Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fine for a quick overnight stay - not extended it was a run of the mill hotel as amenities go. It did have a small gym and pool. We were staying as part of a team which blocked a bunch of rooms. we found out that one of the team members called and got a reduced rate from the team's rate. so, we asked to get the same price as our teammate and were told, sorry, can't change it. I would have gone to another hotel if the team wasn't staying there already. Didn't even try to give a discount that was closer to other price….poor long term customer service…short sighted for getting return customers. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unreliable internet The wireless internet was not reliable. Other than that the visit was great. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Clean Room, No Bathtub Our overall experience here was great. We enjoyed the clean room, comfy beds and the microwave, coffee pot, refrigerator options were great. The staff was friendly. There are a few things that I was not impressed with- there was no bathtub in the bathroom, every day there was a sales person in the lobby trying to get us to go on a tour of another hotel. They were very pushy. Also, the dark curtains wouldn't close all the way in the room, so every night we had light from the street coming in. Other than these few things, it was a great experience! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by maree crabtreee and family this hotel was very comfortable, relaxing, and fun, it was a short walk to disneyland, and a shuttle bus just outside the door, the staff were very proffessional and friendly all the time, i would recommend the holiday inn to everyone June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable And Close to disney Nice, Clean and comfortable location close to I-5 and disneyLand June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Search for the Ice Machine If you stay here make sure to check and see if there is an ice machine on your floor. We walked the whole 8th floor looking for one and didn't find out there wasn't one until we called the front desk. You'd think that someone could have told us that. Once on the 9th floor, we had to walk the entire floor again because there are no signs. Here's a hint- it's in a room behind the elevator bank that is about 110 degrees, not an obvious place for an ice machine. We thought about ordering room servicef and looked for, but couldn't get our hands on a Guest Services Directory. The staff didn't seem to know what it was and, when pressed, sent a Spanish only speaking person to deliver us the YELLOW PAGES! Between this and the air conditioner that sounded like a freight train, pretty sure I would not return to this location. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Vacation Had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Anaheim - Resort Area. It was in a good location. The ARTS bus system was convenient and easy to use to take people to the parks. The pool area, including hot tub, was a great place to unwind in the evenings. June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor custemer service from front desk I arrived at the location and having made reservations online and making sure I had sent the Credit Card authorization form back to the local hotel. I got there and was waiting in line to check in and another employee walked out to the front desk area and stated that someone would be right with me. I end up waiting for over twenty minutes for the only employee who was working the front desk at that time. I'm a platinum plus member and they tipically have everything completed and it takes less than one minute to check in. When I finally helped, she asked for a Credut Card, and I stated that we had sent a CC Authorization form. She then went and found it and stated they still needed to have a copy of the card and Drivers license. I advised her that it was 11:30pm at night and that I can't get that info till tomorrow. She has to go to the back and ask if that was okay. She came back and stated that she guesses she can check me in as long as I can get that info the next day. My thought is this, I haven't gotten to being a platinum plus member by defrauding and not paying my bill. Use common sense people!! May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disneyland with a 5 yr old We had a couple of glitches at the start. First we were given a different room than what we had booked, which was an issue because we booked the one with the bunk beds in a separate little space for kids, second room had a broken air conditioner. But both issues were resolved immediately. I think management could have said or done something for us but they chose not to. Otherwise the staff was excellent, especially the great servers in the restaurant who were so nice to our little group of 3. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Has everything required, some issues if you're picky Staff were great, room had everything we required including a microwave and fridge, which was fantastic. There was an Anaheim transit stop right outside the hotel and it was a short ride to Disneyland. The bed was comfortable, but not superb. There was no hair-conditioner left in the room despite asking. The counter and bathroom counter were not wiped down but the beds were made nicely. The vending room was not cleaned our entire stay and there were big muddy boot prints on the floor. The Wi-Fi was terribly slow and kept disconnecting. The staff were very friendly and even provided a child's toothbrush free of charge. The pool area was enjoyable. All-in-all, a good stay especially considering the rate we paid. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay in. This hotel is very near Disney land and near a lot of restaurants and shops. Its very near the outlets at Orange county. Service was good and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this place if your looking for a hotel next to disneyland. I have stayed here 3 times and I have no complaints. April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by location i liked the location of the hotel. close to freeway and everytihng. check in was easy. the only complaint was that there were ants on the window sill and on the ac. my daughter found one on the bed. it took 2 days for someone to come check it out and room was never sprayed. we were given vouchers for breakfast. the restaurant is over prived for fair food April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Our arrival was late at night and we were served quickly and courteously. We would stay here again. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to sleep This is your average holiday inn. It's convinently located near Disneyland. They offered inexpensive shuttles to and from, which is extremely important when you're on a budget(Disneyland $16 a day parking) the shuttles drop you off directly in front of the gate. The reason I choose to stay at only holiday Inns are their convenience and complementary food; however, this hotel offered free breakfast to children under 12. The food was decent, breakfast was the same as the average complementary food but with an attached price tag. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This Holiday Inn is a quality, comfortable, and nice hotel. Seldom do you hear your neighbors. And the staff is very nice and helpful. I stay at a hotel almost every Monday night, and this Holiday Inn is my top pick. April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to HI standards Disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast, and no shuttle to the baseball stadium. April 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was Great, no copy of bill I have stayed at this hotel a few times and feel it is great for those travelers there for relaxation and the location was great. Being there on business it is imperative for me to have a copy of my bill after each stay to turn in expenses. However, unlike most hotels in the IHG brand, they did not leave a copy of my bill under the door on my last night's stay. So I figured, no problem all the IHG hotels have the bill available online when you log into your IHG acct, so I decided to wait and get it a few days later. When I went to check, the IHG site said that this hotel does not participate in the option for viewing the bill online. WHAT?!?!?! I am a 4 year straight platinum member of this chain and have never come across this. Again, I decided that I can let it go and just call to the front desk and ask them to email the bill. I called twice and STILL have yet to receive the bill in my email after giving 2 different email addresses. This is UNACCEPTABLE as I need the copy of this bill. Had I rec'd the copy under my door the night before my check out like MOST IHG brands do, this wouldn't be an issue. I frequent the Orange county area at least 5 days or so every other month and will likely not choose this hotel again after this as there are plenty of others to choose from. IHG Platinum member April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pull out bed for kids was not comfortable My two boys had to sleep on pull out sofa, I needed it a full bed for them.Also on second day we could hear the delivery truck from our window too earlier in the morning.Lastly the curtains could not be drawn completely and the morning light did not give us privacy. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Bathroom The Hotel is very nice but our bathroom was not clean. The toilet was very dirty when you lifted the seat the shower and shower mat looked like it had not been cleaned. We always have good stays at your hotels, but it looks like whomever is assigned to cleaning this room opted not to do a good job. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Prices We stayed at the Holiday Inn for our ATA Karate Spring Nationals. We were greated every time by a smiling face. The rooms were wonderful. Compared to where my father in law stayed down the street-this hotel was like heaven! The only bad thing I could think of was the price of food at the restaurant. (While it was good!) It was a bit pricey. Other than that, we always had a clean room when we came back everyday! March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, except for.... The hotel is fantastic. Everything we needed. We did the adjoining Kid Suites with the bunkbeds and XBOX 360's. Kids loved those. Everything at the hotel was great. Pool was large and warm. Room was great. TV didnt work right. Kept cutting out. Room Service was very prompt. Housekeepign did a great job of assessing our needds and left extra towels in the room All in all fantastic. Except for the people off to the right of the front desk. I was asked 50+ times, "Excuse me sir. Are you going to Disneyland.?" After being on the road for 7 hours and trying to check-in, Vicky from the timeshare counter asking my 3,7, and 9 year old kids to come over there, extremely rude. I am not sure how you are even allowed to do that in a IHG Property as they were sending us to another hotel / property completely for a free breakfast and presentation. Isnt that lost revenue for your own hotel? Asking for my cell phone number, personal information. The hotel is great. You really need to do something about that timeshare counter at check in. They are rude. and flat out annoying. Checking in was very difficult with having to watch my kids and finish up at the front desk March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Anaheim Good & clean hotel to stay. When I checked in, the fire alarm kept chriping. I called and waited for 15 minutes but noone came to fix it. I had to go down to the desk and asked for another room. Normamly, I would not mind to wait , but that day I was tired and needed rest. I was the only inconvinence. (Very annoying when you try to rest.) The cleaning crews should have noticed the chriping sounds and alert the managers. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms near Disney without Disney-stress atmosphere I stayed here on a Friday and Saturday night in February. While there were quite a few guests with small children who were obviously going to Disneyland, I didn't feel overwhelmed by them. On Saturday, I was able to walk from the hotel around Anaheim and to the Disney strip. There is a shuttle stop in front of the hotel. The room itself was very nice, with a sitting room area with its own tv, a bedroom with tv and large closet, and a nice bathroom. The only thing missing was a mirror on the wall; there was only the mirror in the bathroom with the counter in front of it (this only matters if you put on makeup :)). The sitting room had a desk with plugs for both laptop and cell phone. The internet worked fine, though it was not extremely fast (nor extremely slow, for a hotel). The view from my room wasn't great- mobile homes- but I suspect there are other rooms with better views, and I didn't spend that much time in the room anyway. The staff were very friendly. They gave me change to use the laundry room, which is on the 9th floor behind the elevators. I wouldn't rate the laundry room that highly, but it is there, with three washers and dryers, it is cheap, and they do sell both detergent and dryer sheets downstairs. This was a big help to me as I was one week in to a two-week business trip and making the most of the weekend in between. I did not try the pool or fitness room (got my exercise outside), but there were quite a few people enjoying the pool and spa, so I imagine it's nice enough. I would definitely recommend this hotel. March 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Can't believe it I stayed In my room for four days and forgot my husbands $800 dollar belt on the drawer in the room called two hours after I checked out and they won't give me a straight anwser if they have it I've left messages spoke to 10 different workers and they are all very fishy and odd about it !?! And I've even used charger back website and still no response seems like something's weird about that! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again I was very impressed with this hotel. Considering the hotel was sold out (as was every other hotel within a 20-mile radius) due to a huge basketball tournament AND a huge cheer tournament (not sure what else)... I was amazed at how upbeat the front office was; and how prompt and nice they were re our requests! Pros: Beds were comfy; bathroom was nice; Nice, flat screen TV was perfectly centered between the 2 dbl beds. Good quality picture! We requested a roll-up bed (which was delivered within minutes). Although it cost $15, it was nicely made up and comfy. We requested extra blankets; delivered w/in minutes. Requested toothbrushes and toothpaste (separate requests, both delivered within minutes). Food from American Brasserie pretty good. Rcvd confirmation phone calls from front desk after every request to ensure we recvd our items. Couldn't hear anything on either side of our walls or in the hallway. Not even slamming doors (usually a real annoyance).Truly amazing considering how crowded and full of kids this place was. Cons: When a/c came on during the night, it was loud and woke my husband up over and over. Hair dryer made high pitched ear piercing noise once in a while... They should have ice machine on every floor. Could hear traffic outside. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel for the price in the area We have a son working for Disney in Anaheim so visit there often and have tried a number of places. This was the second time we stayed at this property and found it great both times. We got an excellent price online when we bought early pre-paid reservations making this an excellent deal for us. A number of the family friendly places with low prices in the Disney area are pretty tired looking hotels but not this one. They don't nickle and dime you for extras like parking which a lot of places do. A good bang for the buck and we will definitely keeping coming back to this one. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAD HOUSEKEEPING, BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE We stayed here because of our Disney Trip, the location is good because there are a lot of nearby restaurants (not walking distance, only by car or shuttle) The room was average, there was wear on the wallpaper and also the chairs they had were ripped, like someone took a knife and sliced it open. The bathtub was clogged and we had to un clog it ourselves because we called housekeeping/maintenance and they never came. The next day when we came back from our long tiresome Disney day, the soda cans we left out were not thrown out, the trash was overflowing and was not thrown out, the bed was made but with the same sheets we slept in the night before (my daughter spilled soda on them and that's how I know they were not changed) The pillowcases were not replaced either, nor were the towels. We had to call and ask for new ones. The floors were not vacuumed, which explained the smell. Is it too much to ask for a clean room? I called the front desk to give them feedback and a chance to make it better before I left a review here and they brushed it off and all they said was "oh sorry about that" so the girl in the front really didn't care. I will never stay here again and I was going to recommend this place to my family since they are going to Disney in a month but I will definitely let them know to stay away. Next time I will pay a little more money for a clean room at a another hotel! February 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No coffee! The first morning, there was one pouch regular coffee and one pouch decaf coffee. I used the regular coffee and enjoyed a cup first thing in the morning! However on the second morning, I go to make coffee....there's only one pouch of decaf! I ran downstairs to get a cup there....NONE! how disappointing! :-( February 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad location. bad beds Bad room Bad location Dirty room condition No breakfast January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay - Great breakfast My girlfriend and I stayed for just one night as we wanted to tick disneyland off the list while we were away. Great hotel to do this at - Seamless check-in, easy transport to the parks, comfortable and spacious rooms. Great breakfast in the morning - Would stay again if going to disneyland January 6, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>