Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Wake up Call Did not get wake up call I requested, good thing I woke up early.. Also did not get the Town Car to Airport. Not real Happy with your staff.. November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Three words to describe... location, location & location. Being able to walk to Georgetown and the waterfront park, a short walk to the metro station and the proximity to Arlington, the Pentagon etc have made this hotel a no-brainer for me. In addition, the rooms are more than adequate and the view for coffee and breakfast can't be beat. I have been here four times and don't hesitate to recommend. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service The Keybridge is a great place to stay while in Washington D.C. I contacted 14 different hotels before finding a room at the Keybridge. A colleague recommended it and i am glad they did! I found the Hotel and the staff to be excellent. The night Manager was especially great. I had a busy schedule which kept me working long days. I came in late nearly every night with some request and the hotel manager and her staff never once complained. The just smiled, and made every effort to accomodate my request. When I asked to use the gym past closing, or needed extra time on the computer the manager went out of her way to ask security to check in on me during his rounds. She and her staff, including the security, were awesome! I have to give them top stars for service! The Keybridge is not a new hotel or a fancy hotel. This hotel is a working hotel. A hotel for working people. The elevator is a bit slow in the morning but the rooms are clean, the Gym and the Pool are areas are clean, the staff are friendly and helpful, and the hotel is easily accessible to and from all areas in D.C. It is a 2 block walk to the Train Station and Airport Bus to Dulles. The short Ride into D.C. hits all the major sightseeing destinations on the Mall. There is a CVS 2 blocks away and there are numerous eateries such as Chopotle, Subway, Chops, and even fine dining nearby. The hotel has a restaurant on the top floor and their breakfast buffet is excellent. I highly recommend the Keybridge. November 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lumps and Bumps We stayed at this hotel in 2005 and used a coupon, and got a great room with a great view and a very lovely bed. On this occasion, we booked in advance because the election was on the day we arrived. The room we had on arrival was like a sauna, which gave the impression that no-one had been in the room for days, as even the furniture and door frames were hot. We had to open the sliding door to get some Fall Washington air into the room just to bring down the temperature. Across the floor were several lumps and bumps, which, on a few occasions I happen to trip over and had to manoeuvre furniture and place visible obstacles just to avoid them. The bed was not a very comfortable bed, and the only saving grace was its King size The bathroom was not very clean and it was clearly visible that repairs were made over the top of unclean surfaces. For instance the shower screen doors had been repaired with waterproof caulking and you could see through this to a dirty surface below. There was a smearing of caulking around the main tap which on view in the bath looked very poorly done and gave you the impression that no one cares. When we received a call from the front desk asking if our room was ok - we advised of the problems and were told that they were going to send the engineer to have a look, but he never arrived. We were offered another room, which we refused as it didn't have a view which is what we wanted. We were then given a breakfast for free for one person and the other half off. This was offered on the 17th floor which offers lovely views of Washington. On the morning when we went to breakfast we were given lovely service by the staff, however if I had to pay full fare for the food I would have been very annoyed. The food on offer was no better than average, with rubbery eggs, cold sausage and very little choice for the price that they were selling breakfast. There was very little attention given to replacing food items as they were used and the buffet bar was in some spots very untidy and sloppy. The carpet in the dining area was putrid and you could visibly see big dirty patches where people walked and ground in food. Overall we were not very impressed by this hotel at all on our second stay and probably will look for another option when in Washington again. To improve, there needs to be a thorough inspection of the rooms to inspect the maintenance of them and to ensure guest comfort. If I hadn't pre-booked and prepaid for the three nights we stayed I probably only would have stayed one night. What is interesting is it seems the more you pay for accommodation - the less you get. November 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Temperature of the room When I got into my room on Wednesday afternoon the thermostat in the room was 95 degrees. I turned it down to 65 degrees and opened the sliding door to the outside at least 1.5 feet. I was on the 11th floor on I thought this would not be an issue. I left it open for an hour and a half and the room was still at 80 degrees when I left for dinner. Before I left I turned the HVAC completely off. When I returned to the room the temperature was now 85 degrees. So I opened the door again and retired for the night. As you might presume the street noise was disturbing with the door open. In the middle of the night I closed the door so I could get some rest. At the 4:30 when I got up it was 85 degrees. When I got back from work for the day (with the HVAC off all day) the temp was still 85 degrees. I called the front desk to mention the temp issue and the fact that the desk chair would not hold its adjustment and went down merely by sitting in the chair. They came and changed out the chair but failed to do anything about the temp. To make this shorter, the same issue happened the next night. Then when I went to the front desk to check out I told them that I was not at all satisfied with my stay and your facility. Their response was to give me $20 off the bill. This was a perk for the company that I work for was completely unsatisfactory for me personally. And additionally I thought that the offer of $20 was an insult. I have been a Priority Club member for over 25 years and this is the worst experience I have had at ANY of the Holiday Inn properties I have visited. November 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room but poor staff and service My husband and I have stayed here twice. Last