiggle" us in. She even walked out to the pool area to let us know when our room was ready. She was very kind and every morning greeted us as we came and went. Even though the rooms were very small, they were clean and the parking was a dream( even late at night.) The location was very convenient and very central to all of our needs. Everyone was friendly to us and treated us with kindness. How refreshing!! July 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as expected I wasn't too impressed with this Holiday Inn Resort. I was expecting that it would be nicer since it was a resort and cleaner like the other that I've stay in. The room I have wasn’t clean. The AC unit the vent was dirty and filthy. I believe it looks like mole (Please see picture attached#. Lucky I caught it on my 1 year old son's figure before he put it in his mouth. The laundry room on the #9th floor# was filthy and dirty. The Staff was nice and helpful except when I call in and spoke with a staff #Vanessa) to see if I could check in a little earlier before 3pm between 1:30pm to 2:00pm. I told her I have two small children with me and we’ve been traveling on the road for 7 hours and their tired. She straight up say sorry check in time is 3pm with no sympathy. She can at least tell me that she’ll see what she can and call me back if any rooms are available before 3pm and if there’s isn’t any I would have been fine with it and at least know that she tried. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disneyland or bust :) Great spot to stay when visiting Disneyland and California Adventure. Because I didn't have any issues, which is great, I didn't need to interact much with staff. However, whenever I had a question for someone at the Front Desk, they were courteous and very knowledgeable. The Hotel was clean and well maintained. Also, the restaurant attached to the Hotel has some of the best servers. I know the Hotel and restaurant are own by separate companies, but wanted everyone to know the hard working people in the restaurant were wonderful. I would stay here again. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and I would recommend for stay We stayed during the 4th of July holiday. We had one room with two beds for our family of 4 (husband, myself, 7 year old daughter, 6 year old son). Pros: The beds and pillows were comfortable, the bathroom was large that I could help both my kids at the same time, luggage carts easy to find in front of lobby and easy to steer, reasonably priced gift shop (needed contact lens solution), on-site restuarant where kids ate free. The restuarant also had a full bar which made a good bloody mary for this mommy. Breakfast buffet available for easy meal before heading to Disneyland. Waiters left the caraffe of coffee on your table so I never had to ask for a refill. Kids eat free is really a credit of $3.95 towards any meal (at least that is what they did for us). We applied it for our daughter who wanted the buffet and not order off the menu. Food was good, cooked well and good portions. Parking was free. Price was great for the area. I saved over $300 a night versus staying at Disneyland Hotel again or another good neighbor hotel last New Years Eve. This also has interior corridors and is very clean. A very good value. Cons: Hotel was a little tricky to find, but that really is not a problem of the hotel. The streets curve in odd ways and just be aware. You can hear people in the hallway, but that happens even at the Disneyland Hotel. The air conditioning unit was loud and I had to increase the TV volume, but really not to much of a problem. We had two overhead lights flickering and a slow draining tub, but I had forgotten to report those to the staff until I checked out. They said they would fix it immediately. The carpet felt a little damp in the walkway like they just cleaned it. But it smelled nice and it was clean, so I got over it. We only returned to the hotel to sleep and it was very quiet. It is also close to the Angel's stadium if that was on your itinerary. It would be a short cab ride (long city blocks to walk). Overall this is a very good value for location. Iti is very clean, decorated in good taste and modern. During this same vacation we stayed in Santa Barbara and Carlsbad at different budget hotels, and this is by far the best one. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice 4 Night stay and liked very much very clean close to Disney staff very friendly would highly recomend and will stay again thanks. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Less than 15 min from Disneyland's parking What a great hotel! Loved the location! From the Disney parking garage, it was less than 15 min back to the hotel room, not even just the parking lot :-) First night there, after a 20 hour drive we were beat! Just wanted some dinner and a bed. The food was so great. Veggie pasta was spot on! Veggies cooked just right, not too crunchy but definitely not mussy! Manager came and checked on us a couple times to make sure all was well. What a welcoming experience. The room was clean and spacious. The pool was a nice break from the heat. The trees around the hot tub dropped nasty little things in it which got caught up in my hair but come on, your in a hot tub at Disneyland so who can really be that upset :-) The "arcade" needs an upgrade! Some updated games would be nice and ones without rust taking over the front. But honestly, I think that would be my only complaint! Staff was very friendly and always very helpful. Will definitely stay here again!! July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work on air conditioners in room The stay was great. Only complaints I have is there was no microwave in the room for us to use. Also, the air conditioner worked fine but was very noisy. If there is a way to put a muffler on it, consider it. July 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>