Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 689 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Staff was Awesome! I tagged along with my husband who had military reservist duty in the area and the value and location of this hotel was perfect. The location is a brisk walk away from Georgetown where I got a ton of holiday shopping done. Although the hotel decor is a little outdated, the employees were extremely accommodating. This was the only hotel I found in the area that offered free parking AND free wifi. The restaurant staff was wonderful (Abdul was GREAT), and you get a complimentary breakfast for one day during the stay which was a nice perk. For those who put service above an ultra-modern aesthetic, this hotel is a good choice. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service First time visiting D.C and I must say staying in Rosslyn @ Key Bridge is the way to go. The staff were very friendly and the room was very comfortable. Only a block away from the metro and the view from the rooftop bar is great! Would suggest staying here if going to visit D.C or for any other event. Any time I am up in the area I will be staying at this location. December 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but not great! Room was hot and the AC did not work! Hotel had electrical issues which caused my room to have no lights in the bathroom or sink area. The power was turned off during the night, which impacted alarm clock! Luckily I did not oversleep. Also had a fire alarm go off early in the morning which was a systems error. The fitness center was very nice! Good location. December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving 2012 Great place to stay and two blocks from subway line. Easy access to everything. Excellent gym, one of the best I've seen. My only negative comment was that I didn't see any extras for being a platinum member. They said I would get free breakfast but then they made my wife pay. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!! I've stayed at a lot of hotels as I work on the road and this one did a realy good job! The top points about this hotel - -Clean! -Great location for the Metro to see Washington DC. Not even a block from the station. -Great fresh food (This is a must for me) the menu is great and the food is awsome! And not only is it the cheaper option to eat here than in Washington, it's on the 17th floor overlooking DC with glass windows all around. - We had a problem with our room in which couldn't fix at that time so they took care of it in less than 10 mins by upgrading us to a suite. I and my family had a great time here so I could go on and on but lets just say it's just a nice place to stay. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SAFE AREA AND FUN FOR THE FAMILY Rossyln Holiday Inn was a great choice for us. There were 10 in our party all together (6 kids). Cynthia at the front desk recognized me as a Priority Club Member immediately and was very courteous. We needed a cot and it was delivered within minutes. Our rooms were clean and comfortable, but not ready for early check in. Our balcony views were limited, one side could see Georgetown and the other side faced a neighboring hotel. The hotel was quiet and had a quaint little cafe, which unfortunately was closed before 10 pm. The children had fun swimming in the indoor pool (which had a lifeguard on duty), while the parents got to relax and chat. We ate at the Vantage Point Restaurant which had a beautiful view and was relaxing and quiet. The food was good; kids eat free and the portions were big. Breakfast the next day was a tasty buffet with much to choose from. We chose this hotel because safety was a priority. Parking at the hotel was free, but not easy to find a spot. Rossyln Holiday Inn is just over the bridge to all the DC attractions and the Metro is just a block away. DC is not in walking distance from this hotel. However, the Metro is only a block away and it's a safe walk. We chose to do a hop on/off all day bus tour. We drove to Arlington Cemetery (5 minutes away) and parked there, then took our tour bus to DC (which picked-up/dropped-off right at the cemetery parking lot). The cost to park there was less than twenty dollars for the whole day and the parking garage closed at 6 pm. It was overall a pleasant experience. Despite some of my negative comments, The Rossylyn Holiday Inn was a perfect choice for us. The minor negative comments were made to give you an overall honest view of our experience, not to dissuade you. I would chose this hotel again, hence the excellent 5 star rating I gave. I would recommend it to families, as well as business travelers. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in this area For this price in this area, this hotel also provides free parking and free wifi. If you are a priority club member, breakfast is also free. Great location and great view as well. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving in DC Exceptional service! The front desk staff was very helpful - especially on a holiday. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Both facilities and friendly service were great. Service in the top floor restaurant was especially good. November 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The best of this hotel is its location——just beside the river between DC and Arlington and not far from a substation. (Sorry I don't know the name of the river) The other parts like food, room ect are just ok. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Deb Awesome bed and nice big rooms. Large t.v. In bed room November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, friendly, and competitively priced The staff was friendly and able to help us out with some specialized requests. We arrived early, and they were able to go ahead and get us in the room, with no extra charge! The restaurant had a good view, and the good was good, but not great. The subway is just across the street. Overall, we were VERY pleased with the hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Issues Elevators were a real problem. Only 2 working and extremely long waits. Restaurant hours not sufficient in the morning. MANY unhappy customers turned away. I love this hotel...great location and no charge for parking. But a few things have slipped. November 25, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room near elevator and heating problems I requested high room away from elevator and vending. My room was across from the elevator and ice machine--disappointing. Luggage being pulled across the tile floor awakened me at 5AM. I could also hear the ice machine. The first night, I discovered the heating system would only deliver hot air. It would not deliver ambient air. In order to cool the room, I had to open the thermal curtains and let the outside air cool through the glass. Maintenance did fix the heating problem the next day. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff & Perfect Location for a WA DC Holiday I was so thankful for the customer service at this Hotel. I have a limited diet and needed use of a blender once a day. They were accommodating with out making me feel bad. The location and value was Fantastic. One easy block to underground metro and one stop from WA DC. We will only stay there in the future. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an excellent stay Veteran's Day weekend 2012 marked our fourth stay (at least) at Holiday Inn Rosslyn, with all good experiences. The rooms are sufficiently roomy and comfortable, the staff is always helpful and the restaurant is excellent and reasonably priceed. With the Metro stop a short walk away, we find it much more reasonable and quite easy to stay in Rosslyn then take the Metro into DC. The area near the hotel is safe, the views from the rooms and particularly the restaurant are spectacular. And, this time, the pool was warm! Unless attending a conference, we prefer this quieter side of the river, and great accommodations at a decent savings. As a woman alone, I was quite comfortable staying here when taking a class in downtown DC and using the Metro, and when travelling with my father, the adjoining rooms worked well. Priority Club breakfast buffet a very nice beneft. November 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accurate reviews so far! As a frequent traveler, I like to think that I have a descent idea of what a good hotel has to offer... I read the reviews on the Rossyln @ Key Bridge Holiday Inn & can echo the sentiments of nearly all previous reviews. The good part about it is that there were no surprises! (1) Plan ahead; the elevators are S-L-O-W!!! (2) Plan to eat at another restaurant; the staff, service, and cleanliness of the restaurant on the top floor was cause for reconsideration of repeat stays at this hotel. (3) Temperature control; or lack thereof... thankfully my wife was with me to keep me warm :) (4) River views from any of the executive suites; technically, yes... if this is a factor for your consideration of a stay at this hotel, make sure you triple coordinate with the staff to ensure a room on the North side of the building! Now for the good: (1) Location; EXCELLENT! Whether you're visiting DC, planning a night out in Arlington, Georgetown, etc., or just making a pit-stop along your route this hotel offers an unbeatable location for a great price- made even better by the free garage parking!!! (2) Hotel staff; helpful and pleasant across the board (3) Cleanliness; from the lobby to the room, the upkeep of this Holiday Inn was tidy and presentable. Overall; well worth the $ as long as your expectations are realistic. I'm likely to return. November 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay. A great value in price and quality. Juts fix the elevator problem and you will be tops! November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Visit I chose the Rosslyn location bcause of location and ease of parking, in addition, it provided easy access to major arteries. The cost was reasonable. The beakfast buffet was outstanding and played a part in making my return to the Rosslyn Holiday Inn a certainty. Hotel staff were friendly and efficient. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience!! The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Bed was VERY comfortable; had a great nights sleep. Would definitely stay again. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Wake up Call Did not get wake up call I requested, good thing I woke up early.. Also did not get the Town Car to Airport. Not real Happy with your staff.. November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Three words to describe... location, location & location. Being able to walk to Georgetown and the waterfront park, a short walk to the metro station and the proximity to Arlington, the Pentagon etc have made this hotel a no-brainer for me. In addition, the rooms are more than adequate and the view for coffee and breakfast can't be beat. I have been here four times and don't hesitate to recommend. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service The Keybridge is a great place to stay while in Washington D.C. I contacted 14 different hotels before finding a room at the Keybridge. A colleague recommended it and i am glad they did! I found the Hotel and the staff to be excellent. The night Manager was especially great. I had a busy schedule which kept me working long days. I came in late nearly every night with some request and the hotel manager and her staff never once complained. The just smiled, and made every effort to accomodate my request. When I asked to use the gym past closing, or needed extra time on the computer the manager went out of her way to ask security to check in on me during his rounds. She and her staff, including the security, were awesome! I have to give them top stars for service! The Keybridge is not a new hotel or a fancy hotel. This hotel is a working hotel. A hotel for working people. The elevator is a bit slow in the morning but the rooms are clean, the Gym and the Pool are areas are clean, the staff are friendly and helpful, and the hotel is easily accessible to and from all areas in D.C. It is a 2 block walk to the Train Station and Airport Bus to Dulles. The short Ride into D.C. hits all the major sightseeing destinations on the Mall. There is a CVS 2 blocks away and there are numerous eateries such as Chopotle, Subway, Chops, and even fine dining nearby. The hotel has a restaurant on the top floor and their breakfast buffet is excellent. I highly recommend the Keybridge. November 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lumps and Bumps We stayed at this hotel in 2005 and used a coupon, and got a great room with a great view and a very lovely bed. On this occasion, we booked in advance because the election was on the day we arrived. The room we had on arrival was like a sauna, which gave the impression that no-one had been in the room for days, as even the