year, we had a lovely experience and no problems. This year was quite a different story. Our room safe did not work and two staff members at the front desk were clueless as to how solve this problem. We were promised that maintenance would be sent to our room. However, this never occured. Next, it was impossible to have the front desk to call for a taxi or a limo. Yet the staff was able to joke with each and behave unprofessionally at the front desk. The only positive about breakfast is that it is free. All of this was brought to managements' attention upon chek-out. No compensation was offered. Only a token "I'm sorry." I followed with a letter to corporate and received a form letter. I still have not heard from Rosslyn Key Bridge telling me they are not concerned as long as they continue to sell rooms. Personally, we will stay elsewhere. November 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice view, reasonable rates We had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge for this year's Marine Corps Marathon. We were within walking distance of the start/finish line, so we'll definitely return next year! If you need a 5 star hotel experience, this might not be the place for you, but if you want a nice, clean & quiet place to stay you've found it! I was very pleased with the food, we loved the comfortable bed & had great water pressure in the shower -- very pleased with our overall experience!! November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place Our daughter goes to college in DC, so we've stayed here several times. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the breakfast buffet is a great value (free for 1 person and $6.98 for the others in the room if you're a priority club member), it's only a block from the metro and there's free wi-fi and free parking. October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay Entire experience was very enjoyable. Staff from front desk to dining room were very friendly, pleasant, and cooperative. Several recognized me from previous visits and "welcomed me back", expressed hope I'd had a good stay, wished that my trip home be safe and that I'd return - which I will. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows. Great service. Excellent hotel. Terrific breakfast. along with great views from the 17th floor - breakfast and dinner. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, courteous... just two suggestions. This hotel had all of the amenities for comfort, the room/hallways were clean, the staff courteous and friendly. Two items I would like to suggest need improvement are: 1) the wait times for elevators and 2) the food. Despite the fact that there were - supposedly, - 4 public elevators and one service elevator, our group spent an incredibly frustrating time waiting for elevators to transport us to various meetings floors. I remember commenting that it always seemed as if only one of the four elevators was actually functioning. The food was fair to poor at our group's evening dinners. October 26, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was fine but boy was there noise Lots of noise outside of the room all night long (from about midnight till the early morning). Not sure if people were having a party next to me or what, but there was lots of screaming and then it sounded like a dog was running back and forth in the room above me. Was really hard to sleep that night. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and Convenient Location When we got there we got a free upgrade. The room was clean, bathroom a bit small. Location was convenient to the metro system. The free parking was great. Pool was very nice. October 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, large room Very nice room, good size, good view. Bed very comfortable. Best part of all, we were able to open sliding glass doors out to balcony to bring in fresh air. Nice place to stay. Affordable. October 25, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed bag - won't be back I think that there are two separate operations going on here. The front desk people were an absolute delight. Extremely friendly, eager to please. Check in was a breeze, I was handed maps to the area, given instructions on how to claim my free breakfast (if you are a Priority Club member, it's free), directions to the fitness center, etc. I checked in late because my flight was delayed. The front desk clerk said if I got up to the 17th floor, I might be able to get something since it was about 10 minutes to closing (the restaurant closes at 11pm). I get up to the restaurant and ask if I can be server a little something - anything. "No, we're closing... WE'RE CLOSING!" said the manager sorting through receipts. Great, can't wait to come back for my free breakfast in the morning. The room I got was the king bed with balcony with a fridge. Not bad view, pretty spacious. A little on the older side, but it was fine for my business travel purposes. The air conditioning doesn't work - at all. I called the front desk and they weren't able to help. They didn't even bother to try to move me to another room or anything. Instead, I've resorted to keeping the balcony door open to get some circulation going. Breakfast buffet is pretty standard for a freebie. Service is just downright rude. That's been my experience for the few times I've had to be in the 17th floor restaurant. It just reinforces my guess about the two separate operations going on here. The 17th floor goes out of its way to be surly. The lobby staff, the complete opposite. Oh well. I only ended up here because of the meeting I needed to attend at this hotel. If given the choice, I'll go somewhere else. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Holiday inn Rosslyn I stay here when I visit family in the DC area and have always had a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and helpful, always. The hotel is clean and comfortable, the restaurant is very nice with such a special view. The workout facilities are great, better than any in-hotel exercise rooms I've used. Easy metro access and trails along the river are lovely. I recommend this hotel to anyone I know coming to the DC area. I'm already looking forward to my next visit! October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel away from city This our first visit to the D.C. area in over 20 years. The choice was which of the hotels should we choose? Being a priority club member and having points we decided to use those. What a wonderful surprise for our executive suite. It couldn't have been cleaner, quieter or easy to use ... Free internet access and free parking to boot! It was just a short walk to the Metro and a quick trip on that to the Capital, Smithsonian and other sites. The front desk clerk gave us easy driving directions to the Air Museum near Dulles. That was a treat! We also were encouraged to take the twilight tour of the memorials...which I recommend to everyone! Housekeeping was helpful when I needed extra soap. Although the room was not updated it still was clean and enjoyable to stay in. We had a great view of the Capital and Washington Monument in the distance. Would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to our family and friends. October 22, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation stay We stayed for 12 nights in a very nice balcony view room. The hotel was very clean and the best part it was quiet even when full. I would have liked a microwave in the room but both the coffee shop and restaurant were good if you didn't want to go out. Very close to the metro. I liked being out of the hustle of Washington DC and yet only 10 minutes away. the pool and exercise room were both excellent. Our room was always cleaned early and all of the hotel staff were friendly and eager to help with anything you requested. I would stay here again without a doubt. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Value for the location The bathroom needed the renovation completed. A partial was completed but the bathroom door needed to be replaced and new caulking throughout. The rest of the room and furnishings were very nice. October 22, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location This hotel is 2 short blocks to the Metro station and just over bridge and short walk into to Georgetown. Taxi ride to Kennedy Center was about $10. Room was clean, beds comfortable. Unfortunately we had room facing highway and I heard trucks rumbling by all night. Pool water was dirty and cloudy, it was not very relaxing. Also no hot tub to soak in after day of site-seeing. the whole pool area was just not inviting. So, don't stay for the pool, stay for the clean. comfortable bed and the great location. October 20, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location We were comfortable here and enjoyed being so close to the metro to go into Washington DC. Also nice that we had free parking garage. Not sure if the elevators are always slow - that was the only thing we had an issue with. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean Hotel Had a great stay at Holiday Inn. Room was very large and seemed to have been updated recently. It was close to the Metro station and within walking distance of restaurants. The only negative was the buffet breakfast. It was very mediocre. Also, we didn't feel the waiters were that friendly. All-in-all though, we would definitely return. October 18, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, but not the room I reserved Although the staff were polite, prompt and acknowledged me as a Priority member at check-in they did not inform me that the king bed executive room I reserved was not available. When I got up to the room I was assigned I was unpleasantly surprised to enter a room directly off the elevator that was handicap accessible. There was no closet and only a small portion of the open rack was usable to hang suits. The sink was small and located outside of the bathroom that I would expect would be a hygiene problem. The bed was a not a king and was a full size at best. When I called the front desk to be relocated to the style of room I had reserved, I was told that my only option was to check the next day between 11am and 2pm to see if I could move to another room. The problem was repacking and unpacking again in the middle of a day attending a conference was not an option. My issue was this was the reservation had been made weeks in advance and was not honored. There was no attempt to reduce the rate or provide for the inconvenience. My valuable lesson learned was to make sure you ask about all the details of the room, at the front desk, before you accept the room key. If I had been informed at the desk I could have made an informed decision on how to proceed. October 17, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Find Another Poor service in the restaurant. Didn't even bother to take a drink order. Room was dirty, hallways smelled of cigarette smoke and the place had a worn look to it. Never again. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location close to Arlington National Cemetery We had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay. The only problem we encountered was when someone gave a new guest a key to our room. Fortunately when they tried to come in, we were there and the mistake was promptly corrected. October 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location and convenience Property was undergoing needed renovations--although the room was clean and the bed comfortable. Vent fans needed in the bathrooms. The mirror fogs up even after a quick shower. Good location---short walk to Metro and indoor parking so we could arrive on Fri., park the car and not move it again till Sun departure. Business center w/3 Apple computers & copier was great for those of us w/o laptops. Also appreciated the in-room refrigerator for snacks and drinks. Did NOT appreciate the 1:30 am fire alarm (false alarm) after an exhausting day of hoofing it all over DC! Resulting sleep deficit made the trip home very tiring. Lots of traffic noise outside and, inside, all the room doors slam shut. Recommend "white noise" machines in the rooms... October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by general Caught the bus from Dulles and the bus stop and metro station is only 2 blocks away. Very convenient. The hotel environment is very relaxing and comfortable. Very clean. Rooms are clean with comfortable beds and I like the 2 basin set up.The people were very nice and helpful. The breakfast is good. Also ate dinner their and the food is very good with I thought large portions. Would stay there again. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for DC visit Nice hotel, close to DC Metro. Clean and relaxing. Got a good night sleep and a decent breakfast before going out and about for a day in DC. Been to several DC area hotels and this is my favorite, so far. October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best value great location close to metro sta,friendly, helpful staff, food nearby, free parking drive to sights on south side of Potomac, Metro to D. C. October 7, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Allwas fine... All was fine and the location is ideal for sightseeing whoc we enjoyed Mr B October 5, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>