Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 590 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Average hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Average rating for a couple nights business stay. The room was dark enough to get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Positive Experience Overall

By

July 24, 2016

club

After checking me in, the staff person indicated rather vaguely how to get to my room. Unfortunately, I wasn't told that I need to go through a door into another hallway. I had to ask another staff person, who took me right to my room. I also was unable to close the curtains completely, which allowed light from an outside globe to shine into the room at night. Otherwise, everything was fine - clean, quiet, relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Take good care of your customers

By

July 23, 2016

club

Our last visit was great comfort and value. This time the price was more than doubled and did not include breakfast. We have never paid this price before and not had some type of breakfast. We may not come back again if this is the price we have to pay and not be well taken care of.

We have many more trips to U of M ahead of us for the next 6 months.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and excellent service.

By

July 22, 2016

We will stay here again when we return to Ann Arbor!

Read More
Read Less

underwelming

By

July 19, 2016

club

Not great they are trying to make a quick buck with inclusive breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear bella115, Thank you for your feedback, I sincerely apologize that you were not happy with our inclusive breakfast package. Many hotels offer and practice the all inclusive breakfast with rooms, especially for traveling teams. It is often times easier to have it all as one, rather then worry about another expense. Again, thank you for your feedback. We do hope that you will reconsider us again in the future, we have many other options without breakfast included. Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 18, 2016

it was a nice stay room service was great ,the suttle bus was great food excellent will be back next year

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Bettylou2002, Thank you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we can't wait to see you next year! Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds but small bathroom and more...

By

July 12, 2016

club

Comfortable beds with firm mattresses and soft head boards. The air-conditioner was quiet and cold enough.

The drawbacks are the bathroom so small that there is not enough countertop space to be put stuff. There was no rack for bathroom towels next to the shower and tub. Instead, they were put under the sink where you cannot reach from the shower area. Also, you'll hit a person standing inside the bathroom or sitting on the toilet as you are opening the bathroom door from outside.

Moreover, we are a priority club member. We set the room preference to be on lower level. However, when we checked in, Mike at the front desk did not pay attention to it and assigned us a room on the first floor facing to the noisy swimming pool. Then I went back to the front desk and asked him for a room on an upper floor. Without an apology, he finally saw my preference request in the system and gave me a room on the second floor facing a dark brown brick wall about 10 feet away. No view at all. The hotel was not full. Why didn't he put us in a nice room with better view and/or higher floor (there are 5 floors)?

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear Convention Attendees, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and we regret that we did not meet some of your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due with our bathroom and the level of service you have received. Let us assure you that we are continuously working on maintaining and improving our property so we can accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to ensure your experience is satisfying. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a conference

By

July 05, 2016

club

The work out room is well equipped, the staff are friendly and very helpful, the meeting rooms are comfortable, and the break time food and coffee are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Comfort

By

July 05, 2016

Overall, I was comfortable and felt secure. The room was clean and generally well kept. My one ding is that the air unit was incredibly noisy, which was helpful in drowning out any hallway or outdoor noise, but frustrating when trying to hear the television.

Read More
Read Less

double room

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room clean and staff great and like the convience to and from hospital for my parents for the procedures and hospital stays. We appreciate the accomendations and friendly staff , the convience of the restraunt and bar for us during our stay . The breakfast is great! to get us started before long days at UM hospital

Read More
Read Less

decent room for price

By

June 28, 2016

club

noisy air conditioner unit, no exhaust fan in bathroom, but room itself seemed clean and comfortable. staff were friendly but often distracted by walkie talkies.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear oh-i-o, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving a review. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for noting the cleanliness of our rooms and friendly staff. However, I regret to read that your stay at our property was only average. I am sorry for the inconvenience the air conditioning and bathroom set-up may have caused. Every review we receive is brought to the attention of all of our team members, so we can celebrate all the positive experiences and quickly address any areas that need improvement on. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

No recognition for IHG Reward program members

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

While the hotel is conveniently located near the University of Michigan, in a safe and quiet neighborhood, the reception staff seem not to have heard of the IHG reward program. Although I mentioned to them that I am a Platinum member, this did not elicit any reaction: no room upgrade, no free water, no fruit basket. When I requested a 4:00PM late check-out, they said they give everybody a late check-out at 2:00PM!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Mazen62, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the overall cleanliness of our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time with us for the quality of reception you experienced fell below your expectations and for inadvertently missing to recognize your status. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less