furniture and door frames were hot. We had to open the sliding door to get some Fall Washington air into the room just to bring down the temperature. Across the floor were several lumps and bumps, which, on a few occasions I happen to trip over and had to manoeuvre furniture and place visible obstacles just to avoid them. The bed was not a very comfortable bed, and the only saving grace was its King size The bathroom was not very clean and it was clearly visible that repairs were made over the top of unclean surfaces. For instance the shower screen doors had been repaired with waterproof caulking and you could see through this to a dirty surface below. There was a smearing of caulking around the main tap which on view in the bath looked very poorly done and gave you the impression that no one cares. When we received a call from the front desk asking if our room was ok - we advised of the problems and were told that they were going to send the engineer to have a look, but he never arrived. We were offered another room, which we refused as it didn't have a view which is what we wanted. We were then given a breakfast for free for one person and the other half off. This was offered on the 17th floor which offers lovely views of Washington. On the morning when we went to breakfast we were given lovely service by the staff, however if I had to pay full fare for the food I would have been very annoyed. The food on offer was no better than average, with rubbery eggs, cold sausage and very little choice for the price that they were selling breakfast. There was very little attention given to replacing food items as they were used and the buffet bar was in some spots very untidy and sloppy. The carpet in the dining area was putrid and you could visibly see big dirty patches where people walked and ground in food. Overall we were not very impressed by this hotel at all on our second stay and probably will look for another option when in Washington again. To improve, there needs to be a thorough inspection of the rooms to inspect the maintenance of them and to ensure guest comfort. If I hadn't pre-booked and prepaid for the three nights we stayed I probably only would have stayed one night. What is interesting is it seems the more you pay for accommodation - the less you get. November 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Temperature of the room When I got into my room on Wednesday afternoon the thermostat in the room was 95 degrees. I turned it down to 65 degrees and opened the sliding door to the outside at least 1.5 feet. I was on the 11th floor on I thought this would not be an issue. I left it open for an hour and a half and the room was still at 80 degrees when I left for dinner. Before I left I turned the HVAC completely off. When I returned to the room the temperature was now 85 degrees. So I opened the door again and retired for the night. As you might presume the street noise was disturbing with the door open. In the middle of the night I closed the door so I could get some rest. At the 4:30 when I got up it was 85 degrees. When I got back from work for the day (with the HVAC off all day) the temp was still 85 degrees. I called the front desk to mention the temp issue and the fact that the desk chair would not hold its adjustment and went down merely by sitting in the chair. They came and changed out the chair but failed to do anything about the temp. To make this shorter, the same issue happened the next night. Then when I went to the front desk to check out I told them that I was not at all satisfied with my stay and your facility. Their response was to give me $20 off the bill. This was a perk for the company that I work for was completely unsatisfactory for me personally. And additionally I thought that the offer of $20 was an insult. I have been a Priority Club member for over 25 years and this is the worst experience I have had at ANY of the Holiday Inn properties I have visited. November 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room but poor staff and service My husband and I have stayed here twice. Last year, we had a lovely experience and no problems. This year was quite a different story. Our room safe did not work and two staff members at the front desk were clueless as to how solve this problem. We were promised that maintenance would be sent to our room. However, this never occured. Next, it was impossible to have the front desk to call for a taxi or a limo. Yet the staff was able to joke with each and behave unprofessionally at the front desk. The only positive about breakfast is that it is free. All of this was brought to managements' attention upon chek-out. No compensation was offered. Only a token "I'm sorry." I followed with a letter to corporate and received a form letter. I still have not heard from Rosslyn Key Bridge telling me they are not concerned as long as they continue to sell rooms. Personally, we will stay elsewhere. November 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice view, reasonable rates We had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge for this year's Marine Corps Marathon. We were within walking distance of the start/finish line, so we'll definitely return next year! If you need a 5 star hotel experience, this might not be the place for you, but if you want a nice, clean & quiet place to stay you've found it! I was very pleased with the food, we loved the comfortable bed & had great water pressure in the shower -- very pleased with our overall experience!! November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place Our daughter goes to college in DC, so we've stayed here several times. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the breakfast buffet is a great value (free for 1 person and $6.98 for the others in the room if you're a priority club member), it's only a block from the metro and there's free wi-fi and free parking. October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay Entire experience was very enjoyable. Staff from front desk to dining room were very friendly, pleasant, and cooperative. Several recognized me from previous visits and "welcomed me back", expressed hope I'd had a good stay, wished that my trip home be safe and that I'd return - which I will. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows. Great service. Excellent hotel. Terrific breakfast. along with great views from the 17th floor - breakfast and dinner. October 26, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 next>>