Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Can't believe it I stayed In my room for four days and forgot my husbands $800 dollar belt on the drawer in the room called two hours after I checked out and they won't give me a straight anwser if they have it I've left messages spoke to 10 different workers and they are all very fishy and odd about it !?! And I've even used charger back website and still no response seems like something's weird about that! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again I was very impressed with this hotel. Considering the hotel was sold out (as was every other hotel within a 20-mile radius) due to a huge basketball tournament AND a huge cheer tournament (not sure what else)... I was amazed at how upbeat the front office was; and how prompt and nice they were re our requests! Pros: Beds were comfy; bathroom was nice; Nice, flat screen TV was perfectly centered between the 2 dbl beds. Good quality picture! We requested a roll-up bed (which was delivered within minutes). Although it cost $15, it was nicely made up and comfy. We requested extra blankets; delivered w/in minutes. Requested toothbrushes and toothpaste (separate requests, both delivered within minutes). Food from American Brasserie pretty good. Rcvd confirmation phone calls from front desk after every request to ensure we recvd our items. Couldn't hear anything on either side of our walls or in the hallway. Not even slamming doors (usually a real annoyance).Truly amazing considering how crowded and full of kids this place was. Cons: When a/c came on during the night, it was loud and woke my husband up over and over. Hair dryer made high pitched ear piercing noise once in a while... They should have ice machine on every floor. Could hear traffic outside. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel for the price in the area We have a son working for Disney in Anaheim so visit there often and have tried a number of places. This was the second time we stayed at this property and found it great both times. We got an excellent price online when we bought early pre-paid reservations making this an excellent deal for us. A number of the family friendly places with low prices in the Disney area are pretty tired looking hotels but not this one. They don't nickle and dime you for extras like parking which a lot of places do. A good bang for the buck and we will definitely keeping coming back to this one. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAD HOUSEKEEPING, BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE We stayed here because of our Disney Trip, the location is good because there are a lot of nearby restaurants (not walking distance, only by car or shuttle) The room was average, there was wear on the wallpaper and also the chairs they had were ripped, like someone took a knife and sliced it open. The bathtub was clogged and we had to un clog it ourselves because we called housekeeping/maintenance and they never came. The next day when we came back from our long tiresome Disney day, the soda cans we left out were not thrown out, the trash was overflowing and was not thrown out, the bed was made but with the same sheets we slept in the night before (my daughter spilled soda on them and that's how I know they were not changed) The pillowcases were not replaced either, nor were the towels. We had to call and ask for new ones. The floors were not vacuumed, which explained the smell. Is it too much to ask for a clean room? I called the front desk to give them feedback and a chance to make it better before I left a review here and they brushed it off and all they said was "oh sorry about that" so the girl in the front really didn't care. I will never stay here again and I was going to recommend this place to my family since they are going to Disney in a month but I will definitely let them know to stay away. Next time I will pay a little more money for a clean room at a another hotel! February 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No coffee! The first morning, there was one pouch regular coffee and one pouch decaf coffee. I used the regular coffee and enjoyed a cup first thing in the morning! However on the second morning, I go to make coffee....there's only one pouch of decaf! I ran downstairs to get a cup there....NONE! how disappointing! :-( February 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad location. bad beds Bad room Bad location Dirty room condition No breakfast January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay - Great breakfast My girlfriend and I stayed for just one night as we wanted to tick disneyland off the list while we were away. Great hotel to do this at - Seamless check-in, easy transport to the parks, comfortable and spacious rooms. Great breakfast in the morning - Would stay again if going to disneyland January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. speak Spanish The clean rooms, and very friendly staff. speak Spanish December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Room This is the 2nd Holiday Inn i have stayed at this year. I am sorta picky about where i stay but also on a budget but this place was great for me. I totally recommend the Kids Fun Suite for anyone with kids. I have 2 boys 7 & 8 and they loved thier little area and so did we it kept us from fighting over the tv. My youngest loved the Xbox and the game selection they had. The beds were nice for hotel beds and the room was quite did not hear much noise from out side. I also loved how the tran to disneyland was out side the hotel came in handy on our last day as i had take my son back to the hotel becuase he got sick adn did not want to take time from someone to drive us back. The only downside i had was the room did not have a microwave so warming up left overs later in the evening was not an option. I definatley will be staying here again the next time we come to disneyland. Note: this is the 2nd holiday inn i stayed at this year and each of them were great. December 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, needs attention Excellent value and close to everywhere I wanted to go. Rooms are showing age. Wallpaper was damaged, areas of furniture were showing wear. Hotel is nearby freeway and traffic noise was audible in the rooms. A/C unit was loud, but worked fine. Really disappointed the treadmill was out of order as most of the time, Holiday Inn fitness equipment is usually in good order. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Location is awesome, shuttle was great, service was great, having onsite restaurant-great! Will def stay here always when we come to Anaheim. Quiet floor. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great house keeping staff Get staff to deal with. Enjoyed the stay. Good room service. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Very clean and very nice staff. Only thing was the fireplace in the restaurant didn't work. It was raining all day and cold. A nice cozy fire with dinner would have been great but we were disappointed. There was also no free breakfast but our kids are under 12 and were allowed to dine for free so that was nice! November 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations Accommodations and service, Billing inaccurate was charged for store merchandise never signed for merchandise. Called hotel was informed to call later staff unwilling to address billing. Will never stay and/or recommend location to coworkers November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay. I have stayed at this hotel approx. 10 times since 2006. It is conveniet for all my needs. November 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by it's the little things the size of the room was nice. the location was great. during our week stay, our soap and shampoo were not replaced. The towels were only replaced after I called and asked. November 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 good front desk service had pleasant time, but had an issue with security around building. I had found a key card on top of trash can in rear of building. I used it to see if it worked and it worked. I am a veteran with ptsd and do perimeter checks and that wasnt pleasant. Also when checking out I had to walk around some kind of Spanish sign up desk that was in the way of the walk way and almost fell when I had to navigate around them. Not sure if I will be back. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty nice hotel great value. I stayed here for a long weekend and it was very nice. It is weird that you have to pay extra for breakfast so I did not partake in that. So I am not sure how their food is. The room was very clean and comfortable. One down side was that there was no conditioner in the bathroom. There was just shampoo, soap, and lotion. Upon checking out I was told they had conditioner at the front desk. It's not a bid deal I just didn't use conditioner for 3 days because I was unaware of it being at the front desk. It would have been nice if I was told this upon checking in or a note in the bathroom. I am not one to ask for things I just assume if it isn't in the room like it should be they don't have it. It was a very minor thing I would defiantly stay here again just bring my own stuff next time or ask :) November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff not so clean We stood on a trip to Disneyland for 5 nights. We ate at their restaurant and they were so friendly and the food was good. I got sick on the last day. I was very nauseated, so the waitress and other staff there went out of their way to make me a seltzer drink to help calm my tummy. Very nice and it did help. The room was not what we expected though. The first night the "kids Box" room was not properly sheeted. I would have preferred just getting 2 full beds instead of the kids "suite". It's just a box in the regular room that contains a bunk bed, a twin and a TV. No real walls, just a decorated board to separate the room. Our kids dropped something on the floor and came running to us that there was trash and potato chips under their bed. Not Clean at all. The closet organizer was broken so we just made do. The bathroom was okay but one day after we came back from Disneyland, I went to use the restroom but it was clogged with the trash from the bathroom waste basket. The housekeeper didn't bother to throw it in her cart, she just dumped it in the toilet. Needless to say, my husband had to fish out some of the trash in order to use the toilet. Thank God they had hot water. Also, when we checked in, there is a person who tells you that they have a welcome package for you. Then continues to try and get you to go to their timeshare presentation. Then whenever you are in the lobby, they will continue to try and bother to get you to go to the presentation. we were just running through the lobby and waving our hands, No thank you. Very annoying and pushy. All in all for the price it was okay but we would not stay there again. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My family and I had a very good experience while we stayed at the Anaheim-Resort Area hotel. I would stay there again in a heartbeat I have stayed in many hotels and this one made me feel at home. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Valley Vacationer The Hotel was Excellent.! The Staff in the Hotel itself we're very Polite, Helpful. The restaurant Staff weren't as nice as the Hotel & the,( Kids eat free is a little mis-leading). October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A fun experience for the kids! My kids enjoyed the jungle themed room. It's nice that it is kind of separated from the main bed. The adult bed was ok but was noisy every time you moved. Staff was really nice and the room was clean. I was kind of surprised that a room for kids had no bathtub. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room close to Disneyland This was a spacious, comfortable room close to Disneyland. It was a resonable price. The one time we ate at the restaurant the food was good and the service fast. The only downsides are (1) the bathroom was not cleaned propely when we arrived or the next day and (2) we could not sign onto the internet and the front desk staff was not helpful in resolving the issue. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had no complaints! Staff was very professional & friendly! Property very close to Disney. Comfortable stay but I wish they had upgraded their air conditioning. Totally old school. We would stay again. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and comfortable hotel, Need to work customer service! I'm here for a business trip, I had to stay here for the weekend. I do understand checking out is noon (12pm) I arrived to Anaheim Ca 2 hours early. I walked in Vanessa helped me. I asked her "I know it's still early but is there a room available?" and that was 10am she says with an attitude "Let me check...... NO there's no room that is available, you should go to DISNEYLAND and come back later and check" WOW really????????? She could of say something else besides that. In a way it was pretty funny what she said to me but RUDE. My room was very clean and nice. House keeping crew did a very nice job of taking care of everything. I called room service a few times for some towels and they came right away and of course got to tip them. What I didn't like about the room service is when I had to get up early and order breakfast at 8:30am and I don't have cash. I ask the nice lady over the phone "do you take cards" she says "Yes we do" ok..... when my food came to my door the Hispanic guy brought my food didn't know any english I gave him my card he said "NO CARD" I had to walk to the first level to pay. The point of having rooms service to me is not to walk anywhere I pay at one spot and eat at the same spot and its 8:30am I to get to the first level from the 6th floor!!! I could of went out to eat breakfast and have better quality food! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NO SMOKING Yes the pool byt the jacuzzi is no smoking are and my children age 7, 9 and 10 preferred to stay there because it is warm but I noticed that just by the fence people are smoking so that NO SMOKING really did not work in that area because if you are by the jacuzzi, the smoke by where people standing goes to the pool....so nasty. I respect people wether smoker or non smoker but I expect that if it says no smoking then there is suppose to be NO SMOKING in the area. Anyway this is just an extra, the machines in the game area, my daughter lost her $2.00 there without getting anything because the machine did not work. That game where you put your token and there is a claw where you can get stuff toy. Others, we liked the staff they were very nice and friendly. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay, great price and close to anything I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's over the past 12 years. When I am traveling to the Orange County area I like to stay here because the hotel is nice, the room is good, the staff is friendly, it is close to everything and the price is great for the area. October 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Service The woman, (Laura, I believe) at the front desk was arrogant, rude stating that I had to have a AARP card, to get senior discount. I responded that when I made the reservation the person who help me, stated that if I was 62 or over, it was not required. I am 70. I did end up getting the senior discount. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Excellent choice of hotel, with comfortable beds and pillows. The customer service was excellent. There was a shuttle bus right outside the front doors to Disneyland and Knott's, so we could just leave our car at the hotel. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place to be Very good place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>